Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 229

rhi
from Raha, Assam
Apr 18, 2017

I have recharge my jio no with rs 309.mobiwik shows us that recharge is successfully done but in reality recharge is not successful.jio says that recharge is not done and they had cut off my service.they are fake telling me that recharge is successful.they should either really recharge it or refund my money.my order id is #RJ[protected] AND MY COMPLAIN ID IS #6391842. I HAVE RECHARGE ON 16 APRIL 17.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mohit Singh (omohit)
    Apr 18, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122010

I tried to add the rs. 2000 from my ICICI Bank account to the mobikwik wallet by app but it showed "transaction not completed", however, money was debited from my bank account. This is the message:

Thank you for banking with ICICI Bank.
    You have made an online payment of INR 2000.0 with Transaction ID [protected] towards payee ZAAK PAY MOBIK from your Account XXXXXXXX1675 on Apr, 18, 2017 at 12:38 hours

Their apps says invalid login Id when I tried to create the ticket request. Finally created a ticket request# 6392179, from their website, but I'm nt able to track it. I'm.not receiving any emails from them. Please add the money in the wallet or reverse the transaction.
    Apr 13, 2017
    Bharatlal Pandey's response
    Sir aap logo ne bina mery information ke mere a /c se rupees 5768, nikale hai pl use refund kare nahi to mai aap ke khilaph server crime fir darj karane ja raha hu
    I done jeo recharge amt deducted But not reached or showing on my number
    Sir aap logo ne bina mery information ke mere a/c se 5768 rupees nikale hai pl refund to my money
    Sir, on 8 April i have recharged my jio 303 plan from your app mobikwik but still know i have not yet it has not been recharged please do it faster sir . So sir please do it faster as much as possible today only if it is not possible by you then send my money fastly other wise i will complain to police station.
    I received a phone call from Mobikwik customer care number
    [protected] on the pretext of giving recharge benefits. Instead,
    the caller was a fraud, took my debit card details, generated OTP's and cheated me of Rs 25, 472 in 3 transactions. Then I started getting bogus calls from different numbers mentioning that I had been cheated.
    Hello i was added a 400 rupees i ln my mobikwik account and my bank account money was deducted but in my mobikwik account does not show the amount...following is the information about transaction..PUR/One MobiKwik System P/[protected]/One MobiKwik System P/Seq No 026891
    Please do something. Thanks.

batta eswar naidu
      from Kottapalli, Telangana
      Apr 18, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

I am transfer the 1000 amount to my friends MobiKwik wallet amount is not transferd may I know the issue for transfer the amount. As early as possible transfer the amount to my friends wallet.
      Last ten back I raised compliant on this problem no one is rectified this problem solve this as early as possible. How much time did take for solve this issue.this MobiKwik app is fake it is not good.
      Apr 12, 2017
      Kushal Nagwal's response
      Mobile number [protected] ..wrong recharge of 135 done through online mobikwik site ...mobikwik txn# 372029 plz refund this money to my account

i have recharged my jio number on[protected] with 408 rupees. but im not yet getting to recharge my jio number.

it already two days happend. tranaction id: RJ[protected]
      Sir ...i do a wrong recharge of 135. To my bsnl number...[protected]. ..i want to refund this money plz my ENDV[protected] is my order ...even i call customer care of bsnl...they. told that the recharge is not happen
      I was checking the cash back for BUS booking in Mobiwiki app . By Bus ticket is booked. To cancel this I am literally trying to reach Customer support thru mobile. I dialed all the number that was given in GOOGLE and MOBIWIKI website Contact us @ [protected], [protected]. NOne of the number are working.
      I want my money back to wallet.
      Reacharge complain
      I had purchased railway tickets using Mobikwik . The tickets were subsequently cancelled on 06/04/2018. The money is not being refunded to the card. I have raised atleast 5 requests with mobikwik but till today no response. The numbers which are available were dialled. But message is received as either not avialable or does not exist.
      One of the very fraud company i ever seen.There is no active customer care no .There is no response on tickets .please don not use mobiwik for any recharge purpose.
      Hello sir Debited in my bank account but no credit in my mobikwik wallet please sir fast my money back Bank account credit & mobikwik credit mobikwik login mobile number [protected]
      I have tried to add money in my MOBIKWIk wallet but transaction got failed money deducted from bank account but not updated in my wallet but the bank told issue is with MOBIKWIK.i have raise a Cutomer support ticket also but still there is no update on this.
      Mobile Recharge not done but my money deducted
      Order
      # RJ[protected]
      Date 07 Apr 2017, 09:20 AM
      IST TOTAL AMOUNT 402

