Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7148

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 253

rumjhum
Dec 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

Why I am not get promotional cash back amount 20% against Order # 23980277 Date 19 Dec 2016, 05:29 PM IST AT Vishal Mega Mart against my purchase via Mobikwik Wallet.

Even I cannot able to contact Mobikwik Wallet customer service center. IVR not working properly.

Mobikwik Wallet customer care not given reply of my emil also.

I want resolution asap.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 21, 2016
Rupesh Remix's response
mera account open nahi rahi hai user isdisable likh raha hai please re activation my account mera number [protected]
mera gmail rupesh.[protected]@gmail.com
please help me ...
please re activation my account
Re activation my account halp me my name rupesh remix my number ..[protected]

shilpis786
    Dec 25, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

I paid to make my trip thru mobikwik wallet today, ( ref number HMBK[protected]) for Rs 4871/- to book a train ticket thru make my trip.

Make my trip has confirmed that they did not receive money and hence my ticket did not get booked. (the make my trip ref number is NR[protected]C01. it says that transaction has been unsuccessful).

Mobikwik customer care insists that money has been paid to make my trip and are being unhelpful.

So both make my trip and Mobikwik are not willing to help and find a solution

Please help and have my money refunded.

Shilpi Tripathi
    was the issue resolved ?
    i am having the same issue
    Dear Shilpis786

We are sorry to read about the issue. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.

In reference to your complaint, we have validated your case and found that customer's amount of Inr 4872/- was debited on 25-Dec-16 and the refund for the same has been processed on 28-Dec-16 with refund reference number#
    HMBK[protected]. The same should reflect in your e-wallet account s per their processing cycle.

We thank you for contacting us.

Assuring you best of our services.

Team-MakeMyTrip Care

ravi01233
      Dec 25, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303702

I'm paid my electricity bill in 22-12-16 that i receiced sucessful massage but acter some time i chacked my bill in e-mitra than show your bill is pending...
      Mobiwki charged my wallet but bill is pending i call customercare there no response my calll...
      O i eequest to you please paid my electricity bill.. If you concern than my alternate no. [protected]

Karthicx
        from Manuguru, Telangana
        Dec 24, 2016

I have booked ticket PNR 4AYN3S3 from Rajahmundry to Chennai in Universal Travels through Mobikwik for the date 17th Dec 2016. Bus service was cancelled and amount is refunded.

Raised complaint through app (help) with ticket/token no. 5675272. No updates further from Mobikwik.

Also accumulated above 6000 Mobikoins. Looking for redemption.. options are not available and shows 0 as net balance. Raised this through ticket/token no. 5687511.

Kindly resolve my issues and provide the refund and Mobikoins redemption.

Karthick.
        Jun 3, 2017
        Amount refund
        Dec 20, 2016
        moorthy krishna's response
        pl resolve my payment update. still no updated my mobile number
        Dec 24, 2016
        Updated by Karthicx
        Amount is not refunded... Kindly update the complaint
        Dec 26, 2016
        Updated by Karthicx
        Trying to contact the customer care through App based support and Telecall but no responses...
        I had paid my mobile bill payment on mobikwik application but my payment not updated.I had mailed number of times.but still no response.

GarimaMongia
          Dec 24, 2016

Address: 110034

I had ordered food on 23rd Dec, 2016 from Pikwik through their website. While the transaction failed the first time, the amount 1200 INR was deducted from my account. Since the transaction failed I went ahead second time and the transaction processed successfully.
          However the money deducted in the first transaction did not rollback. Please see the order ID's below and request you to rollback the same.

Payment Id: pay_6wOnZa8cHcgUkS

Payment Id: pay_6wOm6N58MOXH75
          Dec 20, 2016
          Kaushal Kumar Nagar's response
          My any account is blocked my blocked account mobile number is [protected] email bhul gya active my account call me [protected]
          was the issue resolved ?
          My any account is blocked my blocked account mobile number is [protected] email bhul gya please active my account calf

Ankitsrdr
            Dec 24, 2016

Address: 380015

Dear sir.

We have transacted on 17.12.2016 from mobikwik for electricity bill payment of rs. 1910/-. However the amount is deducted from mobikwik wallet but no payment has been made for the electricity bill (Torrent power). The details regarding transaction are as under :

Electricity bill service no. : 3032946
            Mobile no. : [protected]
            Registered email id : [protected]@gmail.com
            Complaint ticket id : 5669542

We also have contacted your customer care executives and every time we are told to wait for 48 hours.
            On thursday (22.12.2016) we contacted senior executive rahul and he told that you will get refund in 48 hours for sure, but no money has been added to mobikwik wallet till now.
            Today itself on 24.12.2016 we talk to senior executive krishna and he again told to wait till monday.
            Kindly look into matter as soon as possible and refund the money by adding the same in mobikwik wallet.
            Dec 24, 2016
            Updated by Ankitsrdr
            Dear Sir.

