Complaints 7120

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 147

Deepanshu Kochar
from Gohana, Haryana

money debited from wallet when transaction failed

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I had 15000 in my mobikwik wallet and i transferred 10000 to my bank account but the transaction failed without any error message and the money got debited from mobikwik wallet.

I contacted the customer care team via help chat and they say it'll take 7-14 days.

I tried to transfer the remaining 5000 to my account the next day and the same thing happened again. Now i am out of 15000 inr and no resolution. I had...
Nandlalrai637

credit card fraud

I have not used mobikwik app, so i don't know anything about this app. Then i got a message from the bank that the whole limit of my credit card, which is rs30000 is transferred to mobikwik app. I don't know anything about this transaction that who have done it and from where? I have contacted to bank to clear this problem but they said that the transaction is a otp based transaction and they can't do anything. They are saying that i have...
Aseem Aggawral

payment not received

- recharge of 1000rs on 21st feb 2019
- mobikwik
- no customer care support from them and after contacting they refuse to refund the amount. I have provided my account balance history which clearly state that i have not receive any amount still they keep saying they will work on it but nothing have done at there side. They keep asking about operator written statement.
Clearly i have shown the balance history what else...
Shraddha Shree

bank transfer failed

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have done multiple transactions from mobikwik from past 2-3 months. Now since 3 jul'19, when i'm trying to transfer money from "wallet to bank" have got the error "email id not found in the request". Whenever i'm not changing my email id from mobikwik account, or using same mail id, but still getting the error.

I tried contacting customer care several times via app, as well as customer care number [protected],...
Gunaseelan P

mobikwik transfer money wrongly

On 29.05.19, i have paid using mobikwik rs 2063/=towards electric to bescom acc id [protected]./ rr. No c6eh1533.
Same day mobikwik sent me sms that the money is paid to my postal address #3, 1st main road, nethaji nagar, mathikere, pole no 7.
Transaction id 1953608-gov005 android-mgov[protected]
Please credit the above said amount to bescom acc id [protected]....
hasan5786

fraud wallet transaction

There has been a fraudulent transaction in my account and a transaction of total rs. 28000 was done. The amount was transferred to another account from my wallet. The details are as follows.

1st transaction: 10389.40

2nd transaction: 10389.40

3rd transaction: 7500.00

Date: 5-jul-2019
Time: 12:00 pm to 12:30 pm

Also my account is on hold and...
Pankaj nandi

imps transfer from wallet to bank account

On 4.7.2019 i have transfer momey mobiqwik wakllet to bank at the time shwos insufficient balance afte i refresh my account amount deducted in my wallet. And i go to check my history there i find -519.47 and open that is shows no invoice data found...
Ans also gave a complaints but they are respond on my complaint..

But they are mentioned.. There customer care department will look into that and reply with a solution...
Alif Vasaya

didn't receive money in my account

Address:Flat No. 301, Qayaam Residency, B/S Shital Motors, NR. Samrat hotel, Sarkhej Ro, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380055

Hello team,

Yesterday i made a transaction of 5000 from mobikwik to bank transfer but i didn't receive any money till now. I called my bank but they dont have any update. I also dropped an email to mobikwik but there is no update. I would like to know whats going on?
Is there anything i should do to solve this problem.

I will be waiting for reply and you can contact me at my email id [protected]@gmail.com...
Giridhar.1227

wallet to bank transfer - unsuccessful

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500079

I have tried to tansfer 5194.70/- wallet balance to hdcf bank account. But transaction was failed due to unknow issue and the amount in my wallet is zero. Attached screenshots for your reference. Please do the needful and also let me know for any information need like bank statement.

