Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 252

Athi Nesan
Jan 4, 2017

Address: 560037

This is the worst bus booking portal i have encountered in the past 7 years.
It generally takes 30 mins max. to connect to the support. There will be no support nor update on the issue.All Customer support agent will show attitude towards customer. There is 200% guarantee of no refund . The site itself is not update. I will not recommend anyone to book bus on this website.

There was no bus available on the time displayed on the portal when i enquire with the bus operator. Mobikwik does a strategy of rescheduling the bus time where the customer has to take the bus as received and there will be no option to refund the money. The phrase being used " Sorry for the in convinence, We have forwarded to the concern team. We will update u within 24 to 48 hours". I have followed up for more than 20 times. There was no update and they were saying the same thing over and over again.

Mobikwik!! We customers are the only reason why you are earning, please treat them as deserved.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pallavis
    Jan 4, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have made many payments on various online Websites using mobikwik wallet. But haven't received cashbay for any. I was supposed to get 100RS cashback on mobikwik for bookmyshow Tickets and upto 50% cashback on payment for grofers. I had raised multiple support tickets with mobikwik but they dont give a damn about it and don't even reply on follow up message also.
    Jan 04, 2017
    Updated by pallavis
    My email ID - [protected]@Gmail.com

Vinyas Shetty
      Jan 4, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400018

I have not got cash back till yet
      Can u cash back as fast as possible
      I have shopped in brand factory and they told me that if I do payment through mobikwik I will get cash back
      But till now i have not got my cash back
      That too it is RS.400
      So can u give me cash back as fast as possible
      I have to pay that money to someone else so give it as soon as possible
      And my family members are asking where RS.400 has been gone

kavegayu
        Jan 4, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600116

I booked a bus ticket using mobiwik on Dec 5 2015.unfortunately our honourable CM passed away.so all the bus cancelled on that day. but the amount not yet refund to us..I raised so many tickets to them but no response from their side. If I try to call to customer care no one picking the call it automatically disconnected. Almost 1 month am waiting for their respond but not replying. Please do the needful.

PNR # VMUBGYT mobile number:[protected] booked mail id:[protected]@gmail.com/[protected]@yahoo.co.in Date-051216 Amount-640
        My no [protected] have done a imps to my bank account on 7 dec 2016 but that amount is not credited to my bank account. Customer care team marks my issue as resolve without actually do nothing. It's over one month they have hold my account and not responding my query.

Akashvishal
          Jan 4, 2017

Address: 600125

My account is disabled without any reason. Please help enable it soon. Highly disappointing and worst service by mobikwik. I would never suggest anyone to this wallet.I have raised many tickets but no response and also very worst customer care service, they never respond. Request you all not to use mobikwik.

Account E-mail : bms[protected]@gmail.com
          Mobile Number : [protected]
          I'm srinivas v I transfer 10000 amount to my bank on 23rd Dec on that day I received msg as the amount will be deposited on 24 the Dec but 6 days passed but still I didn't get the amount

champakraj
            Jan 4, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have paid my airtel post paid bill mobile no [protected] bill amount rs 547 date 22 october 2016 through mobikwick .amount has been deducted but my bill has not paid to airtel.i have lodge complaint ticket id 5508613, 5532745, 9709307 but till date not resolved.please solve this because already 2 month passed

manish km manish
            mob no [protected]
            Jan 4, 2017
            abcd
            Mere se galat number par balance sent kiya he wo muze return chahiye

Tejas753
              from Mandya, Karnataka
              Jan 3, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 562123

Sub:My transaction got cancelled but money got deducted from my wallet... And this complaint is for my refund

Order no: CCAEA1CIW487
              Transaction got cancelled in myntra app but balance got deducted from my wallet... I have posted a complaint in mobikwik app... And when I get my refund? I want my refund as soon as possible please... Ill be waiting for the refund... Thank u

Jan 3, 2017

In main page its displaying free transfer to bank account. i transfer Rs.1000 to my bank account. total Rs.1040 deducted for my account. why Rs.40 deduction.
                when i ask support they told they revised the rules but there is no information about changed rule and still displaying cheating message

check below link:
                https://www.mobikwik.com/moneytransfer/send-to-bank?camplink=homepage-banner

attached all images for referance

Hardik1188
                  Jan 3, 2017

Address: 380063

There r lots of complaints pending and lots of fraud cases here. Can't we make unity to fight for our money?

