Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 206

prithvi007100
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Oct 24, 2017

Sir on 4th of october and 20th of october i had redeemed my sbi points up to 4000 but the amount has not come to the wallet please look into the matter seriously as it has been so many days, this is the worst service provided by your side because whenever i call there is no response from your side i have auth code also but no calls came from your side this is really bad and i need solution quik as possible
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Transaction id RJ[protected] mobil number :[protected](releance jio) mail id [protected]@gmail.com amount 399 plze check this sir. Transaction is success
Account open nahi ho rha hai

Anand Co
    from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
    Oct 24, 2017

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 534211

My account [protected] disabled and sending notices to me for refund money,
    I had money in my account, for this i submitted adhar too, so many time i made complaint through the care but no use even though sent mails too legal cells they also not giving proper answers. I made two transaction with adding money into wallet, they are saying these were wrong transaction, when ask them by replaying how it became illegal? But no answer, pls take action immediately

Rajnish munnu
      Oct 24, 2017

Address: 110092

You are a mobikwik wallet account holder which has been registered by yourself providing details. You have also agreed to abide by the terms and conditions for operating mobikwik wallet account.

1. It has come to our notice that yourself have used mobikwik wallet account for illegal transactions whereby you have illegally transferred a sum of rs. 9000/- (Rupees thousand only) to your bank a/c no's.in multiple transactions through fraudulent use of imps facility. The said transactions are listed below in table: a for your reference.

Table a
      Ifsc
      Amount
      A/c no.
      Punb0292100
      9, 000

By illegally transferring money into your above said bank account's, you have cheated and defrauded one mobikwik systems private limited (Mobikwik) to the tune of rs. 6000/- (Rupees six thousand only) and have caused wrongful loss to mobikwik and you have wrongfully gained at the expense of mobikwik.
      But i have done payment 6k but my account block so please action
      I have fund transfer in kotak mahindra bank by neft.
      Please check your account and free my block acount.

Your fund transfer request for inr. 6000 from a/c xx9510 to[protected]An a/c at another bank) has been received on 23-oct-2017. Ref no. Kkbkh[protected].

Please check fund transfer details.

Surendra kumar khandelwal
        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
        Oct 24, 2017

I have paid rs. 4462.00 against electricity bill on 17.10.2017 through mobikwik ewallet to pay electricity bill at jvvnl, jaipur. But this bill is still lying pending at jvvnl, jaipur. When i try to make contact at customer care serviceof mobikwik, all customer care numbers are not working. I want to refund of rs. 4462.00 from mobikwik ewallet.
        Thank you in advance for your help

Rishabh Aggarwalh
          Oct 24, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

My account got seixed by fir done by one mobikwik system private limited in sector 53 thana gurugram,
          They requested me the amount transferred to my account and i have paid the amount on 10 october, still they are not defreezing my bank neither replies on mail nor sends me the noc and receving receipt of payment, account is my loan account, now my emis are due to the seized account please unfreeze my account

Deepak Waldia
            Oct 23, 2017

I made one transaction on[protected] reference number inb/[protected]/zaak e payment services
            Pvt. Ltd./tr767.18. Same was deducted from my account but transaction was failed and ticket was not booked on uta app. As par bank transaction was successful and money is lying with zaak e payment services
            Pvt. Ltd which is yet to be refunded.

Here is the reference id given by bank-zp558d43be2fbe7
            Please do the needful asap else i will register the complain in consumer forum
            I recharged my phone no- [protected] with Rs.429 BSNL. today at around 4:30 PM. money was deducted via mobikwik But it was not showing charging. Still I can't talk with my mobile.
            Please do needful to crecharge my mobile at the earliest or other wise return the amount.

Rahul Madhariya
              Oct 23, 2017

Address: 560064

As i booked my journey from mumbai to bangalore on 20th october 2017 it was cancelled from the host side and still i didn't get my money back. I m a student and i want my money by today itself.
              Here are the details of my cancelled trip :-
              "hi! Your bus ticket booking is confirmed.
              M-ticket- pnr: eb9263b, doj:[protected], mumbai to bangalore, dep time: 21:45, bus type: a/c, sleeper, volvo, multi axle, operator name: geepee travels, seat (S): [dl9], boarding at: nerul, near lp nagar bus stand [protected], [protected]. Contact: [protected]. Thanks for using mobikwik!"
              Kindly solve my issues as soon as possible.

Kavleen_k
                Oct 23, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 110075

Dear Team

I am raising this complaint against Mobikwik, who have blocked my 20, 000 rupees and not releasing the same since last 10 days. I have been trying to reach them via phone but no one is amaweing. I have also written several emails but they do not have a courtesy to respond back to my emails.

Please help. I am in need of money, 20, 000 is a huge amount for me.

