MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 13, 2022
Complaints 2560

File a complaint to MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

Having problems with MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] reviews & complaints page 114

rajeevk828
Dec 9, 2011

I bought a Mts Mobile No. [protected] on dated 4.06.11. I had done FRC of Rupees 203 on 4.06.11. This FRC give the benific to 1/2 paise/second call rate on Local and STD No.(first 400 minutes). This Plan autorenewable Plan for next six month if customer get recharge of 900 Rupees without any cost. I alredy fullfill this condition of Above 900 rupees( 6x123 recarge, 150 rechage, and 20 Rupees recharge total recharge above 900 Rupees 738+150+20=908 Rupee) . After six month Mts is not giving me the 1/2paise/sec call rate. I have already complaint many time to Mts but can not get any result.

Please sir look into the matter and solve my complaint.

Thankyou
Rajeev Kumar
Mob.[protected],

Giri Nair
    Dec 6, 2011

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I had given 1800 Rupees on Saturday 3rd Dec 2011 for a data card and till now it is not activated. Your team showed good enthusiasm and energy to collect money but not for activation and when I called the executive with the phone number [protected] he did not even pick up after 3 calls. the same person called me 5-6 time to get appointment and collect money. Enthusiasm to collect money is admirable which disappears when required to serve the customer.
    Today 6th december 2011 I called the numbers of your customer executive, customer care centre and Nodal officer of Kochi. Between 2 PM and 3.20 PM. Each of the number the back ground noise was too much and all your so called customer care officers could not hear my complaint or they did not pick the call.
    I just want to close the application get my 1800 back and forget MTS for ever and warn every one to be careful of the service.
    Very true ... Retailers they have are arrogant

Abhrankash Dash
      Dec 6, 2011

I have purchased a MTS Broadband connection([protected]) from a MTS agent named Imran (his cont. no.:[protected] ,ISRO Layout, Bangalore. on 3/11/2011.Since then i am running behind him to activate my connection. And I am being fooled since one month. He is not receiving my calls I trying him every day six to seven times an also text him messages that I will go to consumer forum for a complain even then also no response is there from his side and till now no verification has been done. I have paid Rs 2600 for the connection.
      I was planning to go to the consumer forum for this, but prior to that I just want to try for the last and final time,as I am being fooled since last one and half month.
      I request you to help me out in this case and do the needful.

puresubedar
        Dec 5, 2011

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

We take mnp Relliance to MTS on 28.11.11 by Vidya Communication Govind Puri Kalkaji new Delhi 110019.My Rel No.willbe de activated on 03.12.11. My MNP no.[protected] could not activated by MTS mobile service Provider.We talk many times to Costomer cares but we did not get any possitive responce from dealer Vidya Communications / Customer cares.So Requesting to you pls.help us in this matter as soon as possible.

Thanks/Regards
        Rajesh
        Alt.no.[protected]
        My mnp no. could not be activated by MTS.My UPC ID CODE is RD 864622 vlidity 05.12.11.My no.is [protected]. Pls.help us .

Rajesh

Mehul_dpmt
          Nov 30, 2011

Mr. Aditay Shah call me for data card purchase. he told me that if our date card not give you minimum speed of 2.6 Mbps so we will give you replacement of our data card in 3 hours . i have told him that i need demo of this product but he refuse my think . after that he told me that pls give me order i will give you good service and i say ok to him but i have some doubt so i have check review on net and that is negative so i think i dont need to buy this product . after 2 hour his delivery person call me and i told him that pls give me demo after that i will purchase it but say not to me so i told him not come to my office i dont need it but next day Mr. Aditay shah call me and using bed word and also call me lot of time. i have told him that give me demo i will purchase right now but he is so angry on me and using bed word .
          so if that person do like that so i have to go in consumer court agents this person .

i need reply .

rahul_eca
            Nov 27, 2011

I am using prepaid MTS Internet data card. I
            wanted to recharge my account on 15th November 2011. I visited my
            nearest MTS shop in Hadapsar, Pune. When I requested him to recharge,
            He replied server is down Please go and recharge online.