I have added 10000 rs to Mobikwik wallet for shopping. When an executive tried to make a payment via Mobikwik, it was unable to get paid but payment deducted from my wallet. I asked to the vendor for the issue and he told me that it would be auto credited to the wallet within 7 working days. Also, I've tried to call a customer care executive but never got response. It's more than 45 days I have waited for money. I've also added complaints on https://www.mobikwik.com/help which is never responds.

I will contact to media and cyber crime department for the same as I can see here more than 4000 complaints which is not resolved. I would like 10-15 person who can come with me and support me to get our money back and stop this application.

If you wish to discuss on it, email me on [protected]@gmail.com

shyamashamz
                    Jan 3, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 600096

Mobikwik Ticket No : 5614495

I had raised a ticket regarding the cancellation of a bus done via Mobikwik. The resolution team has not taken any action. I have waited for more than a month and the no proper response is being obtained from Mobikwik. Very poor resolution team and customer care. I wanted to bring this behavior to public so that other people will be careful while using Mobikwik.

yogesh476
                      Jan 2, 2017

Address: 324009

I yogesh nagar ([protected]) transfered 5000 rupees to wallet no. [protected] on 27/12/2016
                      It is debited from my account but not credited to that account. I have raised complain on 27/12/2016
                      Ticket no is #5730027
                      I have also contacted to customer care they told me that it will be solve till 30/12/2016 but it is not solve yet
                      Plz solve the issue urgently.
                      I've added money to my mobiwik account. The money got debited from my account and got the confirmation from the bank. But not added in mobiwik account. Filed the ticket twice but no proper feedback.

R.Ashwini
                        from Nagar Karnul, Telangana
                        Jan 2, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517325

Respected
                        Sir/madam
                        In the date of 28/12/2016 I got added money to my wallet, money detected from my account but not added money to my wallet I had tried to inform but no response by customer care, why your not responding and always our _tending to other customer always saying like this so please dont do like this please respond us at least one time I'm requesting so please take action and refund to my wallet

I have transfer money to bank account but
                        I have transfer my account but account number type in incorrect account account
                        Please solve my problem

Pavan Chowdary
                          Jan 2, 2017

Address: 122002

Hi I got Refund for the transaction[protected] from Jabong,

Anil is the Mobikwik customer care representatiive, He said go ahead and raise complaint as you wish .

I talk to him on 2nd January @ 5.15 PM .

I waited for long time to get my refund in my wallet but mobikwik dealing very harshly .

I seriously want to question about their worst services.

I raised lot of complaints but still they never responded . So i understand that if any problem happen with transaction in mobikwik then we need to loose that money. They are cheaters

I need help ASAP
                          Response my complaint. my amount is deducted mobikwik wallet Rs. 1259/- refund me fast... bad service this wallet

Aseem Maltare
                            Jan 2, 2017

I initiated a transfer of Rs. 5000 to bank account #[protected], but the transaction got failed and the money 5050 got deducted from my wallet and yet not credited to my bank account.

I raised a ticket #5755485 but there is no response.

I tried contacting helpdesk at +[protected] / +[protected], but still no response.

Request you to please help me with this as soon as possile

sagar1326
                              Jan 2, 2017

Dear Sir/madam, I transferred 1000 to Axis bank A/c no [protected] on 30 th Dec 16, But not credit in bank a/c nor credit in Wallet. I already Created Ticket no is #5754783, but there is no response. I tried to call customer care but there is no response. It is not showing also in transaction history. please check and give the fruitful solution ASAP. I will be thankful to you.

