Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 194

Surajit9333
from Siliguri, West Bengal
Mar 21, 2018

Address: 721155

Even I done ekyc it's always saying under process and doesn't do any wallet transfer.Also ekyc page out of list the page automatically skip ..I really getting irritating with this app..just disgusting service.plz do something fast I need to transfer my mobikwik wallet balance as soon as possible..just worse app .also not responding any email and complain against the problem
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Team Mobikwik!
Today i booked ticked from IRCTC, due to session problem ticket not booked but amount deducted from my wallet.(Transaction ID [protected]).
Then again i booked and amount deducted successfully from my wallet.([protected])
PLZ do the needful and return my amount ASAP

Mehta Nehal
    Mar 21, 2018

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

My name is Nehal Mehta / [protected]. My problem is my security pin is blocked unblock process still in progress, no body will respond on support and customer support number also not working, it has been blocked for a long time I've been trying for a long time but if you can not unblock it, then do something for yourself. It was blocked My security pin is blocked! Attaching the docs below : 16 Mar, 2018, 2:07PM, Problem solved in 48 hours still nobody call or support, I am paying Gas bill Rs. 785 Deducted from My bank account 748 Rupees in my wallet balance but transaction not working.

Inform you, Indian Consumer Compalints Forum,
    Please take action on mobikwik.
    Headache with Mobikwik, India Stop using Mobikwik

Company name and Details
    #758, 1st Floor, Udyog Vihar Phase V Gurgaon,
    Gurgaon District Haryana India – 122016 +[protected],
    Mobikwik Customer Care Phone Number: +[protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---
    Mobikwik Postal Office Address-
    2nd Floor, Orchid Centre
    Golf Course Road, Sector 53
    Gurgaon, Haryana
    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
    Mobikwik Nodal Officer Customer Contact Number[protected]
    Nodal Office Email Id- [protected]@mobikwik.com
    Mar 17, 2018
    Jagdish Vegad's response
    DTH wrong no [protected] .please refund DTH Belence me Right no [protected] please sir refund my Belence today 5 pm
    Mar 17, 2018
    Jagdish Vegad's response
    Dear sir, I hade recharged on airtel dth number(procteted) of amounting rs1499 on dated 17/03/2018 by accidantlly I have entered wrong airtel dth number insted of correct dth number (protected) s. so it is requested to you plz recharge correct dth no. if you not able to do this plz cancelled my recharges and refund my amount so .I can do anathor recharge.

DTH no [protected] wrong no my recharge refund please
    Recharge rs 1499

sk sahoo
      Mar 21, 2018

Address: 754213

I have an account in mobikwik. On 8th march 2018 i was done a recharge transaction of rs. 178 and another rs.178. But the recharge was not done successfully but my amount amount was deducted from bank account and still it is pending and also the amount doesn't refunded to my mobikwik account or my bank account. I requested to you kindly do necessary action against it.

Mobikwik account no-[protected]
      Name - sangram keshari sahoo
      Dir sir
      Campla Id :
      EN[protected]
      Pamant =470
      Pamant failed
      pamant refunded mi a/c
      Hai
      I am Vijesh from Cochin.
      I made a add money from HDFC credit card to Mobikwik.
      But I am not able to transfer to my bank account.
      Showing that connect your KYC.
      Please solve my issue.
      Last 2 days I am on behind this issue.
      Please make a immediate response.
      Other wise I will move legally.
      Vijesh

Kislaya Kushagra
        Mar 21, 2018

Pnr number [protected] /irctc
        Transaction id [protected]
        Refund amount rs. 4780.0
        Refund date:[protected]
        The refund amount is not yet received to my bank account. I am in middle of an hospital emergency and there is no update on the refund.
        You don't have any contact number also to connect and speak up for the grievance.

