Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 306

VED2195041
from Bargarh, Odisha
Jun 11, 2015

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha

I RECAHRGED MY NUMBER [protected] WITH Rs190 WHICH WAS IN MY MOBIKWIK BUT THE RECHARGE WAS NOT SUCCESSFUL. I TALKED TO AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE FOR RECHARGE ENQUIRY BUT SAID NO RECHARGE HAS BEEN DONE. BUT THE MOBIKWIK IS SAYING RECHARGE HAS BEEN COMPLETE. PLEASE HELP ME SIR. RECHARGE TRANSACTION ID - [protected] MBIKWIK THINKS WE ALL ARE FOOLS.
YES MY PROBLEM HAS BEEN RESOLVED. THEY HELPED ME ALSO IN SOLVING THE PROBLEM. THEY REFUNDED MY MONEY. CHEERS FOR MOBIKWIK TEAM.
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
GREAT WORK MOBIKWIK

Sadaf1302
    Jun 10, 2015

Hi, Transaction Type Debit from Wallet Merchant Name www.fashionandyou.com Transaction ID [protected] Debit Date Sat Jun 06 11:51:20 IST 2015 Debit Amount Rs. 1439.20 Wallet Balance Rs. 0 Wallet Type Semi Closed This has not happened first time, they promise to give cashback of 200 INR while purchasing from fashionandyou. But every time I do they just dont give any cashback. I have already raised ticket with them but they are not replying back. The ticket no is 2783399. That was for transaction of 6th June, but the same thing repeated for 8th June transaction. They have been eating our money for so long and is by far the worst payment gateway / Wallet. As soon as I get all my money out will never even think o[censored]sing it again. really Pissed off.

israilansari
      Jun 9, 2015

Dear Sir I Israil Ansari hereby Complain about The Mobikwik App. I have registered myself with mobikwik app through my mobile no. [protected] and Email [protected]@gmail.com. I have using the services of mobikwik smoothly and in need on 17th May 2015 I have had add money to my wallet Rs. 960 wide transaction no.VIN/WWW MOBIKWI/[protected]/0 as shown in my bank statement and on the same date I had make payment of Rs. 500 for the BSES Rajdhani electricity bill after that my remaining balance is Rs. 440 after I have recharged with RS.10 and the remaining Balance is Rs.430. After some time my phone needs reset so I personally reset my phone and the application is uninstalled after that I install the app again and login to mobikwik account using the same mail ID and Phone No. but balance of Rs.430 has been deducted I had complained many time but they are declining my claim that you had already utilized the balance but My History Does not Show the Transactions of Adding Money of Rs.960, And Electricity Payment Of Rs. 500 and the Recharge of RS.10. I Request You to take my case in your consideration in to your account and I expect a very quick solution from You. Thanks & Regards Israil Ansari Mobile No. [protected] EMail [protected]@gmail.com

naveen8787787
        Jun 9, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

they locked my account, I had around 2400rs in my mobikwik wallet. . Whenever I try to login it shows that my account is locked. .account is found suspicious by payment gateway. So i write to their customer service.. but after mailing to them many times .. they are not responding to my mail.. they have stolen my money.. I updated the app thinking I can log in again and get back my money but failed. Please re-activate my account.. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com, mobile:[protected]

nikhilmjoshi
          from Anand, Gujarat
          Jun 9, 2015

Address: Navsari, Gujarat

Transaction ID : CCACF2AUW146 Transaction Date : Wed Jun 03 22:21:52 IST 2015 Transaction Amount : Rs 1199.00 Email Id : [protected]@hotmail.com Mobile no. : [protected] Query No : 2779984 I purchased two products from American Swan online store and paid through Mobikwik wallet for which I am supposed to get Rs 100 cash-back according to their offer. Till today I doesn't received any cash back.

Juhi Gaulechha
            Jun 8, 2015

I have given my complain many times regarding the refund amount Merchant Transaction ID :CCACE1AUB804 Email ID: [protected]@yahoo.co.in Amount: 1400.4 Rs The amount was transferred into my acount on 27th May but still I'm not able to use the amount. I'm trying to contact through ticket but there is no response.

s0naa
              from Darjiling, West Bengal
              Jun 7, 2015

They are just fraud_they locked my account from 6 month..I had around 1000rs. On my mobikwik wallet. . Whenever I try to login it shows that the wallet is locked. .the account is found suspicious by payment gateway. . So write to their customer service.. but after mailing to them many times .. they are not responding to my mail.. they have stolen my money.. I updated always the app in thinking of I can log in again and get back to my money but always failed. . You just playing with customers money.. Please re-activate my account.. my mail id is " das.[protected]@gmail.com "