We have transacted on 17.12.2016 from Mobikwik for Electricity Bill payment of Rs. 1910/-. However the amount is deducted from Mobikwik wallet but no payment has been made for the Electricity Bill (Torrent Power).The Details regarding transaction are as under :

Electricity Bill Service No. : 3032946
            Mobile No. : [protected]
            Registered Email Id : [protected]@gmail.com
            Complaint Ticket Id : 5669542

We also have contacted your customer care executives and every time we are told to wait for 48 hours.
            On Thursday (22.12.2016) we contacted Senior executive Rahul and he told that you will get refund in 48 hours for sure, but no money has been added to Mobikwik wallet till now.
            Today itself on 24.12.2016 we talk to Senior Executive Krishna and he again told to wait till Monday.
            Kindly Look into matter as soon as possible and refund the money by adding the same in Mobikwik wallet.

Krishna pande
              Dec 24, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411048

Mobikwik — Wallet to wallet Transfer Failed on Dec 22 2016
              My Mobikwik wallet number is [protected] and email - Krishna.[protected]@gmail.com

On 22th dec'16 . I made a transfer of 400 to my Mobikwik wallet. To other wallet was debited but not transfer to other wallet was not credited and invoice of the transaction is showing to other wallet details is

Plz kindly solve the issue...

Dnyanesh Kanade
                from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                Dec 24, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

Last week Brandfactory announced Christmas offer of 60% off and 400 Rs Mobikwik cash on purchase of 5000. I purchased apparels of Rs. 10000 but did not get 800 Rs. cashback as the cashier said Mobikwik server is down.

Second from last 5 days I have been trying to transfer Mobikwik wallet money to SBI bank account but it's not working. When I wrote to customer care of Mobikwik they only apologised and said problem is towards my bank side. If it was so I transferred 1000.0 Rs to my bank account successfully. But this happened only once.
                Also I used the same bank account for getting money into my mobikwik wallet.

mmgg
                  Dec 23, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I am very irate with mobikwik. I transferred INR 377 from my bank to mobikwik wallet on 19 Dec 16 but my mobikwik wallet was not updated. When tried calling mobikwik customer support, nobody answered my call. So I created a ticket (ticket#: 5686173 and 5679950) on mobikwik website under my login for the issue but mobikwik saying they never received any amount from bank. When contacted my bank, they are claiming successful transfer of INR 377 to mobikwik wallet. I have contacted my bank and they say amount transfer was successful and thay are asking me to provide this reference #: [protected] for the transaction that happened. Kindly resolve my issue asap.

Aa1243
                    Dec 23, 2016

My MobiKwik account has been disabled for no apparent reason. Still have 224₹ in the wallet.

I can't complain via my account as it has been disabled and consumer care number is either busy or switched off. Many people have the same issue like mine and feel cheated.

It reflects negatively on your company's image. Kindly resolve the situation at the earliest.

Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com

mobikiwik
                      from Muragacha, West Bengal
                      Dec 23, 2016

Address: 742189

Sir, i reuqest to you that my mobikwik account is suddenly shwo user is disabled, date=10/12/2016. My user name is:[protected]@gmail.com and my mobile no:[protected], account available balance rs:5000 (Five thousand rs), i am complain to you but no respons, i am also called mobikwik help line, i am all document submitted 5 days but my user is same problem, please sir help me! Please please.. My ticket no is 5635220
                      Dec 23, 2016
                      Updated by mobikiwik
                      please help me sir
                      Dec 23, 2016
                      Updated by mobikiwik
                      please sir open my account.

atul krishna tiwari
                        Dec 23, 2016

Address: Howrah, West Bengal, 711101

i hereby like to inform you that i have been given the offers from Brand Factory to make payment of shopping and get upto 400 rupee cashback. so i have made the payment (copy of bill as been attached with this mail), they have asked me to wait for 48hrs from the date of payment but more than 72 hrs has been passed no cash back has been received till date.

i m providing you some details of payment such as :

1. payment of Rs 2056 has been made from mobiwik account on 18/12/2016, login number : [protected].

2. payment of Rs 2357 has been made from mobiwik account on 18/12/2016, login number : [protected].

I request you to please kindly look into the matter seriously and credit my accounts as per your cashback policy, i hope you will look into my matter and do the needfull

Atul Krishna Tiwari
                        [protected],
                        Hey did you get any update back? Even they have not given me my cashback worth rs 400. I guess Mobikwik is fake service provider.Government should look into this.

