Complaints 7120

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 91

Money transferred from wallet to bank account but as always happen it again deducted from wallet and go to pending and after one week it's in pending....
Address:Sh 4/21-p2, Saraswati nagar colony shivpur

My 16000 rupees deducted from my bank account and doesn't received by the one to who I wanted to send..pls I want refund...give my money back...
Kumar Viplove
Jun 5, 2021

WazirX didnt received the amount

Address:India

I had initiated a transfer of Rs. 30, 000 on 5th June 2021 to my WazirX account using MobiKwik.
The amount has been deducted from my bank account and also it also “Success” in MobiKwik transaction. However, WazirX didn’t received the payment.

Please do the needful....
Surenraw
Jun 5, 2021

Money refund of PG failed transaction

Dear mobikwik, PG transaction from upi, money was deducted to my accoun rs 1272 but not credited to merchant account. Please do needful and tell me when i get my refund back.
Looking forward to your reply.
Here the attached file is 2 screenshot of payments. Please look into this and solve my problem as soon as possible....
karthik516
Jun 5, 2021
Jun 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2021

Unauthorized recharges from my mobikwik wallet

Unauthorized recharges done from my mobikwik wallet
4600 rs recharges done by yesterday evening
hello mobikwik please answer for this....
Ujjwal Daryan
Jun 5, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Money debited from wallet not reached the merchant

On 2nd june 2021 i made a transaction on mi store of 15, 999 using mobikwik wallet during the payment after tapping on pay mobikwik logo appears shows as processing for 1minute and after that it says something went wrong my order at mi store got closed for not receiving the payment then i get back to mobikwik wallet app and see that mobikwik app is showing transaction as successful but as i already stated that transaction was failed i tried...
AshrayJolly
Jun 4, 2021

Mobikwik Fraud - Auto Zip Activated Charges

Mobikwik charged me for Auto Zip Activation without any prior information. They activated Auto Zip by default.

Why Are they enabling it by default? A big fraud is going on....
Anureet23
Jun 4, 2021

Pg transaction unsuccessful

Transaction got rejected but money is not credited back to my account...
Mohana Murali Gurunathan
Jun 4, 2021

Money transfer to Wazirx not happening, mobikwik is not refunding money even after 24 hours

I wanted to add funds to my wazirx account. I was asked to try it through mobikwik. I did not have enough money in my mobikwik wallet and hence used my debit card (icici) to deduct the money. Mobikwik charged around 885 rupees for the transaction. I agredd and 10885 got deducted from my icici bank account. But, this money never got transferred to Wazirx. Wazirx is showing transaction failure. Typically, for every transaction mobikwik gives...
Mounesh g
Jun 4, 2021
Jun 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 6, 2021

Money debited from wallet

Money debited from mobikwik wallet of Rupees 1229 but merchant did not receive any payment but mobikwik app is showing transaction successful, mobikwik plz refund my money to wallet or bank...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Ashritha poojari
Jun 4, 2021

Money deduction without successful order

I ordered a hoodie worth 1349 from mobikwik and 1341 rupees from UP1 and 8 rupees from wallet got deducted from my money and no order got placed I contacted customer care of myntra they told money got struck in mobikwik gate way then I contacted mobikwik help section and there is no correct response from mobikwik from 5 days this is really worst experience I had till now in online money transfer...
amithtt
Jun 3, 2021

Asking to pay bill for unused money

I am Amith T T, a customer of Mobikwik. I have recently activated mobikwik zip service and availed 10000 rupees advance. Using this money I tried to pay my credit card bill but the transaction got failed. The transaction history also shows that the transaction is failed and the money is transferred back to zip wallet. But this amount is not reflected in the zip wallet. At the same time I received notification to pay back the zip amount which...
anna rana
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 3, 2021

Transaction not reach to merchant

Address:DelhI

I recharged with mobikwik balance deduct from bank but recharge unsuccessful.balance not come in mobikwik wallet and not return to bank. There is not showing that payment id in help section. I tried to call customer care but call not picked. I wrote mail [protected]@mobikwik.com but didn't respond. Kindly refund amount and response. That transaction mentioned as pg transaction....
Sandip@paul
Jun 3, 2021

Money transfer not successful

Address:Santragachi, mandirpara

I pay from Google pay to wazirx account 500 Rs but not credited in my wazirx account. Date- 3/06/2021

Google pay Transaction ID- CICAgOCUi6KrQw

UPI Transaction ID-

Wazirx Transaction ID-6f0160b71c389746e6b6...
Neerajkumar33
Jun 3, 2021

Electricity Bill Payment Refund Not Received

I had paid for my electricity bill of Rs6000 to North Bihar Power Development Corporation 2 times through Mobikwik. But both times the transaction failed and I have not received the refund for the payment till now.My mobile number is-[protected] and email is [protected]@gmail.com...
Brahmatheja Reddy
Jun 3, 2021
Jun 12, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 12, 2021

Mobikwik RS 15000 Money deducted but not credited in wazirX

My Rs. 15, 000 money deducted by mobikwik and same is not recieved by wazirX. I lost all my money. Please check screenshot. It was emergency money i used and now i want it back immediately. Please somebody help me....
aathi guru
Jun 3, 2021

Mobikwik to Wazirx send money

Address:India,Tamil Nadu (state) nagappattinam(ft)

Mobikwik to Wazirx 10000 rs deposit sir...but not credit sir.please help me sir...
C R Jayasankar
Jun 3, 2021

Security Pin Problem

Address:[email protected]

Sir, I'm getting a message that the security PIN on my Mobikwik account is incorrect, so I can not add money to the zip account. Please reset my security PIN ......
Mayank__
Jun 3, 2021
Mar 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 5, 2022

Mobikwik PG transaction debited from account

Dear mobikwik, PG transaction from my debit card was deducted from my account but was not credited to merchant account. Please check the transaction and initiate the refund as soon as possible.

Also below are some screenshots of payments. Please look into it....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Address:House no. 1328 sector 10 Panchkula Haryana

Dated[protected]for rs. 508.85 shows success but not yet credited in merchants account neither refunded to my mobikwik wallet or my bank account, kindly advise,...