Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 289

donealwar
Dec 10, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 301001

My mobikwik wallet is locked on dated 08.12.2015, my ID was automatically logged out, and after this I am trying to log in but it is responding that "Wallet locked! Your wallet is found suspicious by payment gateway. Please write to [protected]@mobikwik.com for re-activation." I have also mailed to the mobikwik officials, but till date there is no response. Please solve this and re-activate my wallet as soon as possible. my contact number is +91 [protected] and my E-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

osmanbasha
    Dec 10, 2015

Hi on 5th Dec, I have used Mobikwik to do bookmyshow transaction, the amount got debited from my sbh bank account, but it was not credited to my mobikwik wallet, even after repeated complains there is no response from mobikwik. I kindly request you to look into it and do the needful. 2. My mobikwik wallet reflect [protected] as my primary number, which is not mine. My mobile number is [protected] even the same was intimated to the customer care but nothing has been done from there end.

Subash Tikoo
      Dec 10, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I have added 2000 rs my wallet with apply coupon code successfully ... still the promo amount was not credit my wallet ..had submitted already complaint..not get any response till now

Chandrakant Maurya
        Dec 9, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I have added 2000 rs my wallet with apply coupon code successfully ... still the promo amount was not credit my wallet ..had submitted already complaint..not get any response till now ...had called customer support number ..bell ringing more 20 minute no pick phone ...its take blood of customer..i am not happy this services ...pls dont do any things from mobiwik .its fraud company ...

skgaur
          Dec 9, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 226002

1. I have buy two Nokia Lumia 535 mobile from SHIV G-25, 26 Sriram Tower, 13 Ashok Marg Lucknow on 25 & 27 Oct 2015. At the time of buying mobile company rep assured me that you got Rs. 300/- as redeemed from mobiquick upto next one year and I also got Rs.300/- as redeemed on each mobile on same month. 2. But the next month when I applied promocode it is shown invalid . I try so many time and also contacted to comany customer care no [protected] so many time but no response recd till date . 3. My maid id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in mobile no [protected] . 4. please lookinto the matter and doneedful at the earliest . Thanks. SK Gaur [protected]

dgoyal2911
            Dec 9, 2015

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I try to apply code lum300 as per your scheme in lumia phone app but code show error invalid code # 3944297 Add Money04 Dec, 20155:42PM my mob no [protected] email id [protected]@gmail.com

jeetu gupta 123
              Dec 9, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 470001

I am add money 50 rupay 2 times and debited 100 rupay in sbi account but not update mobikwik balance . My mobikwik id is [protected]@gmail.com My card no. [protected]

Smit M
                Dec 9, 2015

Address: 122002

I paid Rs. 34.75 on[protected] in my mobikwik wallet (because mobikwik wallet balance was insufficient) via SBI bank for paying on the www.Abhibus.com website for booking bus ticket (amounting to Rs. 450). But amount is debited but no received in my mobikwik wallet, as a result bus ticket was not booked. I have raised ticket no. 3922041 on[protected] on the Mobikwik Customer Care Numbers :[protected] and[protected]. I received this email reply (image attached) in solution to the ticket no. PT[protected] raised with SBI bank for amount debited but not recd by mobikwik for booking busticket on abhibus.com on[protected]. SBI bank is saying that transaction is successfull, but actually, amount got debited but Abhibus.com did not recd payment from mobikwik, as a result, bus ticket was not issued. after that also, amount of Rs. 34.75 was not aded to my mobikwik wallet. so where is it gone??? As per the Mobikwik customer care representative, every time i call them, they would escalate and forward the problem for a solution to their higher authorities (for 4 times now.) they are still not able to give me credit it in my wallet. please help me.
                Dec 15, 2015
                Updated by Smit M
                It is now[protected], 15 days completed, but no solution is provided. please help.

Priyesh Pandey
                  Dec 9, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

Today 9/12/2015 .I've got a phone call from a no. [protected]. This person said to me that he is from Mobikwik and asked me about the previous complaint that I made to Mobikwik using consumer complaints.in website, to which I said that the problem is resolved now. Later on, he told me their cashback offers on various transactions. He lured me into his so called fastticket offer! And deducted 300INR from my e-wallet, I asked him to return my money, in response he asked for my credit-card no. And attempted several transaction. I'd to block my credit card. Details of this fraud person: Phone no. [protected] Name :- Rahul Sharma Email I'd:- rahul.[protected]@mobikwik.com Please help me with this problem. Additionally, plz refund back my 300 rupees.

piyush dey
                    Dec 9, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I paid my post paid mobile with mobikwik wallet applying a code Mobihero7, i also got the msg 'u have successfully redeemed the code' but till now i didn't got any cash back to my

Priyesh Pandey
                      Dec 8, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

I've recharged my airtel prepaid no. [protected] with an amount of 20 INR on 8/12/2015 using mobikwik e-wallet. Money was deducted from my account however, I didn't get my recharge balance. I need immediate refund of my paid amount.

annapoorna1121
                        Dec 8, 2015

I have bought Lumia 640 mobile but I am not able to use the promo of 300 cashback for 12 months. I am trying to add money of 300 for the third month transaction, giving all credit card details and when i apply LUM300 coupon its says this coupon is invalid. I have raised request via APP but no action taken so far, even after 2 days.

