Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 236

modivishnu1
Apr 2, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi all,

I have a very bad experience with mobikwik. I got cashback on initial 1 or 2 transactions which can not be used in one shot. Only 10% of your balance points can be used at a time.

Secondly and mainly, mobikwik is making fool to others. You will so many ads of cashback but you will not get those cashback even after successful transactions, and complaints at their customer care. I am waiting for cashbacks in last 5 transactions.

Have not seen such a worst payment portal ever.

Recommend not to use it.

Thanks!
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neel nagpal tomar
    from Mainaguri, West Bengal
    Apr 2, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283102

Dear, i recharged my mobikwik wallet amount with a bank transaction amount of rs.2000/-. On 1st april 2017. The status of the webpage shows invalid, but money was deducted from my bank account and still not credited into the mobikwik wallet. Reading all the reviews here, i am very much concerned, kindly refund my money or atleast credit it to my wallet. My email id is nagoor. [protected]@gmail.com and my registered mobile number is [protected]. Thanks in advance. Kindly do the needful
    Apr 02, 2017
    Updated by Neel nagpal tomar
    Dear, I recharged my mobikwik wallet amount with a bank transaction amount of Rs.2000/-.on 1st april 2017. The status of the webpage shows invalid, but money was deducted from my bank account and still not credited into the mobikwik wallet. Reading all the reviews here, I am very much concerned, kindly refund my money or atleast credit it to my wallet. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and my registered mobile number is [protected]. Thanks in advance. Kindly do the needful

Versha Rai
      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
      Apr 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 486886

I recharged my jio no worth rs 303 yesterday at 9 pm but money got deducted from the wallet & i didn't get my recharge... I tried calling the customer care nos but it is useless... I raised the ticket... And the ticket id is #6262067... There is no response to this from mobikwik side... Not even able to know whether the recharge is successfully done or not... When trying to contact them through ticket it is saying that their agent is looking into this issue... Seriously felt like being cheated... I want my refund into my wallet asap... The transaction i'd is rj[protected]... Plz see into it asap... U people have created such a mess that it is now impossible to believe at mobikwik again for any kind of online transactions... Seriously disappointing & disgusting...
      Apr 03, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      Is there anybody to resolve this issue or no body is concerned of anytging...On a serio us note m telling to MobiKwik if they don't return my money I will have to legal actions against...Paise ped me Ni ugte h...It's a matter of trust...I read several comments of their fraud with people but I didn't believe them & I used it & now I am also in the same situation...It's my money and I won't allow anybody to keep my money with them ...Customer care nos doesn't work...Raised two complaints regarding this on MobiKwik helpdesk also but no response ...The ticket ids are #6262067 & #6266105...Let it be any amount i[censored] all thing I will let it go then u people are on wrong track...I would also lyk to inform other customers that don't ever think o[censored]sing MobiKwik for anything because they are biggest cheaters & fraudsters ...I paid 303 for jio recharge but still recharge hasn't been done & money got deducted from the wallet ...I request from other customers never to use this app or online site...Never ever..

Apr 03, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      Why should I wait for several days to get my money back...Is this the only help u provide to us...Ur site is the only way to get the help and now u only is saying to wait...😔...Will they return my money back or I will have to another step against them...My MobiKwik account is being registered on email [protected]@gmail.com and vadianvi [protected]@gmail.com...I recharged my jio no [protected] with my registered Airtel no...Plz forward this to them so that they can take the required steps...
      Apr 03, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      If they see my complaint I would like them to contact me on my [protected]@gmail.com id ASAP...Bcoz m my in a mood to wait..It's already 3rd of April and I had recharged my no worth 303₹ on 1st of April...So it will be good if actions are being on time.
      Apr 04, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      MobiKwik did a fraud with me...They took my 2000 rs...Plz help
      Apr 04, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      Today in the morning around 10 am a call came from my MobiKwik and they were continuously asking about my cvv no and otp...They have send me a total of 15-18 otps..When I said them I would complain police they sent me a voice message on my no having conversation that I gave them my card details...But I haven't gave any information regarding my card to them and the most important thing after I listened that voice message it got deleted from my message box on its own...Earlier on 1st April I did a recharge of 303₹ and I didn't get that recharge and today god knows how they debited an amount of 2000₹...On cantacting my bank branch I came to know that they have hacked my card...They have even generated a false voice message and after saying that I will complain in police the voice messages got deleted from my inbox...It's a total amount of 2, 303₹...And I want my money back and one more thing after adding money to my MobiKwik wallet it automatically got recharged on another no whom I even don't know...These are biggest fraudsters..Dnt believe MobiKwik...And Plz consumer care help me getting my ₹2, 303 back...
      Apr 04, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      Sir the customer care no they show on site I.e.[protected]...From this no I recieved the call...Plz Plz help me getting my Rs2303 back...plz
      Apr 06, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      On 4th of April a guy called me from Ur std customer care of MobiKwik [protected]...And was continuously asking for my card details though I didn't have any of the information regarding that but they debited ₹2000 from my account and transferred the amount to an unknown person ...Here is an screen shot attached to that thing...I would request u to kindly return my ₹2000 asap...

