Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 212

shankar17mech
Aug 28, 2017

I recharged my vodafone kerala prepaid mobile for rs 247 pack.in mobikwik they mentioned as local + std calls free for 28 days. I completed my recharge based on mobikwik information but std calls are not going. Then i check ed with vodafone customer care they mentioned 247 pack for local calls only. I have attached the mobikwik app 247 pack information screen shot. Kindly refund the money immediately.

Order no: en[protected]

Date: 28th aug 2017

Shankar
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sankar nandi10
    Aug 28, 2017

Customer id [protected] sankar nandi lp186/16/2 consumer no [protected] bill no [protected] bill dated 25/07/17 for rs.3150/
    Was paid on 03.08.2017 and rs.3120/ (With rebate) was debited from my bank account pos-WWW.MOBIKWIK.COM on 03.08.2017. Cesc ltd has sent me a green bill means they have not received payment. Please look into the matter immediately. Next bill due on 06/08/2017

manveersingh
      Aug 28, 2017

Address: 203389

My acount "[protected]@gmail.com" not getting login from last one & half month & my balance money in my account, i am not able to use this, please solve my problem. I am facing that problem after upgradation of my wallet. I is showing that that account is not exhisting, when i gives the forget my password. Not getting any customer supports.

Kolasani
        Aug 26, 2017

I added money3800 into mobiwik wallet through credit card. Money got debited from my card but the amount showing in mobikwik wallet is 0. I even didn't receive any confirmation for money adding.
        I am receiving otp for registered mobile number but when i try to change the password mobikwik is saying wrong mobile number. Please transfer money back to my account.
        Ticket i'd 6916130 opened.
        Aug 27, 2017
        Updated by Kolasani
        Hi Mobikwik,
        As I already told in my earlier compliant I haven't received any confirmation message from mobikwik. I received money debited message from credit card banker. Find the details of Mobikwik that you asked
        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Amount: 3825
        Date/Time:[protected]/15:04:38
        Credit card message:
        Rs.3825.00 was spent on ur HDFCBank CREDIT Card ending 7674 on[protected]:15:04:38 at MOBIKWK.
        Ticket No: 6916130

Why the ticket got closed without any resolution or confirmation.

What happened to my money I want my money back immediately.
        Hi Mobikwik,
        As I already told in my compliant I haven't received any confirmation message from mobikwik. I have a money debited message from credit card. I can provide the details

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
        Amount: 3825
        Date/Time:[protected]/15:04:38
        My wallet has been top up with Rs.5000/-but when I want login in mob-[protected] with OTP.Shows user disable. I try to contact coustomer several times but not contact yet now .

Rohansaw44
          from Panaji, Goa
          Aug 24, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411001

Hi, i was doing a transaction on 5th july 2017 and adding 1000 rupees to my mobikwik wallet but that transaction had got falied. I have confirmed with zaagle and they have confirmed that this transaction is settled and money credited to mobikwik account.
          Mobikwik is saying that they have not received any amount from zaggle.
          I have already sent a bank statement to mobikwik but they are not responding to my query.
          My name is rahul patel.i transfered my wallet money on 25 august 2017 to SBI account but not reached till 24 hrs.i summited ticket(ticket no.#6916264) but no response from mobiwiki...my account detail is [protected] email id.[protected]@gmail.com
          Please help in refund my money. I have payment on jio rs 399 pack through mobikwik . My balence deduced from bank account and recharge nit done in mobile number.

NITISH MISHRA
          Contact - [protected]
          Mail at - shop.[protected]@gmail.com

dipti magnani
            Aug 23, 2017

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

Sir, today i create my mobikwik account & updated with my aadhar card. I add money through debit card in my wallet to shopping online. I got all the updated balance info on my registered email id. But after that it shows that "my account is disable" and i am not able to access my account not to complain from that userid to mobikwik customer care.

I search on net to complain about the issue.
            The contact no is showing not reachable.
            Pls help me to unblock my mobikwik account and resolve the problem.
            My mobikwik user id
            Dear sir I have got a phone call from a fraud number I have share the otp number with them they have purchased product worth rupees 9999 please block the transaction the journal number is[protected] the tax number is[protected] please block the transaction immediately
            Thankyou

Harsha Maurya
              Aug 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I am send to airtel bank transfer money to mobikwik (Mobile no: [protected]) but in mobikwik wallent are not relfect money.. Details give below... We are request to kindly solve my problem.

