Complaints 7120

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 321

ummati tour
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

BALANCE NOT ADDED IN MOBIKWIK WALLET........

Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir my mobikwik ID IS [protected]@gmail.com on 24-JAN-2015 I ADDED 200/- ONE TIME AND 100/- ONE TIME BUT I didnot get my mobikwik wallet balance updated very bad service i m very upset with mobikwik i didnot expect pls try to update my wallet balance and none of the mobikwik contact numbers are working... I m sending you the detais for transaction...pls check and revert me with the MOB-[protected] 24/01/2015 11:13:01 hours Add Balance...
Uzwal Purini
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

follow up of my previous complaint

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

its been 45 days since i created wallet with [protected]@aol.com and then i am not able to access it though i have provided all the necessary documents and info to reactivate my account they are not even responding.they don't even reply adequately and not even related to what i have been expecting from them.these are the ticket numbers 1946253, 1902020, 1860286, 1891586, 1864431, 1775759, 1688192.please make them to transfer my total amount...
riyajain

amount not refund

Mene do recharge kare the lekin hue nahi or mee account me se balance dedication ho gaya recharge bhi nhi hua or paise bhi mere account me add nhi hua ek recharge 17/1/2015 ko kiya tha num [protected] h or dusra 23/1/2015 ko kiya tha num [protected] h merI email id h riya jain5656 gmail.com pls my money refund kr di jaye...
Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan

i had add wallet 500 rs from my sbi account, transaction id[protected] on 23 jan at 15:09 pm. i had already 128 rs in my wallet and order a pizza in domino'z via mobikwik wallet transaction id BMBK[protected] at 15:09 pm. amount deducted from my wallet but no order placed in domino's pizza...
Abhilashan

ATM Fraud

Hi My name is Abhilash i had got a call from[protected] for atm card authentication my 400rs as been swiped in Mobikwik New Delhi so please let me know what needs to be done mail id [protected]@gmail.com. Ph [protected].. Regards Abhilash tansation id:[protected] and[protected]. pos:70003399....
Vipin Lamba

not bill paid and my account deducted

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand

I had made a Airtel postpaid bill for Rs.400/- via transaction order no.[protected] . The said amount has been deducted from my account but no any amount has been paid till date. Therefore it is requested a sum of Rs. 400/- may please be credited to my acccount immediately to avoid any complicacy at any later stage......
Achutha Manickam Y

amount got deducted from account but not got recharged for my aircel number

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I had tried to recharge for rs.283 on December 15th for my aircel number. But not got recharged still amount got deducted from my account . I had complaint this earlier many times. But no response frfrom your side .please do the needful . my mobile no is [protected]....
DeepZ DiLsE
from Kottayam, Kerala

Amount deducted and still not refunded,

Amount 100 deducted but still not refunded.. 4days gone now.. they don't have tollfree no and not have any no for contact. i don't know how they provide this kind of bad service. the details are below Recharge failed, amount not refunded to wallet Transaction Id [protected] Amount: 100 email: [protected]@gmail.com mobile: [protected]...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

There were 3 unsuccessful recharges, for which money got deducted from my bank account, but it did not got credited to my mobikwik wallet. Transaction Id [protected] Amount - Rs 250 Transaction Id [protected] Amount - Rs 34 Transaction Id [protected] Amount - Rs 34 Kindly look into it....
pathan kingofhearts

Not Refunding Money and No Acknowledgement of Receiving Complain. No Service at All.

