Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 130

naveen chinni
Feb 3, 2020

Address: Mvp colony, 530017

I have done my transaction on 25th january 2020 today date is 3rd february 2020 i have raised complaint on 25th january 2020 till now it was not refunded very bad on mobikiwi app worst application. When it will be resolved. My ticket id. 13629060 i am trying to call coustomer care they not attending the calls atleast it's very urgent for me the money resolve my issue and refund my money back to my wallet or my account.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Date-15/01/2020, I recharged from mobikwik on [protected] but the money was deducted but not recharged.And I have also complained in BSNL office.They also said that there was no money in our accounts

sagswass
    Feb 4, 2020

Address: 40-4-1 Venkateswarapuram Vijayawada 520010 Andhra Pradesh India, 520010

I recharged BSNL mobile prepaid no.[protected] for Rs1584/- through Mobikwik on 1st Feb 2020 at10.08 pm and transaction ID MBK[protected], due to wrong plan the amount not debited to mobile no. [protected].Even I went operator’s office that transaction ID [protected]amount Rs1584/-was rejected and shown to me, so irequest please credit to my credit card or to my vallet and intimate to my email ID [protected]@yahoo.com or send sms to mobile Regards Sagar
    I'm transferring money through Mobikwik upi, money is debited but not received since 24 hours, plz help me ASAP there is about 17800 thousands rupees debited in my account but not received.
    Cashout app transaction fraud attempting to transfer 37000 /- inr to my SBI bank but amount of 39 546.98/-inr got deducted from my rbl bank credit card after I used the cashout app by sharing the otpand after that mobikwik only raised a ticket not got the amount back .seriously resolve out this concern at the earliest asap.e
    I have loss my 3090/- in MobiKwik app my money debited in my account but electricty account not credited & MobiKwik invoice not generated

Shivakumar Jeeralabhavi
      Feb 3, 2020

Address: 560016

I did a trascation using mobikwik gateway using the Indane gas booking website https://www.lpgvitarakchayan.in/, I used internet banking option to pay the amount of 99.
      Ref No: [protected]
      Tranasction Details: ZP59D7FB3C62AEC/ZAAKMOBIKWIK
      Date: 01/02/2020
      Amount Deducted: 9, 896.00

I am trying to contact customer care and they are telling to contact the vendor. The vendor is telling it the payment gateway fault. Please help me with this.
      I purchased an amazon gift card of ₹1000 from mobikwik and paid through my SBI debit card but have not received the gift card still. It is highly unacceptable as mobikwik says transaction is successful.
      They are lying! No mail or message has been received by me regarding my order!

bhag175
        Feb 1, 2020

I have made a wallet to bank transfer on 25th jan 2020 and it was in pending status.
        Raised issue in app, said will be refunded with 24-72 hours. It's been 6 full days and 1 more day for a week. Where is my money, refund my money now, this is really bad service.
        No help inside the app.
        Please resolve my issue asap.
        Please contact me [protected]@gmail.com
        No added Rs 100 in my MobiKwik wallet .
        Ref.id:59d84aea7aea3
        Recharging uts wallet app through mobikwik upi option amount deducted from bank account and it is accepted by [protected]@hdfcbank as shown in bhim upi app.but transction get failed in mobiwik...trasaction id in bhim upi is[protected]. Bt that amount deducted not reflecting in uts wallet... Kindly do the needful to get back my amount...

mithunjohn
          Jan 31, 2020

Address: Good Earth Business Bay – #601, 6th Floor, Sector 58, Gurugram, Haryana 122101, India., Gurgaon, Haryana, 122101

Hello sir, on jan 29th 2020. I used mobikwik app to purchase amazon e-gift card worth 500inr. I used my debit card as a payment mode. Amount got deducted from my account. But still i have not received the gift card from mobikwik. I already raised a complaint on this. Already 3days over but no response from mobikwik. I am posting my transaction details below.
          Order id-59d46e79b9a46
          Complaint ticket no[protected]. Please solve this issue
          There is fraud transaction happened in my mobikwik wallet account on 27 jan 2020. There is a gift card purchase transaction for Rs. 175. which i have not done.

Niroop chowdary
            Jan 31, 2020

Address: 520010

I have taken loan of 5750/- from wifi cash loan app..., while repaying the same amount today at 31/1/2020 through mobiwik transfer money got debited but didn't credit in wifi cash account... Even it is not reflecting in the transaction history, kindly solve the issue as early as possible, it is for medical purpose i opted for loan and want to continue transcations in future, which might make blacklisted...
            Necessary action needed
            I have transfer Rs 1013 to my bank a/c [[protected]] on 25 Jan 2020 but it is pending status and complain to Mobikwik but it is not resolve. My complain ticket ID is #13623228. I am contacting to customer care but call is not receiving anybody So please do needful to resolve this problem as soon as possible.
            I have taken loan of 4000 from wifi cash loan app..., while repaying the same amount today at 10/3/2020 through mobiwik transfer money got debited but didn't credit in wifi cash account... Even it is not reflecting in the transaction history, kindly solve the issue as early as possible, it is for medical purpose i opted for loan and want to continue transcations in future, which might make blacklisted...
            Necessary action needed

