Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 207

Saraswathy m.v
Oct 17, 2017

I have done two transactions through mobikwik on oct 17th to irctc. But the site after deducting the amount from my bank account, got jammed before redirecting to the irctc site. The cash got debited to mobikwik, without any ticket information from the irctc. The site showed error timed out before redirecting to irctc. I could not see any reason for this timing out... As i had completed entering details and other things before time. I hope it is the responsibility of the payment gateway to pay back for the losses.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nilesh karlekar
    Oct 16, 2017

Dear sir madam i am nilesh reg mobile no [protected] email id nidhitechind @gmail.com i am facing add money in wallet and making payment through debit card issue fro past couple of days
    Tried several times with another debit card each time, somebody told to update "android system webview", even after updating same issue has occured.
    Screenshots are attached herewith.
    Refund 7000 rupees from wallet to my bank account
    Kindly solve the recharge issue
    mobile no. [protected]
    transaction date 11.10.2017 Time: 12.10 PM
    Transaction amount: 399/-
    mobile Operator: JIO

still recharge is not done and money is showing debit balance in bank account.
    resolve soon.
    Hai / i am ega my a/c is user desabld how to open gv/id how to sent for u tell me and call me [protected] Mobikwik costemar car nu/is fake and not respanc [protected]/thes number fake

mandyrhtdm
      Oct 16, 2017

I have mobikwik account with phone number [protected] through which i wanted to transfer 3000/1 to another mobikwik wallet [protected].
      By mistake i transferred the amount to [protected]. I spoke to the person with this mobile number and he is saying that he doesnot have a mobikwik wallet.
      Kindly refund my money back to my wallet as soon as possible.
      Transaction id is
      55ba6791dfa8a
      Oct 13, 2017
      Balaji sarwade's response
      dear sir please my account is blocked so unblock my account my mobile number is [protected] & mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
      Dear sir please my account login information to till date statement please
      Dear sir my account blocked ..how to get unblock my account my mobile number is [protected] & mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
      Please sir my account problem solved and unblock my account ... please help me

money transferred to wrong mobikwik account - Comment #2885828 - Image #0
      I transferred money from my wallet to bank account but not received the amount in my account neither it got refunded in my wallet and i am not able to read tge invoice also for the failed transaction.
      Transaction number is - 1IAY5GSAXWQJM.
      Mobile no.[protected].
      Sir Maine 30 September Ko 2000 ruppe add Kiya that Lekin vo MobiKwik me aaya nhi par mere bank me se kaat Liya mera kaam Vijay Patra email address [protected]@gmail.com or me registered mobile no [protected]
      I had made a ticket purchase from IRCTC for Rs.1191.80 on 18th september 2017. The amount was debited in my bank account .But the transaction was not complete.The mobikwik transaction ref is[protected]. Please make arrangements to reverse the amount. Thanks

Ranjith Kumar
      [protected]@hotmail.com

raju65
        from Rohtak, Haryana
        Oct 16, 2017

I try to book railway ticket on irctc but it failed in half way... There after i try to book my ticket again it get confirmed... But amount deducted from my account 2 times.... The failed transaction no is[protected] lgacexac solve it soon and be gud in your work... The amount of the deduction was 1315 rupee it's is your duty to satisfy your customers.... I hope you cooperate with us..
        We do the prepaid recharge this app, but they are deducted in my account that payment 399/ rupees, but we did not get the recharge. (we do the recharge this number [protected] Jio) kindly do the needful, otherwise I never leave you, will go for consumer court.