Any one no reply and no customer care no work

Kavendra
      9 Comments

kapil Bartwal
        from Pathankot, Punjab
        Apr 18, 2017

Yesterday i recharge my connect broadband but it shows transaction failed and i was received a message from my bank i.e. your balance is deducted for your transaction so and so. I was registered a ticket in mobikwik but they could not contact me till now. No recharege is done and also the money was not added to my wallet account. My contact no. Is [protected] please do the needful as earliest as possible.
        Mobile recharged of rs 357/ dated 13/02/2017 of mobile no [protected] till to date cash back not received please do neddful please write your contact number three times I have you send reminder till to date your reply has not come mobiquik recharge
        One of the very fraud company i ever seen.There is no active customer care no .There is no response on tickets .please don not use mobiwik for any recharge purpose.
        Https://www.consumercomplaints.in/mobikwik-my-jio-no-recharge-not-done-but-rs-30...

I've recharged on 2nd April 2017 but I didn't received Recharge till now.
        I've raise issue but no response from Mobikwik.
        Transaction Id:-VS[protected].
        Raised ticket also:-Ticket 6269836.

GaNi

Abhishek Ananda
          Apr 17, 2017

Address: Kota, Rajasthan

RS 800 has been debited from my central bank account no [protected] on 7 April but money did not added to mobikwik wallet, my wallet phone no is [protected] 10 days gone but Money not refunded so please refund my money, I have complain earlier but there is not any solution regarding this problem please take action regarding this problem and refund money quik
          I'am recharge 199 on (April 14, 2017) from mobiquick. The recharge was not processed. But the money is earned from my wallet.
          So please refund 199 to my wallet

Pls help to refund my money
          I wrongly entered no jio no n try to cancel it but payment was not being cancelled n show invalid login n payment made successful
          I have recharged my Tatasky DTH for 230 rs, the processing takes nearly 40 mins but no indication on completing the process. The amount is deducted from my account without recharging. I tried to call the customer number which is mentioned in the website, but the number is in not reachable. very worst & Fraudulent website.
          Sir my name is Pronab Ghosh 7th April i recharge my jio number [protected] 499 rceharge through mobikwik. My rechare not successfull but my bank account has deduct money so please me Apr 07, 2017 10:28PM
          Recharge/Bill payment for [protected]
          Transaction Id: RJ[protected] and mobikwik Ticket #6326720
          I have done my recharge on my jio number [protected] on 7th April 2017 for amount of ₹402 with translation ID RJ[protected]. The money got deducted from my Mobikwik account. But the recharge was not successful as well as the money was not refunded.
          I kindly request you to refund the above amount at the earliest.
          Recharge not done, as confirmed by customer care executive,
          on Jio no. [protected], trns. no. RJ[protected]

Biogreen tech
            Apr 17, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641001

I transfer the money to account my balance will debited but it's shows transaction failed when it will be reverse to my account?

If not credited we will make legal proceedings against MobiKwik so kindly resolve these issue immediately

Kindly do the need full ASAP.

Mobile:+91-[protected]
            Biogreen.[protected]@yahoo.com

I transfer the money to account my balance will debited but it's shows transaction failed when it will be reverse to my account?

