Motorola Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 21, 2025
Complaints 1862

File a complaint to Motorola Solutions

Having problems with Motorola Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Solutions reviews & complaints page 35

Ryan Ansari
Jul 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I brought motorola phone-x style in oct-2016 but phone has heating issue. I had submitted phone for repairing to motorola service center on 06.03.17 for the replacement of motherboard and i got my phone back after 26 days in-spite of the commitment to provide within a week time. However after repairing i used phone but again on 06.06.17 display problem occurs and re-submitted phone to the service center and they told it will be repaired within 10days. But till now i have not received my phone. I visited service center many times but never got my phone, finally on 4th july they told that they are no more authorized center for motorola and they sent my phone to tilak nagar center without informing me. I tried contacting tilak nagar but they rarely answer phone and when they answer everytime they says it will take 10days time. I contact customer care center also and registered complaint too, but they are not bothered to provide solution. I request you to kindly help me.

Mazhar ansari
Motorola Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 26, 2017
Updated by Ryan Ansari
Please help me in this case.

Rubina Roperia
    Jul 26, 2017

I have been facing issues with the microphone since 3-4 months. 4-5 times i have visited the service center. Numerous times i have spoken to the motorola customer care executives. This problem is persistently there, even after changing the microphone and the speaker of the phone. I'm tired of going to the service center again and again. It is costing me more than the phone now. Time, energy and money.
    I'm lodging this complaint for the mental harassment that i'm facing. My phone has been at the service center more than it has been with me in the past 2 months.
    If motorola service center is unable to resolve the issue then they should either give my money back or give me a new phone.
    Motorola Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Hi Rubina,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

-Motorola Support
    I have motog4plus which I bought in june2016. Recently I received an update of about 60mb on my device . After the update my phone's battery is draining so fast even when I'm not using it. Phone is warmer all the time and more laggy now. Please provide a solution. Hoping for a positive reply.
    Om services center Jalgaon for Motorola mobile is not providing good service.
    I visited your service center for my mobile MotoG4+ battery issue on[protected], Yet I dont get any reply from them.I call them but Om services number is not in working.

remainder
      Jul 26, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400017

My problem is shadow images i have already given 4 time to repair but yet solution not resolve what should i do i have given my mobile in service center near navimumbai vashi telecom. I was given on 19th july but yet didnt have came any call i m very frustated related to these things same problem coming again and again i have already spoke 32 pople in customer care but didnt came any call from senior please response me my number is [protected]. Rest of the things i will tell you when i will get the call from a senior or hugher department.

We’ve received your inquiry and have escalated it to the appropriate team for assistance. Thank you for your patience as we work to address your concerns.

Motorola Support

amitccet84
        Jul 26, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160019

This is to bring into your notice about my bitter experience with your company products and post purchase services.

I purchased a smart watch named moto 360 2nd gen. 46mm gold black, model no ap3628ab6k8 sr. No.: m983dw228d dated[protected] through flipkart.

I was facing problem as it was not getting switch on then i visited the motorola authorized service centre (Sant rameshwari enterprices cci, sctor 20-d chandigarh) on dated 26/06/2017 along with the invoice copy and submitted full box of my moto 360 2nd gen for replacement and from that day i am visiting your service centre regularly and they just sent me back by giving a next date. I complaint about this by calling your toll free no. I. E. [protected] they registered this as complaint no[protected] dated 10/07/2017 but no action taken on this complaint. And today i again visited to your service centre as your service centre promised they will replace by 19/07/2017 but today also they replied that they are not able to give me replacement due to non availability.

Please let me know how many days it will take to make a replacement. If you don't have a replacement then gives me my money back on immediate basis.

I am tired of following up with your employees and can't afford to waste my time putting all my work aside just to visit your service centres or calling at your call centres. If you fail to replace my watch or refund of my money, i would not left any other option except to seek the way to consumer court.

In a hope of positive reply from your end. Also help me with your escalation matrix.

Amit
        Hi Amit,

We’ve received your inquiry and have escalated it to the appropriate team for assistance. Thank you for your patience as we work to address your concerns.

Motorola Support

Nischay More
          Jul 26, 2017

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

I would like to inform you that, there were some display problem in my screen. When contacting your customer care centre on 06th july 2017, i was assured that the problem will be solved within 10 days as the parts were not available and there will be no charge for it so as phone comes under warranty.