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I am a Student in Bengaluru. I usually order my food online through JustEat.in App with my MobiKwik Account. On 14th January my wallet money 212.5 Rs was deducted for no reason. They didn't refund my money even after my complain. Again on 21st January 140 was deducted and today 23rd January 156 was deducted. I have written 3 times to them. No reply Nothing. I want my money refunded. I am a Student and we have a Budget. They are giving me...
deepyad
from Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

reg refund of recharge amount

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I had made a idea postpaid bill for Rs.550/- via transaction order no.[protected] . The said amount has been deducted from my credit card account but no any amount has been paid till date. Therefore it is requested a sum of Rs. 550/- may please be credited to my acccount immediately to avoid any complicacy at any later stage...
বিশ্বনাথ দত্ত
from Dibrugarh, Assam

RECHARGE NOT GET

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam

I have recharged in my RELIANCE Mobile No. on 27/12/2014 but till date I have not get any facility in mobile against the particular recharge. Moreover the app shows it successful but real fact is not successful. So, kindly check into the matter and resolve the problem. Your early action in this regard is highly appreciated. The details are as under: Mobile# [protected] Transaction ID: [protected] Transaction Date: Sat Dec 27 14:52:18...
malaimohan

Money not added

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

I have added Rs. 220 with mobikwik a/c through hdfc net bank on 05/01/2015. Again i added Rs.50 today(23/01/2015). Both money was deduted from hdfc account. But mobikwik not added money. I have filled several complaint to you. But no response Till now. If not take action within 15 days, I have to aproach press and Appropriate forum for relief....
Mohsina Vora

Account blocked and money too blocked last 56 day

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

mobikwik account not working last 56 days My Wallet Bal is 9301.45, SO PLEASE SEND MY AMOUNT BACK IN MY BANK ACCOUNT... Old Ticket No 1700257 I also can not open my old ticket because I can not login and did not reset login password Nobody give me proper answer from mobikwik side, and without solving my problem you are closing my all tickets GIVE ME YOUR CONTACT NUMBER So I can talk to you directly.. I am very very disappointed from your...
Arshad Shakeel

not update the amount

I made the payment through mobile wallet on 13 i paid my bill through mobile wallet but still is not updated into my bill account so kindly do the needful to us . and the details are as following: Transaction Type Debit from Wallet Service Description Post Paid Bill Payment Service ID [protected] Transaction ID[protected] date:-13/12/14...
MAYANKSAHU
from Ashta, Maharashtra

unsuccessful transation

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

My self mayank sahu, I am registerd user in mobikwik my registerd email id '[protected]@gmail.com' and registerd mobile no.[protected], I am added to 14 rupee in my mobikwik wallet but money is not added to my wallet, transation date is 20/01/2015, I am alredy inform to mobikwik for this problem but no response, so please solve this problem immediately and inform to me ....
Guneet.Singh

Amount charged for failed transaction

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Mobikwik has charged me rs 292 for failed transaction. I raised a ticket regarding this 8 days ago. I was supposed to get a reply within 24 hours. Since then i have raised two more tickets but still have not got any reply. They do not have any customer care number and they are not replying to the tickets. Seems kind of a scam to me. The ticket numbers are #1960867, #1976611 and #2014933...
ramesha sn
from Mysore, Karnataka

amount not credited to our account.

dear i have made below the payments but still not credited to account, many times i have complainted, no replay from mobikwik . please follow the details total 4 numbers.. Transaction Type Debit from Wallet Service Description Post Paid Bill Payment Service ID [protected] Transaction ID [protected] Transaction Date Sat Jan 03 12:58:43 IST 2015 Transaction Amount Rs. 650.0 Transaction Type Debit from Wallet Service Description Land...
Himanshu Wadhawan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amount not paid to ibps from mobikwik wallet but the wallet itself got debited

Address:Yamuna Nagar, Haryana

I have paid an amount of Rs. 510 from my mobikwik wallet to ibps gateway. The amount has been debited from the wallet but didn't get received at the merchant. Please refund the amount in the wallet so that i can make the payment. Registered email id-- [protected]@gmail.com Registered mobile no. -- [protected] Transaction id-- BMBK[protected]...
Junaid45412465

Didn't recived the amouint

Recharged my mobile [protected] through mobikwik and amount was deducted from my side. Trans. no - [protected] mobile - [protected] There are 3 tickets for this complain; 1984370, 1993600, 2017914. Poor service from mobikwik. Refund the amount asap....