They are showing 64350 in my Mobikwik account, out of which only 20000 are mine. Please ask them to release.

I beg of you please help.

My mobikwik number is [protected].

Kavleen
                My money automatically debited from the card I saved on mobiwik and credited in wallet with out any approval from me .this really sucks ..this company is cheating people..I have never experienced this kind of thing from any of the sites

D Harish Patnaik
                  Oct 22, 2017

Address: 53003

I have booked a bus ticket from visakhapatnam to chennai through mobikwik. The ticket had been cancelled by bus operator and still it is not reflecting in the mobikwik app. When i tried to reach out to them through help service, it is showing invalid login id. I tried to call them feign the customer care number and they are not responding.
                  Ticket pnr - b2xsknxj.

I would appreciate your help in this case.

Harish patnaik
                  Oct 27, 2017
                  Updated by D Harish Patnaik
                  I didn't get any update on this

Hardik mankad
                    Oct 22, 2017

I had booked 3 bus tickets from rajkot to vadodara on 13/10/2017. Ticketpnr is b25kxmh5 and operator pnr is 65972316. My out of which 1 ticket i wanted to cancel. I was trying since 14/10/2017 for cancellation. Everytime same error shows that you can not cancel ticket at this point of time. I complained about it to mobikwik before more than a week. There was no response on it. Yesterday i raised issue on twiter and company said after one week that partial cancellation is not allowed.
                    I would like to note that as per cancel policy of mobikwik partial can8is allowed. Its clearly written there. Also mobikwik application shows option for partial cancellation. I sent all proofs to mobikwik.

Today is my journey day amd till date issue not solved by mobikwik. I want now refund of one ticket rs. 568 which i lost due to cheat by mobikwik. I would say all indians not to use this third class app. Better to go for paytm and other apps.
                    Nov 05, 2017
                    Updated by Hardik mankad
                    No response till date from mobikwik. Worst in customer service. Never should prefer.
                    My MobiKwik payments bank account is disabled for the last one and half month. No communication sent by the company. No contact details given other than through app. App is not permitting login. My amount is locked.

[protected]@rediffmail.com

manikvengurlekar
                      Oct 21, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411060

Dear mobikwik support team,
                      After long time back when i've try to reinstall app & login with my credentials, it's showing me 'user is disabled' error.
                      Request you to kindly enable the user so that i can start using the mobikwik.
                      My user name is : [protected]@gmail.com
                      For any further communication please mail it to this email id.

Manik
                      Mera 8000 rs wallet se bank ko transfer Nahi ho Rha please help me

ananthkain
                        from Chennimalai, Tamil Nadu
                        Oct 20, 2017

Address: 625017

My mobikwik account of number: (+91) [protected])
                        My name: anantha iyappan
                        My email: [protected]@gmail.com

I have (310 super cash), but i can't recharge in my mobile number, so i have another mobile number please recharge this number (+91) [protected]) for (300 rupees full talk time) in vodafone operator...

Please help me!!!

Any way

Umar5
                          Oct 20, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I received a mail stating that 200 cheating had done by me, by transferring rs.200 to my own account. Though i have a rs.1000 in the wallet whose id is disabled. Had sent documents to the mobikwick mail id also. Now how to get solution. As ur claiming this transfer illegal though it is commissiones by you. Plz guide. [protected]@gmail.com
                          Oct 20, 2017
                          Updated by Umar5
                          After paying 200rs does my id enabled
                          Dear sir I am prakash
                          29th September my wallet login error problem It's show that user not disable
                          My document all ready send [protected]@mobikwik and [protected]@mobikwik But not responsible
                          Pls help me
                          My ID [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Mobile [protected]

SHAKIL ALI
                            Oct 20, 2017

Address: 841221

Name-shakil

Mob-[protected]
                            Please solve the problem
                            My mobikwik a/c is user desablde plz open and i want my money

mera mobikwik disabled ho gaya hai - Comment #2890347 - Image #0
                            mera mobikwik disabled ho gaya hai - Comment #2890347 - Image #1
                            mera mobikwik disabled ho gaya hai - Comment #2890347 - Image #2

Vinay D C
                              Oct 19, 2017

Address: 122002

Hi, i had a reservation from bangalore to mysore saturday (14th oct) morning at 6 am from seabird travels. I received a call from seabird friday (13th oct) night at 11:30pm informing the bus is cancelled. The manager was very reluctant & didnt care a damn thing. He refused to arrange any alternative.

Pnr 4103656-ts[protected]boyn. Ticket number: [protected]

Since seabird travels had cancelled the trip abruptly & they didn't re-arrange any alternate travel. This caused me lot of issue mentally & economically. No other buses were available & i had to book taxi spending 2500 rs. Who is refunding this??