If not credited we will make legal proceedings against MobiKwik so kindly resolve these issue immediately

Apr 07, 2017
            Hidayathulla Baig's response
            Pls refund my amount that I am wrongly recharged
            Apr 16, 2017
            janagan janagan's response
            Transaction ID : RJ[protected]
            Transaction date: April 15, 2017(Saturday)
            Transaction amount : 408
            Money is deducted but recharge is not done

Apr 16, 2017
            janagan janagan's response
            I was recharged jio prime of RS 408 for a number .money was taken from my account wallet but recharge is not done yet.so please check it and refund my cash back soon
            Apr 17, 2017
            Sujeetkumar12345's response
            Cancel my camparedth order
            Apr 17, 2017
            sachin sach's response
            Why no reply from mobikwik
            Apr 18, 2017
            Updated by Biogreen tech

4 passanger seat No.11.12.13.14. Derahdun to Ananad vihar Delhi.
            Ticket cancelled By 16.04.2017.
            Amount refuned Rs.2196...
            Please cancel my order name Sujeet kumar email id [protected]@gmail .Com mobile no [protected] order I'd CDT[protected] order time and date[protected]:59 payment paid transaction ID 20576335 payment 73381084 amoun total 1599
            Money is deducted from my wallet account but recharge is not done yet.I got mail like the transaction is being processing still from 24 hours.so please refund the amount to my wallet account
            On 6th April at 10.11pm...tried to make a payment for eBay ...amount was deducted but order dint place ...I had contacted eBay they asked me to contact mobikwik ..
            Mobikwik Costumer care is not working please help me to get my money back

Transaction value:1819.09
            eBay.in Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
            Dear sachin sach,

We are sorry to hear that you've been having this experience. Since we can't reach you so you can contact us here: http://ocsnext.ebay.in/ocs/home

Team eBay
            I had purchased railway tickets using Mobikwik . The tickets were subsequently cancelled on 06/04/2018. The money is not being refunded to the card. I have raised atleast 5 requests with mobikwik but till today no response. The numbers which are available were dialled. But message is received as either not avialable or does not exist.
            Recharge for 81******26 Transaction Id: RJ[protected] Money deducted (RS 303) but balance is not done yet. please look into this issue.

. please look into this issue. ASAP

Thank You
            my mobile no. [protected] hai 09/04/2017 ko bina mery jankari ke mere sbi a/c se 2800/- rupes nikale gay hai aap se request hai ki mere rupe refund kiya jay

BHARAT LAL PANDEY
            my mobile no. [protected] hai 09/04/2017 ko bina mery jankari ke mere sbi a/c se 2800/- rupes nikale gay hai aap se request hai ki mere rupe refund kiya jay

BHARAT LAL PANDEY
            मैंने jobong से mobikwik wallet से पेमेंट किया था 10% cashback आना था वो अभी तक आया।
            क्यों मेरे खाते की जानकारी
            I have booked a bus ticket PNR No.[protected] dated 13/03/2017
            From Nagpur to Indore by Maharashtra travesl.
            The Bus was cancelled for the day due to Holi festival & was informed that the amount for the same will be refunded to my account.
            Still waiting for the refund
            how and when i will get my refund
            What is the resolution of my complaint
            Dumb ass
            Refund my money
            I want to inform that my mobikwik wallet is locked and it contained 10000 rupees so please unlock it my name is sanyam garg and my phone no is [protected] so call me fast
            Please refund my amount that I am wrong number recharged
            i want to refund rs 7349rupye to my account .i have added money for my account but not show my mobikwik wallet pls but i could nt it.so please refund my money and this my I'd [protected] [protected]@gmail.com pls call me and my problems for solv thnx
            14 Comments

Utkarsh Chauhan
              Apr 17, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I saw two deductions from my mobikwik wallet a few weeks back.
              I've raised two tickets regarding this issue but there's no response from them, It has been over than 14 days and the tickets are still pending.
              There's no response or anything from mobikwik, seems like they don't care.