R. Srinivasan.
        This is second time i have recharge yet not came.
        they deduct payment quickly.
        it was too urgent for me.
        what is the use of such app.
        it was a jio recharge of 509.
        date[protected]
        time 19:10
        And their customer care no. is also not working.
        I recharge with 399/- to my jio no. [protected] on 09.10.2017 at 05:19:21 pm with monikwik website. Account has been deducted but my no. not recharged yet. Also there is no transection in mobikwik website. Please refund y 399 amount as soon as possible. My mobikwik log in id is [protected]

eeshu1234
          from Ranchi, Jharkhand
          Oct 16, 2017

I added rs. 20000 to my mobikwik wallet so that i could transfer it to bank account as it was sunday on 15 oct 2017 yesterday and the bank was closed.
          But when i tried to transfer it to the beneficiary bank account the money didn't transfer and my money is stuck in the wallet.
          After that i tried contacting the customer care services there was no response given on any of the no.
          I am totally stressed up as my money is stuck in wallet and i cant do anythin.

Please help me in this!

dazzling rakshak
            from Sirsilla, Telangana
            Oct 15, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

Hello sir/madam
            I'm unable to transfer my mobikwik wallet amount to bank account please kindly resolve my issue as early as possible that to we need it immediately. This is the issue i'm facing since morning called to customer care service number but no one is responding please kindly transfer my wallet amount to bank account number
            It's my humble request to your mobikwik wallet.
            Oct 15, 2017
            Updated by dazzling rakshak
            Immediately I want to get mobikwik wallet amount in to my bank account
            Bus booking cancel refund to full payment

Premchand K
              Oct 15, 2017

I better use bad words.. Useless app.. Its been second time i am raising a complaint. I am unable to send money to bank account.. Otp they r sending.. Unable to send after entering otp.. It goes blank.. Better uninstall this useless # app.. Better beg instead of doing this.
              I never experienced like this with any other apps like pay tm and all.. Mobiwik they never respond.. They don't care after loading money. Its totally trash.. Don't use this app.
              Please bus booking cancel full amount to refund

omgvikasverma
                Oct 15, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

My phone number is [protected] registered with mobikwik. I have rs. 5000 in my wallet and unable to transfer to my bank account. It stuck when i submit otp. Tried from different mobiles, still. I transferred amount to different number still unable to transfer to bank account. I am checking with my advocate on this. If i don get response at earliest.
                representative called me and asked me for OTP to check account. I denied request as it is suspicious to as for OTP when evry bank and wallet system advise not to share otp. I beleive mobikwik has forwarded my detail and tried to hack my account to steal my money. I am going to court.
                Sir mera mobikwik account nahi khul raha Hai usme user is disebled likhke aa raha Hai sir usme 580 ke kareeb pese the to sir aap bahaiye Kya krna Hai jsse Mera mobikwik account fhir see suru ho Jaye (my contact no [protected]) yahi number disebled hua hai

mobikwik complaint - Comment #2885727 - Image #0

Aadil Sharief
                  from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Oct 16, 2017

I tried to complaint abt cashback on adding 20 i will get 50 but got nothing. So i tried to complaint abt this but when i try to sent it is showing invalid id. My profile is fine and nothing is wrong with my accont. Plz help me y it is happenning. Also u notified me about this. Also another issue is abt frnd invitations. I invited my frnd n he also added rs 20 to his account, but i got nothing. Plz give me my money.
                  I m unable to transfer money from my wallet to Bank... help me out... fast...

invalid id whenever I try to complaint - Comment #2886025 - Image #0
                  User is disabled its fraud cant login in wallet they deduction money without knowingly

invalid id whenever I try to complaint - Comment #3770584 - Image #0

Deepak Kanungo
                    from Durgapur, West Bengal
                    Oct 13, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751002

Heloo i booked bust ticket from puri to kolkata by mobiwik (B2jx47y8). For some resign i m unable to go bt they are not cancel my ticket and also i try to contact to costumer care of mobiwik bt they have no reply yet.. Its very disappointing me. I ll suggest dont use their service. Very bad experience with me. I request to mobiwik to resolve my problem

Kirankava
                      from Mulki, Karnataka
                      Oct 12, 2017

The payment was not received by the biller although paid successfully through Mobikwik.
                      This payment was made close to 25 days ago. It was for the amount of Rs 1844/-, paid to the 'Bangalore Water Supply and Sewerage Board'.
                      Mobikwik showed that the payment was successful and produced a transaction ID - BWS[protected]
                      for connection - S-329656
                      The Payment was successful and I can also produce that screenshot

But today when I check the water bill, it shows that there was no payment made to it previously.

