Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 1624

File a complaint to Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom

Having problems with Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom reviews & complaints page 50

saurav1989
Sep 14, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I bought a screen replacement from them online on 19aug 2018, but it was not compatible with my letv 1s phone. So they asked me to return the product and they will send me a nother one. So i returned it on 23 aug 2018 which they received on 24 aug 2018. After that they have not sent me te replacement till now 14 sept 2018 and are nor replying me on my email requests or over their help line. The return information number is #6754.
Plz help me
Oct 21, 2018
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 19, 2018
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you regarding your order with maxbhi.com, but sir to help you further in this regard we need your order id or your registered email id so that we can check your order and resolve it ASAP from our-end.
Sep 19, 2018
Updated by saurav1989
Order #[protected]/08/2018, 06:19 PM) is the order id with time and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Sep 20, 2018
Dear Mr. Saurav bihari Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1175753 with maxbhi.com. Your replacement has been completely shipped from our-end and the tracking id is Blue Dart Express Limited - [protected]. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
Sep 20, 2018
Updated by saurav1989
as u can see the package is returned by my side as the product sent was defective and was again not compatible to my phone so i have still not goet the right product so please refund my money ASAP.

Sep 24, 2018
Updated by saurav1989
i want my full refund asap
Order #[protected]/08/2018, 06:19 PM) is the order id with time and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Sep 14, 2018

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi, 110005

When i purchased the product with order id: 1262689 on 10 September 2018 from Maxbhi portal its shows that the part will be delivered to you by 12th of September 2018 but today is September 14 2018 i do not get any information regarding this or any type of shipment details not by any mode message, call, mail and status update opn portal..Maxbhi company..telling lies to sell the product.
    please do the needfull and i want my money refund becuase i already get repaired my phone from outside market. Thanks
    Oct 26, 2018
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 14, 2018
    Updated by [email protected]
    The following are Mentioned on the Maxbhi website
    1. Maxbhi Guarantee
    100% Refund if you do not get your shipment within time.

I do not get my shipment within time so i need refund my 849 rupees.

2. Payment Protection
    Secure Payments & Easy Returns

please focus on the term easy return.
    Sep 17, 2018
    i received my product on September 16 2018

my phone is dual sim model: htc desire 820s dual sim but only one sim working with new part installed in the phone but works well or both the sim with the old part. The issue was in mic (not working) for this only reason i need to buy complete charging flex board on which mic is already installed.

phone screen automatically or self operates without given any input so many applications open self but works fine with the old part. please solve the issue or refund my money. Please do the needful. I already raised the replacement request but i do not think the issue will be solve by the Maxbhi end.
    Sep 19, 2018
    Dear Mr. Rohit Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1262689 with maxbhi.com. As you are facing problem with the product and we received your complain, our replacement team will help you for the same. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
    Sep 19, 2018
    still the issue is under process how can i mark the issue resolved and also its already approx. 48 hours passed from the replacement request raised but not get any type of information and communication. Maxbhi has zero reputation and i will never recommend Maxbhi to anyone.
    Sep 19, 2018
    replacement approved but told me to send the product to Maxbhi office in karol Bagh at your own cost and after product received it will take more 5 to 7 days to ship or deliver a replaced product to you. pathetic.
    Sep 20, 2018
    Dear Mr. Rohit Sir ...First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. Refer to our discussion over call kindly send the product back to us so that we can process your complete refund. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with you can write an email to [protected]@maxbhi.com or you can call us on our customer care - [protected]. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
    Sep 20, 2018
    Today i.e[protected] i personally hand over the product to your team at network plaza Karol Bagh office and the same information i got through mail regarding product received at your office. please do the needful for the refund as early as possible. Thanks
    Sep 23, 2018
    Today, I get my refund in the points form or in e-wallet of Maxbhi, but your representative called me some days back and told sir can you please send the product in our karol Bagh office and after received we will refund your money in to the main source from where you done your payment during checkout even she itself told my source of payment, its Allahabad bank net banking. So i further request you to please do the needful and refund my money in my source account/mode.
    Sep 25, 2018
    Dear Mr. Rohit Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1262689 with maxbhi.com. As we received product back from your-end and your complete refund is initiated by you from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