I went & recharged my account online. Money has been deducted INR 998
            but didn't receive any balance. I Immediately started web chatting
            with your customer care executive. He checked my account
            details and suggested me to recharge again & told me that 1st recharge
            has not gone through & I will receive money back in 10 days. I
            requested him to please give me a complaint number several times. But
            he denied.

I repeated same process and tried to recharge my account 2nd time but
            again money deducted from my account but my MTS account not recharged.
            I again contacted MTS executive through web chat option. I connected
            to another executive, He wrote to me, that you should not recharge
            again and should wait for another 4 hours. I requested him to write a
            complaint or request number that I tried recharge my MTS account two
            times & it should recharge only once, & requested him to cancel the
            second attempt I made to recharge my account. He also asked me to wait
            & disconnected chat session in between

I waited for entire day and checked my balance next day morning (16th
            November 2011), but I came to know that no balance was available in my
            MTS account.
            Finally when I checked it today morning 17th November, I understand
            that my account has been recharged two times. which is wrong.
            I made second recharge as per MTS executive directions. Now company not refunding my money and offering me to use money for next 6 months. Which is not acceptable.
            MTS Complaint number: C[protected]

MTS — Not recharging internet service after charging money

I bought an Mblaze/MTS internet service MTS. My Datacard No is [protected], I have done an online recharge with Rs.698 on 24th April (I can prove that with bank statement) . But MTS did not recharged my internet service. Since 24th April, I am calling customer care every day, 3 to 4 times, still they did not provided any solution. My complain no. is APR/8053. The only registered the complain on 26th of April. Since then it's 14 days. The did not paid a heed to my complain. The senior nodal officer never picks up call. And consumer service is deaf towards the complain.

I request to help me to get the solution. I do not want to contiue with their pathetic service anymore, Its kind of cheaing. And I demand a money back of 698+999 (cost of data card), and a compensation for creating inconvenience and mental agony.

Warm Regards
            Raja Sinha
            raja.[protected]@hotmail.com

MTS internet service — fraud in recharge

i had purchased MTS data card on 11/06/10 and paid Rs 2800/- to the local dealer ( rs.2000/- for card + rs. 800/- for recharge of two months validity ). but my services stopped after one month. I called up MTS customer care but they straight away refused. i contacted MTS local dealer but of no use. i want u to help me as company is fraud.
            my MTS no is [protected]

MTS — Balance not refund

MTS Executives are not deactived my dialer tone and they are dedicted my balance so pls help me and solve this problem and refund my balance.

Shanker
            add caller tune without informantion & cut Balance

MTS Executives are not deactived my dialer tone and they are dedicted my balance so pls help me and solve this problem and refund my balance.

Balveer Singh
            I use MTS prepaid data card. They offer 250 MB download for Rs.200/- recharge with 30 days validity. When I recharged the card for first time, it went 0 balance within 2 days (below 2 hours usage) only surfing. I again recharged it for Rs.200/- again and checked. It shown balance Rs.181.32. I used to open my e-mail account, and surfed for 30 minutes, then checked balance, but not shown. I disconnected net and checked the balance net day, it shown Rs.121/- balance. I used again it for 30 minutes, did not downloaded any thing, again checked the balance, it shown Rs.62/- I made a complain to customer care, but no response.

I THINK IT IS A BIG CHEATING. THEY ONLY OFFER 250MB DOWNLOAD for Rs.200/- TO ATTRACT CUSTOMERS, BUT GIVE NOTHING. WHETHER THERE ANY GOVT. AGENCY TO MONITOR SUCH FRAUD SERVICES.

Sunny Joseph, East Guru Angad Nagar, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092.

promo balance utilization

I have been using MTS Mblaze from an year and I have received a promo balance of 512mb still the main balance is deducting.could you please tell me how can I use that promo balance?????

DEDUCT MY ACCOUNT

MTS DEDUCT MY MAIN BALANCE FROM MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]. THEY RETURNED PROMO BALANCE. BUT I WANT MAIN BALANCE. I HAVE COMPLAINED MANY TIMES BUT NO RESULT.

