Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2025
Complaints 7148

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 69

Anurag Ashu
Dec 16, 2021

Wanted to add funds to my wazirx account. I was asked to try it through mobikwik. I did not have enough money in my mobikwik wallet and hence used my debit card (SBI ) to deduct the money. Mobikwik charged around 451 rupees for the transaction. I agredd and 25951 got deducted from my SBI bank account. But, this money never got transferred to Wazirx. Wazirx is showing transaction failure. Typically, for every transaction mobikwik gives an invoice. But for this transaction, though it is shown in my transactions page, I am not able to get the invoice
Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mazhi
    Dec 16, 2021

I recharge my jio no.[protected] on 15.12.2021 with amount rupees 666. The amount was debited in my a/c., but not transferred to Jio recharge. Mobiwik order I'd 5e5d738db40. Kindly resolve this issue.

Sekhar1.
      Dec 16, 2021

Hello sir on nov I have used the mobiwik pay later service of 5000 but maylny of transaction failed and 2000 returned to mobiwik also but they make the bill amount of 5000 and add intrest of 800 which is 16% to my account and calling to pay the money not only me they are calling to all my contacts and asking then to pay abusing me
      As per rbi rule maximum intrest rate should be 20% p. A how this financial are charging this much intrest I don't know

Sheetal Nakar
        Dec 16, 2021

Address: -

I am from a weak financial family and due to covid my husband's work was stopped and destroyed, he has joined new work on salary. I am not able to pay the zip loan and asking for time to repay as soon as possible but these phone calls by MOBIKWIK is torturing and harassing me and also giving me threats that they will destroy my reputation and all please look after this problem of mine amd help 🙏

dronavalli satishkumar
          Dec 16, 2021

I did an imps transfer from wallet to my own Bank account on november 24th for 7330.40 still it is pending neither it was deposited in beneficiary account nor reverted back to wallet plzzz look in to this it's almost one month
          Thank u
          Dec 16, 2021
          Still not resolved

dsircar
            Dec 16, 2021

This is to inform that the failed transaction on 01.12.2021 Id - 5d20e9d8275e4, transfer from wallet to my bank a/c of value Rs. 1038.00 still has not been restored . The amount has been debited from wallet but not credited to bank (ticket ID[protected]. My mobile no [protected], Email ID [protected]@gmail.com

Ramanatvt
              Dec 16, 2021

Address: Haryana

I have debited 89999 rs from mobikwik wallet into coindcx account but it hasn’t been credited in the coindcx wallet. please resolve the issue and give me my money back as early as possible
              Dec 16, 2021
              Received money

Arjch123
                Dec 16, 2021

Address: [email protected]

My payment of 5088.50 is paid to mobikwik but its not reflecting. On payment completion the webpage showed error message of

“nginx failed”

Please either reverse the payment or update the payment in my account.

My reference details is:
                Date:[protected]
                Ref no:[protected]

KousarA
                  Dec 16, 2021

I was paying my zip due amount, money got deducted but zip due amt isn't clear.

But now it's showing PG Transaction.

After this I did the same process and zip due amt is clear now.

Kindly look into it.

dronavalli satishkumar
                    Dec 16, 2021

I did a debit card transaction of 50000 to mobikwik wallet the amount got debited from hdfc bank debit card but not credited to mobikwik wallet and also it's not being shown in transaction history PLZZ help me out mobikwik

sRs12345
                      Dec 15, 2021

I was debited twice for the same order and still haven't received refund for the failed transaction. The transaction was done via mobikwik and got stuck in middle. Today Myntra cancelled my order for no reason stating that it was due to internal error. Now the items are at much higher price than what I purchased. The customer care executive seemed least bothered and started singing songs - "kab khatam hoga ye dard" as if he was mocking me and making fun of my situation. I have not received any refund and Myntra is simply stating that refund initiated. For the failed transaction as well Myntra and mobikwik both have not responded properly regarding refund.
                      As per RBI guidelines, 5 days after the transaction day, if money is not refunded, bank is liable to pay 100rs per day otherwise the complaint is forwarded to RBI ombudsman. I have now lost more than 8000rs because of these refund and stuck transaction. The company claims to have refunded but I have received nothing. Please help and provide refund.