i order micromax q372 full housing body order no:- 1159663
    but this order cancelled by Maxbhi order on 08/08/2018 but refund
    not back to my account (789.00)rs.
    Hello sir, I order my google motorola Nexus 6 "Power Button flex cable". My order was successfully placed but within 12 hour seller failed to confirm the shipment. So I decided i have to refund my money in my bank account. My order no is #1230162". Amount is 749/- Rs. Now its been 20 days no refund received...

product delivery too late..want refund - Comment #3215159 - Image #0
    product delivery too late..want refund - Comment #3215159 - Image #1
    Dear sir i have ordered a touch but canceled but 15 days gone refund is not come my order id is:- 1231906 and registered mobile is [protected]
    total amount 799 please sir give me my money its urgent

Bala kris
      Sep 13, 2018

They are just cancelling the order and keeping the money in ewallet.

We have to go and select particular option to get the money back. Also not sure if i will get the money.

Such a worst website, they planning to loot the money that's been kept in ewallet and forgotten instead of sending the money back to them automatically.

Openly they are doing this scam.
      Oct 20, 2018
      Sep 19, 2018
      Dear Sir, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you regarding your order with maxbhi.com, but sir to help you further in this regard we need your order id or your registered email id so that we can check your order and resolve it ASAP from our-end.
      please refund my money for bank account

Mukulika m
        from Maham, Haryana
        Sep 12, 2018

I ordered a charger for magicon senior duo mobile last week with order no. 1252502 which they said is available. Then they started asking what type of jack you want mini or micro. They asked for the picture of jack point. I sent them an image of charger jack and explained that it is of same size of 3. 5 mm jack of earphones generally commonly used in mobiles and the point in mobile is the same for connecting charger and earphone. Therefore send me mini jack. This matter took a week to daily assure them and today they are mailing that the image you sent is not of charger...what type of irrelevant talks they are doing, Ultimately causing delay to ship.
        Nov 18, 2018
        Oct 18, 2018
        Dear Mr. Mukulika Mahajan Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #335897 with maxbhi.com. Because your order was 2 years old order we refunded your complete amount direct into your PayTM, kindly please check your PayTM wallet and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
        Order not match

Mm das
          Sep 7, 2018

On 15 august i ordered a lcd screen and today i have a misfortune to receive a call from a lady in name of maxbhi. She explained why the product was not arrived and i told her, i did all the update and gave all the information on the previous 3 messages. She asked 3 times, please give landmark and complete address, i explained, i gave everything i have and i live in a small city, and i always order from amazon and flipkart and they deliver here with no problem. So after she annoyed me again asking to give landmark number, i said, just refund me and i order from amazon... She said, we dont refund!
          Its clear, maxbhi does not respect the consumers law because the right for refund is there in case if not delivered
          Oct 20, 2018
          Sep 08, 2018
          Updated by Mm das
          So much headache for this rubish company. I ordered almost one month before 1180551 a lcd screen, i did not received because i live nearby mathura in small town, and the worst maxbhi will not refund because second mohit said our policy is we don't refund.
          One thing you should understand, the transaction is complete when consumer buy and receive the product, once in the hands of the consumer the policy may apply.
          The product is in the hand of the maxbhi and not in the courier or someone else, so, if the refund not apply the name is stealing, fraud, scam, etc...
          Conclusion, i paid online for a lcd screen, maxbhi cannot deliver and i can't get refund. Let's start a court case! Maybe you will stop this fraudulent company!
          Sep 19, 2018
          Dear Mr. Madhukar Marcos miy Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1180551 with maxbhi.com. For refund of your amount, we have a very simple process enabling you to do so in few clicks on 1 call . Means either you can login to your account and request for refund to bank which you used, or you can call us and request refund to bank. Also you can write an email to [protected]@maxbhi.com and ask for your refund. You could have easily done that rather than choosing the longer route. Still as its already completely refunded from our-end by you shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.