I want my refund urgently
        I don't call mobikwik castomer care.I want to talk castomer care. plese contac my mobile number.My mobikwik wallet don't show any balence I jast talk castomer care plese contac any time.My mobile no is([protected])

Complainant93220
          Mar 20, 2018

Mobikwik is luring users by telling them that supercash will be earned. However this supercash is not usable anywhere. Even places where you should be able to because ypu are not availing any fresh supercash from them against that transaction. The reps keep insisting to add money saying that your CC will not be charged instead supercash will appear by magic if you go ahead with the transaction . We are allowed to pay only one bill per month using the supercash which is a total scam.again. As an individual we all know wr dont have only one bill to pay per month request you to please take atrict action against them and shut down their portal ! They are making money by not allowing us to use our supercash and then putting an expiry date to it ! Total cheats and frauds !
          I do recharge from mobikwik of rs 399 in my jio number but recharge was failed and amount will deducted from my bank account so how can i get refund immediately. Pls share information as soon as possible because i needed urgently.
          My mobikwik acc is diabled by its own, now i want pay zip bill payment last date is 5sep. Plz unable my account email.id. tamboli.[protected]@gmail.com

DkvVerma
            from Surajgarh, Rajasthan
            Mar 20, 2018

Address: Churu, Rajasthan, 331304

I have paid 4 bill thorough mobikwik but payment successful and money debited 8-march-18 but money not received electricity board and they come home and say if you not paid bill we are cut your connection but i say i have already paid the bill.
            Please help me resolve this issue, i tried to contact mobikwik 9 march but no response, then i contact jdvvnl they say that transaction failed and mobikwik say successful what i do.
            Ticket no #7963861
            Now i go to for complain in police station against mobikwik.
            Mar 20, 2018
            Updated by DkvVerma
            Not resolve the problem.
            Yesterday when i have tried to pay my electricity bill with mobikwik but unfortunately it got failed.Amount of rupees 1, 196.80 got deducted from my account.Please deposit the amount asap.

guptaashu81
              Mar 20, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

On 10th march, 2018, using mobikwik tried to pay electricity bill of rs.920/-. The transaction got successful and amount of rs.920/- deducted from my mobikwik account. Just 30 secs after that the same transaction failed but till date (20th march, 2018) there is no refund or amount credited back to my account. I have tried to call on their customer care but that is all computerised and make no sense as its not connected to their customer care support. Raised ticket on mobikwik under my account but till date no response. Somehpw got following number on facebook for mobikwik support [protected],
              [protected], [protected], [protected]. Tried on all four to connect mobikwik support n same person attend the call to which he asked for my bank details n other related information. I have asked him to refund the amount in my mobikwik wallet but he insisted on sharing bank account details. This seems to be weird when cash back is credited to wallets then why not amount from failed transactions.
              Kindly check this fraudulent activity. And mobikwik need to improve their customer care support.

Nimishk
                from Siwan, Bihar
                Mar 20, 2018

Address: 411004

I was paying my KESCO electricity bill of Rs. 1485 through Mobikwik website on 19/Mar/18. Amount is deducted from my card but payment is not done. Please refund my money asap. I had raised the ticket for the same in mobikwik customer care. Ticket number is # 8060568 and it is showing resolved in Mobikwik customer support section.When I am checking my account refund in not credited neither in my Wallet nor in bank account. Transaction Id: 567c3a710d26b. is for the transaction done.

Customer support number is not working, I think company intention is not good.
                I was paying mseb bill on 22/11/2018 amount is got deducted from my account but payment is not successful.please refund my money as soon as possible.i am trying customer care number but both numbers are switched off

TT number:-9787978
                Order ID:-8c52dea3edd7
                Paytm is better option than this sites.if payment fail amount get credited immediately in account by paytm

aditya199220
                  Mar 19, 2018

I had initiated a bill payment for electricity of rs 770 which failed on 6th march 2018. Still the money has not been refunded. Transaction ref id is mp[protected]. Cannot rasie a complaint in bharat bill pay as it gives the error "something went wrong".

Again payment failed on 18th march for transaction ref id mk[protected] for electricity payment of rs 980 out of 942 is normal cash and 37 is supercash. Please help in this regard.
                  Dear sir/madam I have my account in Baja finacer in that I have rupees of 2000/- but am not able to transfer it to any account. your representative has not yet called. It's showing kyc update but there is no response from your end.please do the favour.
                  My recharge is stopping use supercash. but other people account consume supercash in recharge.my supercash is expire on 15/03/2018 but but it is not usable. i am only use this month only 400 supercash but limit is 1000.
                  my mobiqwik account no. is [protected].

