| Address: ram kumar, village tikri, fazilpur gurgaon, pin 122006 |
Sir i was talking to a person named narendra kumar who had given an add on olx alto K10 amount ₹80000 i contacted him on call then he said that my posting is in jaipur car is jaipur so i went to meet him When said, he said that we cannot meet because of Kovid-19, I send the car to your place through transport, you should check it well but for this
But for this you will have to deposit the security deposit amount 4199 and tell the billi charges around 200, you will have to pay in which you will get 4199 return, I have agreed and transferred
4199 to his given account number, he has given me for the next morning. Said next morning I get a call from the transport driver in which he tells me that the GPS installed in your car so that you can track it has gone bad.
So to update you will have to get me mailed in the day it will cost you 15398 in which I refused to decide, then he said that you talk to Narendra Kumar ji and he will go to the office and get me updated. Have nothing to do then I said that you send me your location so that I believe, he did not send me the location, I talked to Narendra Kumar, he told me that I talk now in the office, so I said if there is some fraud system Is
So he started shouting at me that you are raising a finger on the Indian Army, I said that I am not pointing fingers at the Indian Army, I am talking about the driver of the transport who told me all this, how will you prove this to me? If everything is fine then he said that I talk now in the office then he talked to me then same he also asked me for ₹ 15398 I refused to put it then he said that your 4199 amount you will not get return
After this I did not talk and he has sent me Narendra Kumar's ID canteen card car paper on WhatsApp, please help me and if you can not help me, then stop these leave which will defame the Indian Army. are
MOB. NO.[protected], [protected], [protected]
account details
bank name Standard chartered
Account holder name
UJJAL DEB
A/C/No/[protected]
IFSC code SCBL0036014
Transport service Jaipur Rajasthan
Maruti Suzuki India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Thank you for sharing your concern with us and we regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We understand your concern; however, we would request you to elaborate your concern along with the adequate proofs.
- Your registered phone number on OLX
- Transaction receipt if any, in context to advance payment.
- Ad id through which you have contacted the suspect.
- Chat/message history with the suspect.
- Contact number/email address of the suspect.
This will help us not only take appropriate action on such accounts but also control any further suspicious activity on the site.
Kindly call us on our hotline number[protected]:00 am to 7:00 pm) available seven days a week from your registered mobile number or you can write to us on [protected]@olx.in.
Awaiting reply from you!