Complaints 7122

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 97

Makhan Lal Meena

EMI

Sar mera nam makhan lal Meena hai mera mobile number hai [protected] Sar main mobikwik se loan Liya tha jismein main auto debit select kar rakha tha 05/04/2021 ko meri e last kissht thi jismein auto debit bhi ho gaya aur online bhi jama Kara de hi Jo Mera paisa advance aaya hai vah mujhe return karne ki kripa Kare...
Address:[email protected]

GxZwTrLvZKcztI This is the transaction id and kindly refund my money by cancelling the payment...
Saahil Alam

Payment not received to merchant

I placed an order on Myntra on 9 APRIL 2021.
I have done the payment through Mobiwik wallet the payment was successful and amount also deducted, however order was not placed due to failed transaction and still I don't got any refund....
I made a payment of my BOB credit card through UPI of BOB of Rs. 5000/- .
Amount has been debited but transaction has been failed .
I am enclosing the screen shot of Bank msg in which all details are provided....
Address:12,saidham Society near Hari om, Society Kosad Road Amroli

Emi payment is fail but not credit my account but refund please...
Tapan_Kumar

Loot Money Hidden Charges

Address:Delhi

I recharged 444 from wallet but mobikwik didn't accept money from my debit card anidn't add to wallet. Then mobikwik activate Zip automatically without my permission and charges ₹150 for activation. Then i try to know why this happened but mobikwik app didn't open. Then i call costumer agents after 4 days they pickup my call and ask for screenshot. Then i given them all the details but they make me fake promises that they will resolve my...
My mobikwik American express card is blocked by zaakpay, , registration number is [protected], please unblock it...

I had an order of Myntra through mobikwik on 08th of April. my amount was deducted from my account but the order was not placed in Myntra.

Could you please help me to resolve the issue.

Thanks in advance!...
VK_0901
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I'm complaining about transaction issue & refund money

Hello Team,

I had an order of Myntra through mobikwik on 08th of April. My amount was deducted from my mobikwik account but the order was not placed...

Could you please refund my amount back to my account.

Kind Regards,
Your user...
Nandinibidakoti

Amount debited from bank account but merchant has not received the payment

On 07/04/2021
Transaction was made through mobikwik for booking ticket on Abhibus
Money was deducted from bank account and it was not received by the merchant and money has not been refunded if the payment has been stuck in between
Please look through the issue and refund money...
Pranab1216

Did not get the refund

I had an order of Myntra through mobikwik on 25th of march.my amount was deducted from my account but the order was not placed in Myntra. So I requested them my refund but they did not show any good response.it is been more than 2 weeks.still I am waiting for the refund...
Abhay 5487

Payment not effected

I have done payment of Rs 1430/- on 4.4.2021. towards Electricity bill by using Mobikwik app.
Though in the history it is showing " success", the bill is still showing outstanding for payment. History of Mobikwik shows PG transaction .Please clarify on this....
Address:Bangalore

I have done rs 16000 transfer from mobikwik wallet to my account.

It is showing as pending and still money not credited to my account.

I did this transaction due to some fund emergency.

Dear mobikwik team can you pls do the needful on high priority basis...
Raj jaiswa

I received the refund from merchant

I recieved the refund from merchant and it shows in mobikwik transaction history i have done a transaction of rs 799 in which 0.76 was debited from mobikwik wallet and 798.24 was debited from bank i recieved the wallet amount but not recived the bank amount . I am attaching the files which shows it has been debit but not get credited....
Refunded money but not in Mobikvik wallet...
Sahil@verma

PG transaction showing

I have done a recharge from mobikwik app and money was deducted from my account but recharge is not working as it is showing PG transaction in application history. So please tell me how can i will get my money refund....
Address:Village Masana Jattan

My CIBIL report gone down and while checking the details, inhave found that there are two unpaid loans in my account, which are not in my knowledge.

Digging more, I found that mobikwik has reported there loans but I. Don't have any loan pending with them.

I tried to call their helpline no ending with 53000, but that is out of order as always, . Raised a ticket on 30th, which is still in progress.

Kindly...
Greetings,
Please note that you have generated a bill which is wrong. The money used by me from Mobiquick to make tickets. Somehow part tickets were cancelled and IRCTC has refunded the money to the wallet and replied me with link too. Please check at your end and do the correction so that it will be easier on my part to settle the payment on date.

VEERA VASANT RAO
Bill generated by you is wrong. Kindly do correction. Against my cancellation tickets money has been sent back to you by IRCTC the link has been given by them.
Please do the correction to make the payment easily

N VEERA VASANT RAO
Address:MobiKwik 206 Natwar Chambers 94 Nagindas Master Road Near Bombay Stock Exchange Mumbai 400001

I have added inr 2428 in my mobikwik wallet. But, only 1428 was added in my wallet.
In history, it shows inr 2428 added successfully and in next transaction it shows "wallet debit against bank transfer recovery" and inr 1000 is deducted from the wallet. There is no invoice or detail of this transaction. I've tried contacting customer care but so far i haven't got any response....