I did a phone call to customer service centre on my hometown tinsukia -786125 assam and every time i was told "yes sir withing 2-3 days more" and on 24th july again asking for the status of my phone service, they replied me saying till now the screen parts not yet came to their service centre and to wait for more days. Worst of all they don't have any updates to tell me. My service record no. Srana[protected]

As soon as possible solve my problem or else i have to do it legally.

P more
          Tinaukia-786125 assam
          Hi Nischay,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

-Motorola Support

venugopal2603
            Jul 26, 2017

Address: 560033

I have given my 6 month old moto e3 power phone to service center due to charging issue at following authorized service center — hcl touch (Lenovo exclusive) - bangalore on[protected]. They told me that they will repair it by 5-7 working days since the stock is not available. But the sad thing is i didn't get the phone till now. After calling so many times they told me they will the phone on[protected]. But they are still saying excuses when i called them on[protected]. Please look into this matter or else i need to go for some legal ways. My job sheet no:soin[protected]
            Hi Venugopal,

-Motorola Support

Myu gupta420
              from Durg, Chhattisgarh
              Jul 25, 2017

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474012

My handset moto g4 plus camera issue line.. A ra e hai.. Camera me line a ra e hai jese lenes ke ander cark ho gaya ho..
              1 secondary camera me issue hai
              2 secondary camera me bhut line a ra hai
              3 secondary camera bhut e jada bekar...
              4 or mobile hang kar ra hai thoda
              5 is camera me or aap se be use karo per be a ra hai line
              6 secondary camera me bhut error hai
              I have bought a headphone from AMAZON made of MOTOROLA. now the headphone sound is not Clear after using. it is in warranty cover, need help...
              Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2017
              Hi Hrishikesh,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [email protected] referring to this post.

-Motorola Support
              My mothers moto g4 play is 5 -6 months old and has charging problem since beginning now it's not taking charge any more.why this ?The phone id not even a year old???Why shall I have to spend money to repair it again?
              Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Jul 28, 2017
              Hi Titas,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [email protected] referring to this post.

-Motorola Support
              Hi Myu,

-Motorola Support

Rishikesh Naghate
                Jul 25, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Myself rishikesh naghate, bought the moto g4 plus model from flipcart on 13th june 2017, its not even passed a month and i am facing issues regarding the motorola phone.

Mobile directly gets swittched off while i am working on the mobile. First 3-4 days i thought it may be some issues of battery but now a days it is very frequent.

Secondly, whenever i am talking with someone suddenly the voice become mute, please look into the matter on urgent basis.
                Hi Rishikesh,

-Motorola Support

Basamma Nagonde
                  Jul 25, 2017

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

My mobile is in warranty period, bought it just 2 months back. I'm facing the sim issue, which does not detect the signal. When i went to service center which is located in kukatpaly hyderabad, they asked me to give 1300/- saying sim socket is damaged. After i paid and brought it home, issue re-occurred and they are now saying its sim issue. Even though my mobile is in warranty i paid the asked amount. But they didn't do any change in the mobile. This is the new way of begging. When i asked for the proof, they didn't provide, talks on fly.
                  Hi Basamma,

-Motorola Support

Please note: I have sent an email.

Basamma
                  When I download something it Does not show
                  in the APP collum do something!!!

Lokesh Virwanya
                    Jul 24, 2017

I submitted my moto m at okhla-ii service centre, delhi on[protected]. They said to return it after repairing on[protected]. But still today they are just replying with excuses. My jobsheet no. Is soin[protected]. I have no more patience. They are just extending the date not valuing for time and no proper information is givrn by them yet. Please kindly help in limited time either i will go for next step.
                    Had given my phone as it had some issues in charging slot.I had deposited my phone on 23rd April 2017.Till now I havent received my phone.5 days earlier they called me and told me that the part they had applied for didnt come and it will take more 30 days.This is seriously ridiculous.It has been more than 3 months.
                    Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2017
                    Hi Abhilas,

-Motorola Support

Rajesh Jerome
                      Jul 24, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I am using moto g4 +, got it by august 2016.
                      With in 8months, the handset was not charging properly, i gave for servicing, and got my battery changed, and again within a month same problem, went to the same service station, this time they have changed the power connector,
                      And again the same problem raised. Now what to do?

