Complaints 7122

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 316

anup anuj

wallet lok

Address:Jamui, Bihar

sir mene 29 /12/2014 ko complen kiya tha ki mera 6 wellet lok he jo ki abhi tak re actvecen nahi huwa he sir mera 6 wellet jaldi unlok kar de mera isme takriwan 10000 rs pending me he [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.com plz sir jald mera wellet unlok kar de mob [protected] [protected]...
rohit_moonka222

refund of payment failure

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

sir i made a payment to just eat with my mobikwik wallet but the transaction got failed.. so i filed a ticket but they are not solving my issue of the loss payment.. and they are not providing me with a refund.. the ref id was [protected] and justeat transaction id was : je-live1762694...
gayathrisundaram

Wallet balance not update

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi sir/madam, I have done recharge of 148 and my transactionsID is [protected] on 7th feb 2015. but while recharge i got a error and got message that the amount will add to wallet balance. But the balance didnot added in my account.. please do the needful. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...
mitesh jobanputra

Wallet is not getting updated

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Its been more than a month i am following with this guys. I think they have stopped working!!! And now we can not get our money back.. stuck with worst wallet ever. Please help. My account details. Transaction Id[protected]- 1280 Rs Transaction Id[protected]-- 1366 Rs Transaction Id[protected]-- 434 Rs Transaction Id AMBK[protected] ----- 434 Rs Transaction Id[protected] 434 Rs Total...
shubhamba

Cashback not working

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

My cashback link is not working for a month. I tried to contact them through mail and there website complaint register but no response in last month. I am tired of asking it again. Details :- Transaction ID : BMBK[protected] Transaction amount : 295 CashBack amount : 148 ( not received yet) Registered email address : [protected]@gmail.com Please look into the matter. I want to file a complaint against these frauds as soon as possible....
Munee.b
from Afzalgarh, Uttar Pradesh

In need refund for the money taken from my wallet on a failed transaction

my email is [protected]@hotmail.ccomcom Transaction Type Credit to Wallet Transaction ID [protected] Transaction Date Tue Feb 10 16:12:53 IST 2015 Transaction Amount Rs. 130.0 Wallet Balance Rs. 130 Wallet Type Closed Please look into the matter asap and refund my hard earned money...
sahil badyal

Fraud done in the name of Refund

Address:Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

I got a call from Mobikwik saying that we are not able to transfer money to your account. Please share your account details and 3D secure PIN. I shared it thinking that it might be required. But the person transferred around Rs 10, 000 from my account. I am going to file a Police complaint against this. The number from which i got this call is [protected]. Regards, Sahil [protected]...
sahil badyal

Fraud done in the name of Refund

Hi Sir/Madam, I have raised another request - https://www.consumercomplaints.inmobikwik-recharge-not-done-not-got-any-response-from-mobikwik-c1005674. In reponse to that, i got a call. I got a call from Mobikwik saying that we are not able to transfer money to your account. Please share your account details and 3D secure PIN. I shared it thinking that it might be required. But the person transferred around Rs 10, 000 from my account....
NSMurali

Please refund my amount

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I am trying to recharge my mobile by Mobikwik, My wallet amount charges first Rs.155 BSNL net card transaction is failed but amount debited from wallet. Then again i try it same mistake will happened. So, Please refund my amount Rs.310/- In the mobkiwik histroy only 07.02.2015 - Add balance - Rs.155/- again the same. My recharge amount not credited to me. So, pls refund my amount immediately. My Name: N.S. Murali My Mobile...
ashutosh shai
from Akbarpur, Uttar Pradesh

Deducated for amount rs- 500

I have added an amount of 500 into my wallet .but when I recharged my videocon d2h with amount of rs 500 the recharge was uncessful but amount was deducated from my waallet which Ican’t get back yet.plz reply me D2H ID[protected] Amount -500 Date -8 feb...
gayathrisundaram

Uncessful recharge

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi sir/madam, I have done recharge of 148 and my transactionsID is [protected] on 7th feb 2015. but while recharge i got a error and got message that the amount will add to wallet balance. But the balance didnot added in my account.. please do the needful. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com...
sahil badyal

Recharge not done. Not got any response from Mobikwik

Hi Sir/Madam, I have done a recharge of Rs. 699 from Mobikwik with transaction id - [protected] dated 9th Feb. Got a message from Mobikwik saying that 'Transaction was successful'. Rs 699 was deducted from wallet. I tried calling Mobikwik many times but getting the same message that all our executives are busy. Please leave a message, we'll call back. But i have not received any communication from Mobikwik. I have never experienced...
ajin rm
from MARTHANDAM, Tamil Nadu

amount deducted and recharge unsuccessful

Address:Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Yesterday i have recharged for 150 rupees to [protected] but till now I didn't get the recharge and 150 deducted from my wallet also.transaction id number is Transaction ID [protected] my email id ajin.rm.[protected]@gmail.com.kindly take relevant measures to solve this or refund....
Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

1946253, 1902020, 1860286, 1891586, 1864431, 1775759, 1688192, 2052681 don't you people work it's been a month since i had complained to you and 2 months since the insane incompetent people of mobikwik had stolen my money for which they officially got a license from the government and run their sucking business of others (money)...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have tried to recharge sun direct but the recharge was not successful but my wallet balance is gone there is no traces in my transaction history please refund my money back my sundirect id was [protected] and my last add money transaction no is[protected] for rupees 65. Please Refund My money...
Rajbha
from Alappuzha, Kerala

Amount was debited and recharge was unsuccessful

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

i want to know if in your system shows transaction successful then why it does not show in transaction history and i did not received any massage for successful transaction... i have added 1000 rs. then after i have try to recharge of my tata sky but did not done and i have tried three time ( 250, 250, 50 ) total amount 550 Rs. was deducted then after 1 day i have try again for recharge that was successful. so i just want to know when my...
Address:Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

I made a recharge to mobile number [protected] for Rs.197, TRX-ID [protected]. But the recharge was not successful, amount deducted from my wallet. But I didn't get the refund to my wallet yet. I filed a complaint with ticket no.2131948 and 2141828, but there was no response so far. Very much annoyed by using mobikwik. When will i get refund? Mobile no.[protected] Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com...
kumar IK

DTH recharge but it was unsuccessful

I made below DTH recharge but it was unsuccessful and detected money from me, more over my wallet balance still showing “ 0”. Kindly look into this and resolved this earliest Transaction Type Credit to Wallet Transaction ID[protected] Transaction Date Sun Feb 08 14:04:10 IST 2015 Transaction Amount Rs 250.0 DTH Number : [protected] DTH service provider : Sundirect...
joykutty

Fraudllent case

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

This is to inform you that already I am two times complaint you regarding to refund my deducted amount of Rs.450/-. But till date you did not responded it. All the statement are enclosed here with for your reference. No telephonic conversation will be entertain by me future. 1. Dear [protected]@yahoo.co.in, Please note the details: Transaction Type Credit to Wallet Transaction ID[protected] Transaction Date Fri Feb 06 10:06:53...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, i had recharged to my mobile number on 7.2.2015 for Rs.150.00 through net banking till the amount was not recharged for my mobile and deducted from my bank account, my details are given below Transaction Type Credit to Wallet Transaction ID [protected] Transaction Date Sat Feb 07 11:34:39 IST 2015 Transaction Amount Rs. 150.0 Wallet Balance Rs. 150 Wallet Type Semi Closed till now no any recharge from mobikwik....