Shubhamgaikwad
                          Dec 23, 2016

Address: 412301

Paid my electricity bill through mobikwik but the bill is still unpaid though money was deducted.

On raising the request ticket with mobikwik for why is the status unpaid.
                          They promised to get back on the status in 48 hrs.
                          And no reply yet.

Below are the transaction and communication details of mobikwik.

Please help me to get through this.

Shubham
                          was the issue resolved ?
                          Shubhamgaikwad's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 26, 2016
                          no ! seems like mobikwik guys dont care to reply thier customers poor service by mobikwik

sunilaliva
                            from Bargarh, Odisha
                            Dec 22, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, as i had got an offer while doing shopping at a mall, i had added of rupees 6000 to mobikwik wallet, but at the cash counter no otp received, so i had lost cash back upto 1600 rupees. Moreover now i am unable to transfer money back to my bank account. Not even able to recharge my mobile using the wallet money. I had contated customer support, but they always telling all their executives are busy. It's been 5days, but tired of calling or getting any response from the fraud people. My ticket i'd is#5678964. Plz do a early response or else iwill lodge a police complaint against the company.

S Rabi Rao
                              from Punalur, Kerala
                              Dec 22, 2016

Claim for cash back from brand factory bhubaneswar (Future group) purchase

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751007

As the offer suggested in brand factory (Future group) if someone pays the bill (More than 2000) through mobikwik he will get flat rs.400 as cashback.
                              After 48hr also i didnt get my cashback.
                              The brand factory members told us that the cash back will be available to you within 48 hr but it is not happened as they told us

Mobikwick id - [protected]...
                              sosaccobhimtal
                              Dec 22, 2016

Address: Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263136

My id is [protected]@rediffmail.com and registered mobile no is [protected]
                              I made irctc ticket on dated 8/9/16 for rs. 5017.17 invoice no. [protected] later cancelled for same 10/12/16 refund of same tell date not credited in my mobi account rs. 4620/- however as par irctc statement they have already refunded amount dated 14/12/16 bank refund txn id[protected]
                              I am afrad from your poor service for refund, i suffered this type of thing before

I tried your care no. Many times but nobody picket the phone

When i am going submit ticket in this regard message showing below
                              Allow us to resolve your previous queries first. Thank you for your patience
                              Dec 22, 2016
                              Mobiquick executive did contact me complaint resolved

Poonam Trehan
                                Dec 22, 2016

Address: 110008

I had done a IMPS transfer of Rs.1000/=( Rupees one thousand ) from my registered mobile No.[protected] to my SBI bank account NO.[protected] on 14.12.2016 and although my wallet was debited the proceeds have still not been received by my bank.I have been trying to contact the customer care daily 12 to 15 times during the past one week, they keep you on hold for 5 minutes and then cut off the call without hearing the complaint.Have also tried to reach them through complaint ticket ID No.5693274 with no success . Have also tried to approach them through [protected]@mobikwik .com their another redressal forum but am yet to get a response.
                                Would be grateful if the matter is resolved immediately.
                                Poonam Trehan,
                                tel no.[protected], email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Sharma14869
                                  Dec 21, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110039

I have purchased a mobile for croma and paid through mobikwik and their was cashback of rs 1000 but not recieved cashback till now...as i called to customer care no. It busy all the time. So cant get response. I have also submit a complaint ticket but didn't get any respnse for it. As the mobikwik is worst for me now. And as well as no new offer are their in mobikwik.

Details
                                  Registered no. [protected]
                                  Name gaurav
                                  My mobikwik account is blocked and i m unable to recharge using the account.
                                  Rs 100 is in my wallet.i m sending u the details kindly reactivate it.
                                  Monile no-[protected]

mobikiwik
                                    from Muragacha, West Bengal
                                    Dec 21, 2016

Address: 742189

My user is disabled 10/12/2016, user name: [protected]@gmail.com.mobile number is [protected].account balance five thousand(5000).i submitted my all documents and i am called mobikwik help line number, my complain no is 5635220.but my user is locked, problem no solved.please please sir help me!so sir i request to you if you solve my user i thankful and love you sir.

Sofikul Sardar
                                      Dec 21, 2016

Address: 700157

I am Sofikul Sardar from kolkata, I have trasfered money from my mobikwik account to my bank account on 20/12/2016, while I was transferring from I entered my axis bank a/c no- [protected] and IFSC code UTIB0000026 instead of axis bank a/c no- [protected] and IFSC code UTIB0000026
                                      the account no i entered is not matched with the IFSC code, though the money was transfered.

Please take a step in which I ca get my cash back

Sofikul Sardar