Microtek International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 15, 2023
Complaints 282

File a complaint to Microtek International

Having problems with Microtek International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Microtek International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Microtek International reviews & complaints page 6

Mdfahmed
Aug 25, 2017

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha, 768201

Since the date of purchase of microteck inverter, the product is giving very low output voltage. Fans are moving at a very low speed. Complaint was once lodged but service engineer could not find the fault. He just left saying that it is ok. However, the difference in speed of fans was shown to him when there is direct electricity supply & thru inverter. Kindly send an expert service engineer to rectify or replace with new one. Inspite of having inverter we suffer when there is no electricity supply. Moreover charging of inverter takes lot of time.
Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Inverter kharab ho gaya hai light jane par on nahi ho reha hai

BhattAnil25
    Aug 20, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I bought microtek inverter on 24 april 2016, product is still under warranty but there is some problem in it. As its not charging battery and backup is only 15 minutes now in case of power cut. From last 3 days i am trying to contact customer care but looks like not a single customer care number is working.
    I tried below numbers
    Microtek International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I using MICROTEK UPS JM 1250 Model in Markapur ALPHA DIGITAL STUDIO Near Dornala Bus Stand. It doesn't working till[protected]. So please Solve that issue URGENT

bhand13
      Aug 11, 2017

Address: 712708

I do hereby inform you that i sri soumya bhandari address village=garalgacha, district=hooghly

Police station=chanditala, near surobala vidyamondir
      Post offfice garalgacha
      Hooghly, west bengal

Purchased a microtec stabiliser model no. 4130+, sl. No. 17cvsbaah37925 on dated 11/05/2017 from niladri auto electric by payment rs 4000.

From today night 10/08/2017 again the product not working. Regarding this issue i lodged a complain previously and complaint no. Was mjc3420557 on dated 17/06/2017.

And a technician attend and after completed the service within one hour same problem raised. He was changed a parts of stabiliser. When i contact him again within some time he said he already closed the complaint.

After that again lodged a complain and complaint number was mjc3426145. After that a technician came and said previous technician fittings the spare parts in wrong direction.

Again 16/07/2017 machine stop with display "hi".

Againi lodged a complaint and complaint no. Is mjc3588907

How many time i suffered for one product.!

I think you should effective step

S.K. bindra
        from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh
        Aug 7, 2017

Address: 233001

I purchased microtek 1130 va inverter before two month but now its unable to work. I complained more than two times and got complained no: (3668409, 3710768) each time your executive told me that it will repair in 72 hour but its completed more than 240 hour to resolve this issue and i am still waiting. Totally unsatisfied service from microtek end. If company not able to provide service then please collect your product. I am not able to continue with your company product. Its bad experience with your company product. Very difficult to suggest your product to my relative or friends
        I bought one inverter from an authorised dealer of Azamgarh uttar Pradesh. i found that thi microtek inverter has some defects in it aka it is not charging the tubular batteries. i made a complaint about it and guess what they decline to give service. wow i spend 7000rs on a electronic gadget and what i got [censored].
        My ups not working . so solve my complain. i have already 1 complain but not solve and your enginner close the my complain so talk to mi. my number. [protected]

javedali saiyed
        kapadwanj
        kheda gujarat

J Nayak
          Jul 31, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I have purchased three inverters of microtek & installed at three locations of dist: kendrapara (Odisha). I have lodged complaint for one inverter which has been installed at my village: basudeipur (12 kms from main town) but microtex service engineer called me on 29.07.17 & advice to bring the inverter to main city from where it has been purchased, stating that they are not providing service at rural area. If it is so then rural people can not use inverter due to lack of service. Kindly look into the matter urgently.
          Wrong feed back from Microtek customer care regarding my complaint No: MJC3646879, where as same has not been attended till date. We do not expect such poor response from Microtek customer care enquiry No:[protected].
          We bought a Microtek Ups 800 VA Double Battery 7 months before, now its having some problem like no backup, humming on etc.and I am call the customer call center and your enginner visit but not solve my problem and closed complain.
          So sort out my problem. your enginner in not properly my answer questions. so please call me.