Arbind20
            Sep 5, 2018

Address: Thoubal, Manipur, 795138

Sir/maam,
            I have placed a order in maxbhi.com on 26th august order id #1214426. But it has already gone about 11days and at that time they posted the product was available to order. Then after 4/5days i call many time to constomer care numbers but any of the staff did not response me till now. And emailed too but not reply my request. So sir i request you to help me to complete my order. I think the team give me a good response too.
            Oct 8, 2018
            Sep 06, 2018
            Dear Mr. Mutum arbind singh Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. Refer to our discussion over call regarding your Order #1214426 with maxbhi.com. I had initiated your complete refund from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved as receiving your complete refund.
            Please cancel the order and refund the money in my account order id is 1240408 amount 469
            Rani Antoneetta's reply, Sep 5, 2018
            no follow up in this order
            when was shipping my order
            please refund my money

Biswajitkol79
              Sep 3, 2018

Sir i have ordered a replacement lcd screen for the asus zenfone max pro m1 for rs. 2406.00 and paid in full though net banking and my order is successfully placed and approved. But the same is canceled by maxbhi team on very next day. But i haven't received my money in my bank account yet and there is no information about the refund. It is already 1month past but till date my e wallet amount of rs.2410.00 not transferred to my bank account after repeated reqest and email to maxbhi customer support. I am biswajit saha and my mobile number is [protected]
              Oct 12, 2018
              Sep 11, 2018
              Dear Mr. Biswajit Saha Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check Order #1140927 maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. # - IGAEBUFXK0, kindly check this with your bank and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
              My order number#1218640 i want cancel my order now but maxbhi don't show any option to cancel order plz help, & refund of value which ordered by me, no one option show on display to cancel order what a problm with cancel order to maxbhi, max bhi give me a duplicte earphone of gionee s6 & now the pik call & say that your order can't cancel why

Alan Reji Kurian
                from Palackattumala, Kerala
                Aug 31, 2018

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680651

I ordered one item from maxbhi.com Charging Connector Flex Cable for LG Nexus 5 order id #1191053 on (18/08/2018, 06:45 PM) paid 589RS but I didn't get any response yet . At the time of ordering the website mentioned that will receive item after four days from 22/08/2018
                The ordered will supposed get in 26/08/2018 today is 31/08/2018 Please send me updated information
                Oct 4, 2018
                Sep 03, 2018
                Dear Mr. Alan Reji Kurian Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1191053 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely shipped from our-end and the tracking id is Blue Dart Express Limited - [protected]. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                I order sansui s351 back panel nd back over y canceld my mny not get for me what happen
                [email protected]'s reply, Aug 30, 2018
                I order sansui s351 back panel nd back over y canceld my mny not get for me what happen
                I'm complaints about not receiving yet refund for previous two times .with to enclosed subject I have write this application and request to you please consider as prospective .
                Order Id-
                #1144816,
                respectively
                Sir/madam, i bought honor 6x back camera replacement from maxbhi.com on
                26/8/18. But after few days they cancelled my product. They initiated refund of 699 but its been 16 days and no money is credited into my account. Please resolve this issue.

didn't get my ordered package yet - Comment #3207546 - Image #0

Arul Sakthidasan
                  Aug 31, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 632301

Order date15th aug 18, cancelled and request e wallet to bank account on same day. My order id.#1179968. as per their policy note maximum time taken for refund is 15 days. Now 15 days is gone, but still i not received single rupees from maxbhi. Very poor response to the customer queries. While i talk with customer care person, cut call instatntly. Very worst experience with maxbhi online shopping. My amount rs 2697. It is an urgent need for me, kindly do the meeddil. Thankyou.
                  Oct 5, 2018
                  Sep 04, 2018
                  Dear Mr. Sakthidasan A Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1179968 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. #[protected], kindly check this with your bank and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                  Maxbhi.com is very bad y u cancel my order nd dont add to mny my acount very bad compeny i need my mny

from Nagar Karnul, Telangana
                    Aug 30, 2018

Address: 506001

My order #1205847nd 1207072 orders date 29/08/2018 on the website www.maxbhi.com was not fulfilled by the supplier so I asked them to refund to money.

