Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 307

hnagaraju
Jun 1, 2015

Hi, I had added Rs.2000 to the Mobikwik wallet using the coupon code KWIK10APP. I received a cashback of only Rs.100 instead of Rs.200. I have also raised a ticket for the same but no response from the Mobikwik support. TICKET #2723273 Transaction ID :[protected]
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shireen Nagdive
    May 31, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I recieved a fake call from a person +91 [protected] stating that he is a SBI head master at a branch and a two transactions have been made from my SBI account as he asked me my card details.I request you to PLEASE REFUND ME THE MONEY AND CANCEL THE TRANSACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. The details of the transactions are as follows : 1.Purchase worth Rs.1000 on POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IN txn #[protected] 1.Purchase worth Rs.2000 on POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI IN txn #[protected] PLEASE HELP ME AND REFUND ME MY MONEY AND CANCEL THESE FRAUD TRANSACTIONS

Shireen Nagdive
      May 31, 2015

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

I recieved a fake call from a person +91 [protected], stating that he is from SBI head quarters and asked me for my SBI card details and then two transactions(details as follows )were made from my account.I request you to PLEASE CANCEL THESE TRANSACTIONS AND THEIR DELIVERY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.PLEASE REFUND ME THE MONEY BACK My email id is shireen.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected] 1.Purchase worth Rs.1000 on POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI in txn #[protected] 2.Purchase worth Rs.2000 on POS 70005453 at WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DELHI in txn #[protected]

amaresh mv
        May 31, 2015

I amount has been deducted from my bank account two that is 2000 n 2000 but in mobiwik is telling trancstion has been failed so please do need ful [protected]:26:00.0 Namaste! Thank you for taking out time to write to us. We understand your concern of Payment failure. MobiKwik did not get an update from your Bank for this order. Thus the transaction status was unsuccessful As a Standard Bank Policy for all such cases, the amount will be reversed automatically to the same Account within 7-21 working days from the date of transaction, which may vary from bank to bank. To provide the best resolution to your issue, we have also raised a request with your Bank for this payment. For now we are sharing a report on the payment failure: [protected] 2011.5 [protected]:03:19.0 PAYMENTATTEMPT [protected] 1997.1 [protected]:14:41.0 PAYMENTATTEMPT MobiKwik team deeply empathizes for not meeting your expectation and promise to keep serving you more efficiently every time you use us. Thank you for choosing MobiKwik. Regards, MobiKwik Team "We take pride in serving our valued customers" [protected]:41:19.0 has mention above you told that amount will be credited to bank account but 1997 has been credited to my wallet and 2011 rs is still pending, I am really feeling bad about you service and promises and moreover the customer care number is not pickingup the call :[protected]Delhi),[protected]Mumbai), For mumbai number its asking pin number, So can you please provide me your cc number . and can you please solve my Issue other wise i need to file the complaint against ur company. [protected]:21:25.0 Namaste! Thank you for taking out time to write to us. We understand your concern of Payment failure. MobiKwik did not get an update from your Bank for this order. Thus the transaction status was unsuccessful As a Standard Bank Policy for all such cases, the amount will be reversed automatically to the same Account within 7-21 working days from the date of transaction, which may vary from bank to bank. For now we are sharing a report on the payment failure: [protected] 2011.5 [protected]:03:19.0 PAYMENTATTEMPT MobiKwik team deeply empathizes for not meeting your expectation and promise to keep serving you more efficiently every time you use us. Thank you for choosing MobiKwik. Regards, MobiKwik Team "We take pride in serving our valued customers" [protected]:23:55.0 I want my money back to my bank account not in mobikwik wallet so please do the need full, and what is ur customer care numer.. [protected]:21:08.0 Namaste! Thank you for taking out time to write to us. We understand your annoyance this problem must have caused you. We have checked and found that you have later on utilized your wallet balance against Merchant shopping. Hence we hope that you are satisfied with our services. MobiKwik team deeply empathizes for not meeting your expectation and promise to keep serving you more efficiently every time you use us. Thank you for choosing MobiKwik. Regards, MobiKwik Team "We take pride in serving our valued customers" [protected]:40:35.0 Hi, Ticket 2582391 Status shows resolved, even i got a mail and sms to my mobile this case has been resolved. But so far i don't see the amount rs 2011 in Mobikwik Wallet or To my respective bank account. Then how could u send the above message "We understand your annoyance this problem must have caused you. We have checked and found that you have later on utilized your wallet balance against Merchant shopping. Hence we hope that you are satisfied with our services." This really annoying me the service you people are providing and taking huge time to revert my amount. Please do the needfull ASAP. [protected]:38:03.0 Namaste! Thank you for taking out time to write to us. We understand your concern o[censored]nsuccessful payment. The good news is that your Payment was successful so we have added the amount to your Mobikwik Wallet for you to keep enjoying our services. For now, we are sharing a summary of the payment update. Transaction details: [protected] 1997.1 [protected]:27:25.0 PAYMENTSUCCESSMANUAL success However your add money transaction with id[protected] was unsuccessful. [protected] 2011.5 [protected]:03:19.0 PAYMENTATTEMPT MobiKwik team deeply empathizes for not meeting your expectation and promise to keep serving you more efficiently every time you use us. Thank you for choosing MobiKwik. Regards MobiKwik Team "We take pride in serving our valued customers" [protected]:59:21.0 Hello again i got the message that my problem has been resolved but my amount was deducted twice on[protected] rs 1997 and 1997 and again i trusted your company then made a payment of 1997 on[protected] which was successful, only one amount that is 1997 was added to my wallet and another rs 1997 still i didnt get to my account or mobikwik wallet. really this very bad service from Mobikwik please call to my cell number [protected] for more details. just now TICKET