Thank s
          javedali saiyed

Shailesh Jain Jatara
            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
            Jul 11, 2017

Address: 472118

मेने एक माईक्रोटेक का इनवरटर लिया था लेकिन जिस दिन से मेने वह खरीदा है उस दिन से आज तक वह हमेसा कुछ कुछ दिनों में बार बार खराब हो जाता है एवं उसकी शिकायत करने पर उनका कर्मचारी आकर उस में कुछ सुधार कर्ता है और फिर कुछ दिन बाद वही समस्‍या खराब होने में दस दिन लगते है सुधरने में 1 माह का समय क्‍यो कि जब उनका कर्मचारी आता है तब उसके पास सामान नहीं होता वह पहले चैक कर जाता फिर एक सप्‍ताह बाद सामान आता है ऐसे ही पन्‍द्रह बीस दिन निकल जाते है में शिकायत करते करते परेशान हो गया हुं कम्‍प्‍नी मे बात की तो जब तक उनका कर्मचारी लिख कर नहीं देता तब तक वो उसे बदलेगें नहीं और वह लिख कर देने को तैयार नहीं साथ ही कम्‍प्‍नी द्वारा अपनी बेव सार्इट पर दिये गये हेड ऑफिस के नम्‍बर कभी भी रिसीव नहीं किये जाते है और कस्‍टमर केयर वालों के पास अपना रटा रटया जबाव रहता ।
            अत: श्रीमान् जी से निवेदन है कि उक्‍त समस्‍या का निराकरण कराने की महति कृपा करें
            धन्‍यवाद सहित उत्‍तर की प्रतिक्षा में एक आम नागरिक
            Mob [protected]
            Jul 25, 2017
            Sunraj Sunraj's response
            Serial number 17ddphgax116123 costmer name salim invetar problem solution
            My fan speed is very slow and pikup slow battery not fast charging problem solution please
            I have a microtech inveter ups 1400EB

is inverter mein power cut ho raha hai
            contineous power cut hota rahata hai power supply nanji ho rahi hai
            power cut ke time noise polution hota hai like that blast

shholayassociates
              Jul 11, 2017

Our inverter was not working so we complaint to your customer care dept. They replaced the card costing 1350/- on 16/05/2017. After few days again it stopped working so we complained again. They took almost 2 weeks to find the fault & finally repaired it. This time also replaced the card & transforma. Few days back again there was bursting sound & inverter stopped working now they want to replace the card again & want us to pay for card again. When they could not repair it properly why they didn't tell us accordingly? Your company supposed to be no.1 in inverters & hence we relied on this & bought the same but we are very unhappy about your after sales service & customer care dept.

safdarshabu
                Jun 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I had purchased above model in april 2014. I am not sure why it's not able to charge. The warranty period is over and i am surprised to say that my previously bought ups of microtek had the same issue which i sold. And surprisingly the same happened after the warranty period was over. Is it coincidence?
                Now would appreciate if you could help me.

kzkhan
                  from Banda, Uttar Pradesh
                  Jun 4, 2017

Address: 230304

श्रीमान जी
                  मेरा UPS एक माह से ठीक से बैकअप नहीं दे रहा है बैटरी भी चेक करवाया बैटरी बिल्कुल सही है main आने पर बैटरी फुल चार्ज भी हो रहा है लेकिन बैकअप सिर्फ 05 मिनट तक ही दे रहा है उसके बाद अपने आप बंद हो जाता है जबकि लोड भी ज्यादा नहीं दिया गया है I कृपया समस्या का समाधान करें I
                  धन्यवाद
                  My Contact No. [protected]
                  email ID [protected]@gmail.com
                  Microtek ups and invertor is working but one one time problms comming in invertor
                  Inviter charming problem

anjsum
                    May 15, 2017

Address: 227105

I buy microtax UPS with battery in june 2015 but still it is not working from last week and I try to call to customer care so many time but call not appearing by any one and also try in local shops they are telling engineer will attend that problem so please advice what is the suitable for me who will solve my problem give me response as soon as possible.
                    Jun 16, 2017
                    May 16, 2017
                    Microtek International Customer Care's response

Please provide below detail for complaint login.
                    1: Product Serial No/ Model no
                    2: Contact Number
                    3: Address
                    4: Contact Person Name
                    5: Problem In Inverter
                    Microtek inverter is not working properly..The ups is not taking any back up in the last few days.it has been purchased from 8 years..we have connected luminous battery since 3 years..so kindly consider the matter and help us out from the problem.please contact with the no-[protected]

stnhq
                      from Wardha, Maharashtra
                      May 9, 2017

Address: 442302

Sir, I am sending a complaint on behalf of Army Office. I have and 1600SW Microtek invertor with 5024wt Okaya Bty since Sep 2014. Now he is not working properly last One month. His backup very short and water consumption is very high since last month. So I request you send your representative and check the invertor and bty. Thanking You.