I also dropped a mail to customer care but they said that they will reply in 48-72 hrs time. Also I called on their customer care no. [protected], but no one is picking up the phone.

I had paid Rs. 578/- for my order they were not giving any response please help me.

Kindly help me to get my money back.
                    Oct 2, 2018
                    Sep 01, 2018
                    Dear Ramakrishna Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. Your both orders is currently Un-Paid. Means we have received the order but we have still not received the payments for the same. We can process the order only after we have successfully received the payments.Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
                    My order no.#1173501 i ordered a product initially with my paytm but i cancelled later I didn’t received refund till now it’s been so many days can you please look after this my paytm no is [protected]

refund my money - Comment #3201781 - Image #0
                    My order no #1248936 i ordered a product but I don't receive my order now ..why...??

from Nagar Karnul, Telangana
                      Aug 30, 2018

Address: 506001

Date rs. Cash back reason 29/08/2018 refund for order #165459 29/08/2018, 10:58 am 513 refund for order #146887 dear sir i dont have refund my money from maxbhi ewallet they dont gave any infor mation about how to recover my money from maxbhi ewallet pleas help to me for recovering of my money according to my cancelled orders of maxbhi (Already given above}. Thank u sir syam (Mo. No.: [protected], india)
                      Oct 1, 2018
                      Aug 31, 2018
                      Dear Sir, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you regarding your order with maxbhi.com, but sir to help you further in this regard as given details are not correct we need your correct order id or your correct registered email id so that we can check your order and resolve it ASAP from our-end.

Payoneer Customer Support
                        Aug 27, 2018

Address: East Champaran, Bihar, 845305

My order #1184160 order date 23/08/2018 on the website www.maxbhi.com was not fulfilled by the supplier so I asked them to refund to money. They said within 10-12 days they will refund but as on date I didn't receive my money.

I also dropped a mail to customer care but they said that they will reply in 48-72 hrs time. Also I called on their customer care no. [protected], but no one is picking up the phone.

I had paid Rs. 1, 599/- for my order they were not giving any response please help me.

Kindly help me to get my money back.

Firdosh
                        Sep 28, 2018
                        Aug 28, 2018
                        Dear Mr. Firdosh shaikh Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1184160 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end by you only sir on 23/08/2018 as we have a very simple process enabling you to do so in few clicks means you can login to your account and request for refund to bank which you did, and shortly it will be credited back to your account as per payment gateway procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.

sursr
                          from Tarikere, Karnataka
                          Aug 19, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I placed order on site and the site says the product is available to order. Next i pay them online and within less than 24 hours they cancel the order without taking my consent on phone. Next they credit the amount to e-wallet when i never asked them to do that. After enquiring with their customer support, they say the part is not available, hence they have cancelled my order. What moral right they have to accept order and take payment when they dont have stock.

If the product is available to order then they should not take any payment until the item is in stock. They can only charge when they have stock which is a standard practice worldwide.

Now its more than 11 days and the money is still not refunded to my account. The company should be taken to consumer court so they wont cheat people any more.
                          Aug 23, 2018
                          Got the refund but it took 15 days. Hope next time when I order the part you are able to supply the ordered part.
                          Aug 20, 2018
                          Aug 21, 2018
                          Updated by sursr
                          My mail id is [protected]@hotmail.com.

order id :- #1153858

I want refund of the money to my bank account at the earliest as I am totally frustrated with the experience that I had with Maxbhi .
                          Aug 21, 2018
                          Dear Mr. Suresh Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1153858 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. # - IGAECLYIY4, kindly check this with his bank and do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                          Aug 23, 2018
                          Updated by sursr
                          I got the refund to my account. Thanks Maxbhi team.

