Complaints 1554

File a complaint to Medlife

Having problems with Medlife?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Medlife customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Medlife

Medlife Phone Numbers

80-25503559

Medlife Website

Medlife Head Office Address

Room No. 101A, First Floor, Zubaida Complex, Exhibition Road
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

Medlife reviews & complaints page 40

ronaklunker18

against medlife executive practices and medlife

Sir one executive changed my promocode on call i used a promocode which is myn500 and executive tooked myntra. It was executives fault for which i didn't get any benefit.
My self ronak lunker. I recently ordered medicines from medlife and i am very unhappy with my experience with medlife. I will tell you some incidents of my with medlife.
On 27 nov i ordered medicines from medlife and i call on medlife care. And...
Sumeshkumar Malhotra

poor delivery and training facility

As i hav order medicine on 28 and 29 nov. But still hav not get any parcel this is second time i m racing this issue i m now going to complaint in consumer court as well as cm windows i. E easy way show by our respected pm. Modi ji as these medicine are very urgent for my mother. So with no word i m going to complaint.
M. No [protected]
M. No.[protected]...
Rishabh77

return money after order cancellation

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246762

I ordered medicine from medlife.com. Firstly they didn't shipped medicine. They were unable to fullfil my order so i cancelled it. I had paid full amount using amazon pay wallet. It has been one week i haven't received my refund yet. I called them up many time but they are procrastinating every time. As it is wallet, they should have refund my amount immediately....
_
_Crypto_papa

defective and melted medicine delivered

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

Hi, i used to order regularly from medlife for my father.
This time i received a defective medicime, capsules were melted. On consulting the nearest chemist, he advised not to consume and return back to the seller.

It has been 4 days, since i placed the return request but no one is interested in actually. Looking into the matter. Status is still return initiated, not even the pickup is assigned....
Ankita760

medicine return (no agent came till to pick the medicine & send my money back)

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

I am a regular customer for medlife on line medicines and since my doctor changed some medicinei have initiated return in the return app of the medlife, but the same is under process for more than one month.. Hace complaints so many time but everytime every customer executive says mam we are highlighting your case your problem will resolve with in 24 hours.. But it passes a one month plus still no one came to pick the return medicine... Cost...
jamunam

medicine delivery delayed and customer not notified

My mother ordered some medicines and it was promised to deliver on 29th november. After 4 days of delay we called back and they say one of the medicines is not available and so it is in process. Don't they have the responsibility to notify us in such cases, and give the option to dispatch rest of the order or create a new one? They are waiting for the customer to get back. Not at all expected from a pharmaceutical business. These are medicines...
shishira Thangamma 123

I want to delete my account

I want to delete my medlife account permanently since they send a thousand messages everyday day about offers and stuffs and it's so irritating but there isn't any option in app or website so please delete it immediately i just can't deal with them it is very frustrating to receive their messages every seconds every single day so please consider my complaint please...
Chandrakumar Bhansali

as not received medicine on time without any information

Address:4 Floor , 21 Manipure House , 1 Parsiwada , V.P.Road ,Mumbai - 400004, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004

As i put order of medicine with prescription on 27 or 28/11/2019 & on 28th november their executive call me & confirm the medicine & they said medicine of prescription will received within 2 days & till 2nd december 2019, i didn't received medicine or even information, when i call them they told sorry & that 2 medicines are still not available. So i have to cancel my order & they have wasted my time about medicine, they are irresponsible...
Prity Khandelwal

worst delivery service

Worst service... My order got modified as medicine was not available.. Now there is no status of my order.. The medicines were supposed to get delivered yesterday only. I had already done online payment.. Please dont play with someone's life.. Medicines are important. How can you not deliver on time.. And this is not the first time its happening with me.. I[censored] dont want to deliver please let us know.. And dont confirm the order.. There are...
Sujitha Dhasaradhan

3 to 5 executive call daily asking for refill of medicines

I had ordered medicines through medlife two month back. From that day minimum of 3 persons call daily for asking us if we need to reorder. If i need it we will order. These are not some cosmetic items that i wait and try different things. Also there is no provision to delete my account there. Really feel irritated with these people. Even if i block the numbers they call from different numbers. They say that they will remove my number from...
Sgpta

unethical behavior by company

Hi, please note that, i have order 3 medicines from medlife and do prepaid amount for the same. On the booking time, it had showed that the medicines are instock, so i have order medicines of rs 1633 (There was offer above than 1500). They have simply refunded amount of 144 and did not medicine too and make it below than 1500 so that could not able to take benefits of offer.

