Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 1, 2025
Complaints 7161

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 327

abinaya1
from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
Jan 5, 2015

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu

Respected sir/mam, Yesterday i tried to recharge my father's mobile through mobikwik website for the amount of rs.200 and amounts are debited from my account. But my father did not get balance of rs.200.So, kindly i request you to solve this problem, if you can't solve this inconvenience please refund my money. I sent this complaint to this mail id: [protected]@mobikwik.com.After this mail me got call form one number then one man spoke to me, he told me, i'm calling from mobikwik to solve your complaint.I said ok.Then he asked about my atm number i told that his asked details and all.After i finished my conversation continuosly rs.13, 500 amounts are debited from my account without knowledge of myself through mobikwiki website. So Kindly, help me to refund my money.

alok kharbanda
    Jan 3, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I recharged Video con D TH no 15699802 via Mobikwick, Transaction Id [protected] on 29.12.2014, But till date my same recharge not done. and deducted from my bank A/c .
    Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    I recharged Video con DTH no 15699802 of Rs 350/- via Mobikwick on 29.12.2014 . But recharged not done successfully. But Money deducted from my A/c. Mobikwick Transaction Id [protected] 29/12/2014
    20:22:11 hours.
    Pl Help me.
    With regards.
    Alok Kharbanda
    Mob No [protected]

vijaynewtec
      Jan 3, 2015

Dear Sir/Madam, Yesterday I recharge Rs.405 for [protected].In this transaction I mentioned airtel postpaid but its Vodafone Postpaid number.Amount is Recharged but not credited.Kindly do needful help for this issue. Dear [protected]@gmail.com, Please note the details: Transaction Type Debit from Wallet Service Description Post Paid Bill Payment Service ID [protected] Transaction ID [protected] Transaction Date Wed Dec 17 11:01:28 IST 2014 Transaction Amount Rs. 405.0 Wallet Balance Rs. 395 Wallet Type Semi Closed

RAJU MANGE
        Jan 3, 2015

As I need to pay my MSEB bill pls refund the amount of Rs.3520.00 to my card number [protected] urgently. Also due to your non-operational bill payment facility, the late payment charges have to be paid..who will bear these charges Pls let me know. Pls refund the amount urgently & revert soon. There is no response from your end in your site. yesterday I have re-opened the ticket but still no reply. This seems you are not bothered about customers. Refund the amount to my card number as mentioned above. Thanks

Rajendra reddy pambi
          Jan 2, 2015

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/madam. I am an mobikwik user.. am adding money on my wallet yesterday i had done a recharge of rs 190/- on[protected] time 1:47 PM .. but still now on[protected] have not received this money... i occur many loss.. i am already send the mail id : [protected]@mobikwik.com throw my mail id. but there is no reply. one more time i am trying to i request you solve my problem, otherwise i will take help of COURT. my RECHARGE details are:- 1. Transaction id: S62276508 2. Amount : INR 190.00 3.Email id : rajendra.[protected]@gmail.com 4.Mobikwik no : [protected]

Isha ahuja
            Jan 2, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

HI, On 29/11/2014 i was paid my TataDocomo mobile bill for amount 666/- But the transaction has failed. The money was deducted from my account bt the mobile bill was still pending. I spoke to my bank and they told me that the transaction has been processed from their end. Kindly guide me how to contact them... They dnt answer their toll free no . Nd the another no. is out of service... I really want my money back as soon as possible... My email id is [protected]@gmail.com... After reading the complaints it seems as if the company is a fraud nd is harassing people...

santosh_naik40107
              Jan 2, 2015

SHRI GIRIDHAR PAWAR AND MANASI PAWAR WHO ARE MAINTAINING SAVING BANK ACCOUNT WITH OUR BRANCH HAS COMPLAINT THAT SOME MR. RAVIKUMAR VARMA OR SOME OTHER PERSON HAS WITHDRAWAN ON29/12/2014 TOTAL SUM OF RS. 50000/- BY PUTTING THROUGH FRADULENT TRANSACTION MISUSING ATM PIN /PASSWORD.THERE ARE 11 SUCH TRANSACTION AMTING TO RS 50000/- .FRADUSTER HAS PAID THIS MONEY TO PAYTM, MOBIKWIK, PAY U, FREECHARGE, XENON VALUESERV PAY TM . SHRI. GIRIDHAR PAWAR HAS LODGGED THE COMPLAINT WITH POLICE AND HAS REQUESTED BANK TO INFORM YOU THAT PLEASE STOP THE DELIVERY OF THE GOODS OR SERVICES AGAINST THE PAYMENT MADE BY FRADUSTER. AND RETURN THE MONEY TO SHRI GIRIDHAR PAWAR MOBILE NO [protected]. SAVING BANK ACCOUNT NO [protected] POS 395609 WWWMOBIKWIKCOM 8000/- POS[protected] MOBIKWIK COM RS 8000/- POS[protected] MOBIKWIK COM RS 8000/- POS[protected] MOBIKWIK COMRS 8000/- POS[protected] MOBIKWIK COM RS 9990/- - PLEASE STOP THE DELIVERY OF GOODS OR SERVICES AGAINST ABOVE MADE PAYMENT TO YOU AND REFUND THE AMOUNT TO SHRI. GIRIDHAR PAWAR SAVING BANK ACCOUNT [protected] MOBILE NO [protected]. I have already intimated to you and SBI bank by Email on 30th Dec 2014 ( [protected]@mobikwik.com)