Our Address is :-
                      Station Headquarter Pulgoan
                      c/o CAD Camp Pulgaon
                      Deoli, Wardha, Mharastra
                      Pin-442303
                      Jun 24, 2017
                      May 16, 2017

Please provide Contact Person Name, Contact No.
                      Ups Not working is one month Charging upsE610va

urgent visit my home side

home add detail:-
                      Mr. Dilip Kumar
                      S/O Ashok Poddar
                      Village+Post- Kaithi
                      Via-Chautham, Dist- Khagaria-851201
                      Mb.no-[protected], [protected]
                      UPS MODEL NO- UPS TP+625,
                      BILLING DATE -11/03/2017
                      SL-16LUACOAB45900
                      PROBLEM - NO BACKUP.
                      CONTACT- [protected]@gmail.com
                      ph-[protected].
                      I raised a complain at Microtek Bangalore on 7/6/2017 (MJC3362635) as 15 days back they replaced the board and it stopped working. After repeated follow up, they just kept telling that service engg. will attend it but nobody turned up. It was really disappointed to see such kind of service from Microtek and irresponsible people at bangalore centre

Naman Kumawat
                        from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                        Apr 20, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302016

TO
                        THE MANAGER
                        CUSTOMER SUPPORT
                        MICROTEK INTERNATIONAL PVT. LTD.
                        NEW DELHI-110041

SUB: COMPLAINT REGARDING UPS

R/S SIR,
                        I have purchased a UPS on 26.11.2016 from Paytm whose Paytm order ID no. [protected]. It is not working properly from last 1 month. it is on/off button is not working properly. please sand your service engineer on my contact address to repair the UPS.
                        As per the rules, warranty should be valid.

Contact Person : Rajat Sharma

Contact Number : [protected]

Address : 152, Subhash Colony, Shastri Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan - 302016
                        Jun 18, 2017
                        May 16, 2017

Please provide Product Serial no/ Model no
                        My Name is Ashish Kumar Tripathi
                        Address 2/144 Rajni Khand Sharda Nagar Lucknow 226002
                        Alternate no. [protected] and [protected]
                        Microtak inverter ups serial no. is16CGIHGAU138194
                        This inverter ups is dead no power on please register complent
                        Microtek International Customer Care's response, May 17, 2017

We have registered your complaint & complaint number is MJC3240510
                        Microtek International Customer Care's response, May 23, 2017
                        Now the problem is resolved

Yogesh Singh Bharatpur
                          Apr 11, 2017

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

Its not working since 3days as the key we press is not working...plse do it fast...
                          your service is not good and it is in warranty also..plse contact me as soon as possible.i was thinking that in inverter microtek is the king but when i purchased they told me about warranty at home servive...but today i contacted every visible no on the internet and there was not any response...plse do my query resolve by fixing my inverter today...
                          Jun 17, 2017
                          May 17, 2017

Please provide below detail for complaint login.
                          1: Product Serial No/ Model no
                          2: Contact Number
                          3: Address
                          4: Contact Person Name
                          5: Problem In Inverter
                          Your Kolkata service centre is never reachable at the phone numbers appearing in the web site. The Microtek inverter(Model 600 VA) installed at my residence is not functioning of late. I do not know whom to register a complaint with. Please help.
                          Sujit Kumar Ghosh

Kundan Chaudhari
                            from Guskhara, West Bengal
                            Nov 11, 2016

Address: 732101

Hi this is kundan chaudhari from malda west bengal
                            I have a 5 solar ups and frequently we are facing problem in ups so i log the complaint in your service center and your engineer visit at site and hi is late 1 hrs after that i call them and ask when his available at site so suddenly hi is giving me gali in bengali language and please send your email id i have recorded his voice
                            Sir i am city music center mokama, model no-900va shinewave s.n-14hgxsbaa57320.inverter is not working, please argent solv my complane.mob no-[protected].

i have purchase ups from bhawani electronic vide invoice no 925 dt. 02/06/2015 .

I have complain also before too many times but poblemb is as it
                            is,
                            so kindly see the above problem.

Contact person .
                            Bibeka nand batsa
                            mob [protected]

Advi Diagnostic
                              from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                              Nov 9, 2016

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Dear all,
                              Would request you to help me resolve this issue as soon as possible as i am not getting any support from the local service team.
                              I had purchased your product model sinewave inverter 5.5kva, battery :8, serial no: l16hipblaf19593 on 22/9/2016.
                              The inverter shuts down on its own every day once the lights go off. The complaint was registered but there has been no response. The latest complaint no. Is 2509617.