FRAUD MTS

hi mts is your 3g plus?????????????????? is it your mts data card speed 9.8Mbps??????????????????????/
            9 Comments

megha bhamdare
              Nov 19, 2011

My prepaid MTS modem is not working since 11th november 2011, I had filed the complain on the same day after the recharge of 999/-. Costumer care centre is not responding me properly, not even sending the technician to repair the problem & today it is 19th november 2011 till date there is no progressive growth. I accept some major steps to be taken from your side as the similar costumer care case had happened with me for nokia & by the end I got my mobile in damaged condition.

Kindly take the appropriate action soon.

Megha Bhamdare
              Complain no : c[protected]
              Data card no: [protected]
              Costumer care no :[protected]
              My mob no: [protected]
              from pune (MH)

rvenkatrajan
                Nov 19, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

i am mts customer for past 1 yr, in the scheme of MTS TO MTS FREE sheme.
                but from before 1 month , they are deducted sum charges for using mts to mts.
                i was report to customer care, but they are told, u must pay rs.200/- for continue free service for 6 month only,
                i was pay the amount, but no use it, they are deducted charges for using mts to mts...

V.K.MALHOTRA
                  Nov 18, 2011

A FRAUD HAS HAPPENDED WITH ME YESTERDAY .

I WENT TO " http://www.connectindia.in/mts/mblaze.jsp?gclid=CMTl1uiBwKwCFYUc6wod2WbiqQ " THEY ARE SHOWING THAT WE GET A 2 DAYS 3 NIGHTS GOA TRIP WITH A NEW MTS CONNECTION , I FILL A FORM ON THIS WEBSITE , AN EXECUTIVE COMES TO MY PLACE AND TAKES 999 FOR THE NEW CONNECTION ,AND HE SAID THAT AFTER 1 DAY I'LL GET THE GOA TRIP INVOICE AT MY EMAIL ID BUT DON'T GET ANYTHING AND WHEN I CALL MTS CUSTOMER SERVICE I GET NOTHING . I GOT THIS CONNECTION BY MR R K ARYA AND HIS MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND I DON'T WANT THIS FAKE CONNECTION .AN EXECUTIVE CAME AT MY PLACE YESTERDAY AND HE SAID THAT THE CONNECTION CAN BE CANCELLED IN 7 DAYS I[censored] DONT LIKE IT BUT WHEN I CALLED MTS CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY SAID THAT ITS ALREADY BEEN 3 DAYS IT CANNOT BE CANCELLED AND WE CANNOT REPORT FRAUD AT OUR END DO THE NEEDFUL YOURSELF CAN YOU PLEASE HELP HOW I CAN PROCEED WITH IT .

THANKS AND REGARDS

RAVISH MALHOTRA
                  A FRAUD HAS HAPPENDED WITH ME YESTERDAY .

I WENT TO " http://www.connectindia.in/mts/mblaze.jsp?gclid=CMTl1uiBwKwCFYUc6wod2WbiqQ " THEY ARE SHOWING THAT WE GET A 2 DAYS 3 NIGHTS GOA TRIP WITH A NEW MTS CONNECTION, I FILL A FORM ON THIS WEBSITE, AN EXECUTIVE COMES TO MY PLACE AND TAKES 999 FOR THE NEW CONNECTION, AND HE SAID THAT AFTER 1 DAY I'LL GET THE GOA TRIP INVOICE AT MY EMAIL ID BUT DON'T GET ANYTHING AND WHEN I CALL MTS CUSTOMER SERVICE I GET NOTHING . I GOT THIS CONNECTION BY MR R K ARYA AND HIS MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected] I WANT MY MONEY BACK AND I DON'T WANT THIS FAKE CONNECTION .AN EXECUTIVE CAME AT MY PLACE YESTERDAY AND HE SAID THAT THE CONNECTION CAN BE CANCELLED IN 7 DAYS I[censored] DONT LIKE IT BUT WHEN I CALLED MTS CUSTOMER SERVICE THEY SAID THAT ITS ALREADY BEEN 3 DAYS IT CANNOT BE CANCELLED AND WE CANNOT REPORT FRAUD AT OUR END DO THE NEEDFUL YOURSELF CAN YOU PLEASE HELP HOW I CAN PROCEED WITH IT .

THANKS AND REGARDS

RAVISH MALHOTRA

Dheeraj Kataria
                    Nov 16, 2011

This mail was written by me to MTS but the repsonse received from them is unsatisfactory. They are not even replying now and are not ready to listen to me. Please help me regarding the same.