It is asking me to pay for both the present and previous month combined. Which I'm going to do now to prevent disconnection. But I need the refund of Rs 1844/- back to my Mobikwik account.

Sreenadh B
                        Oct 12, 2017

Address: 524412

Mobikwik app is disable my account.in my wallet bal is rs. 3100, i contact mobikwik customer care but he didn't respond.. So many members faced same problem. The mobikwik founder cheat every indian. Please block this app and arrseted him.

Its not only my problem arround 1000 approxmently issue with same problem its big scam 1000*3000=30, 00, 000
                        Oct 07, 2017
                        jayasrivadivelu's response
                        Kindly do the steps ASAP
                        Oct 07, 2017
                        jayasrivadivelu's response
                        Kindly update me through emails or messages.

I have cancelled the bus ticket.But i didn't get the refund amount till now. I tried lot of ways to contact the Customer Care through call and also Emails.I dint have an reply.

Ticket no: TS[protected]QMJV(From Bangalore to Chennai)

Rajiv Keshari
                          from Rangapara, Assam
                          Oct 11, 2017

I opened an account in mobikwik 3 months back and i transferred rs5000 from my bank account into the mobikwik wallet to send this money to one of my friend. But there was some problem in my friend's account and thus i could not send him this rs5000 and thus i transferred the money back to my bank account. The next morning when i checked the mobikwik wallet i found rs5000 in it and i was surprised and thus i mailed the mobikwik company explaining the matter and asked them whose money was it but i did not receive any unfavourable reply from mobikwik as a result i felt that it is some lucky money and i can use it as it came in my mobikwik account and thus i transferred the money to my bank account. And then again i found some amount in my mobikwik account and this kept happening and i mailed mobikwik several times asking them from where this money is coming but i did not get any unfavourable reply from mobikwik and the reply they sent back was that i can keep using mobikwik without any problem as such. And in between my mobikwik account got blocked so i mailed them that i do all my recharge and payment of bills etc through that and thus its inconvenient if the wallet closes and thus i received call from mobikwik and they said that there was no problem as such and that i can use mobikwik as usual and thus they reopened my mobikwik wallet again. And then after 3 months i got a call from mobikwik from a phone number [protected]. He said that he is calling from mobikwik office and he threatened me and intimidated me asking me to return the money in some bank account and said that he has filed an f. I. R against me and harassed me so much. I am no fraud. I did not ask for money or hacked any account. I simply used the money i found in my account who someone might have sent by mistake and before using the money i asked mobikwik several times and when i got confirmed that there was no such problem i transferred the money and used it then why am i being harrased like this. Mobikwik is a abominable and wicked company and is involving me in all such fraudulent cases. I have all proofs of the mails and the call recording and can produce the same if required. Please help me
                          Aug 22, 2019
                          Not any call not any email

Heehaw
                            Oct 11, 2017

I tried to redeem 220 rupees of max get more points into my mobikwik waleet... The amount was deducted from max get more points and the money was not added to my wallet money... Inspite of contacting them through emails i didn't get any reply and still my money has not been refunded into my account... Even i tried contacting their so called "customers support" number but it was of no use... And when i tried to send messages to them thru hepl section of app... It displays invalid login id each time... Plz help me out... Just refun my money back... Im not gonna use this app again... For sure...
                            Oct 09, 2017
                            manishmannu55's response
                            mail i. d. - [protected]@gmail.com
                            Transaction i. d. - JMBK[protected]

Transaction amount - 4023 rs.