Vishal Dahiya
                Jan 2, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

31-Dec-2014 TO TRANSFER INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCABL2HAX182IG00JRTTS8 TRANSFER TO [protected] AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 220.00 I have tried recharging my number and the recharge was not done but the balance got debited from my account...Loss amount-220/- [protected]@gmail.com mob-[protected], [protected]

M. JAYA SEELAN
                  Jan 2, 2015

PLEASE CANCEL / REFUND MOBIKWIK WALLET BALANCE RS. 5, 000/- TO MY SAME A/C VIDE REFERENCE NO.[protected] DATED 23.12.2014 AT 09.07 PM. MY CALLS NOT ATTENDED ANY MOBIKWIK PHONE NUMBERS FROM 30.12.2014 TO 02.01.2015. MY NAME M. JAYA SEELAN & MOB NO. [protected] & [protected].

trilokchand
                    Jan 2, 2015

Address: Jind, Haryana

dear s/m i am an mobikwik user... i had done a recharge of rs 198 on [protected] on airtel on 30 dec 14 .which is being wrongly done by me... i request you to refund my recharge amount in my wallet... my recharge details are:;;;;;;; 1 transaction id [protected] 2 amount 198 3 email [protected]@gmail.com 4 phone no [protected]

trilokchand
                      Jan 2, 2015

Address: Jind, Haryana

dear s/m i am an mobikwik user...today i had done a recharge of rs 198 on airtel no [protected]...on 30 dec 14 ...time 9:45 am ...but still now on 2jan15 i have not received this recharge...i occur many loss ...i request you tro solve my problem otherwise i will take help of court my recharge details are 1. transaction id [protected] 2 amount 198 3 email [protected]@gmail.com 4 mobilke no [protected]

Pankaj Nandurkar
                        Jan 1, 2015

I have credited My cash wallet by 1299/- on 26th Dec 2014 in my mobikwik cash wallet. But still neither able to do any transaction for any mobile number nor any amount. This problem is from 26th Dec 2014. I had logged a complaint in mobikwik 3 time But they didn't respond me. Kindly take proper action against this site. & allow me to transfer my money which are pending in cash wallet to other sites or my bank account.

deepali123
                          Dec 31, 2014

I have postpaid vodafone no . i usually pay the bill using mobikwik. The category for network in mokwik was by mistake given as airtel. All the other informations were correct including the mobile number. It deducted that money from my account but my bill was not paid as network was selected as airtel. I want the deducted money back in my mobikwik wallet as it is not credited anywhere.My mobile no is [protected] and balance deducted is 327.
                          Dec 31, 2014
                          Updated by deepali123
                          jyyfyfiykfifioufuio9

kavdofo
                            Dec 31, 2014

I placed order on 19th dec through mobikwik on pepperfry.com (Transaction Id BMBK[protected]) when I checked for wallet offers on mobikwik site, it says i'll get 20% cashback upto 1000 Rupee. But I dont see any cashback in my wallet even after 5 days. So I contacted mobikwik help. But they clearly denied that there is no such offer right now. I asked them i'm not asking about current offer, its about offer on 19th. But without reading my complain, he clearly copy-paste some general formated response. **Please let me know, how long you'll need to add wallet to my account. Now, dont tell me that there IS no such offer 'right now'. Because I had placed order on 19th dec. So I'm talking about offer on 19th not today or any other day. please do not give me any copy paste reply. I know your offer page. and there I can see 15% off even.(http://imgur.com/WY48CmK) but i'm not asking for this 15%. I want 20% cashback for which i'm eligible and the offer which was active on 19th Dec. Telling you again, dont send me copy-paste response. read my each statement carefully.

rakesh06276
                              Dec 31, 2014

Address: Sirsa, Haryana

TICKET #1817080 I TOP UP WITH RS.99/- TO M.NO. [protected] ON DT.[protected].BUT AMOUNT DOESN'T CREDITED AND PLAN OF M.NO.[protected] CHANGED TO JAI JAWAN. I AM EMPLOYEE OF BSNL. THERE IS SCHEME OF FULL TALK TIME FROM RS.50 TO RS.99. UP TO 2 JAN 2015 IN HARYANA.YOU ARE HERE BY REQUESTED TO CREDIT THE AMOUNT OF RS. 99/- TO MY MOBILE IMMEDIATELY. email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                              Dec 31, 2014
                              Updated by rakesh06276
                              Transaction Id [protected]
                              Dec 31, 2014
                              Updated by rakesh06276
                              i got call from no. [protected] from mobikwik. he said that he will resolve the problem. But now i am trying to contacting on no. [protected] then announcement coming no. is switched off. It seems that mobikwik are trying make fraud.