My ticket with mobikwik was created 5 days back, i was told to wait 24-48 hours but no one has cared to respond on this even after 5 days. I am waiting for my hard earned money to be refunded, even though seabird had processed the amount 5 days back itself.

I will never use the fraudulent mobikwik ever in my life.
                              3 Time Put iam The Password The Direct Rules And Regulations Throw The Block My Account But Then Not Resolve The My Problem Then Not Responding The This Company Customers Care Both Problematic This Apps

rahul.sankhla
                                from Morena, Madhya Pradesh
                                Oct 19, 2017

I am sending my last three months bank account statement & my kyc documents i. E aadhaar card both are self attested by me. My bank account is freeze by bank from 06.10.2017 beacuse of your f. I. R letter send to bank, please do the needful and unfreeze my account both bank account and mobikwik account as soon as possible. I am suffer alot because i cannot get salary because of my account got frozen.
                                I am doing recharge of RS 399 to JIO I take super cash but how to use super cash plz call me on this number [protected] Immediately.

Riya Talreja
                                  Oct 18, 2017

Mobikwik itself transferred the amount in my bank account because of their technical issue and now they have send me threatening mails that if i will refund their amount they will complain to the police i have already refunded their amount and they do not treat their customers rightly and they are making harsh remarks via their mail calling me a person who has illegally transferred the amount please take strict action against them
                                  I am facing a similar situation..These mobikwik people are really ###.They dont want to accept their mistakes.
                                  I transfer my wallet balance to my bank account 1 week ago.. It is not done yet..

sending of threatening mails - Comment #2890024 - Image #0

aman makkad
                                    from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                                    Oct 18, 2017

An unknown person on facebook named pranjal bhatia who was selling a brand new phone at 15000 and told the payment would be full cash on delivery. But he told me that u should show me that u had a balance in your wallet so i showed him while we were on video calling, so he used my balance and buyied a product worth 14928 rs from shopclues. I had the details of that person like his address and contact information. So can you help me for this.
                                    Oct 13, 2017
                                    ega N's response
                                    Plz transar to my friend bank a/c plz help me dont fake call
                                    Hai sir/i am ega my frinde cridet card use to 5500 amount transar mobikwik my account and transar to my friend debit card thes problam recase to my account mobikwik a/c and user desabld plz open i am sent to my document mobikwik but not open plz transar to my bank a/c plz speech to tamil call me now [protected]
                                    Sir, My wallet Debit 616.45 but not booking Railway ticket plz refund my amount

mannuru subramanyam
                                      from Sirsilla, Telangana
                                      Oct 17, 2017

Address: 516101

Sir my account number is [protected]. Iam loading wallet recharge is 400 on 11th oct but it is not giving money in wallet but in account had debited so, what was the money refund in my account. My bank account is union bank of india please give me a suggestion for refund amount of money. And i want my money back in my bank account. Please send me my refund
                                      MD Barik my problem 10 days not activate email ID not activate mobile number my balance 686 rupees Gokhale reply email ID

Vikas S.
                                        Oct 17, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

Team,

I purchased automobile from tvs shelar pune on 25th august 2017 and made payment through mobikwik wallet.

The mobikwik representative mr. Ashutosh sitting at tvs shellar guided me for the ongoing offer.
                                        He assured that i will get 10% cashback in form of indian rs & supercash.

The total amount to be paid for the purchase was rs ₹64080 whereas mr ashutosh asked to pay extra 800rs i. E i paid total ₹64800 via mobikwik wallet. I really do not understand for what?
                                        After repeatedly asking he told i will get that refunded to my account.

Issues:
                                        1-extra 800 paid for mobikwik transaction (No card used) done via internet banking.
                                        2- only 400 cashback returned to wallet that is too supercash.

After following up with tv's shellar staff & mobikwik representative it was confirmed that transaction made to tvs dealer was ₹64080 only. Even i got the invoice of same ₹64080.

Mobikwik representative mr ashutosh assured me that i will get that extra amount of ₹800 refunded along with cashback offer.

After long follow up i came to know that mr. Ashutosh left his job from mobikwik and i was helpless.

Somehow i got the mobikwik automobile pune head mr tuhin das's contact. I called him many times and explained my concerns.
                                        He also assured that i will get the refund and cashback to my account but no luck.
                                        But again he stoped responding my calls and now even his number is out of reach.
                                        This is really shameful behaviour from a reputed online wallet representative.

Then i logged a complaint in mobikwik help for the same. Ticket #7048089.
                                        Which is still open from past 15 days. Help centre and service is pathetic.

Expecting you to please look into above issues, kindly take appropriate action & refund the extra amount ₹800 paid and cashback as per ongoing offer to my wallet.

My registered mobile - [protected]
                                        Please let me know in case i can help with more information if required.

Kindly take immediate action.