Gaurav Trivedi (#ThePerfectionist)
                                Jan 2, 2017

Address: 110091

I done a p2p transfer to a wrong number on December 29, 2016 in the evening of Rs 543 from my no. [protected] (email id - trivedi.[protected]@gmail.com). Till date this amount is still not cerdited to the number to which i mistakenly sent the amount. Following this I sent a mail to your customer service team and called too. At first they said that i will receive the entire amount in 24 hours. Then again when i called them on December 31st, they told me that you will get your entire amount in 24-48 hours. Today is January 2, 2017 and still i did not receive my amount. Please let me know, how much more i have to wait. Please help!
                                Paid through mobikwik wallet on limeroad using KWIKLIME15 FOR CASHBSACK OF 150RS. I received the order already a week back. I still have not received cashback. No proper response from customer care. Complaint care number is always busy.how am I supposed to get a proper response? Resolve my problem at the earliest.

anil19@94
                                  Jan 2, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Sir i have transfer 1000 rs in my bank account for mobikwic wellet date on 11 december 2016 morning 2.24 am balance will be deductrd for my wellet but not be creat in my account. I have many complaint regarding for this and call customer care but call not be connected sirplese look into the mettar and refund my balance

My ticket nu
                                  Bank ac.[protected]
                                  Mob no.[protected]
                                  I've transferred money Mobikwik to my SBI account but money cut In Mobikwik account but money not received my account.actually I don't know what happening In diss app.i never see such a worst app like diss.
                                  Plssssssss sir please solve my problem or give me any solution how to get my money back
                                  Plssssssss sir

I m no transaction my money will be deducted in my account and no history why 500 will be deducted plz return my Account no - [protected]
                                  Could you please how to login mobikwik.already i have amount that account
                                  my cell no [protected]- recharged amount rs 150-dated06/12/2016 . Still not get recharge against my cell . This is my third complaint to you
                                  Sir Iam used today 10.02 am mobikwik shopcluse purchers order no[protected] rs 3423 this payment is faild But my bank account 3423 rs drawn th POS ID 00010496 on 25/12 at10.07 :58. Plc this amount return my account
                                  You cut my 270 and 255 rupees while I was ordering food from the restaurant, I did not get money in my wallet and it cut from my bank account, so kindly give my money back.
                                  Any more explanation??

rminfotech
                                    from Naharlagun, Arunachal Pradesh
                                    Dec 31, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781007

Sir I used Mobikwik wallet to make train ticket on 4th December and 592.95 rs deducted from wallet, whereas ticket was not generated from irctc and no emails also received, but mobikwik did not returned the money into wallet. after many complaints, still no action taken. please look into the matter, because this fraud is happening with many people in India.
                                    my mobikwik account with mobile no: [protected] is disabled please enable the same..

manoj bisht

Mayengbam Jaganivas
                                      from Darjiling, West Bengal
                                      Dec 31, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Two points redemption done on 15/12/2016 but money not credited to my Mobikwik wallet.

1) 1732 points from SBI rewardz worth rupees 433

2) 676 points from iobrewardz worth rupees 169.

Both transactions were successful and points deducted from my account but no money credited in my wallet. I tried calling their customer support many times, it rang for 10 - 15 minutes everytime but no one picked up my call. This is really frustrating. The SMSes I received from mokwik for the transactions and the points staments of my two cards are enclosed as proof.

Mukesh Ghasadia
                                        Dec 31, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 395004

Respected mobikwik officer,

Here I, mukesh ghasadiya would inform you that I have account with mobikwik with registered mobile no. [protected].On 21 st November I have purchased one product from bestdeal.TV website through your wallet balance.but somehow reason my order has been cancelled and they refund my payment on mobikwik wallet on same date only.
                                        However my balance is not updated with this payment.
                                        For proof I send the screenshot of my wallet history.

I have already complaint about same on your app. But I did not get response from last 13 days.it really hurts me about authenticity of your app.I tried your customer service no. ample of time but they didn't even receive call.just cassette ringing.

Do necessary for it.