Please resolve this issue asap as my office is unable to run smoothly due to this sudden power breakdown occurring every time.

Advi diagnostic centre
                              [protected]/[protected].

Yukat
                                Nov 5, 2016

Address: 110041

We are sleeping my wife and my two years old baby by luck she woke up for useing rest room and that only time electricity went and inverter started with so many sparks inside the inverter and lights flactulation my wife shouted and woke me I just woke up and first off the inverter power button and now I have a problem so that I am not able to use any electricity..
                                Please help us as soon as possible today only...

Shivank Garg
                                  Oct 23, 2016

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245304

Please refer my complaint no MJC2446492. 4 days have passed after complain and still there is nobody to check my inverter. Neither you guys reply on email nor pick up the phone.
                                  I reurge you to check my inverter which was bought just 4 months back. Do not treat your customers as fool. You provide warranty and a 48 hours rectification yet I fail to see that being done.
                                  Dec 01, 2016
                                  Satveer Kumar's response
                                  Bareta
                                  No works

veeralinga
                                    Oct 19, 2016

UPS EB 900 was purchased from M/s Kumar Batteries and Auto Electricals, 595/A, 3rd main, 'A' block, 2nd stage, Rajajinagar, Bangalore-10 and installed for our residence on 09/01/2016 by their electrician vide Invoice# 3010 / 09/01/2016 The gadget has not even served for 9 months upon installation as the same has developed serious problems with its functioning like producing unbearable noise, drastic reduction in load delivery, frequent tripping of the circuit even though the loading on the set is barest minimum. Please arrange for its quick rectification as the equipment is very much in warranty period and its services are essentially required because of frequent power outings here.
                                    My residential address : V.Shivaprasad, 3648/18/1, 4th cross, Gayathrinagar, Bangalore-21, Tel#[protected], Mob.# 91-[protected].
                                    Please provide me the Complaint registration # and the action taken immediately.
                                    V.Shivaprasad
                                    Dealer can not realce batery because it have personal reasons and microtec enginer also involve and the dealer give money 3000 for realce it so you can help

Shraboni1966
                                      Oct 13, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

This is the complaint written to microtek on 13 oct

This is with ref to my complaint regarding no functioning ot inverter under warranty period.
                                      I registered a complaint on
                                      Date 5 oct 2016
                                      Complaint no mjc2383348
                                      No one called or visited to resolve this issue. i made the following calls to follow up and following dates i called :
                                      Dt 12 oct at 1851 hrs
                                      Dt 12 oct 1250 hrs
                                      Dt 8th oct 1417 hrs
                                      Dt 7 oct 0952 hrs
                                      Dt 5th oct 1142 hrs
                                      I have been call consistently and each time i am told that we will ensure someone visits today itself.
                                      Yesterday after i called and complained again i receivced a new complaint no on sms
                                      Complaint no mjc2410278
                                      I did not register a new complaint but your customer service purposely launched a new complaint... probably so that it looks like a new complaint,.
                                      I am writing this is as a last resort and failing any response i will pursue legal action. further i will also take this up ine the social media

Hraboni mitra

Mobile [protected]

Add d 735 c. r. park

New delhi 110019
                                      Oct 14, 2016
                                      Updated by Shraboni1966
                                      Since I registered this complaint I have been receiving multiple calls from different people confirming that microtek company is getting sold off they don't spare part to repair so they will provide full refund. After this they are asking bank details for refund transfer. All these calls are fraudulent calls to hack into account . I. Received one call last from engineer that he will come to repair today. When I called him just now asking as to what time he will come he sausage does not know

amitguptanoida
                                        Aug 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I purchased inverter from your authorised dealer in noida before 5 days. (Model sebz 900 serial no: 16fgxscbe222330). It has problem since first day. It is overcharging the battery & battery light blinks regularly & fans also run regularly. At time of installation service engineer told me after charging the battery charging light will continue glow and charging will stop.
                                        After 3-4 days i call to service engineer now he told me that problem is in your battery. I was sure that there are no problem in battery as my old inverter cutt off the battery charging, still i get check the battery & battery engineer so me with another service inverter which was cutoff the charging.

Now your service engineer says they have to change the card. I request you to change the faulty inverter as it is only 6-7 days old & problem is since first day.

With regard's
                                        Amit kumar gupta
                                        Address:b-28d rajat vihar sector-62 noida
                                        Mobile: [protected]