Giridhar reddy...
abhi@2411

account not working

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

I have going through a serious problem with mobikwik that i am trying to transfer my money from wallet to bank but it is not done. After that when i complain about it then my account is being disabled and not working. Then i called on customer care no several times bit the call is not connected. Its a ridiculous service which is provided by mobikwik. Its my humble request that please do anything in it....
Pandit Satyam Mitthu Sharma
from Nanpara, Uttar Pradesh

for money deducted from bank ac

Address:Kydagnj Allhabad uttar pradesh 211003 india, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

मैंने इस ऐप के माध्यम से दिनांक 17/06/2019 को 2000 रुपये एक खाते में भेजना चाहा किन्तु वो असफल रहा, और मेरे खाते से 2000 रुपये कट गए शिकायत दर्ज कराने पर भी कोई सुनवाई नही हुई ।।
सत्यम...
Gunaseelan P

mobikwik transfer money wrongly

On 29.05.19, i have paid using mobikwik rs 2063/= electric bill payment to bescom acc id [protected]/ c6eh1533. The same day mobikwik sent sms that the money is paid to #3, 1st main road nethaji nagar mathikere.
Pl credit the above said amount to bescom acc id [protected].
Because of non payment to avoid disconnection i went to bescom office and paid rs.2063/= at the cash counter...
atulpatil

credit card bill payment failed but deducted amount from account.

Address:Chikhali, Pune, Maharashtra, 412114

My transaction was failed and money deducted from my account. I have submit complaint but one take seriously from mobikwik team not even replying on query from last 4 days.
I have lost 5000 for this app but still not got any update from customer care.

Dear user
Please dont used mobikwik app for any transaction,
There is better option like phonepe, paytm and service.

Atul...
Khanchand

transaction failed but amount debited to my sbi account

Address:B302 Vijay Plaza opp eka club Ahmedabad, 380022

Sir. The txn of Rs 10000.00 was made by me on 1.7.19 at 12.55 pm via mobikwik upi App [protected]@ikwik to transfer Rs 10000.00 from my sbi bank account number [protected] to my yes bank account number [protected] ifsc code YESB0000215.The txn was failed and not succefull from mobikwik wallet eventhough the amount of Rs 10000.00 is debited to my sbi account number [protected] videtxn id no.UPI/DR/[protected] dtd 1.7.19.also not credited...
Prakhar Vishwakarma

amount deducted not reflecting.

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I had done payment of rs.955 toword madhya pradesh electricity board on26 june2019, which was deducted from my account but not reflected any where in mobikwik app. Since 6 days are over there is no response from mobikwik.

Please do the needfull as soon as possible

Details.
Prakhar vishwakarma
E-mail: [protected]@gmail.com...
Sinjan Banerjeek

money deducted from mobikwik wallet is not credited to bank account

Yesterday (1.7.2019) i transferred ₹4600 from my mobikwik wallet to my sbi savings account but the money along with service charge that is ₹4779 has been deducted from my wallet but not credited to my bank account till now. Please look into the matter at the earliest.

Yesterday, i tried twice to send the money to my s/b ac but first the said amount was deducted from my wallet and after few seconds it came back to wallet....
Amit24121984

incorrectly debited

Hi team, i have been using mobikwik wallet from last 3 - 4 years and have been raising complaints of incorrect deduction from my account however their has been no resolution.
My account is registered with phone no is [protected],
1000 rs has been deducted from my account status some transaction done in jan/feb 2017 which i am unable to understand,

I will raise this with banking ombudsman if this is not resolved,...
Swarna Tripathi

refund and harassment issue

Address:593-I, , Gujaini, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208022

Myself ved prakash tripathi having account no. [protected] i had made a transaction of rs. 4900/- transaction id 4165_0619_[protected]_89050830 dated - 19.06.2019 from mobikwik vartul card to phone pe amount deducted from my account but transaction failed in phone pe account. So phone pe initiated refund and refunded as dated - 19.06.2019 3:59pm with refund transaction id : rep1906191556087491144222 but still not...
Mahesh Chandrige

debited 1150 emi debited

Address:Chandrige House, 575001

I applied redmi mobile in emi website last saterday i received call from them they told my all details and asked friest istamment in advance fst massage came by id flipcart (#) 156193 is your flipkart verification code the asked the code for transction and asked my debit ard no and otp for buing emi mobile in your website when i check the account its debited to mobikwik s27733684 28/06/2019 pos:mobikwik/new delhi/[protected] - 1, 150.00...
Parmender Negi
from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand

complaint for fraud transaction

Sir transaction no ecom[protected] mobikwik is fraud transaction by person yesterday 30/6/2019, time approx 05:00pm to 06:00pm.
So i request you to kindly please refund my money in my pnb account
So he call to my old father and get him otp and than deducted money from my account. I register fir in my nearest police station and i have avidence to my account details...