Parul Mehta
                Jun 5, 2015

I have an account in Mobikwik for online wallet usage. On dated 30.04.2015 i did a transaction from fashionandyou.com and made the payment through Mobikwik wallet. Both the transactions failed and I still didn't get the money back in my account. I've been writing Mobikwik team from long but there is no response yet. Here are the transaction IDs. BIL/[protected]/ZAAK EPAYMENT SERVIC/4066_ZP14D08 BIL/[protected]/FNY/4066_ZP14D08EF1 Attached the screenshot from ICICI bank's email which clearly says that biller will revert the money back in 7 day days but it has been almost 2 months and there is no update.

mahesh vuppala
                  Jun 5, 2015

sir i have added 5000 rupees to mobikwik wallet to bus booking with abhibus, but after that my account was blocked . please help me to use that money. my account id: vuppala.[protected]@vit.ac.in and my basic mobile id is [protected]. so please help me. t i have created my account on may 27 . please unblock my account . i hope you can understand my problem. i have no photo proofs because my account was blocked.

Rajarshi_Ghosh
                    Jun 4, 2015

TICKET #2754853 Hello, I recharged my Mobikwik account today & then purchased a movie ticket on BookMyShow but I did not get the promised 25% cash back. No sms came to my mobile. Please look into the problem. BookMyShow Booking ID: FSCK[protected] Problem Number: 2 Then today I also did the same purchase at BookMyShow with an amount of Rs 188 from Mobikwik balance of Rs 190. Then also I did not receive the cashback yet. ADDED picture to prove that cashback was never provided.

ananthsriram
                      Jun 3, 2015

Mobikwik Team, My account is activated on [protected]. I have made 3 recharges to my wallet from my ICICI Bank account. Out of which only 2 transactions amount is reflecting in my wallet. Transaction Details are: Transaction -1 (Failed and not reflected in my wallet): You have made an online payment of INR 1369.22 with Transaction ID [protected] towards payee ZAAK EPAYMENT SERVICES PVT LTD from your Account XXXXXXXX7356 on May, 25, 2015 at 12:04 . Transaction -2 (failed, but is reflecting in my wallet): You have made an online payment of INR 1369.22 with Transaction ID [protected] towards payee ZAAK EPAYMENT SERVICES PVT LTD from your Account XXXXXXXX7356 on May, 25, 2015 at 12:03 . Transaction -3 (Successful and is reflecting in my wallet): You have made an online payment of INR 1400.00 with Transaction ID [protected] towards payee ZAAK EPAYMENT SERVICES PVT LTD from your Account XXXXXXXX7356 on May, 25, 2015 at 12:29 . I could see that the transaction completed successfully from the bank and it failed only at your end twice. And even after creating multiple tickets they just try to escape by saying only one transaction is present in their records out of the two that got failed. Even the failed transaction is not reflected back in my bank account nor is reflecting in my wallet in MobiKwik. Now who is responsible for this transaction. I cannot just leave Rs. 1369.22 without my mistake. I am even attaching the bank transaction email details snapshot as a proof. Please track it properly from various directions. This looks like a No.1 Fraud Company.
                      Guys,
                      Don't you care to reply to a customer!!

psanjay84
                        Jun 3, 2015

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Dear sir I request to CEO pls stope purchage POS no-[protected] was booked by unknown persons has stolen by sBI debit card number and make purchage of Rs 9990 from Mobikwik at 6:02 pm on 03.06.15 may be still product not delivered pls stope POS no-[protected] and deposited same amount to my SBI account no-[protected] or contact on [protected]
                        Dear sir I request to CEO please stop purchase POS no-[protected] was booked by unknown persons has stolen by SBI debit card number and make purchase of Rs 9999 from Mobikwik at 16:32 pm on 18.07.15 . pl stop POS no-[protected] and deposited same amount to my SBI account no-[protected] or contact on [protected]
                        Same thing has happened to me today ... Mobi Kwik .. pos [protected]. Pleas help us trace the fraud.
                        same thing happened with me today. How to get back this stolen money to my bank account.