Practice from medlife is creating problems for many...
k.sundar86

refund not done and no proper response

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600089

I have ordered some medicine on medlife on 4th nov'19 & the medicine was delivered late with refund on some medicines & i have called medlife for 3times & the answer is the refund is initiated & our finance team will contact you.
Still now no one has called me & no refund is taking place.

My order number : or0570ko-007a
Paid amount rs.:476.00
Medicine delivered value: rs185.42
Refund to be done:...
Charu Salwi

worst delivery experience

Ordered victoza injection from the app, this injection should be delivered with an ice pack as it needs to be stored in a cold environment. Medlife a worst delivey agency, delivered the injection in a damaged condition with a melted ice pack. When requested a refund they kept on assuring an investigation but after 30 days rejected the claim saying that it was my fault and the injection was damaged by me and given to the delivery boy forcefully....
I returned few medicines around one month back and they are not ready to process my refund amount saying their warehouse team didn't receive the product.
Everytime I am calling their customer support they are repeating the same words " our warehouse haven't received the product yet. Once they receive the refund will be processed"
I mean seriously ? It's been one month still the product didn't receive their warehouse? By one...
Jeam

medlife - fungus medicine provider

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala, 682030

Got cheated by medlife as the medicine arrived when i was out of station for three days. My maid received and i opened after three days and tablets had fungus.

But good medlife said they cannot replace the medicine as it has to be done in 24 hours.

Medlife is not selling grocery but medicine. If something happens to my father who consumes this medicine, will medlife be responsible???...
Nikhil Jain12

I have received damaged and powdered medicine

Address:dakshini baazar khekra baghpat, 250101

I have order medicine from medlife named pramipex 0.5. I had receved powered mediine. Despite of complaining twice on call and mailing them, neither the medicime were returned nor the amount is credited to my bank account.
They said it take approx. 5 days and it already being 5 days. Now i am not be able to return medicine as i have to go out for a case as i am lawyer by profession. I want my money back by today along with compensation,...
Rajendranath Lakshmipuram

tellmikind am 40 mg-60 tabs/refund-against cancelled order

Order no: or3267rma-004a
With reference to the above order i placed an order through online on 15th october 2019 and subsequently i paid the required amount of rs.250.08 by way of net payment through andhra bank on the same day.
I regret to inform you that till 4th of november neither i receive a message nor i received my medicines. Before this i inquired number of times by calling medlife customer care people on phone no...
Address:FlatNo.S-2,Success Chambers, Tandul Ali, Behind Nagar Wachanalaya, Bhawani Peth Sarara, 415002

Glycomet 500mg... Received only 100 tabs, howeverthe billed qty is for 150tabs. Also i had ordered amrutanjan (Big bottle) and eno 12 sachets. But the later tow have forgotten. Some body from medlife talked me on telephone and confirmed the order with 7% and 13% discount on mrp for amrutanjan and eno. One mr. Abhy jahagirdar from solapur, has registered my name with medlife to materialise my order... Lastly i request you to send me immediately...

pathetic order delivery

Address:122003

I have placed many orders with medlife, but for every order, i have faced issue. The delivery is really pathetic.

I don't think they really know that they are selling medicines and not some confectionaries. They keep your order on hold indefinitely without informing the person for unavailability of the medicines.

The company should be proactive in processing the medicine orders and...
Mikjain

refund for return

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

I made a return for my order on 1st october 2019
The order was reverse picked up after 12 days instead of calling soo many times to the company
On sunday 10 october 2019 order was picked up
Now after 4 days yet the system is showing in process yet
Customer care isnt answering for the refund amount
They are just saying wait for two to three days...