5% cash back offer..
                            benefits not received..
                            mail i. d. - [protected]@gmail.com
                            please check it..

max get more points - Comment #2880589 - Image #0

androcks999
                              from Kotdwara, Uttarakhand
                              Oct 11, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

Mobikwik disabled my account for no reason, very bad and fraudulent service by mobikwik that i never expected. Since 2 month or more they disabled my account in mobile android app. So i tried to login on website from the website i successfully login. But on 10/10/2017 i tried to login in mobikwik website, my user account disabled error found. My registered number with mobikwik is [removed] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com. I have some credit left in mobikwik account.
                              Oct 10, 2017
                              Sameer Nalgundwar's response
                              They dont refund me... After cancelation of bus ticket.
                              Oct 12, 2017
                              Updated by androcks999
                              please do not post your number this site has no privacy policy. so many fraudulent calls i am getting on my number please beware.
                              I will call bus oprater for cancle my ticket but they dont listed me.. And put down their phone. Also i till him to give my ticket to other passengers those need it but they are not listen.

user disabled by mobikwik - Comment #2880496 - Image #0
                              user disabled by mobikwik - Comment #2880496 - Image #1
                              Hi. I'm not able to open my account. It is showing as 'User is disabled' whenever I try to open my account! I have my money in my account! kindly send the details to my registered email id so that I can access my account again!
                              My mail id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Nanthini Palanisamy
                                Oct 9, 2017

I have already raised a ticket in mobikwik stating that my cancelled irctc ticket amount is not refunded. While i tried opening my ticket it prompts that the ticket is expired. Also the status of the expired ticket is resolved. What the hell the mobikwik team is doing not resolving any problems and irritating the customers. Provide a valid customer care number mobikwik
                                Recherge failed Money debited

er.amitgupta328
                                  Oct 8, 2017

I had a very pothatic experience booking bus from mobikwik. I have book a bus ticket on 2nd october 2017 from rohru to shimla. Neither the bus no is shared nor the conductor no of the bus. I was waiting at hatkoti kenchi but the bus move from any other route hence i missed the bus. I try to contact mobikwik but no response from there side. I needed full refund for it. Please help.
                                  Money transferred to irctc from the Internet banking on (28 july 17) but i did not get the ticket. I have not get the money back yet.
                                  Details

ONLINE TRANSACTION

IRCTC MOBILE APP PAYMENT GATEWAY
                                  To, one mobikwick system pvt ltd.

Transaction No.:[protected]IGACCGNJV8

My AC no. [protected]
                                  Mobikwik naam ki compan KA account login nahi ho raha ha koi support nahi ha Naam Par logo ke sath khilwad kar rahi hai company ki website but the customer care par koi bhi phone nahi uthata hai sare phone number out of order my number.
                                  Please solve my problem

bus booking, bus route diverted, no information provided - Comment #2880491 - Image #0
                                  bus booking, bus route diverted, no information provided - Comment #2880491 - Image #1

sunikuma
                                    Oct 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

On 30/9/2017 i made a transaction amounting rupees 753 towards grofers and paid the transaction amount via mobikwik wallet. For this transaction i added 753 rupees into mobikwik wallet from my credit card, which is also listed in mobikwik transaction history. But for this transaction mobikwik will only use 725.77 rupees from the money 753 which i added into the wallet and rest 27.23 rupees from my supercash balance.

So as per this classification i must have left 27.23 rupees in my wallet as a balance of 753 rupees which i added into the wallet. But i m unable to find that amount into the wallet and i neither did any further transaction after that incident. Also mobikwik transaction history is also not showing any transaction with amounting rupees 27.23.