RAJU MANGE
                                Dec 31, 2014

Order [protected] for MSEB bill paid Rs.3510 which does not show in MSEB site for in online payment mode. Last time also the same thing for Rs.2720.00 on 08/12/14 & after followups you had refunded. If the Payment mode is not working pls remove from your site, , unnecessarily its waste of time, money & the most is trustworthiness of your site. Last time I thought it may be due to some technical reasons so I still had faith so I paid now but again it is repeating. Hope you understand very clearly this time & do the proper upgrade in your systems or remove the option. Thanks Raju [protected]:04:31.0 Recd your msg on 29/12/14 at 17:37 hrs for the ticket no - 1701730 which is resolved. I have a complaint for another transaction - ref ticket no[protected]/12/14. How can you send the message for the old ticket number which is resolved instead of resolving the new ticket raised. Its completely misguiding & very unprofessional on your part. Its not expected from you. Hope you will now realise what is to be done & revert urgently as the I have to pay by tomorrow which is due date as it is for the last unsuccesful transaction I have to pay interest. If the transaction cannot be done pls refund the full amount to my credit card account. Thanks [protected]:51:12.0 The above complaint is also mailed to [protected]@mobikwik.com & [protected]@mobikwik.com but still no revert. The complaint is still pending at your end.

RABIDGR
                                  Dec 31, 2014

HI, On 20/10/2014 i was trying to pay my bill for amount 1082/-. But the transaction has failed. Transaction ID-[protected]. I spoke to my bank and they told me that the transaction has been processed from their end. I had asked mobikwik to refund the amount to my account and I was informed that they have reverted it and it would take 7-21 days to appear in my account. But that has not happened. I have spoke to the bank as well and I have been informed that the amount has not been reversed to my account at any point of time. I had raised the ticket 4-5 times and all the time I got the reply saying that it would take 7-21 days. This complaint is not entirely about the money but also the kind of service that I got from Mobikwik. This is happening since October month. Requesting you to please look into the issue. Thanks, Rabi

B@Sharma
                                    Dec 31, 2014

Hi, I am a victim of a fraud transactio made on my SBI debit card yesterday at 12:03 PM for Rs 9999 and i request you to kindly provide me your direct contact number or please someone from refunds team to give me a call on this number : [protected] A transaction was made yesterday with transaction id : 463939 for Rs 9999. Please provide a refund for the above transactions as early as possible. Regards, D R Sharma

I am Rajkumar Sharma, a victim of a fraud transaction made on my SBI debit card on 12th Jan 2015 around 1:30 PM for Rs 9999. I am adding all the details below with the card details. I have already filed an FIR for this at Hari Nagar Police Station with FIR # DDWO - 6113. I request you to please have this 9999 Rs. Transaction cancelled immediately so that the money can be refunded to my account. Please give me call on this number [protected] if case you want any more details on this.

I am waiting for an urgent response/action from your side on this case.

Card No
                                    Trace No
                                    Db Amount
                                    Txn Date
                                    Proc Code
                                    Term ID
                                    Auth Code
                                    SSN
                                    RR No
                                    12-01-15
                                    12-01-15
                                    12-01-15

Rajkumar Sharma
                                    (M) [protected]

puja_j
                                      Dec 31, 2014

Hi, I can see the transaction of Rs. 150 on mobikwik.com in my Credit card statement. Can you please share the details about the same as I feel this transaction was not done by me. Following are the details displayed on my credit card statement. Date:17/11/14 Reference no:[protected] Transaction details: WWW.MOBIKWIK.COM Gurgaon Amount: 150.00 Please convey on which number was the recharge done.

Miniash@123
                                        Dec 30, 2014

Hi team, I made a payment of Rs 2000 using mobikwik towards my Airtel postpaid bill on 15th dec but it hasn't been credited yet. I made a payment using my HDFC credit card and has gone through. Transaction reference-[protected]. Email id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in. Mobile number-[protected]. Request you to resolve my complaint ASAP by getting the amount credited towards my Airtel postpaid bill. You can call me or mail me in case you need any further information. Thanks & Regards Ashish Johri