Jan 30, 2020

Address: 560097

There was unauthorized transaction of rs. 1000 on vodafone on 14th jan 2020 from my wallet, i have not shared any details with anyone, mobikwik says no liability,
              When i have not shared any details with anyone how can a transaction happen?
              I am unable to get through customer care also,
              They have many issues in system and they are saying no liability, it's a severe mental harrasment
              Hi my security pin is block..bt document is not uploaded..plz help my work is online payment and recharge.i need to your help.sir ...
              My password has been block i told them to unlock it they are not replying me i had even provided my Pan card photo. Money has been struk i need that money

prasad_irp
                Jan 29, 2020

Hello team,

Transaction reference id: 8f96b5de9e0e

I have done transaction mobikwik on jan 12th 2020 to book flight tickets on happy easy go. But transaction was failed and amount was deducted from my credit card. Rs 11, 295/- was not reverted so far.

Can you please check the same at your end and revert my amount at the earliest.

Thanks in advance.

Reddy prasad.
                Feb 04, 2020
                Updated by prasad_irp
                Hello Mobikwik Team,

There is no reply from your end. Could you please check my transaction and request you to refund my amount as early as possible.

Reddy Prasad.
                Feb 14, 2020
                Updated by prasad_irp
                Hello team,

I have done transaction mobikwik on jan 12th 2020 to book flight tickets on happy easy go. But transaction was failed and amount was deducted from my credit card. Rs 11, 295/- was not reverted so far.

Can you please check the same at your end and revert my amount at the earliest.

Thanks in advance.

Reddy prasad.

Mar 01, 2020
                Updated by prasad_irp
                Hello Mobikwik Team,

There is no any action from your end. Submitted my complaint on January. Waiting for your reply.

Reddy Prasad.
                I made a recharge of INR 100 to my MOBIKWIK App, but it gave some error after successful payment.

Amount got deducted from my account.
                Kindly look into the matter and resolve it. Thanks!

bharat das bairagi
                  Jan 29, 2020

Address: laxmipura vaya taleda, 323021

Respected madam/sir,

Thank you for contacting one mobikwik systems private limited ("mobikwik").

We have taken note of the recent incidence (S) reported by you with respect to your mobikwik wallet account and or your payment instrument and the complaint reference number is : 13656487

We are deeply concerned by the seriousness of the said incident and are investigating them on priority basis the following details provided by you:

Amount: 1729.0

Transaction date: 28/01/2020 19:30:12

Card first 6 digits: 608143

Card last 4 digits: 8119

Description: amaunt 1729 for bajaj finance limited but not submit pement

Basis these details mentioned herein, our investigation team will investigate the same and will get in touch with you. We reserve the rights to seek additional information and or documents if any which will help us in our investigation.

We request you to kindly be patient and co-operate with us in our investigation.

Please do not share your mobikwik wallet password,
                  Credit/debit card pin, cvv and any other confidential information with anyone
                  Even if the caller claims to be an employee of mobikwik.

Team mobikwik

Sir aapne meri complent kaa kya kiya jvab de

We would like to hear from you and discuss the issue that you may have faced. Request you to call our customer care number [protected] OR register your concern on our website at http://bit.ly/2bNKlSK You can also write to us at [protected]@bajajauto.co.in

Bajaj Auto

K L vadhwani
                    from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
                    Jan 28, 2020

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

On 24.01.2020 i had recharged for extension of validity for mobile no [protected] through mobikwik and my account was debited for rs 36/ for validity. But validiy not extended and message recd in the matter.
                    I sent mail to mobikwik as well as bsnl but neither got reply nor validity extended.
                    Tomorrow is the last day for validity extension otherwise mobile will be closed for incoming calls also.
                    Feb 02, 2020
                    Updated by K L vadhwani
                    No response/solution till time.
                    Feb 04, 2020
                    Updated by K L vadhwani
                    Matter is still pending.

samir kumar mukhopadhyay
                      Jan 28, 2020

Address: 37/3 RAJA RAMMOHAN ROY ROAD, FLAT C, 2ND FLOOR DEBAYAN APARTMENT, INDIA, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

Rs.300.0 paid via mobikwik to purhcase gift card for transaction id 5e2fb30846e0fb001c5c61a3. Updated wallet balance: 8.0. Not you? Report concern bit. Ly/helptct.
                      I had not authorised mobiwik to deduct my money from the wallet. I am a retired person a senior citizen. For me this is a big money. Please return asap.
                      Warm regards
                      Samir kumar mukhopadhyay
                      Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                      Cell - [protected]

jaiswal_sk
                        Jan 29, 2020

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562125

A transaction happened on my wallet on Jan 27, 2020 at 9:57 PM IST stating "Purachsed Giftcard". It is not clear which giftcards were purchased. The transaction amount is INR 3621. Who did that transaction and how that happened? It seems someone fraudulently took away money from my wallet. Kindly investigate and get my money back.