If the charges are review, I need a reply for what they are, and if not I expect a refund

Leave a review if you want my details and if you can help me.

chandrabhan dwivedi
                Apr 17, 2017

Address: Banda, Uttar Pradesh

Dear custmer suport my wallet amt of 3500 rupye were lost. Seq number[protected] date 14 april 17 by axis bank ac to favour of one mobikwik system p /[protected] time 10:21pm. Whent i want to sent wallet amt 3500 to other ac my totle wallet is 0 transfer is not success. Pls refundd my money and giv me the number o[censored]r support officer. What can i do to refund my money help me pls

chetank018
                  Apr 17, 2017

Address: 122002

I have added rs.12, 500 to mobiwik wallet through my credit card i needed an immediate transfer to my bank account.. I entered all the required bank details though i entered my bank account name i was asked to enter bank account name again and again which i did and finally i got a error that says otps has been sent many times.. I can't even login to my account now
                  I'm having the same problem. My 5000 rupees stucked in account which I'm not able to transfer in my bank
                  Same here, mobikwik is fraudulent scam app. Once in a while they will scam you
                  Same here i need help with it my 10000 is stuck in the wallet

kumar sajjan
                    Apr 17, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Respected sir/mam,
                    The undersigned has transferred rs.309/- from my mobikwik wallet to recharge payment for [protected] (Transaction id: endv[protected] on 15th april-2017 at 7:23 am though my registered mob. No.[protected]. Still rs.309/- has not been credited into my mobile no.[protected] now it is very regret to mention here that though the amount of rs.309/- had already deducted from my wallet same time, but the same could not be recharge into my m. B. No.[protected]. Customer care phone is not working yet. Sir/mam i am requesting to you please look into matter seriously in the favour of the undersigned. It is also therefore requested to do the needful at the earliest and credit rs.309/- to my mobikwik wallet either my bank account for which i shall remain greatfull to you..
                    This is for your kind perusal and necessary action please.

Thanks & reagrd
                    Sajjan kumar singh,
                    Transaction id: endv[protected]
                    Mob.[protected]., [protected]

Niteen912@rediffmail
                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                      Apr 17, 2017

Address: 110092

I have added Rs 5000 on 9th April 2017 the amount has been deducted from my credit card however the amount has not been credited in my wallet I have all the screenshot with me and it's clearly mentioned in my current statement . I have created a ticket # 6350397 as well. Its approximate 7 -8 days still I have not received any response or email from mobiwiki. I am looking for a number so that I can get in touch with customer care representative and get my money as soon as possible .

Ananth Koteshwar
                        Apr 17, 2017

Address: Udupi, Karnataka, 576222

This is a real thing happened to me
                        I miss booked the ticket in MOBIKWIK
                        but when I tried to cancel the ticket it was cancelled but the money was not refunded to me even after 3weeks(21 days) but the company said that the money will be refunded to the wallet within 2days of working hours now I have lost 1100 rupees so please tell the mobikwik to refund the money
                        A/c numbered [protected]
                        The complaint was also ignored by their help service too
                        The ticket I'd given by mobikwik to solve my issue is #6188611

deepti62
                          Apr 16, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560004

Hello.
                          On 20 December, 2016, I was trying to pay somewhere through Mobikwik and the transaction got failed. I checked with my bank(ICICI), and they confirmed that it's been debited and bank people contacted with the Mobikwik persons also. Mobikwik bank confirmed that yes amount got deducted. My bank asked them for a chargeback and they denied to refund.. I tried to contact Mobokwik but cant contact them. Wrote them a mail about it, so they just told it's been refunded. Asked them transaction ID, they are not giving me. My bank contacted them they said transaction was successful but we wont refund. My bank is helpless. It's been 4 months. Want a refund of it as soon as possible.
                          Date of Transaction: 20/12/2016
                          Transaction ID given by bank: [protected]
                          Amount: 436
                          Mobikwik Ticket Number: 6041939

Deepti

Vinay02222
                            Apr 16, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 110062

I have paid the vodaphone pospaid bill [protected] rs 750 on 1 april 2017

but still it yet to update in my vodafone account.
                            I have also contacted to corporate care vodafone they simply denied that payemnt not done.

Also register the complaint on wobikwik help via 6315000 but there is no response.

I request you to paid the amount or refund the money in my debit card.