1. Transaction id :[protected] amount :600/-
              2. Registered email address: [protected]@gmail.com mobile no.[protected]
              3. Date : 22.08.2017
              Time: 3.10 pm
              Transaction: [protected]
              Aug 23, 2017
              Updated by Harsha Maurya
              am send to airtel bank transfer money to Mobikwik (Mobile No: [protected]) but in mobikwik wallent are not relfect money..details Give Below...we are request to Kindly solve My Problem.

1. Transaction Id :[protected] Amount :600/-
              2. Registered Email address: [protected]@gmail.com Mobile no.[protected]
              3. Date : 22.08.2017
              Time: 3.10 PM
              Transaction: [protected]

My recharge is not done and balance is deducted from my account. When i massage them about it, it alawys shows me "login invalid id". This bustards deducted my balance and give me nothing.

deepakupadhyay007
                from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                Aug 23, 2017

Address: 249407

I have once member of this company to recharge my mobile i paid the amount but the recharge was not done and i did my recharge from other site after that i got recharge done by this mobikwik so i wasted my money. I complaint from the company to refund me back my money but they didnt. Than i deleted my account from this website i dont like the way of working of this company. Now i have problem i am getting sms from this company i dont want to receive any sms from mobikwik any more. My number is [protected].

Tanikonda Prasad
                  Aug 22, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500045

Hi mobikwik peoples,
                  I heard good about mobikwik app but not for me..
                  While adding money to mobikwik in that process from my account money (2300) debited but not credited to mobikwik wallet. It is happed in november but not resolved till date. I need my money urgent it is essential for me plz resolve this issue

Mob:[protected]
                  Mail-id: prasad. [protected]@gmail.com

Pooja Datta Choudhury
                    Aug 22, 2017

My registered email i'd is [protected]@gmail.com. Money got added to the account but while trying to login i am not able to login as it's connected to my old number which i am not using now. Customer care is not helping. Please help. Many times tried to call customer care but no luck. They are cheating customer. 890 rs got stuck into the account. Please help.
                    Sep 14, 2018
                    it was resolved.

Dusmanta Sekhar Padhi
                      from Asansol, West Bengal
                      Aug 21, 2017

I had rs 355 balance in super cash balance. Today l have purchased a railway ticket. According to your rule rs 35.50 is not deducted from my super cash balance. Lt happened 3 times. Super cash is added but not used at all. Thus super cash will be meaningless for me. Again its not easy to contact the care centre, everything looks like fraud, pleae solve the problem
                      Added money to the wallet . but the amount has been deducted from my account but .the amount is not credited in my mobikwik wallet plz help me out with this problem amount has rs.400 transaction number is
                      My MobiKwik wallet is locked. Still problem is not solved .only 1 customer support no. They have not attend calls.many times I complaint detail query submit but still not unlock my account. Please help. Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Aug 21, 2017

Address: 411005

Today in the morning i recharged my dad's mobile with 199 for the benefit of 30000 sec for 28 days as it showed by the mobikwik but it came wrong because it is showing wrong information.
                        Kindly help me with refund.
                        They are not available anywhere to contact so i complained.
                        Other details are as following :
                        Date of recharge: 21/08/2017
                        No. Recharged: [protected]
                        Amount: 199
                        Benefit as per mobikwik showing: 30000 sec validity: 28 days

Actual benefits: 30000 sec validity: 7 days

Other complaints:
                        1. Customer care no. Not reachable
                        2. No cc mail id
                        Aug 21, 2017
                        Updated by [email protected]
                        i had call.
                        they were asking for ATM number to my dad ([protected])
                        Kindly forward my this no. [protected] for further contact.
                        Aug 29, 2017
                        Updated by [email protected]
                        Problem solved ..
                        Kindly delete or remove the Complaint

bkarora
                          Aug 19, 2017

I made a payment of rs 50 to tatasky for my dth connection against my payback points on mobile. As per rule only 200 points should have been redeemed but i got a message that 520 points have been redeemed. I do not know why? So, virtually i have lost 320 points equivalent to rs 80 in the process. May i request the company to reverse these points to my wallet account.
                          Hi...My wallet number is [protected]...have made a transaction of 19140 under mobikwik indigo offer but have still not rec'd Supercash credit of 640, pls expedite.
                          I am dine a wrong recharge instude of my number