Please let me know is there any chances to replace my hand set, as its still in warranty.
                      Hi Rajesh,

-Motorola Support

Krishnan pandya
                        from Musafirkhana, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jul 24, 2017

Address: Dungarpur, Rajasthan, 314038

I have a mobile moto g 4 plus. I purchased it online from amazon.com on 8th august 2016. From last few months i am facing some problem like automatically running applications, heating issue while charging. For that i contact motorola authorised service center in ahmedabad on 23rd june, they install new software and give it back to me. Afternoon that i again contact there on 24th june because same problem is pursuing. They collect my mobile and after 10 days i received it from there, during that 10 days i had very bad experience of support staff. When i used mobile then i realized same problem is pursuing. I contact over there and talk to head staff, they suggest me to comeback service center. I again went there and submit my mobile on 19th july and collect from there on 22nd august. Now i facing same type of problem. What can i do. May i go to consumer court? Because i had bad experiences with your service center. Now mobile is in warranty period so please give me satisfy answer
                        Krishnan pa dya
                        Hi Krishanan,

-Motorola Support
                        As per your reply I would like to inform you that on 22nd I collect my mobile from Motorola service center Ahmedabad. They said me that your mobile is having a battery issue and we have solved it. When I used it I found that problem is running. After that also I found a new problem with my mobile. Earphone headphone is not supporting. So I would like to request you to give me proper solution for that. Because I have gone 3times to motorolla service cente for my mobile issues solve but still I am facing problem. It is very embarrassing for me. Now I think it's my fault to choose Moto mobile . I need resolve my mobile issue or replace it.because my warranty period.is going to expire on 8th August 2017
                        Regard
                        krishnkant

Ahmad Bashir
                          Jul 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I purchased moto e3 power mobile in may 2017. My phone touch screen got break recently obly due to key in pocket. Display and touch is working fine. I think motorola is not providing gorilla glass with this handset, that's why it get break only due to key.

I want to change only my touch screen. Is it possible or not to change screen glass free of cost as this handset is in warranty. If not possible, please let me know expenses occur to get it repair this.

Bashir
                          Hi Ahmad,

-Motorola Support

Satzmechies
                            Jul 22, 2017

Address: 620008

Hi, i gave my mobile for service due over heating issue. Before hand over the mobile phone to service center i asked them they confirmed oral it may 1 week or worst case 15days. So i submitted mobile phone for service on 29/5/2017. After 15days i asked them they told to wait one more week. After that my problem didnt get resolved. I lost 2 week of salary and mentally stressful. Now almost more than 50days over. Am not getting proper response from the customer care service as well as service center. All the time they mentioned with in 24 hours you will get response but i didnt get any call back.

Herewith attached chat history and job sheet for the service.
                            Jul 22, 2017
                            Updated by Satzmechies
                            She disconnected the chat without response

