Complaints 7119

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 113

Fazil Faa

Transfer from wallet to bank

I have done the transaction from my wallet to my bank money deducted from my wallet but not credited to my account the amount was 19048.30

I want this to be credited immediately....
Digambar Dhumal

Electricity bill payment problem

Date 3/10/2020
Consumer no[protected]
Bill amt 360/-
Pl rectified below error
Screen shot uploaded...
Manoj Loungani

Refund payment

Payment abhi tak refund nai. Aya he plz jaldi kare...
Kamalbehwal

Wallet fraud suddenly account is disabled

I m using mobikwik wallet to bill pay and soo many thing but suddenly my account is blocked it showing user disabled the all amount is stuck in wallet there is no response from customers care and not received call please help me...
I have done credit card payment through mobikwik wallet using uip payment on 01.10.20 but transaction failed amount not credited back to my account i have submitted compliant and a ticket raised with no[protected] till time no response what can i do can any one help me...
Nisharani1988

No refund after failed transaction

I have paid 5 nos of credit card bills on 3rd oct, 2020. I got message of failed transaction on 5th oct, 2020. But till date (On 7th oct 2020) i have not got my refund. There are no customer care number of mobiwik. No one respond of the complaint submitted. My phone number is [protected]...
Sujata Patia

Neft transaction failed

My amount 60000 debited from my account but not credited to the receiver bank account. My transaction i'd bupi/[protected].
My contact number is [protected]...
NAZIM AKHTAR

Money transfer issue on 28-09-2020

I was transaction done on[protected]. Amount is deduct from my account but not credit in another account....
I did payment for my credit card rs 5000 on 4 october 2020 status shown pending and 5th october status shown credit card bill payment fail and money will be refunded to original payment source as per mobikwik wallet history but till now rs 5000 has not been credited to the card.. Kindly take it a serious matter and credits the money to card...

Dip kumar barick
[protected]@gmail.com...
Address:138/61 ALI HYDER ROAD MATHPARA TITAGARH, ALI HYDERABAD ROAD MATHPARA

Sir I cridit card bill payment through mobikwik rs 5899 and rs 1223 on 1st october 20 but not paid credit card bill nither refunded my payment account. Please checked. And refund immediately....
I am use zip facility and make payment time to time and zip account show not pending but Mobikwik loan partner show pending and last 5 month 400Rs but my side not pending amount.Mobikwik partner Hit my CIBIL score and in last 5 month reduse my cibil 91 to 200 down...
banerjee592

Mobikwik and dmi finance is cheating

Address:Good earth business bay, #601- 6th floor, sector -58, gurgaon, 122101

I am a senior citizen and I took a loan from DMIFINANCE. LOAN ACCOUNT number- DMI[protected] . They asked me to pay the loan manually . I.e they used to send me a link in mail and I used to make payment through the link. I was doing this for last 4 months. Now on September 5th I again paid the amount as usual and they had also shown me in their record that the payment was done . Now on 20th of September they silently without informing produced...
Dear Mobikwick Team,
All of first I would like to thank you for entertaining my today's (02/10/2020) review on playstore. I am not complaining but suggest you about one of most useful trick to avoid recharge or Bill Payment to wrong "Account" or "Number". As soon as one enter his mobile number or consumer number, the name of prepaid or postpaid connection should be appeared. So he can verify that the recharge or Bill payment is going...
TARIQ IBRAHIM

Dish tv payment

Hi I paid IRS 5000 though MobiKwik to recharge dish tv account . However the dish tv . However my Dish tv account was never recharged and IRS 5000 was already paid from my account !

my contact mobile number is [protected] (C/o Sarath) . Pls do the needful . The payment was made to mobikwik on 25th August 2020 !....
JayapriyaS01

Unauthorized credit card transaction

Hi, My husband is using CITI credit card with maximum limit 75k per month. He had spent 35k and had the remaining amount around 40k. 20k was debited first and again around 20k has been debited with credit card yesterday(30/09/2020). He came to know this after receiving the SMS. Third time credit card has been blocked by the bank.

He reported the same to CITI bank. The customer care said that it was transferred to foreign account...
I did ipms for an amount of rs 20932.2 from mobikwik wallet to my bank acccount on 27 septrmber 2020. But whole amount deducted from my wallet and my bank account is not credited with same yet. As the amount is such a huge amount i cannot wait for 7 days time.. there is no response from mobikwik other than auto message displaying me to wait for 7 days.. ticket id given from mobikwik is 16337359.
Attached herewith screenshot of mobikwiks...
Maria Angelina

Mobikwik refund

My eb Bill payment failed on 14/09/2020 in mobiwik service provider it's refund rs 5303 not credit in my account till now...
Athiralakshmi
from Malappuram, Kerala

Buy a voucher but it is not successful

I buy an amazon voucher used mobikwik upi, order id[protected] and[protected] on september 11th 2020. My money debited from bank account in twice but i never got a voucher. I could see transaction failed but i didn't money after 48hrs and two working days. Today 17th september 2020 and 4working days. I want need to refund and compensation for these failed transaction....
LioneshMB

transaction status : pending

Hello mobikwik,

I tried to transfer the amount of rs20000 along with the transaction of rs932 on september 10th and it still is in pending status. Please help me to resolve this issue. It’s a medical emergency. Attached is the screenshots for reference. Please contact me if you have anything to clarify. Please return the amount to the wallet....
Refund has been done from merchant but that amount not credited to wallet/bank

Tx id: eakjno1luphiuh
Name: sudhakar
Mobile: [protected]
Amount: 11720
Merchant: happyeasygo...