CONVERSATION DETAILS :

Dear Mr.Dheeraj ,

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail.

We would like to inform you that your number [protected] is showing disconnected in our system due to address not verified ,as such there is no procedure for reactivating the disconnected number and if a number is deactivated once then the same cannot be reactivated again.

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you, however nothing further could be done relating to activation of this number.

In the meantime, if you require any further information, please feel free to contact our Voice customer care on 155 from MTS mobile or [protected] from non MTS phone or
                    Data customer care on 955 from MTS mobile or [protected] from non MTS phone.

Our customer care executive will be pleased to assist you.

We value your association with MTS.

Abhishek Das Gupta

Nodal Officer, MTS Delhi

Sistema Shyam TeleServices Ltd.
                    Delhi/A-194, Okhla Industrial Area

Phase 1, New Delhi – 110020.

MTS +[protected]
                    nodal.[protected]@mtsindia.in

Sent: Friday, November 11, 2011 4:11 AM
                    To: MTS NODAL DELHI
                    Subject: Mockery of customer Service -- Datacard deactivated without intimation

I bought an MTS Datacard in September. My datacard MDN is [protected]. It was delivered to me by one of your sales executives to my registered mailing address. It was working fine for about 15 days. But due to my busy schedule I did not use my datacard for some time. During this time I was also travelling and was away from Delhi. When I tried to connect to internet with the data card on 25th of October I was unable to get online. I called up the customer service and spoke with one of your representatives only to find that why I was not able to connect to the internet. But, I was totally shocked to know that my datacard services were deactivated due to negative verification.

Because as per my knowledge I neither received any call for verification on my registered mobile number nor there was any physical verification. I have no idea about the verification call and how can you deactivate the datacard without prior notice. This is a mockery of customer service.

I also informed the customer service representative that I can resubmit the documents once I come back to Delhi in a couple of days and the representative agreed to it. In the first place I have already given the documents to the representative who came for the delivery of the device.

On the 4th of November I again called the customer care department and found that my device was permanently disabled by you guys and that I have to purchase a new device if I want to continue using your pathetic services. This is absolutely . Even if the device is deactivated it has to be activated once the documents are resubmitted. Which is the process followed by other service providers like TataPhoton and Reliance Netconnect.

I even called the Nodal Officer as well as the Appellate authority but both the officers were not available to answer the issues. The calls were answers by some other executives in the office who assured me that they will arrange a call back from the officials. But till date I haven’t received any response from the both the officers. I am really amazed by the way MTS deals with its customers.

My Question to MTS/You :

1. How can MTS deactivate a datcard without intimating the customers and then the connection gets permanently disabled without further notice? This can be taken to the Consumer Court.

2. All the documents for residence proof and Id proof were provided to the guy who delivered the datacard on the same address. The address being the same on the document as well. How can you justify the negative verification?

(This is absolutely impossible to justify the negative verification, because the executive who delivered me the data card was sent to me by MTS through customer care on the same address provided to MTS.)

Here are the details of the datacard I purchased from MTS :

MDN : [protected]

ESN : 175557

I need a quick resolution on this as I have been already facing a lot of problems due to this issue. Please take this issue on urgent basis and get it resolved ASAP.

[protected][protected][protected]

Dheeraj Kataria

91-[protected]
                    Faced the same problem with MTS amongst a host of others including rude sales person, slow speeds ( just 5% of the promised 3.1 MBPS and that was the best I ever got from them) . After repeated follow up I have got the company to refund my device money.

vishu66
                      Nov 14, 2011

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

MTS claims a speed of 3Mbps speed for their internet data card (Mblaze). It was working for first few months, and then I started to experience regular
                      disconnect , as the network went down regulary (so does the speed). I had my complaint registered, and they have weird concept of they calling us.
                      And i[censored] happen to magically miss that call once, the complaint is considered as CLOSED. I reopened the complaint, again I happened to miss the call, because I had to wait for 4 days (diwali holiday) and one fine call was missed and hence the complaint was CLOSED again.