Apr 06, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      I haven't done any recharge except ₹303 and u can see the fraud done with me in the screen shot kindly refund my amount of ₹2000 back to me...Since this fraud has been done from Ur side u will have to actions otherwise m already seeing to it how can I get my money back...Remember
      That...It's my money & i[censored] all think u can take it so easily so better don't be in such thinking...
      Apr 07, 2017
      Updated by Versha Rai
      I got cheated by the MobiKwik and I don't know that how many times I will have to complain...A guy called me on 4th of April from Ur standard customer care no...He did a fraud with me and debited 2000₹ from my bank account and recharged it on another no which I even don't know...I want my money anyhow...I[censored] don't take any regarding this I will definately launch a complaint against MobiKwik...So it will be better for u to refund my amount to me...Since by doing a fraud with me u transferred my money to that no and the plus point u took my money from my bank account...Wow...Playing cyber games with the customer...But this tym u messed with the wrong person so it's better that u return my money back to me

Amol SB
        Apr 2, 2017

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 425001

My registered mob no - [protected].
        This is to inform u that we have recharge on 31march 2017 (Jio maharashtra - [protected]) 149/- rupees from your mobile application. The amount was cut from my mobikwik wallat but we did not get any recharge. The amount was gone. Pl do needful. And also did not recived transaction id. I need to refund my 149/- amount back...

MOHESH KURMI
          from Barpeta Road, Assam
          Apr 2, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781019

Mobikwik se paisa kata
          Sir mai mobikwik se apne acount ma 1000 rs 22/03/2017 ko bheja tha apne bache ko farm bharne k liye o paisa aaj tk transfar nhi hua aur mera bacha o farm bhi nhi bhar ska aur aaj tk mobikwik ne o paisa wapas bhi nhi kiya aur na hi koi karan bataya ki kyo nhi pahucha aur mobikwik ka koi helpline phon no se baat bhi nhi ho rha h sb no shwich off h kya aese hi digital cash ka sapna india ne dekha h ki bacho ka life kharab ho mohesh kurmi mobail no [protected] date 22/03/2017
          Mobikwik internet transaction

Rahulpareek185
            Apr 1, 2017

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342003

I paid electricity bill through mobikwik app of amount 4812 rs on 12th march, my account has been debited but bill not paid yet.
            I have also lodged same complaint in mobikwik help section with ticket no.6131556 on 17th march, which not resolved even after 14 days and customer care contact number not working.
            Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
            Thanks and regard

Mohamed noufal
              Apr 1, 2017

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682018

1700rs has not been added to my mobikwik wallet in which my bank had a debit of 1700rs. So in the help option i created a ticket which they told to do it id the problem has not solved. I made a ticket regarding this. But it is still in progress. It says that the problem will be solved within 30 minutes. But still now the problem has not been fixed. Please credit my 1700 rs to my bank account itself. I use the same email address for the mobikwik account also. Please make necessary actions.
              Apr 9, 2017
              They solved my problem by crediting my money back to my bank account. It was a slow process.

ajin.rm
                Apr 1, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

Yesterday i had added 190 rupees to my mobikwik wallet with email id: [protected]@gmail.com.but they deducted money from my bank account and they havent sent me any transaction details also.Only detail available is Ecom:89050028.I tried to contact the customercare and even sent an email from the app but still no replays from them.
                Kindly take necessary action as soon as possible.
                Apr 5, 2017
                Amount added back in wallet.

mukeshpundir157
                  Apr 1, 2017

Address: 122002

I added some money to my mobikwik account. I need that money to book my new phone. on ebay. but they locked my account. i am in problem. they are asking to complete KYC but i am in Chandigarh now and KYC can not be done here. that option is available in Delhi.
                  It is requested to you that please help me to unlock my account so that i can use my money. This time I am not able to complete KYC.

Ank25oct
                    from Siliguri, West Bengal
                    Apr 1, 2017

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831001

Please provide a free transfer from wallet to bank.. Feeling cheated by the mobikwik company..U people have played with the trust of the common people..Please take back your decision..We are common people and we are suffering a lot of problems.a huge amount of money is being taken for transferring our own money to bank..This is like cheating..Paytm never charges money for transferring but y mobikwik.this is very heart breaking moment for mobikwik users..Please do something for us..Take back the decision of charging the processing fee..It's our hard earned money. We beg u..

Angsuman Pathak
                      from Hojai, Assam
                      Apr 4, 2017

I have recharged with Jio Rs 499 on 31st mar, 2017 and this Amount got deducted twice.

