Complaints 1939

File a complaint to Motorola Mobility

Having problems with Motorola Mobility?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Mobility customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Mobility

Motorola Mobility Phone Numbers

1800 102 2344
+91 12 4413 1500
+1 800 668 6765

Motorola Mobility Website

Motorola Mobility Head Office Address

12th Floor, Tower D. Dlf Cyber Greens. DLF Cyber City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Motorola Mobility reviews & complaints page 51

Suhasr

Moto g3 - defective mobile

Address:560008

To, The Director, Motorola Company
Dear Sir, I'm Suhas from Bengaluru I'm a fan of motorola devices so I waited for Moto G3 to release and as soon as it released i bought it from Filpkart 3 month ago. But after a month it's loud speaker has gone low sound and to resolve it i gave it to Motorola authorised service centre called Sri Sai Cells, Indiranagar, Bengaluru. However they resolved speaker problem but the both above...
Address:110092

I have given my phone for repair on 29-september-2015 and was told that i ll get mu phone back in 7-10 days. but that never happened!! Every time i call them they say that the part is on the way and I will recive my phone next week. They made fool of me like this for 3 weeks. After getting frustrated from this I decided to complain about them to the customer care centre. I called them between 25-october-2015 to 27-october-2015.They cheaked...
SUMIT bharara

Defective mobile

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

To, The Director, Motorola Company Dear sir, This is to bring your kind attention about Non-Professional behavior of Motorola Company and their service centre ( Motorola mobile phone) New Delhi. I am a Proud Customer of Motorola mobile phone Company. I have been a loyal customer of your company and have made many purchases(of mobiles) over the years from your company. I purchased a mobile of your company. Unfortunately,...
Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700037

Its been almost one month that I gave my Moto X2 phone ins authorized service centre in Lake town, Kolkata, West Bengal, India. But even after lapse of more than a month they are not able to repair my mobile and the reason they are giving is Unavailability of parts . I can't bear how can this be possible! Please take immediate action and kindly resolve the matter.if required I would provide IEMI NO. OF MY PHONE AND OTHER DETAILS....
ajitesh kumar ojha
from Varanasi , Uttar Pradesh

Motorola moto g2 mobile

Address:201005

Sir, I had been facing problems in my moto g2 mobile set since the day I received this handset from Flipkart. I was facing several problems with its touch and malfunctioning of its software. But they kept on hanging the return request and the return date was over then.

Later following the instructions from Flipkart I submitted my mobile in Motorola service i center, varanasi on sep 2, 2015. Its Nov 4, today and did not receive...
Bandya99

Inappropriate service and provided faulty product

Address:411018

I am owner of Moto X 2013. Few months back the screen of the device has some burning issue so i submitted my device to the service centre as it was in warrwant period. For the solution they changed the display of the device as well as the battery and i got my device after time period of 20 days. After using device for few days i came to know that the speaker of the device was not working properly so i visited the service cemtre again and...
Navyasheel C

Mobile is not repaired

Website:motorola-mobility-en-in.custhelp.com/app/mcp/service

Hi Team, I have submitted my device Moto G2 to customer service due to display issue on 25th Sept 2015 and still there is no progress on that. I followed up a lot of time but they are always giving false commitments. I have requested for Refund as i do not want to go through all the frustration and trouble even after getting the device repaired. Kindly provide support on this to me....
Virpal Singh Mathur
from Azadpur, Delhi

Service problem (Telling lie about status of my phone)

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110033
Website:motorola-mobility-en-in.custhelp.com/app/mcp/service

I have submitted my phone in Motorola Service centre (Technocare) at Lajpat Nagar, Delhi on dated 28/09/15 they told me we will give you back your phone after repair within 7-10 days. But I don't receive my phone at till date. the service centre executive has told me you can contact to motorola we don't have any information about your phone so I have contact to motorola on [protected] on dated...
Virendra Singh 1

Charging jack

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208014

Dear consumer team,

I would like to draw your attention towards that i had problem in my motorola cell phone, thats why i had given my cell phone to motorola service center for repairing on 27/09/2015 .I went to service center to pick up my phone they delivered me same as i had given to them means without been repaired.

kindly do take action whatever u would like to take against them.
please do the...
Agoramoorthy Rajendran
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

Ny new moto g2 has problems.