Ponniyun Selvan K
          May 31, 2015

I have got payback of Rs 219 on 12 dec 2014. mobokwik is only sending the message to my mailid by not updated my wallet with amount 219. I have filed ticket and replying for about 3 months and not yet credited to my wallet I have ordered USB cable wire with shopclues.com and done payment using mobikwik. The item received is not working and faulty. Shopclues returned the payment of Rs 52. But mobikwik has not updated to my wallet balance. The cashback earned in only Rs 6. request a refund for Rs 219

Arvind Notiyal
            May 29, 2015

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

i have a/c on SBI bank in saharanpur (uttar pradesh), in the name of Arvind kumar i received a call from unknown person on my mobile from Delhi on 28-52015 saying that he is speaking from head quarters of SBI branch delhi and told me that my ATM card was block and asked me for ATM card number and as per his enquiry i gave him my ATM card number.after few minutes i received a message on my mobile regarding withdrawal of amount of Rs.9, 999. from my ATM card the message i received is this- Rs.9999 on POS 70005454 at WWW.MOBIKWIK.COM NEW DELHI IND txn#[protected]. my passbook show the address 28515 POS[protected] www.mobikwik.com my email address is [protected]@gmail.com HELP ME TO REFUND MY MONEY. MOBILE NO. [protected]

Arvind Notiyal
              May 29, 2015

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

i have a/c on SBI bank in saharanpur (uttar pradesh), in the name of Arvind kumar i received a call from unknown person on my mobile from Delhi on 28-52015 saying that he is speaking from head quarters of SBI branch delhi and told me that my ATM card was block and asked me for ATM card number and as per his enquiry i gave him my ATM card number.after few minutes i received a message on my mobile regarding withdrawal of amount of Rs.9, 999. from my ATM card the message i received is this- Rs.9999 on POS at WWW.MOBIKWIK.COM NEW DELHI IND txn#[protected]. my passbook show the address 28515 POS[protected] www.mobikwik.com my email address is [protected]@gmail.com *( kindly help me to refund my money . my mobile no. is [protected])*

vishal16387
                May 28, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Yesterday I lodge the complaint against mobikwik for chetaining to their customers by online mobile recharging, as when I recharged my vodafone prepaid no. with Rs 200 then message for deducting the amount from my accont received, but mobile didn't get recharge. But it is very strange to know after lodging complaint some person from mobikwik called me, and taken some details and after few minutes again around Rs2000 is deducted. So such type of frauds are happening with customers. I will opt legal action against them My contact no is [protected]

satyajit111
                  May 28, 2015

Hi, I was trying to add Rs1044 to mobikwik wallet and i did 2 times since it showed transaction failed, so i tried once again and found that money is getting deducted from my account but not showing in wallet. i had sent an email to mobikwik, in reply they told that we have added 1044 to you wallet and remaining 1044 will be refunded in 7 days, it's been more than a month now, i have not received the amount rs1044. Kindly look into the issue.

yogi.shekhar007
                    May 28, 2015

I booked my ticket on bookmyshow paid from mobikwik wallet according offer 25% cashback when you pay with mobikwik but there is no any cashback from mobikwik and no any responce after 3 days . i submitted my complaints 3-4 times in last 3 days . but no any call from mobikwik and any action so plz give me 25% cashback immediately . Rs - 92 in my mobikwik wallet . you can cheak details . here is the details . Email id - yoga .[protected]@gmail.com. Mob .no - [protected] . Transaction Type -Debit from Wallet Merchant Name - BookMyShow Transaction ID MOBAND[protected]-1 Debit Date- Tue May 26 11:08:00 IST 2015 Debit Amount - Rs. 364.94 Wallet Type - Semi Closed . Give cashback soon .

shwtmishra13
                      May 28, 2015

Net pack of 78 was recharged from www.mobikwik.com.Balance was credited to mobikwik wallet, with transaction Ref:[protected] .But no net pack was actually credited to [protected], nor it is showing balance in mobikwik wallet.Either transfer 78 rs in mobikwik wallet or credit amount of 78 to [protected] as soon as possible.

vishal16387
                        May 28, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Yesterday Evening I jsut recharge my mobile through online site of mobikwik with Rs 200, amount deducted from my bank account, but mobile didn't get recharge. It almost 24 hrs gone but still not received any amount till now no. which is recharged with Rs200 is [protected]. So please either revert back my money or recharge the mob. with the same, either it may cause to legal action against same.