Er Ravindra Maske
                            Aug 19, 2017

Address: 400218

Account block ho gaya hai.
                            Mera jis number pe otp jata hai vo number kho gaya hai.
                            Mai koi bhi recharge nhi kar pa raha hu.
                            Aur mai 2 saaal se mobikwik use kr raha hu.
                            To meri madat karo.
                            Mai bahut hi atka hua hu. Kuch bhi karo jaldi se karo.
                            Mera account block hua hai vo nikal ke de do sirf.
                            Aur mera otp wala number [protected] pe ana chahiye
                            Vahi number bank se juda hai.
                            So help me..
                            Plzzzz...
                            Aug 19, 2017
                            [email protected]'s response
                            plz sir find it fast and give the best service to customer
                            i am unable to login my wallet my wallet no is -[protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.Com . When i am logging my wallet then a dialog box show user is disabled.So plz sir resolved my issued.H
                            I am trying to login into my mobikwik account but it doesn't seem to work as it says the user is disabled.

Aug 18, 2017

My complaint id ticket # 6873610. There is no reply from them. On 14 aug 2017 i did shopping on pantaloons store in dlf mall sector 18 noida. Due to some technical problem payment was charged seven times. You can see in my transaction history. Payment amount is 688.97. And my super cash is also utilized seven times. I talked to the pantaloons also they are saying we got the payment only one time if you want we can refund you as cash or return to mobikwik. If you see my account all transaction coming with this amount 2235.04. My question is pantaloons charged 688.97 then why it's showing 2235.04 in my transaction history. And every time same amount of super cash utilized 286.31. You guys says on each transaction 10% of the total cash back will be utilized. So how come every time 286.31 minus from my super cash back. I think is all mess up happened from your end not from merchant side (Pantaloons). Why you guys are not checking up your system. When you see my account you can see several times this amount is coming -2235.4 six times and -2406.83 one time. Please refund my money. I have no time to write these long message again and again. Pantaloons cleared we got the money one time. This is your system mistake and accept this truth and sort it out my problem. One more thing when click on any of seven transaction in my mobikwik app inside it's show 688.97. Please tell to your senior take this matter on priority. Can't you share you office number i can call and explain.
                              Mobikwik userid [protected]@yahoo.com
                              Sir my jio recharjing 399 and not 59 cash back
                              my cash back pailce reciv sai
                              Sir, i need to buy the redmi note 4 from the official website of mi4, using mobikwik as they are giving 10% supercash on all redmi products but there is also given that only maximum 400 rs supercash will be given . so that is wrong and also you are not mentioning any (*) .

bpshilpa
                                Aug 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

Dera sir login id [protected]@gmail.com cell no[protected] my wallet was blocked in aug i had complain in your mail id they replayed on mail send you account details we will transfer your fund in same account i had sended my account detail they refunded only 1084 balance 10000/- not refunded till now

₹ 10000

Has been successfully added to your mobikwik wallet!

Thank you very much for adding money to your mobikwik wallet. Your money is safe & secure with us!

Below are the transaction details:

Amount added: ₹ 10000

Updated wallet balance: ₹ 11084.86

Total wallet balance* : ₹ 11184.86

Transaction date: aug 7, 2017 (Monday)

Transaction id: 55628dc21824a
                                I forgot my mpin but not send otp on my phone number
                                I recharged 399 jio offer from your app.money is deducted from your app in my account balance, but while I am going to jio dashboard it asked to recharge.
                                Do this jio recharge completely to my number:[protected]
                                Transition order ID: RJ[protected]
                                Amount of Rs 399 was deducted from my mobile account but recharge was not done.. I tried to raise ticket but it's showing an error of invalid id. Please help me 399 is not a small amount. I want want my recharge or else give my money back. Below I have added screenshot of invoice.
                                My transaction pin is lossed because some problem hence i have a new transaction pin so please the my account that can be blocked because the more reached the capacity of wrong pin
                                When i m loging than show user is desiable for loging please solve my problem

Brajesh pandey
                                  Aug 18, 2017

I recharge my dish tv on 14th aug -2017
                                  My cash back money of rs-300/- not credited in my account yet
                                  Mob no-[protected]
                                  First i request to you kindly credit money to my account
                                  If it's not applicable easily for the customer then what is matter of advertising at global level
                                  I m a new customer of this app
                                  And in the first experience i found it useless or fake promise by the company
                                  I hv expense my data to installed the app
                                  We customer r loosing our hope with d falls promise offer by the company
                                  It's a very same for such a company who claims its existence at global level
                                  Kindly request to you plz solve my issue asap

Brajesh
                                  Dear Brajesh pandey

Hope you are doing good.