Pritam DV
                        Dec 15, 2021

Today i have made Rs 5000 payment to wazirx wallet through mobikwik, money is deducted from my account. So sir kindly see the matter seriously.

Muralidhar Kommidi
                          Dec 15, 2021

I have transferred 10000 rs on 15/12/2021 but the amount is not added tthe Balance in my Mobikwik Account even after my money got debited from my bank account.

Earlier i did not face such issue with Mobikwik.
                          There is no provision to report this issue to seek help from MOBIKWIK.

Please guide me through where i can contact MOBIKWIK directly regarding this issue

haha 99
                            Dec 15, 2021

Address: H No 24-1-244

I have paid amount of 11862 on through mobiwik app Nov 26th 2021 to place a order in myntra but order didn't placed..
                            My money got debited from account.
                            I have contacted myntra people but they are saying that they didn't received any money.
                            I have tried to contact Mobiwik people also since one month but no one responded..
                            It's a sure shot crime and cheating done by mobiwik
                            Kindly take a strict action sir /madam.
                            Many of mobiwik using people are facing same issue..
                            Please take a necessary action..tq.

Garde48
                              Dec 14, 2021

I purchased a Google Play recharge from Mobikwik. Google Play will not redeem the recharge. Mobikwik refuses to refund the money.
                              Amount
                              Rs. 1159.00
                              Txn Ref ID
                              ENDV[protected]
                              Operator Ref No
                              Voucher code
                              CA10N04GS0RUZES1
                              Amount
                              ₹ 1, 159
                              Total Amount Paid
                              ₹ 1, 159

sonubhiwadi
                                from Bhiwadi, Rajasthan
                                Dec 14, 2021

Address: Bhiwadi

I paid Renewal amount Rs 20427 of Life insurance company ( Aegon life ) thru MobiKwik mobile application ( Transaction ID - MBK[protected] on 29th Nov 2021

Amount deduction from my credit card - 12427 + Wallet balance 8000

Hence total amount paid by me is 20427 /- but this payment is showing pending in Mobikwik application. I talked to Aegon life insurance multiple times but amount did not received to them .
                                Than I register complain to Mobikwik on 3rd Dec 21 but there is no satisfactory answer i got . They always said your complain is escalation on priority basis but there is no progress .

I think mobikwik is not willling to refund this money to me . Even there representetive cut the calls without listing my issue .

Please intervain this is looks like fraud done by mobikwik .

Surender ( [protected])
                                Dec 17, 2021
                                Updated by sonubhiwadi
                                Please send the update on complain . I did not receive the feedback from Mobikwik. My money is stucked with them . I need my money return.
                                Dec 21, 2021
                                Updated by sonubhiwadi
                                I am not get updated . Mobikwik is not responding to me . this is completey fraud case done by mobikwik .

Please help me .

ArghyaDas98
                                  Dec 14, 2021

I tried to add 1000 rupees today but it is not showing pending or successful. However the amount has been debited from my account! I need the money very urgently

samsher dalal
                                    Dec 13, 2021

Today in the morning i did recharge to my vi sim. Numbe starting with 7056xxxxxx. But unfortunately the money was not reflected in my sim card. The amount was 79.
                                    Pls do the recharge or cashback as soon as possible.

Suprodip Rana
                                      Dec 13, 2021

Address: Kolkata

I have transferred of Rs 5000 from my bank account to Wazirx Account through Wazirx wallet. It got debited from my bank account but not got credited in wazirex
                                      Correction-
                                      I have made an attempt to transfer of Rs 5000 from my bank account to Wazirx Account through MOBIKWIK wallet. The transaction was unsuccessful and was showing an internal server error but money has been debited from my bank account. I m attaching my mobikwik payment screenshot for reference. Please do refund the money at the earliest

Amount debited but not credited in my Wazirx account - Comment #3931595 - Image #0

Hemanvikas
                                        from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
                                        Dec 11, 2021

I have transferred 25000 rs through phone pay and amount was deducted but not transferred and not refunded yet then how much time it will take to refund because it happen on 26 th of Nov at 12:23 pm and the UTR no is[protected] please let me know the status. After several complaints my money was not refunded yet . Now I have to file court case if my money is not refunded within 48 hr and and I'll claim for compensation also.