Vinay

jainsanjay03
                              Apr 15, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

I have transferred the money using mobikwik app on 12/4/17. Till date it is not transferred to mobile user [protected].
                              I have raised complaint no 63665271 at mobikwik app. No response from them. The user of mobile to whom i have transferred the money faced problem without cash and at the same time money not transferred.
                              When it will get credited to user mobile no [protected] or reversed to my wallet/ credit card
                              This is fictitious website of Mobikwik.Somebody from Bihar cyber crime person has put my number as Mobikwik customer care number and since yesterday evening my receiving various call from customer regarding money not transferred.
                              Request everyone that a cyber gang will try to retrieve information of your credit /debit card do not disclose any thing.Report such incident to Cyber crime policr.They will take care to handle such people

Apr 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I have done the recharge through mobikwik yesterday with 408 rs. Till now recharge not done money deducted. No calls no mails no communicayion regarding the same. They are running a fake website cheating a common people thats it. Refund my money asap. From yesterday onwards i amtrying to call sending mails again and again but no luck they are not replying of my mail or anything. They are simply fraud.

Dr. Rakesh Agarwal
                                  Apr 15, 2017

Address: 560076

Please refer to the two transactions[protected] and RBL[protected].
                                  On the first one from Big bazaar i am supposed to get 10% - that is 78 rupees. For the second one from Airtel i am supposed to receive rupees 30. Please check and revert.

Apr 15, 2017 12:46PM
                                  Paid to BigBazaar
                                  Transaction Id:[protected]
                                  ₹ 777.82 Invoice
                                  Apr 14, 2017 3:45PM
                                  Recharge/Bill payment for [protected]
                                  Transaction Id: RBL[protected]
                                  ₹ 500 Invoice

bbsalauddin shaikh
                                    Apr 15, 2017

I had mobile recharge using mobikwik wallet Rs-408 of jio prepaid number [protected] at 7:27 p.m. date[protected] but my mobile number not recharge .

Mobile No.: [protected]
                                    Operator: Jio
                                    Category: Prepaid
                                    Transaction Amount: 408
                                    Updated Wallet Balance: 0
                                    Transaction Date: Apr 14, 2017 (Friday)
                                    Transaction ID: RJ[protected].
                                    and I am sending two mail but no reply .
                                    Please give me my money refund as soon as possible.
                                    Apr 18, 2017
                                    mobikwik refund my money.
                                    Apr 15, 2017
                                    Updated by bbsalauddin shaikh
                                    transecion is succesfull.

baanipeehuravi
                                      from Nangal, Punjab
                                      Apr 15, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I had attempted to order a pair of shoes from the shopclues website and tried to pay through mobikwik ..rupees about 320 was already in my wallet before this order...and 500 was added more...now the payment has been deducted from the wallet ..but order has not been confirmed.. kindlyorder confirm the order please..the order id is[protected]
                                      Show quoted text
                                      [protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                      Date: Apr 14, 2017 10:52 PM
                                      Subject: Regarding the mobikwik payment id no[protected] in which payment of rupees 824 deducted from the wallet but order not confirmed on shopclues
                                      To:
                                      Cc:

Show quoted text
                                      Apr 15, 2017
                                      Updated by baanipeehuravi
                                      i had attempted to order a pair of shoes from the shopclues website and tried to pay through mobikwik ..rupees about 320 was already in my wallet before this order...and 500 was added more...now the payment has been deducted from the wallet ..but order has not been confirmed.. kindlyorder confirm the order please..the order id is[protected]
                                      Show quoted text
                                      [protected] Forwarded message[protected]
                                      From: "Ravi Malhotra" <[protected]@gmail.com>
                                      Date: Apr 14, 2017 10:52 PM
                                      Subject: Regarding the mobikwik payment id no[protected] in which payment of rupees 824 deducted from the wallet but order not confirmed on shopclues
                                      To: <[protected]@mobikwik.com>
                                      Cc:

Show quoted text

pratapnamita
                                        from Bargarh, Odisha
                                        Apr 15, 2017

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 754028

Dear,

I paid Rs.912/= towards payment of BSNL Land Line monthly charges of Telephone No:[protected] which unfortunately could not be activated and the amount has been returned to Mobikwik wallet.

Since Mobikwik does not have any provision to pay BSNL land line bill my whole amount (Rs.912/=)may please be diverted to my bank account from where it is debited so that I could remit to BSNL through other method .

An early action is requested.