Ramesh Kuchana
                          May 28, 2015

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

on[protected] a person claiming to be from SBI call centre contacted me from the number [protected] ( i have tracked that it is a madhya pradesh landline Number)and told me that the my ATM card validity is going to end on that day and in order to enhance its validity i was asked to give debit card number and the OTP (One Time Password) that came to my mobile. I lost Rs. 9990 on POS 70005454 at mobikwik.com txn number[protected] .I was not aware of the OTP feature of the Debitcard of SBI.I thought as the person was not asking for the PIN no transaction could be done.I request for the cancellation of the transaction and refund of my amount. I have seen that the fraudsters are filling in money into Mobikwik wallet. It is high time that Banks and government agencies should check the transactions in Mobikwik made by fraudulent means by duping poor people like me kuchana.Ramesh mobile no. [protected] warangal -506002, Telangana.

amaresh mv
                            May 27, 2015

I have made 2 transactions on 4th may from there gateway for booking Ebay product through ICICI but both the time amount got deducted from my bank account. They have provided me refund for only one transaction. I have tried to call on there customer care but no one picks up the call, even they are not replying to ticket which i have raised through there website and they have closed the ticket, when ever i call they are telling that wait for days back end people are working on in and from last 22 days still i didn't get any refund.

rohitsingh.hits
                              May 27, 2015

I tried adding the money to my MOBIKWIK account(registered mobile No. [protected]), to book a ticket in bookmyshow, however 233.70 INR was deducted from my ICICI account and transaction got declined. [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]---... Dear Customer, Thank you for banking with ICICI Bank. You have made an online payment of INR 233.7 with Transaction ID [protected] towards payee ZAAK EPAYMENT SERVICES PVT LTD from your Account XXXXXXXX3014 on May, 17, 2015 at 14:21 . In case you have not made this transaction, please call our Customer Care. [protected][protected][protected][protected]-- Then i booked my tickets from HDFC credit card account, now its been more than 7 days i haven't received the money back into my account. Also I logged 2 incident with mobikiwk 2657188 and 2677046, but then they told that the transaction was successful, and there is no option to create a new ticket(if MOBIKWIK havent replied back to your previous ticket). I am totally frustrated with these cheap quality company and service. There is no option to call them, cant create a ticket(since MOBIKWIK havent replied to previous ticket)/no email support. Please take action against MOBIKWIK and get my money back in my account.

Chanchal Vijoy Keton Chakravorty
                                May 27, 2015

Yesterday (26.05.15) at around 2-00pm, I recharged Rs.41 to No-[protected] and was successful with ref no. - ECOMPUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/260515/09 14. Later on I recharged Rs.227 to same no - [protected], which shows successful with ref no. - ECOMPUR/MOBIKWIK/NEW DELHI/260515/09 21, and the amount of rs.227 has been debited from my A/c. But, I am really sorry to inform you that the amount has not been recharged to Airtel no- [protected], which has been confirmed by Airtel. Kindly recharge the same at the earliest. My contact no is - [protected] & my e mail ID is - cvk.[protected]@gmail.com / [protected]@rediffmail.com. Thanks & regards, CVK Chakravorty
                                I am really shocked that how it has happened? Moreover, no customer care phone no found in the in HELPLINE.

Murtaza.lokhandwala
                                  May 27, 2015

I have made 2 transactions on 6th may from there gateway for booking ipl tickets through bookmyshow but both the time amount got deducted from my bank account. They have provided me refund for only one transaction. I have tried to call on there customer care but no one picks up the call, even they are not replying to ticket which i have raised through there website. Very poor service

komal57
                                    May 26, 2015

Address: Karnal, Haryana

I used mobikwik site for recharge.I added 10 rupees in my mobikwik wallet, but balance deduction from my bank account is of 340 rupees.Before recharge my balance was 10.010.but after recharge it was9, 670. ph no.[protected] [protected]-transaction id

Khaleel Ahmed M
                                      May 26, 2015

Address: Udupi, Karnataka

Thinking that Mobikwik is one of the best recharge apps I recommended it to many of my friends. But to my bitter experience a tranx of Rs 1251 is rejected and Wallet balance got reduced. My complaint status says it's in progress. I would like to know what time it remains as progress. An sms from Mobikwik is appended for your reference. Dear User, MobiKwik Support Alert Type:Ticket Status: Open Ticket No: 2692800 Created On:[protected]:54:36 Category: Recharge

Ram Kumar78
                                        from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                                        May 26, 2015

on[protected] a person claiming to be from SBI call centre contacted me from the number [protected]( i have tracked that it is a Punjab circle AirTel Number)and told me that the my ATM card validity is going to end on that day and in order to enhance its validity i was asked to give debit card number and the OTP (One Time Password) that came to my mobile. I lost Rs. 9880 on POS [protected] at mobikwik.com txn number 976277.I was not aware of the OTP feature of the Debitcard of SBI.I thought as the person was not asking for the PIN no transaction could be done.I request for the cancellation of the transaction and refund of my amount. I have seen that the fraudsters are filling in money into Mobikwik wallet. It is high time that Banks and government agencies should check the transactions in Mobikwik made by fraudulent means by duping poor people like me.