Surazzshahil
                    from Pupri, Bihar
                    Mar 19, 2018

Address: 842004

This is suraj kumar
                    Paying my electricity bill with mobikwik
                    My trasection will be failed but amount deducted form bank accont.
                    I am not able to contact mobikwik with customer service.
                    Such a worst experiance with mobikwik customer care services
                    Amount:- 1823
                    Txn ref id:- mk[protected]
                    Debit card:- 6075 32* * 1880
                    Date :- 9 march 2018
                    Time :- 07:05pm
                    Mobikwik wallet no:- [protected]

gantasala ajaroy
                      Mar 18, 2018

I had initiated payment of electric bill on 16th match 2018 but it failed. But money was deducted from my bank account. It has not been credited to my account yet. Transaction id is mk[protected]. Kindly help me in this matter. I tried complaining on our website but it says something went wrong. It pop ups this message every time and i am not able to do anything. Please refund my money

Bharat Pathar
                        Mar 18, 2018

Address: 380013

I'm regular basis user of mobikwik.
                        Today i've paid torrent electricity bill through mobikwik.
                        Ticket #8054356
                        At the time of 1210 rs. Bill payment payment it was showing that rs. 95.65 from super cash will be used.. And from wallet rs 1114.35 will be deducted, but at the end full amount of rs.1210 from wallet is deducted... Though in notification they wrongly showing that 1114.35 payment done.. I'll file legal complain on this..
                        Same issue occur before 15 days while bus booking.. I've raised issue but still it's unsolved.. No.1 fraud company...

Dr. Matib Rangoonwala
                          Mar 17, 2018

I am not able to utilise the super cash amount for paying my landline bill as well as insurance premium. Despite of raising the issue via help option on 10th march'18, no satisfactory response till date. And now after raising 2 queries, application don't accept the third query. This is really very frustrating from customer point of view.
                          One of the reply to my query regarding the utilisation of supercash amount for fuel payment was that it is the company's policy that if there is an offer of supercash for something you can't utilise supercash for that payment. How illogical is this... It should be always upto the customer bro decide whether he wants to get supercash by applying promo code or utilise the super cash by not applying any promo code.
                          Moreover because of these late replies and issues, my supercash amount of rs 583 got expired yesterday.

Matib rangoonwala
                          Mob:[protected]
                          My prfile [protected]
                          My Tneb no [protected]
                          My wallet deductions 3049 rupees
                          Pls refund 3049 rupees
                          I am hand cash to paid an TNEB BILL
                          BILL NO TRP182AR4S812
                          OK 3131 RUPEES
                          MOBIKWIK refund 3049 rupees 11 days going on no return amount why i will complaint the big issue
                          I have updated my aadar card number. And trying to verify it using send otp. It says no mobile number is attached to this card.

But i am using other apps as well and i recheck to store my number is linked.

Please check the issue asap.

Parameshkalyani
                            from Udupi, Karnataka
                            Mar 16, 2018

Myself parameshwaran m, had become a victim of fraud call from bank and by asking debit card details and otp, someone had used my debit card of canara bank and tranfser money. I had register a complaint in comissioner office cyber crime, bangalore and at consulting the bank, i came to know that the fraud person had transfer 10, 000 rupees in mobikwik. The transaction no is [protected] dated 13th march, 2018 around 5:20 pm. Here i am attaching photo of police complaint and bank statement which shows the transaction no of the transfer and bank account details. Kindly do needful and guide me further to take necessary steps to get my money back, thanking you.

Lucky Dhingra
                              Mar 16, 2018

Address: 140301

Respected

The major problem i have facing in your mobikwik app & i have add money credit card to your mobikwik wallet & my balance deduct from my credit card but money are not showing in mobikwik wallet & i have add money in 6/3/2018 8clock evening that time to this time i have never received any money from my mobkwik wallet & also credit card,,,, kindly help me & revert back me this mail fast.
                              Mar 16, 2018
                              Updated by Lucky Dhingra
                              here i have 1 more facing problem i have call your custmer care continuesly but i have faild to contact your custmer care because they are always sing we are updating custmer care whats going on, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , you are really giving to cstmer too much pain, , , , , , ,