CANCEL the below 2nd duplicate order IMMEDIATELY and refund the amount Rs. 499 to my wallet ASAP!
                      ORDER# RJ[protected]

Mobikwik ticket id# 6238814
                      Registered Mobile: [protected]

Angsuman

Shyam19921
                        Mar 31, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500055

I'm your a new customer. I have try to recharge through your site "https://www.mobikwik.com" on 27th with the 500rs amount to [protected] airtel postpaid no. But recharge is failed.

The amount is redacted from my bank but recharge is not done, even it is not added to my wallet.

I have raised a compliant as
                        "my airtel no is not got recharge on 27 mar, 2017, 10:00pm"

Replay from your team as

Namaste! We understand that your recharge did not go through but money was deducted. Apologies for the inconvenience. We have checked our system for transaction of rs 500 and is showing successful at our end. Please use the operator id[protected] to confirm the status with the operator directly. Thank you for being a valued mobikwik customer. Regards, mobikwik team.

Airtel guys are saying we dint get any thing.

ganesh khangar
                          Mar 31, 2017

I paid electricity bill with order id MP[protected] on 6th march.
                          It's 31 march now but they don't acknowledge me about the bill.
                          I try their helpline no but that was unreachable.
                          my account with a no [protected].
                          I tried their email customer support but they said it will take 2 to 3 days and then after they don't even reply to my mails
                          tell me solution what should I do.

priyanka_gupta1988
                            Mar 31, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

I submitted bses bill with MobiKwik on 24 March, it is 31 March 2017 today and last day

It's still a not updated in bses

Also two times money has been deducted from my mobikwik account for payment of BSES electricity bill
                            Also, BSES site is not updated and i am getting emails/messages from them
                            Order # MP[protected] and Order # MP[protected]

Please refund one of them and update in BSES database
                            Mar 31, 2017
                            Updated by priyanka_gupta1988
                            Since it is last day of payment, I am paying them again through some other reliable site.

Refund me 920 rs since money has been deducted twice from my account else I will take action

Pushtti
                              Mar 31, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I paid my electricity bill through mobikwik on 27 march 2017 and they said that it takes upto 72 hrs for bill to be paid but now its 31st march and my bill has still not been paid, as the bses website is still showing my bill as due. I request you to give me info about my transaction and if it is unsuccessful then plz refund the amount. My CA no is[protected].

hrvijay2009
                                Mar 31, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122016

I have transferred money to my Mobikwik account.

After that i am not able to use my wallet money for anything so i would like to close my account and refund my money

But even for this there is no one to responding.

Could anyone consider this issue and see that my money gets refunded.

Amount 10, 000/-

Tried to different numbers of customer care but nothing is working.

i dont know why these kind of sites come while they are not providing proper service

vaibhav rathod
                                  Mar 31, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I was having 1800 points of max rewarded by pnb bank but when i redeemed i got msg from pnb... But was not reflecting in my a/c wallet what's the issue where the hell my points got stuck it never happened before hope mobimwik will take immediate measures & provide some olution to this matter ASAP
                                  My registered mobile no ([protected])
                                  Find screen shot also in attachment
                                  I recharge Jio 303 RS plan but money deducted but recharge not done my ticket no is #6218516

ashu jaiswal
                                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Mar 30, 2017

Hello sir..
                                    My mobkwik account is not working while i ws using book my show n doing payment by mobkwik then payment deducted fro. My bank acc but my movie ticket iz not booked still. N i m unable to login as well as my no [protected] is my id.. Please resolve this i lost 300 rs cz of this.. I want my money n when i was doing log in with my no after validation of otp error is coming 'something wen wrong ' so whatever is a issue i don't know plz resolve this problem

My email id [protected]@gmail.com through 2 recharge of jio done but recharge not received and jio last date 31 march only please do the needful action

Thanks [protected]

sushilc
                                      Mar 30, 2017

I am waiting for cashback since Feb 23 when I used Mobikwik for filling petrol. As per the promotion, I was supposed to get cashback of Rs 100 in 24 hrs. So by 24 Feb I would have got the cashback. I did not get it even on Mar 3rd. When I complained they gave me supercash (useless cashback). Point to be noted is that on Feb 23 or 24 they did not have the concept of supercash and they used to give normal cashback. So legally I have to get normal cashback as per the promotion on Feb 24. Now they are not even responding to my tickets. Ticket# are 6045109 and 6006052

pavan sudheendra
                                        Mar 30, 2017

I have done a transaction on mobikwik on 3rd of march the amount got deducted from my account and still dint receive the amount in my account i have raised 2 tickets regarding the same 6024144 on the same date still no reply from their end. Not even a single phone is working what kind of a customer service is this.
                                        Mobile no. : [protected]
                                        Email : [protected]@gmail.com