Mobikwik — mobile recharge failing

wallet balance not credited to mobile no [protected] ' email '[protected]@gmal.com' registerd mobile no [protected]

Indian123moto
                          Jun 3, 2015

NEVER USE THE MOBIKWIK.COM WEBSITE. IT'S A FAKE ONE. I JUST WANTED TO RECHARGE MY PHONE FOR EMERGENCY PURPOSE ON JUNE 1ST FOR 180 RS. WHEN I TRIED, THE AMOUNT GOT DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT BUT I WAS NOT ABLE TO RECHARGE MY PHONE. THE WEBSITE WAS SHOWING SOME ERROR MESSAGE. THEN NOTHING HAPPENED IT HAPPENED 2 DAYS AGO. STILL NOTHING HAPPENED.TICKET NO:2744052, 2760436

Jicky.m
                            from Amritsar, Punjab
                            Jun 3, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

My self manmeet mobikwik id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile no is [protected].my account got blocked after when mobikwik updated their mobile app, i tried several times also tried on pc with password but unsuccessfull. i tried it with forgot password.on pc the email link msg apears link expired and with otp i succeed in changing password but new password doesnt works i also raise ticket 2723464 on 29/5/2015 but still no responce from their side, i had some disscussion in past days with their executive and emailed my issue to her but she also didnt respond

Deepak Bajpai
                              Jun 3, 2015

On 02.06.2015, I have tried to recharge my Airtel mobile No. [protected] for Rs.500 onilne through Mobikwik, however, my money was debited to my account but the recharge amount was neither credited nor refunded to my account till date. Kindly arrange to do the needful. Sooraj
                              problem has been resolve yet.

bhar2911
                                Jun 3, 2015

I had booked tickets on BookMyShow throught Mobikwik wallet as there was a 25% cashback. I had booked on 29th May but there is no refund even after 5 days. Earlier i had paid for dominos two times expecting 15% cashback. None of the cashbacks have been credite till now. There is no response for the ticket i raised with maobikwik regarding this #2723201.

pnakmar
                                  Jun 3, 2015

Date : 22 - May - 2015 Transaction ID:[protected] Amount : Rs.167.26 Mode of Payment : Internet Banking Desirable Resolution : Refund of amount MobiKwik Ticket ID : 2750458 I made payment for buying a movie ticket for BookMyShow through MobiKwik wallet. As I made the payment through Internet banking, the transaction showed to be successful and money was withdrawn from my Bank account but that was not successful at MobiKwik end. I called and confirmed with the bank as well, that the transaction was I made was successful and a sum of 167.26INR but there are not records present for the same transaction in my Mobikwik wallet history. Moreover, when I filed a ticket in their ticketing system, they are not even bothering to see the details, replying me with the same default message and closing the ticket. You can see the proof for that in the attached file.
                                  Mobikwik replied me after the launching of the complaint and reverted back my money to my bank account through which I had paid. Thanks
                                  I have Used my wallet balance to shop at shopclue on date 08.06.2015, Total amount of Rs 1, 271/- through four transaction but i din't received back the 10% percent i usually get from each payment. Kindly please rectified the issue and arrange to refund back the certain amount of percentage at my wallet account. Details of transaction amount and ID is as below:
                                  1. ID: 55834551 Rs: 231
                                  2. ID: 55839283 Rs: 574
                                  3. ID: 55862511 Rs: 298
                                  4. ID: 55867633 Rs: 168.

Account no: [protected]

ankitgupta.taurean
                                    from Lawar Khas, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jun 2, 2015

I have paid my BSES YAMUNA Electricity Bill with CA No.[protected] of Rs.2670/- on May 30, 2015 through Mobikwik wallet phone no. [protected]. But my payment has not credit into my account so far. When raised a complaint with their customer care, they told me that they are just a payment agency and asked me to check with the biller. Very disappointed and worried, Kindly look into the matter and credit. If not possible refund my money back

rfzr
                                      Jun 2, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

I have done my recharge on number [protected] on 30th may at 12:06 but did not get balance even did not get refund i have send u so many reminder mails but didn't get any response...this unprofessional behavior is showing that you are a fraud site who stole the money.

jainishsenjaliya
                                        Jun 1, 2015

Dear Sir, IN MY MOBIKWIK WALLET 1000 RS. DEDUCTED FROM BELOW MENTIONED EMAIL ID Date : 31/05/2015 Time : 22:22:34 hours Detail : Money Transfer to [protected]@gmail.com Transaction Id :[protected] MOBILE NO OF THAT USER IS : +91-[protected] Even i have not done it. also i did not get any OTP for this transaction and how can they deducted 1000 Rs from my wallet ?? and transfer it to [protected] As i already rise ticket before.. As i requested like below comment "can you please block that person from mobikwik because they are doing FRAUD. And mobikwik you must have to know that other resourse must not debited money from any mobikwik wallet. My new support ticket is #2744178. Anyways please look at on my issue ASAP. Can you please take action soon on above mentioned mobile and email id" After complaint they are taken too much time to take action and again that user has changed my register mobile number and change my password also. and do again recharge of 40Rs. and still mobikwik is not take any action against that user. it may possible that they also hacked other user account. I have attached snap for get mail from that user and also they send mail to other user with same format of mobikwik other snap for that deducted my money from my wallet. Thanks, Jainish