7/21/2017 Live Assistance
                            https://motorola-global-en-uk.custhelp.com/app/chat/chat_landing/first_name/Sathishkumar/email/satz.mechanical%40gmail.com/prod/8524 1/2
                            Close
                            Chat
                            Indhu: Hi, my name is Indhu. How may I help you?
                            Indhu: Greetings from Moto and Lenovo. How may I assist you today?
                            Sathishkumar: Hi
                            Sathishkumar: Can u connect with me to India team
                            Indhu: Sure.
                            Indhu: Please be online while I transfer your chat to India support.
                            Sathishkumar: Thanks
                            Indhu has disconnected.
                            Subrata Sahoo: Hi, my name is Subrata Sahoo. How may I help you?
                            Subrata Sahoo: Good Afternoon! Thank you for contacting Motorola.
                            Sathishkumar: Can u check this number[protected]
                            Sathishkumar: For my compliant regards
                            Sathishkumar: I didnt get any update
                            Subrata Sahoo: I would like to inform you that just now I checked that your issue already escalated to the senior
                            team and they are coordinating with the service centre to resolve your issue at the earliest.
                            Sathishkumar: When they will resolve
                            Sathishkumar: Give me exact date
                            Sathishkumar: Already more than 50days
                            Sathishkumar: Think from customer perspective
                            Subrata Sahoo: i would like to inform you that I will share the details with the concern team and make sure that
                            you will surely get a call back with in 24 hours of time.
                            Sathishkumar: Madam are you there?
                            Sathishkumar: I didnt get any respond
                            Sathishkumar: Check that reference number
                            Sathishkumar: She also told exactly same thing
                            Subrata Sahoo: We have escalated your case and we requested a callback from our senior team. However, due
                            to some mishap the call couldn't be done.
                            Sathishkumar: Give me request number for this chat
                            Subrata Sahoo: We will escalate this case again on a high priority to make sure you receive a call back as soon
                            as possible and with a positive resolution.
                            Sathishkumar: Thats fine
                            Sathishkumar: Give me the complaint number for this chat
                            Subrata Sahoo: I would like to inform you that you may get a complain number on your registered Email id once
                            the chat will disconnect.
                            Sathishkumar: Last time i got that complaint number in the chat itself
                            Sathishkumar: If you wanna i can share the chat with u
                            Sathishkumar: I saved it
                            Sathishkumar: Please provide me compliant number
                            Subrata Sahoo: I would like to inform you that the complain number will create after disconnecting the chat.
                            Sathishkumar: Shasniya PV: Your device complaint number is[protected]
                            Sathishkumar: See that
                            Sathishkumar: She given the compliant number before the disconnecting itself
                            7/21/2017 Live Assistance
                            https://motorola-global-en-uk.custhelp.com/app/chat/chat_landing/first_name/Sathishkumar/email/satz.mechanical%40gmail.com/prod/8524 2/2
                            Sathishkumar: How its possible over there
                            Subrata Sahoo: Yes, you can revert to us with the same complain number.
                            Sathishkumar: I dont wanna same complaint number '
                            Subrata Sahoo: I would like to inform you that this is the complain number which is escalated to senior team.
                            Sathishkumar: I wanna compliant number for this chat
                            Sathishkumar: Please give me
                            Subrata Sahoo: So as I told the complain number will create after disconnecting the chat.
                            Sathishkumar: Yesterday also i pinged with some customer care person she didnt give a complaint number
                            Sathishkumar: Also i didnt receive email
                            Sathishkumar: How Shasniya PV Can give complaint number in the chat itself
                            Sathishkumar: Why not you?
                            Subrata Sahoo: I would like to inform you that you can revert back to us for the complain number if you will not
                            receive any complain number.
                            Sathishkumar: Can u get my question or not
                            Subrata Sahoo: No, the incident number she provided to you was the escalated complain number.
                            Sathishkumar: How Shasniya PV Can give complaint number in the chat itself
                            Subrata Sahoo: No, the incident number she provided to you was the escalated complain number.
                            Sathishkumar: Ok
                            Subrata Sahoo: Thank you for contacting Motorola. Have a great day.
                            Sathishkumar: I hope i will get complaint number
                            Subrata Sahoo has disconnected.
                            Jul 22, 2017
                            Updated by Satzmechies
                            Today chat assistance. Without proper response she disconnected