Hope next time you are able to supply the ordered part,

Best wishes for your future .
                          My mail id is [protected]@hotmail.com.

order id :- #1153858

I want refund of the money to my bank account at the earliest as I am totally frustrated with the experience that I had with Maxbhi .
                          I’m Sharathreddy, I canceled my order they showed me the refund status in my account but not yet received in to my account you find the screenshot below in the link my order no #1173501 can you please solve this issue

fake company - cheating people by taking money - Comment #3194016 - Image #0
                          Sir my order I'd is 1173501
                          So could u please cancel my order because of I order by mistake

sng_shivang
                            Aug 18, 2018

I booked an order on maxbhi.com for rs 289 on 29/07/2018. The first payment failed and the amount was deducted from my bank account and has not been refunded till date. I made the second payment which was refunded as the order was cancelled.

Where is my money for the failed transaction? Don't say that it had already been refunded as only the second transaction amount has been refunded not the first one. I want full refund for first transaction made on 29/07/2018 by debit card using cc avenue. Ref no[protected].
                            Sep 3, 2018
                            Money was refunded. Thanks Consumer Complaints and MaxBhi.com
                            Aug 20, 2018
                            Updated by sng_shivang
                            Registered email address is - sng.shivang[at]gmail[dot].com
                            Aug 21, 2018
                            Dear Mr. Shivang Kumar Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1131837 with maxbhi.com. Both amounts has been refunded from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                            Aug 22, 2018
                            Updated by sng_shivang
                            I will mark it as resolved once my account is credited.

ifti khan
                              Aug 17, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382210

The online shopping company maxbhi is not able to deliver any item and after transection they cancle the order and they return money into their ewallet . So consumer is not getting money back but amount is stucted in maxbhi ewallet. My money is also stucked with maxbhi account . I want my money back in ICICI bank account. Kindly help and ban this fake company in India .
                              Sep 28, 2018
                              fraud company - unable to deliver any item and keeping money in e wallet. My money is still in Maxbhi e wallet amount has not been transferred to my account.
                              Aug 18, 2018
                              Sep 26, 2018
                              Updated by ifti khan
                              Issue not resolved 423 rs is still in maxbhi e wallet . From lat so many month it is in maxbhi e wallet, I am not able to buy anything and the amount is not getting g transferred to my bank.

Shaarang Prabhudesai
                                Aug 16, 2018

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403602

About a year back I had ordered a new battery for my Lenovo Z2 Plus phone from www.maxbhi.com and it soon went out of stock, as a result the money went into my maxbhi wallet. I recently noticed that the money from the can be transferred back to the bank account, it has now been a month and I still haven't received my payment of RS.982.26. My order ID is #731348.
                                Sep 18, 2018
                                Aug 18, 2018
                                Dear Mr. Samuel Konger Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1175803 with maxbhi.com. This is near about 1 year old order and our CC Avenue payment gateway unable to refund this from their-end so i request you to share your PayTM wallet number so that we can refund you directly, also mail sent to you on your registered email id on our website for the same. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                My Order reference ID is 1179640 for Front Glass for Honor 8 - Blue.

The item selected is wrong and i want to cancel the Order. But there is no facility of cancelling the Order on your website.

You are requested to please cancel my order and refund the amount.
                                Hello sir, i order Back Panel Cover for Lava Iris Win1 - black .. i have canceled the order but my money is not refund to my account...my order number is #1162933
                                please refund my money ( Rs.369)in my account

refund status - Comment #3196027 - Image #0

Samuel Konger
                                  Aug 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