I filed the complaint on Jan 27 on Mobikwik customer care as well. Today, when I tried to login and check the update I got the message that User is locked. There is something serious and fishy.

chetrammeena
                          Jan 27, 2020

My mobile no. [protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com. On 26/01/2020 from my mobikwik wallet 100/- is convert to flipcart gift card. I want to details who converted that. When i launched a complaint through my mobikwik account my account is made disabled and now i am unable to login my account in mobikwik apps. Please resolved the matter..
                          I was book my rail tickets amount had deducted but tricked not booked with shown msg payment is hold from bank but payment is deducted
                          Recharge is not complete but rupees is cut from my account and not refunded with 7 days
                          Abhi 12345's reply, Jan 25, 2020
                          Recharge is not done but money cut from my account not refund with 7 days

N Jadhav
                            Jan 26, 2020

payment done but credit card payment not done yet

Address: Usha Plot no. 23 S.T.Colony, Near Katkarmal Rajarampuri Extn., Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416008

Today i paid my credit card bill to mobikwik wallet. As per they show paid bill pending and amount deducted my account.
                            My last due date are 28 jan 2020. If they didn't pay bill please refund my amount in my account right now.
                            I attached bill status.
                            In history it shows pending and invoice showing paid but sbi credit card payment not done yet.
                            Also i compliant about it but they only said wait 48 hours. After 48...
                            junais mp junais
                            Jan 25, 2020

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122101

I tried to pay electricity bill through mobikwik app by debit card. Transaction failed and the amount deducted from bank. But i didn’t get refund. I called to their customer care number but they didn't attend my call. It is 2007 rupees. When i tried to request for refund the app says no transaction is done. Mobikwik is totally fraud. It is cheating app
                            I have paid the tneb bill today by mobikwik app. The amount was deducted from bank account. but bill payment failed. Payment ID:MK[protected]. Please refund the amount RS. 1155.

Lakhipal
                              Jan 25, 2020

Address: Parasuram nagaria, Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246701

I have transfer 9886/- to my bank a/c [protected] on 22nd jan 2020 butvit is pending status and complain to mobikwik but it is not still resolve complain ticket id is 13595142.
                              I am contacting to custumer care but call is not receiving anybody how can i reach to contact with mobikwik.
                              Pls do needful to resolve this problem as soon as possible.
                              Today i paid my credit card bill to mobikwik. As per they show paid bill pending and amount Rs.5000 deducted my account.
                              My last due date going to finish. If they didn't pay bill please refund my amount in my account right now.
                              I attached bill status.

Raghavcs
                                Jan 25, 2020

Address: Sector 58, Gurugram, Haryana 122101, India., 122101,

I have raised two complaint related to transfer of money from wallet to bank with transaction amount of 24000 excluding service charge

The ticket numbers are 13594001 and 13594011

This is one of the worst company i have ever seen the complaint registered on[protected] even after 72 hours of time the issue is not resolved and customer service is so pathetic nobody lift the phone.

If this complaint not resolve within 1 day i will register a complaint in local police station claiming fraud

salaam kazi
                                  from Siddhapur, Gujarat
                                  Jan 25, 2020

Address: Navsari, Gujarat, 396445

I transfered 2 times 10407+10407 including processing fess from my mobikwik wallet to my linked bank account on 22nd of january 2020 but wallet money is not credited to my linked bank account. I raised a complaint at mobikwik help centre in mobikwik application they said in case ur transfer is unsuccessful your money will be refunded back your wallet but still now money is not refunded back. (Complaint ticket no. 13594132, 13594128].
                                  I have been transferred of amounting Rs10000/- yesterday in my bank account [protected] Kodak bank but it's still showing in pending. Kindly do the needful action to refund in my mobikwik account. The details are given
                                  Name -Jeevan Lal dewangan
                                  Mobile number- [protected]
                                  I'd mail [protected]@gmail.com

Jan 24, 2020

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 603103

I have made two transactions on jan 22, 2019, from mobikwik wallet to my bank account and unfortunately, both transaction has failed. I have tried to reach customer support lots of time but nobody is there to address my query and in meanwhile i have raised respective tickets i. E. 13594008 and 13593934.

My transaction is still showing in pending status and i am now worried that when my amount will come back to me. It is now 3 days and there no response from mobikwik customer support team on my ticket status. My both the tickets are of transaction amount 20k.

I will highly grateful if you can provide some resolution to this issue on urgent basis.

Please respond to this request asap.

Rakesh

Pawanhome9
                                      Jan 24, 2020

fraud transaction ke sambhand me

Address: C256 LOKHANDWALA Andheri West Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400053, India [email protected] 9000000045, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Sir mera aadhaar number[protected] hai or ye number kisi or ne kisi or account par kyc kar rakha hai please use dekhe or or uska kyc band kare or fraud hone se bachaye
                                      Or mere account se kisi ne rs 29 fir 9029 ka fraud transaction kar liya hai mera contact number [protected] hai jo ki mobikwik pe registered hai ye fraud transaction[protected] ko 5:00pm ko hua tha or maine koi bhi transaction nhi kiya tha please mera paisa refund...