7/22/2017 Live Assistance
                            https://motorola-global-en-uk.custhelp.com/app/chat/chat_landing/first_name/Sathishkumar/email/satz.mechanical%40gmail.com/prod/8524 1/2
                            Disconnect
                            Chat
                            Bichitra : Hi, my name is Bichitra . How may I help you?
                            Bichitra : Welcome to Moto & Lenovo. It is a pleasure to have you on this chat today.
                            Bichitra : Hello Mr Satz
                            Sathishkumar: I gave my mobile for service in motorola show room
                            Sathishkumar: Almost 55 days over
                            Sathishkumar: I didnt get any response
                            Bichitra : I am sorry to inform that you have reached the United Kingdom customer Support Chat Service. We are dedicated to assisting
                            only UK customers.
                            Bichitra : However not to worry, I will transfer the chat to the India Support Team. They will assist you with this.
                            Bichitra : Allow me a moment to transfer the chat to India Queue.
                            Sathishkumar: I knew this UK chat. Am from India. Can u help me regarding my issue . Bcoz am not getting proper response from Inida
                            team
                            Sathishkumar: Can u help?
                            Sathishkumar: Or u will transfer
                            Sathishkumar: ?
                            Bichitra : I am sorry, we will not be able to assist you as the device is purchase from India and we do not have information.
                            Bichitra : Allow me a moment to transfer the chat to India Queue.
                            Sathishkumar: Sure
                            Bichitra has disconnected.
                            Shasniya PV: Hi, my name is Shasniya PV. How may I help you?
                            Sathishkumar: I gave my mobile for service in motorola service show room
                            Shasniya PV: Good Afternoon!
                            Sathishkumar: Its almost 55days over
                            Shasniya PV: May I know the jobsheet number?
                            Sathishkumar: Am not getting proper response
                            Sathishkumar: Can i raise consumer compliant
                            Sathishkumar: ?
                            Sathishkumar: Image
                            Your question has been received. You should expect a response from us within 24 hours.
                            Subject
                            Motorola Service Issue
                            Question Reference #[protected]
                            Date Created: 18/07/2017 03.04 PM
                            Date Last Updated: 18/07/2017 03.04 PM
                            Sathishkumar: Please refer this for ur reference
                            Sathishkumar: U will get all details
                            Shasniya PV: Sure, please give me a minute.
                            Sathishkumar: They mentioned within 24hours they will response
                            Sathishkumar: but i didnt get any response
                            Shasniya PV: I am sorry to know that you have not received any call back from our concerned team.
                            Shasniya PV: I apologise for the inconvenience caused to you.
                            Sathishkumar: If i called that service show room they are answering cool manner. We didnt receive parts . Go and compliant wherever u
                            want.
                            Sathishkumar: Give me higher authority email id
                            Shasniya PV: I will share your feedback to our concerned team and they will communicate with the service centre and do the needful.
                            Sathishkumar: I asked them clearly how many days it will take. They stated clearly it will take 1 week. thats y i gave my mobile
                            Sathishkumar: Madam, When they will do the needful service ]
                            Shasniya PV: I am sorry for the bad experience you have experienced from our service.
                            Sathishkumar: Everyday am connecting with ur customer care people. Always am getting same response
                            7/22/2017 Live Assistance
                            https://motorola-global-en-uk.custhelp.com/app/chat/chat_landing/first_name/Sathishkumar/email/satz.mechanical%40gmail.com/prod/8524 2/2
                            Shasniya PV: However this time without any fail you will get the call back from our concerned team.
                            Sathishkumar: I have all chat history
                            Sathishkumar: Am going to raise consumer complaint
                            Sathishkumar: Am mentally stressful madam
                            Sathishkumar: Give me reference number for this chat
                            Shasniya PV: You can use this reference number for[protected] further assistance.
                            Sathishkumar: Madam, Please give me separate chat reference number for this current chat
                            Sathishkumar: When my problem will get resolve
                            Sathishkumar: Give me confirmation date
                            Sathishkumar: Please respond
                            Shasniya PV: I would like to clarify you that without closing this chat I will not get this chat reference number, once I close the chat then
                            only I will the reference number so that now I am not able to provide this chat reference number. However you can use the escalated
                            reference number[protected].
                            Shasniya PV: Our senior team will contact you and update the confirmed date.
                            Sathishkumar: When i will get response
                            Sathishkumar: How many 24 hours i need wait
                            Sathishkumar: Please response
                            Shasniya PV: I will share your case today to our concerned team and I will arrange a call back by the end of the day.
                            Sathishkumar: Are you sure ?
                            Shasniya PV: Yes, I will share your concern as high priority.
                            Sathishkumar: Suppose if i didnt get any response. What i can do from my side ?
                            Shasniya PV: I am sorry for the confusion, Our senior team is not working today So I can arrange a call back on Monday. Please accept
                            my sincere apologies in this regards.
                            Sathishkumar: Haha
                            Sathishkumar: Monday i didnt get response. What i can do
                            Sathishkumar: Can u check my mobile status from your side
                            Communication with the Oracle Service Cloud Chat service has been lost. Please wait while attempts are made to restore the connection.
                            Disconnection in 864000 seconds.
                            Hi Satzmechies,

-Motorola Support
                            Satzmechies's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 31, 2017
                            Send detailed information via email

Anand Manra
                              Jul 22, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

I submitted my charger to motorola service center on[protected],
                              I am still waiting for charger and today on[protected], after apx. 1 month 13 days, service center guys told me to wait 1 more week,

Pathatic service

No one in motorola wants to help

I am unable to understand why these guys don't receive calls, they never answer

I suggest never by motorola phones in india as if they can not deliver a charger, what will happen if handset have some other issues
                              Hi Anand,

Motorola Support

Preety Paranjape
                                Jul 22, 2017

Bought the phone from amazon last year.in 1 month it stopped working. Just switched off. So sent it to the repair center. It stayed there for almost 1 month. After many complaints, i finally got it back. Mother board had to be changed. Now after getting it back from repair, within 1 yr the phone has problems again. It switches off randomly anytime.