Pramalhar
                                Mar 16, 2018

I already paid mahanagar gas bill which is deducted from my account. But not confirmation from your side. I also paid mseb bill& videocon d2h recharge both amount debited from account. Invoice order #
                                Mseb mk[protected]
                                Gas mk[protected]
                                Videocon d2h vid[protected]
                                All above bills paid on 10/03/2018 on 1.14 a. M. Your customer care no. Not connecting for complaint. I got very headache. Pl look into my query seriously. I wrote query on help but shows in progress. 7 days gone. How many days want you to resolve query?
                                Mar 16, 2018
                                There is no email from mobikwik & no mobile call from mobikwik. there is no single step attend to solve my queries
                                Mar 16, 2018
                                Updated by Pramalhar
                                How can they said complaint resolved give proof
                                Please note that I have book through your wallet a jio phone but no any traking number has been given I m trying to check my booking through jio phone number (tall free) [protected] butivrs says above booking Not given in my record
                                (1)Mobikwik says your refund to bank. But till date not credited. Regarding Videocon D2h.
                                (2)MSEB bill paid. Amount deducted my account.

christhomas0002
                                  Mar 15, 2018

Address: 122002

I have done transaction on 9th march through mobikwik unfortunately towards electricity bill of rs. 1708. But it is not paid; infact the amount is deducted from my bank account. I have done the transaction via sbi debit card. I have submitted ticket for refund. Ticket no - 7986094, 7986602. It is showing resolved. Perhaps, i have not received the amount back. I want my money to be refunded. Even i am not able to contact anyone. Please do the needful.
                                  Thanks consumer complaints for notification. Infact, I feel mobikwik is a fraud company, which deceive public. I didnot feel any move from their side till now. I think I shall lodge the complaint via consumer protection team. Definitely I will do it; hence other customers will not get the same bad experience.
                                  I have paid electricity bill on 14 March 2018 Amount is deducted but the bill is not paid

Ambi T
                                    Mar 26, 2018

Address: 561203

Dear sir/madam I have my account in Baja finacer in that I have rupees of 2000/- but am not able to transfer it to any account. your representative has not yet called. It's showing kyc update but there is no response from your end.please do the favour.
                                    And Change my mobile number bajaj finacer.
                                    Mar 26, 2018
                                    Updated by Ambi T
                                    Adhar link
                                    Mar 26, 2018
                                    Updated by Ambi T
                                    KYC update mobile number link in adhar

rockash82
                                      Mar 14, 2018

On 10th march 2018, i used mobikwik app to pay electric bill, the transaction got failed but the money was deducted from my bank and till date the money is not credited back, i have already registered 2 complaints in mobikwik app (Ticket # 8015440 and ticket # 7992651) but till date i have not received a single response from mobikwik. I tried the mobikwik customer care and head office number but no response received.

I need help in these issue.

Rakesh
                                      Good morning sir or mam. I respect u. My security pin is blocked. I have forgotten my security pin n password n Login n promo code. Due to this I have more problems in money transfer n super cash amount. Plz contact me immediately on my mobile no. Plz help me.
                                      SHISHIR TANDON
                                      MO.No. [protected]

rkb4u
                                        Mar 14, 2018

Address: Sundergarh, Odisha, 770017

I had added rs.10000/- to my mobikwik wallet on 08/03/2018 but the account shows the error "user disabled" at the time of log in. I have also sent mail [protected]@mobikwik.com and also tried to contact customer care no - [protected] and [protected] but surprisingly telling that there no response either through mail or call. Please do the needful as earliest.

My email id:rakesh. [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Mar 15, 2018
                                        After posting my issue I got a mail from mobikwik([email protected]) and they were asking about my Id proof and the bank account/credit card statement from which the amount got debited.I had replied the same on the same day i.e 14/03/2018 but unfortunately the same problem exists.
                                        Mar 15, 2018
                                        Updated by rkb4u
                                        After posting my issue I got a mail from mobikwik([protected]@mobikwik.com) and they were asking about my Id proof and the bank account/credit card statement from which the amount got debited.I had replied the same on the same day i.e 14/03/2018 but unfortunately the same problem exists.
                                        Mar 27, 2018
                                        Updated by rkb4u
                                        I became dissatisfy to this service as my wallet is not yet upgraded or my kyc not yet updated forwhich my money with Rs.10000/- is blocked since 1 month.After so many reminders the customer care sent the mail that "mobikwik is not servicing your area and we will reach out to you as soon as we have presence in your area.Once we start the services then we will let you know about that".There is no notification came during the installation/download of the application.