Now I verified, that nothing is wrong with my laptop or the Datacard itself, as couple of days back I visited bangalore and used the same stuff, the network always showed high(signal), and never once did I got disconnected even when I was using for 8 hrs straight. So it is obvious to conclude that network at my location is bad(in hubli)

Please find the attached sample files where the network signal is almost 0 (units) where as in Bangalore it was always full.

I am tired of complaining to their customer care.
                      Forget 3mbps speed what they claim, I understand its in ideal condition, but not even 0.5 Mbps of consistent speed and the network signal is always there is what I am expecting from this service.

Hopefully it will be done soon

Forgot to add to the above complaint, I also asked once the customer care guy, that I would like to talkt to their manager and see how this can be solved. He told me that there was some error in the system, and he wasnt able to connect to their manager. So manager would be calling me in next 40 mins and that call never came :(

sunny801
                        Nov 13, 2011

I've following MTS for my speed issue since 1st week I bought the MTS Datacard MBlaze. but they are incapable to solve my speed problem. they dont even have courtsey to call me for the issue.
                        Every time they close the case without information & resolution. After checking with them, they open a new case for same issue.
                        MTS has a WORST Service I've ever found. Now realizing that Reliance(something is better than nothing) is better than MTS.
                        Sunny Balwani
                        See I made the complaint on 13th Nov, 2011 & you are replying on 22nd Dec, 2011. This shows your response time.

sarvesh pratap singh1980
                          Nov 4, 2011

I have taken mts mobile post paid service in june 2011 , company provide me a htc pulse phone in subject to pay 1600 Rs per month .
                          but company has not send any ecs for this month and bard my in coming and out going both . i had call to custmer care and request to start my line bcoz time was 7.30 evening there is no facility to pay imedietly . I had visit mts galary mira rd but galary was closed .
                          i had call again to customer care and request again "my mother admitted in hospital in lucknow she is in icu please start my line but customer care excutive declined my request. still my line is closed they do not respond anything.
                          sarvesh pratap singh

syed.s20
                            Nov 1, 2011

Address: Parbhani, Maharashtra

MTS has deducted my money Rs.30/- two times unnecessarily & they say that i have activated some gods aarti on my phone; but I have not activated any service. And Rs.30 is deducted and again after one month I got message saying gods aarti is auto renewed and again Rs.30 is deducted.
                            I have not activated any services on my mobile.
                            When I tried to call customer care number and tried to speak to customer care executive the phone is disconnected, I tried this many times but every time call is disconnected.
                            My phone number is [protected]. Please take strict action against them and help me getting back my Money.
                            Thank you & waiting for your action.

Syed

Hemu Pundhir
                              Oct 29, 2011

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

एक कीड़े की तरह रेंग रेंग कर जीने से बेहतर है मर जाना
                              शहीद भगत सिंह युवा संघर्ष समिति
                              56 भरतनगर श्री गंगानगर राजस्थान
                              सूचना
                              मृत्यु या विजय
                              भीतर का आक्रोश मरा नहीं हो भ्रष्टाचार को सहते सहते उकता गए हो आदि नहीं हुए हो,देश के लिए कुछ कर गुजरने का जज्बा हो तो भाग लीजिये इस जनांदोलन में!
                              यह महज जनांदोलन नहीं है बल्कि एक विद्रोह है सड़ी गली पुलिसिया व्यवस्था व उसके व्यवस्थापको के विरुद्ध,और यह जन आन्दोलन तब तक जारी रहेगा जब तक की पुलिस बोर्डर की सुरक्षा दाव पर लगा देने वाली ऍमटीएस दूरसंचार कम्पनी के अधिकारियो,लोकल फर्जीवाडा करने वाले कर्मचारियों के विरुद्ध कड़ी व सक्षम कार्यवाही नहीं करती,उन्हें गिरफ्तार नहीं करती!
                              आन्दोलन की शुरुआत इस केस के नकारा जांच अधिकारी के घर से होगी!उसके बाद समूह के रूप में ऍमटीएस हेड ऑफिस का घेराव किया जायेगा व अंत में पुलिस अधीक्षक व जिला कलेक्टर के घर के वाहर आमरण अनशन पर बैठ कर इस जनांदोलन को मुकाम तक पहुचाया जायेगा!
                              एकत्रित होने का स्थान
                              जय क्रांति जय हिंद
                              हेमेन्द्र सिंह हेमू
                              राजकीय आंबेडकर महाविध्यालय
                              पुरानी आबादी मल्टी पर्पज स्कूल के पास
                              श्री गंगानगर राजस्थान
                              समय सुबह 9 बजे
                              date 2/11/11