When i searched for a service center - no service locations were found in your area. Please expand your search or choose a different starting location.
                                Aug 9, 2021
                                Jul 22, 2017
                                Updated by Preety Paranjape
                                I just forgot to mention..that I foolishly bought 2 devices..both the devices faced the same fate. One device was replaced long ago..still struggling with the other device.
                                Hi Preety,

-Motorola Support

Aditya596
                                  Jul 21, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800019

I brought moto g 4 plus xt1643 on 5th march 2017 offline. Initially it was working good but after some days camera of the phone stopped working properly. Actually, the problem was that when i was clicking image turns the flash on, the image captured fully dark always. So, i contact service center at exhibition road, patna. Initially the service center was not ready to repair it but after long request they asked rs. 800 to repair it. But my phone was in under warranty. They take my phone for repair. After repairing they said that they have changed the camera of phone. But still camera was not working properly. Then they ask for change the mother board. They again take mobile. After about 2 weeks they return me back. But still now camera was not working. They also marked some scratched on camera. It was so frustrating, service center taken more than 20 days, wasted my time also wasted my money but they haven't repair it properly.
                                  I can't expect like this type of service from a worldwide branded phone company. I'm so sad about it. Please help me. Please take some action and repair my mobile.
                                  Imei no. : [protected]

deepak Sin
                                    Jul 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have purchased moto c plus in 25 june 2017, but i am facing problem in this device which is network and charging. Why this type of mobile made by motorola. It is my first phone in motorola company, now i decided to change this mobile. If you can change it then mail me on [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Now i never suggest motorola mobile to my friends also it is my first experience.
                                    Jul 25, 2017
                                    Updated by deepak Sin
                                    i have given mobile to okhla service centre in 19 july 2017 they said me to take mobile in 21 july 2017 but till now i am waiting for my mobile. my question is this. why have i purchased mobile for service centre. and why have motorola made this type of mobile.
                                    Hi Deepak

-Motorola Support

prateek23456
                                      Jul 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110003

I am really disappointed with the motorola team both in the service centres and in the customer care, i purchased a moto m this gone february 2017, after a few months my volume buttons started giving me problems and then after a few more months it was my power button to do the same. So just like any other normal customer i went to the service center in kotla, south delhi to get my phone fixed. And so i got to know from the staff over there that i cannot be given any warranty as they think the sweat from my hands might have gone inside the power button while using the phone so it has liquid damage and my warranty is null now. Someone should give your team kudos for first making a phone whose power button deteriorates itself after being used conventionally and then you just refuse to provide any warranty which i am rightfully entitled to. I think motorola should stop making phones if they cannot make quality ones, i really do not see motorola raising the bar on terms of quality as well as service to its customer. I will never ever go for a motorola phone again and neither anyone in my family. Really made me feel disappointed about the whole process and the lack of empathy for the customer. I never spilled any water on the phone, never dropped it in any sort of liquids, never even dropped it on hard surfaces.
                                      All i get from the team is the blame that my phone's power button is annihilated by the sweat in my fingertips which i use to lock and unlock the phone. When i asked them how much would i have to pay to get it fixed the answer i get is to leave my phone and go and that they would respond to me after a few days with a price check on how much would it cost to me get my phone repaired during my warranty period.
                                      Very unprofessional attitude i got to face with your staff today, it would have been better if i would have gone to a street vendor to get my phone fixed and he would have done it quickly and at a very cheaper price.

Address of the service center:
                                      A-180 sukhdev market
                                      Kotla, south delhi
                                      New delhi

Dated: 21-07-17

Contact details:
                                      Email if you can get my phone fixed!
                                      Hi Prateek,

-Motorola Support

ranjeet4187
                                        Jul 20, 2017

I am having a moto x play phone. Warranty of my phone is going to complete on 11 august 2017. Today i visited to service center located at noida sector 18. Only my charger is not working, my phone is working fine and getting charge with other turbo charger. But they are asking to submit my phone also and also saying your data will get loss even though there is no any problem in phone.
                                        They are also saying i have to submit my phone today only other wise you will not be able to complain again. I have to much data in my phone and i can't submit it on demand. Please help me in getting a new charger.

Address : j-34 basement, sec-18, noida u. P, near center stage mall
                                        City or area : noida
                                        State : uttar pradesh
                                        Pincode : 201301
                                        Phone : [protected]
                                        Mobile : +91 [protected]
                                        Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Landmark : near center stage mall
                                        Jul 21, 2017
                                        Thank you so much for your help and support
                                        My contact no. is : [protected]
                                        Hi Ranjeet,

-Motorola Support
                                        Thank you so much for your help and support. And resolving my problem.