Maxbhi.com a Mobile Acessories Seller based in Karol Bagh, Delhi is a Fraud Team! They do not keep anything in Stock just display the Pictures to lure the Customers. I have ordered so many times from them by using net Banking After accepting the orders they simply cancel the Order(s) reasoning Item(s) is/are not available. if we manage to talk to them they will bluff that, "your purchased item(s) are sent for testing department and will take a week or two to reach back to our store". Sometimes they will tell you that, "we have already ordered the items choosed by you and they are on the way from China to Kolkota Shiping Port" etc., etc., Which will go on for over months to get the money reflected on our Maxbhi Wallet. They do not even refund the money via same gateway and store it on their Maxbhi Wallet to force you go through the same painful Drama
                                  Sep 18, 2018
                                  Aug 18, 2018
                                  Dear Mr. Samuel Konger Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1175803 with maxbhi.com. For refund of your amount, we have a very simple process enabling you to do so in few clicks on 1 call or mail. Means either you can login to your account and request for refund to bank, or you can call us and request refund to bank, or you can easily request to refund to bank. Also you can write an email to [protected]@maxbhi.com and ask for your refund. You could have easily done that rather than choosing the longer route. still as we receive a confirmation for refund to bank i am initiating your complete refund from our-end it will be credited back to your account as per Payment procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
                                  I have ordered the product on maxbhi on 23 july by the debit card payment of RS 489. but the product was not received up to 31 july 2018.
                                  That's why I was canceled my order on 31 july 2018. but amount is not refunded in my bank account since 21 days even they mentioned refund will be in 15 days.

maxbhi fraud team - Comment #3190436 - Image #0
                                  Refund of Rs.299/- to Bank for cancelled ( by Maxbhi.com) order no.1131322 was intimated on 2 august 2018 and informed that the amount would be credited within 10 days. Till date, it is not credited. Please take action for immediate refund of amount and credit to my bank account.

Mir007
                                    from Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
                                    Aug 16, 2018

I bought nokia 225 dual sim housing body from maxbhi.com but the quality of the body is low standard body is full of scratches which is available in the market at just rs 35 but i spend 239 on that because they said the quality of the body was high but now they are not taking back that product and doing fraud with me please take action against them why they sell 35 rs body in 239 rupees and why there are not taking back even they don’t answering my mail
                                    Sep 22, 2018
                                    Aug 18, 2018
                                    Updated by Mir007
                                    Order I’d #1151277
                                    Aug 22, 2018
                                    Dear Mr. Umar mir Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. Refer to our discussion regarding your Order #1151277 with maxbhi.com. Kindly send the product back to us so that we can process your complete refund. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

Aravindh Nsc
                                      from Mavelikara, Kerala
                                      Aug 15, 2018

Address: 600019

Hello sir, i ordered mi mix2 display 3 weeks before in maxbhi.com this is my order id 1117346 delivery is cancelled due to some reason from there side so i selected refund money option in maxbhi website it shown 10 to 15 days to get my refund money but till now i didn't get any refund money from maxbhi. Totally 20 days is gone till now they are not refund my 8000 rs here after i will not order anything in maxbhi. I want my money that's it
                                      Plz reply soon!!!
                                      Sep 18, 2018
                                      Aug 18, 2018
                                      Dear Mr. Aravindh R S Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #1117346 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. # - 145766, kindly check this with your bank and please do let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                      Ordered a blackberry passport battery before 3 months the order was placed and money was paid by paytm and then the order was cancelled by the company still they have not refunded the money. It’s the last time I’m complaining here else I’ll file a police complaint now

Sunita rathi
                                        from Gulabpura, Rajasthan
                                        Aug 13, 2018

Address: Pali, Rajasthan, 306303

Mene unko call kiya & mere mobile ka back camera glass break ho gya bataya. Unhone mujhe back camera lene ko bola & kaha 1 mahine tak agar koi problem ho to change ho jayega lekin mera to back camera glass break hua tha unhone camera bheja & ab bolte hai change nahi hoga. Alag se glass order karo replacement nahi hoga na hi phone utha rahe hai fraud company
                                        Sep 15, 2018
                                        Aug 13, 2018
                                        Dear Madam, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you regarding your order with maxbhi.com, but sir to help you further in this regard we need your order id or your registered email id so that we can check your order and resolve it ASAP from our-end.