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please drop us an email on [protected]@dishtv.in.

Online Team
                                  DishTV
                                  Brajesh pandey's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 20, 2017
                                  I have got 20 calls from different mobile nob saying that I wll solve your problem
                                  "I wll send u msg of 6 digit, pls share your msg no to us right now and your amour will be credited in you MobiKwik "
                                  I want to know that wether today customer are safe or not ?
                                  Your technical support are not strong enough to hide data .
                                  That's why these pppls r doing

Kindly go though the msg and solve my problem as Sood as possible

One thing you guys remember I wll not let brith welll
                                  Till I get proper solution
                                  Brajesh
                                  Res. Sir/Mam,
                                  I am using this app for recharge mobile phone etc. Since three days but I couldn't recharge. As well as no refund in my wallet iam in mood to complain to ministry of finance as well as PMO. So as quick as possible resolve my problem.
                                  Today I recharged Jio [protected] with 498. It has been 3 hours. Invoice is generated but recharge is not done. It is neither in wallet not recharged.
                                  Sohan1424's reply, Aug 23, 2017
                                  Hello Sir, I am not sure how this was marked resolved. I have not got back my money in any form. Number not recharged nor wallet is credited.

Please call me on 8970266836
                                  Sohan1424's reply, Aug 30, 2017
                                  https://www.consumercomplaints.in/mobiwik-recharge-unsuccessful-money-not-returned-c1682391
                                  See the follow up complaint. Please work on returning the money. Dont just mark it "resolved"
                                  Dear Brajesh pandey

We tried to reach you on [protected] but there was no response. Please write to us with an alternate mobile number and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Online Team
                                  DishTV
                                  Brajesh pandey's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 21, 2017
                                  Unauthorised calls are coming continuously ...!
                                  Kindly request to you don't tease me regarding with mail and all Fack calls
                                  you have read all the comments and now I request to you plz
                                  credit offered cash back to my account
                                  I just only want cash back amout
                                  Don't let me to cll your higher authority
                                  Brajesh

Poonam “nirwania”
                                    Aug 17, 2017

Sir on 16 of august 2017 i recharged my jio no in morning with rupees 399/. First of all i checked an offer in mobikwik which was of getting 59 rupees as cashback in my account. I used a code that was provided by you that was jiomvk and then recharged my number. But still i didn't get the money as cashback of 59 rupees. Sir please take concerned action about it...

ajayvishwa11
                                      Aug 17, 2017

Address: 411033

I had done prepaid recharge on 31 july 2017 for following transactions:
                                      1. Idea [protected] - rs 70/- (Talk time) transaction id :en[protected]
                                      2. Idea [protected] - rs 98/- (Data pack) transaction id :en[protected]
                                      3. Airtel [protected] - rs 50/- (Talk time) transaction id :en[protected]

For all above three transaction message received is recharge successful and amount has been deducted from debit card. But the amount is not reflecting in mobile balance i. E talk time has not been credited to respective mobile.
                                      Kindly either refund my amount or recharge the mobile with the talktime.

I am also attaching transaction statement and bank debit card transaction history.

Please resolve the issue asap.

i have done wrong rechage on this number : [protected], amount of 275

now he is not accepting to return it back

please help me on this

swaruphalder
                                        from Bemetara, Chhattisgarh
                                        Aug 17, 2017

Address: Durg, Chhattisgarh, 490006

I had rs. 103.00 as my wallet balance. I added rs. 1500.00 in my wallet & my wallet balance was rs. 1603.00. On 14.08.2017, i tried to pay my electricity bill of rs. 1410.00, through mobikwik. During payment process, an error message was generated & thereafter my wallet balance became rs.193.00. Last day for payment of electricity bill was 16.08.2017.
                                        Till date i have not received any message regarding receipt of payment of electricity bill from chhattisgarh state electricity board (Cseb), for rs. 1410.00 against my b. P. No. [protected].
                                        Please look into the matter & redress my grievance.