Address:609111

My new motorola has problems and now the online support is telling to take my device to service centre. i have to take one day leave and spend my hard earned money to take my device to service center which is quite away from my home town. i'm very much unhappy with the reliability of the device. i never purchase or appreciate your products anymore. you can sell phones online and give your product in my home when i purchase but you cannot...
RaMaN rock

Heating and charging issue

Address:Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

Summtted date :7/10/15 my phone: moto g black client no.:eil/mg/15/00881. this is my phone details . and problem is heating and charging issue mujko shi trah se nhi bataya ja rha h k mera phone kab thk hoga gumrah kiya ja rha h mere ko.har roj nyi date dete h. apse nivadan h k phone ko infromation shi de or thk jaldi karke de dhanyavaad....
priyanka mandavkar

Moto e -gorilla glass break

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 401303

I have purchased Motorola E on 11.06.2015 and it was intimated that it will have gorilla glass which is unbreakable.
However I think it is normal glass as it has broken when it is fallen down from my bedroom bed.
I think Flipkart /Motorola should replace my Gorilla glass free of cost to retain my trust on Motorola product sold through Flipkart. I hope someone call me and close my complaint. My contact no is [protected]...
akhiljith

Worst service i have ever scene

I am a moto g 2nd generation user, but now i have lost all impression about motorola. My phone has been observed with adisplay problem after 3 months from the date of purchase. I was registerd a complaint in ADR TECHNOLOGIES COCHIN, it is my nearest motorola service center .with a complaint reff no;3409, Invoice no;[protected] and with a complaint related no ; 01925. It was in july. And after that, in september 21st i have submitted...
vattsal

Moto g 2nd generation touch pad issue

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I Vijay Shah, (CONTACT NUMBER: [protected]) resident of KALYAN had purchased a brand new MOTO G (2nd Generation)(XT1068) IN (5th June 2015) and I am facing frequent problems in the device and I have submitted my Mobile since 5th September 2015 due to Touchpad issue but i m not getting any positive feedback and it’s been TWO months now still i have not received my mobile. Every day I call them they give me reasons that parts are not available...
Sarfarazk

Defective handset

Address:122001

Hi team this is second time im raising my request I am facing some battery issue with this device since the first day I got the device Battery getting drain quickly And phone getting heat when I am using this Also its getting hang if I am using hinglish key board for typing could you please replace my device. Last time i have spoke to some technicle guy from your side and i have followed all the steps what he suggested me But my issue...
Deven Ureti

Moto e2 4G

Address:462001

Cell is Hitting up so much. Sim slot 1 not providing 3g 4g support. Air phone is not supporting. Nearest moto service center are asking money equal to phone price. It will take 350/- rs to even just open your cell phone for assessment. I am being fool for trusting moto. Just bought before 2 months. Devendra Uraiti Cont no-[protected] Sim1 iMEI no. [protected] Sim2 imei no. [protected]...
Dr. Pooja
from Tohana, Haryana

Lajpat nagar service centre complaint

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

My phones charging point got damaged. So I called motorola service centre at lajpatnagar, new Delhi for pick and drop service on October 10. They told that it will be repaired within 1 week and came to pick up the phone that day only.

Now it has been more than 2 weeks and they have not returned my phone repaired.

They are waiting for some original part which has still not been dispatched.

The...
Abhishek Patil

Moto G (2nd Gen): Power button not working properly

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

I have submitted my phone (Moto G (2nd Gen)) on 23rd Oct 2015 at a authorized service center for Motorola (I-Pick solutions India Pvt. Ltd., Bhagat Singh Market, Connaught Place, New Delhi) to fix the problem of Power Button Not Working Properly and they promised me to deliver my phone on 26th Oct 2015 which they couldn't and today (29th Oct 2015) they are saying that the part which has to be replaced has not yet arrived and it may take another...
Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313002

I have given my cellphone (moto g second generation) (job sheet no URT/MG/15/00474)to service center udaipur on 14 th sep 2015 which was under warranty period. they have give closure date 2 times(20oct 2015 and 28 oct 2015). but yet they have not made it and making false promises. still there is no information regarding the my cellphone....
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

Dear Sirs, This is to bring in your kind notice that I purchased one MOTO G2 phone black color with IME no. [protected], Suddenly the problem of touch and camera arises. On June 20, 2015 I went to your authorized service center SAI COMMUNICATION, 2 B.M. Compound, opp. Punjab National Bank, G.T. Road Ghaziabad. I registered my complaint for camera and touch problem and I got it back after 20 days (approx) when I found that the touch...