sanjaisargam
                                Oct 28, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

sir, i'm sanjai kumar dixit, my mdn no. is [protected].....story is this that mr.ashoo-salesman of your kanpur customer center has sold me a postpaid device and given me a promise that once you have to paid Rs.4400/- and you can use this device life time without paying any amount, means this is unlimited device and i have to pay above maintioned money,1 time only and mts provide me life time download unlimited totally free and you will get bill but amount will be 00.00.......i'd believe and paid him Rs.4400/- .....afetr 1 month passed i've got a bill for Rs.727.60..........then i contact that person but he given words for correction bill and plan but day by day few days and got many froud promise i've gone your service center but they are not doing anything........as the proof i've recordings of phone calls about ashoo and me
                                this froud is increasing day by day with various people i also know few of them.......pl take action about this froud.....if required to submit recorded calls so will sent you.....my email is ........... [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Sanjay Ji, You should confirm this offer from MTS service center first before buying device. Do you have authentic payment slip? If you have that slip/bill, you can file complaint against ashoo in nearest police station.

Narayan Sahu
                                  Oct 28, 2011

i am using mts data card but the speed is very slow.Whwn i call the custmer care they dont take any action and also they dont register any complain
                                  HI I AM NARAYAN SAHU I AM USING MTS DATA CARD BUT I CANT GET SPEED,WHEN I CALL CUSTMER CARE THEY DONT TAKE ANY ACTION
                                  me too receiving too low speed !!
                                  name:harikrishnan
                                  registered @ k.vel murugan (father)
                                  mts no:[protected]
                                  mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                                  no way i cant use this
                                  very poor speed i cant use this datacard

LeDoux183
                                    Oct 24, 2011

A smooth-talking and flirtatious young men came to my door selling magazines. He explained about some contest they were in, where he gets to go to Paris if he wins. After all the chit chat, my roommate and I had a total of 4 magazines; totaling $183.00. I wrote out a check. Once I sat down and thought it over, it seemed odd. So I put a stop payment on the check and doing all I can to resolve this and get my account back in good standing.

Irritated in FDL, WI

MTS Circulation LLC — Magazines ordered and never received

Ordered two magazines - Official X-Box and Taste of Home and never received either one. Ordered 12/20/10 Sales Agent Mike B - Receipt Number M115435.

MTS CIRCULATION — SCAM

same as others/ sad luck stories/selling books to charities/ money involved/ i didn't feel right/ looked therm up, called police/they agreed. I want scam to stop.
                                    I bought into their story. Wrote them a check. They did have a great sales pitch, got me all buttered up, warm and fuzzy. They flashed some generic credentials, but I was bamboozled. They left. I looked on their website and there was no phone # or address posted. Things weren't even capitalized correctly. I got a bad feeling. Read the reviews. Stopped payment on check!
                                    http://starpas.azcc.gov/scripts/cgiip.exe/WService=wsbroker1/names-detail.p?name...

found this

p_p
                                      Oct 24, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

sir !
                                      i have been receiving unwanted promotional phone calls from MTS company by (preffix) NO. 140...............which are creating the vey -very disturbance in my office and in home . please do something to stop all these calls at once.I applied for DND one month ago, but NOTHING is happening. I am still receiving these calls.
                                      pl stop it. thnx
                                      ( AASHISH SHARMA, kanpur up)

24-10-11 [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                      The vodafone number +91 - [protected]... creating disturbance in my home...

please do something to stop all these calls at once...

Bishnu Prasanna Pattanaik
                                        Oct 20, 2011

I bought a new MTS data card to fulfill my internet usage requirement on 17th Oct 2011. I did online payment and at the time of payment, I was told that the connection will get activate with in 2-3 hours. But even after 144 hours my connection is still not activated. I need to use that on an urgent basis, Call center guys are also not helping me out.I am really fed up with such a response. I have already paid 1099/- and getting nothing even after 4 days. Request you to please do the needful.