RAMEES K R
                          Dec 8, 2015

My mobikwik wallet is found locked. I've raised so many tickets regarding the same. No one ever replies. I've mailed them in every way I could find. My balance was around 2000 My cash is now lost and I can't access the account. Please help me. The customer support is not reachable in any manner. They just called me but satisfiable help wasn't made .please look into this matter. My email [protected]@gmail.com Phone [protected] Ticket no.s[protected] Is there any number I can contact the customer care with?

Prabal Rajdeep1
                            from Dinhata, West Bengal
                            Dec 8, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 781005

I want to inform I Mr Rajdeep registered from mail id [protected]@gmail.com and recharged for a DTH Airtel, since they had a caskback offer but neither i got the recharge nor caskback but money got deducted and then i dropped many mail about the issues to the Mobikiwik customer centre but no reply then i searched for customer contact number and came to know that MobiKiwik wallet is completely fraud App, it had looted money of near 12000 online constomer if not believe check on Google and Consumer Complaints Forum and also they has a track record of solving less than 1% of complaints of the total complaints registered.Their online complaint helpline number are fake which is given in Consumer Complaints Forum ([protected], [protected]). I had called several times the screen photo is attached below.I got frauded since i registered but i request everyone to never use this wallet since 12000 cases are pending against them and only 1% of total case is solved . So I request the Government to banned this App and its uses for lifetime . Everything which I wrote is back up with Proof photos attached
                            Jan 27, 2016
                            Refunded the money. Thanks for Consumer Forum for the help they provided towards me.I also mark the complaint as resolved.

RAMEES K R
                              Dec 8, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683580

My mobikwik wallet is found lovked. I've raised so many tickets regarding the same. No one ever replies. I've mailed them in every way I could find. My balance was around 2000 My cash is now lost and I can't access the account. Please help me. The customer support is not reachable in any manner. My email [protected]@gmail.com Phone [protected] Ticket no.s 3952546 3964447

vickyrkt
                                Dec 7, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110043

Hello, My self Rishi and my mobile no. is [protected]. Sir I have recharged two or three times of my no. [protected] of Rs. 20 but amt. of 60 Rs. has been deducted from my mobiwik wallet and recharge was not successful. Please refund my amt. asap. Thanks, Rishi

babloowadhwa
                                  from Panipat, Haryana
                                  Dec 7, 2015

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

My mobikwik wallet is locked, my ID was automatically logged out, and after this I am trying to log in but it is responding that "Wallet locked! Your wallet is found suspicious by payment gateway. Please write to [protected]@mobikwik.com for re-activation." Please solve this and re-activate my wallet as soon as possible. my contact number is +91 [protected]and my E-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com

Sujith PT
                                    from Tellicherry, Kerala
                                    Dec 7, 2015

On 28 november i was adding Rs.10000 to my mobikwik wallet for some online shopping. The transaction declined by mobikwik after completing the payment procedure by bank. The money (Rs.10000) debited from my SB account. and still not recredited.. I made 4-5 complaints to mobikwik through my login but no response from their side. The transaction reference is IG0BBKDWA7 for Rs.10000 on 28-nov-2015 at 17:08. My mobile no is [protected]. Email id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Girish-Mahajan Óðinn
                                      Dec 7, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

My mobikwik wallet is locked, my ID was automatically logged out, and after this I am trying to log in but it is responding that "Wallet locked! Your wallet is found suspicious by payment gateway. Please write to [protected]@mobikwik.com for re-activation." Please solve this and re-activate my wallet as soon as possible. my contact number is +[protected] and my E-mail id is love.[protected]@hotmail.com
                                      Dec 7, 2015
                                      Thank you so much for the costumer care of mobikwik, You called me and verified the details and solved my problem. Thank you - Girish Mahajan

Al Jawaad Ahmed Mashri
                                        Dec 7, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400000

Hi I got a charge for 1500 Rs on my credit card for adding money to mobile wallet but after that Iam unable to login to the account it gives me an error message of account seems to be suspicious and it's locked contact customer service to unlock. Please unlock the account asap