In this regards i have write to mobikwik support many time under the subjected ticket but instead of replying to my query they also send me templated message which is showing the classification of my grofers transaction (725.77 from main wallet + 27.25 from supercash). After so many unsuccessful attempt to reach mobikwik support i m posting my query here. I hope from this platform i will get some positive response.
                                    Oct 09, 2017
                                    ega N's response
                                    My account blocked user desablda plz open how to open my account plz tellme now mobikwik is not use full faked
                                    Oct 10, 2017
                                    ega N's response
                                    Hey what ru duing i want my money i want onley dont any more plz open my account my id [protected] call me now
                                    Oct 10, 2017
                                    ega N's response
                                    Is my reopen id 7048952 Not open ur fake what resan i want my money share to PAYTM account ur monikwik not use full ### me ur fake fake
                                    Money deducted but recharge not done and money also not refund
                                    many recharges are like this only its taking long time to recharge 649 amount deducted please solve my problem as soon as u can. the customers are getting angry on us so try to understand our problem.please contact my mail id
                                    [protected]@gmail.com...
                                    सर मेरा अकाउंट व्लाक हो गया है और मेरे अकाउंट में 7671 रुपये है प्लीस मेरी मदद कीजिये आपका कस्टुमर केयर नंवर भी नहीं लगता प्लीस हेल्प हेल्प मी
                                    If You want money, you plz go and do the other business, plz don't cheat with customer. I already raised the ticket but single person they did not contact with me. This is really shows to your working culture. I want to my money
                                    (ticket no:7062690)

R. Srinivasan

not getting resolution of ticket id 7031446 - Comment #2880454 - Image #0
                                    I Paid 823 through MobiKwik for paying emi for Quicklio... Bt the Quicklio team didn't got the amount ... 823 is deducted from mokikwik wallet ...kindly check any inform me or call me [protected] ... Thank u
                                    Yethin Yesodharan

not getting resolution of ticket id 7031446 - Comment #2880458 - Image #0
                                    Dear team I booked ticket on MobiKwik on October 9 th evening 4 clock around 9.00 clock I cancelled ticket still it is not yet cancelled. No response from mobiwik Team for refund. Please help me

not getting resolution of ticket id 7031446 - Comment #2880514 - Image #0
                                    Hai sir/ i am ega my account is blocked user desabld how to open plz help i have my money but my firend account is lock ru mad for mobikwik ### what ur problam mad open my account thes for ur last ok ### mobikwik open onley fast Call me [protected] is id

not getting resolution of ticket id 7031446 - Comment #2880545 - Image #0

Vivek Ibl
                                      from Bargarh, Odisha
                                      Oct 8, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700060

Sir/Madam

This is to inform that as per below confirmation my amex card having deducted amount Rs.1030 but my mobikwik wallet having not recharged.
                                      Requesting for reversal of my deducted amount.
                                      Further deduction details are as follows:

A charge of INR 1, 030.00 has been initiated on your American Express Card No. ***61005 at ZAAKPAY-RETAIL SERVICES PG on 03/10/2017 at 12:54PM IST.

Vivekanand Thakur
                                      My mobikwik wallet is disabled for two days and still not refunded my wallet money. Not replying my mails. Mail I'd [protected]@gmail.com registered mob no [protected]

account debited but wallet shows no credit - Comment #2877389 - Image #0
                                      I have booked bus ticket Pune to Mangalore on 4th October I request you to please cancel my ticket.
                                      Is by mistake my journey date 7th October
                                      I humble request you to please cancel my ticket and refound in my account

Thanks and best regards
                                      Abdul Rasheed

Arun2616
                                        Oct 7, 2017

I had transfered rs.1000/- from my mobikwik (No.: [protected]) wallet to another mobikwik (No.: [protected]) wallet, the money was debited from my wallet and did'nt credited in the other wallet and also there is no invoice record available regarding this transaction (Displays - no invoice data found). I had waited for more than 24 hrs. Therefore i request a refund of the transaction.
                                        My contact no.: [protected]
                                        No added cashback of Diwali offer for bus bokking. [protected] my num. plz sir return my cashback ...

facing problem related to wallet to wallet transfer - Comment #2877285 - Image #0
                                        I have add money in my mobikwik account 97/- rupees. The money has been cut from my account but not add in my wallet. My primary number is [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com