MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 10, 2024
Complaints 2564

File a complaint to MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

Having problems with MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] reviews & complaints page 35

itsme.kiku
Oct 6, 2015

Please NOTE that am using MTS connection from nearly a year, , i didnt face any concern initially, , but from last 2-3 month, , everyday its consuming 1GB data and by 10th - 15th day of every month, , 10GB getting over and it will ask for recharge, , , which is pethatic, i had raised many complaints, , customer service they say technical ppl will call in 4 hrs, , and when the technical support person will call in 4 hrs and he will say, , we are looking into issue, , will get the resolution in 6 working days, , Initially they say 14 working hours, , which they never meet this SLA, , After that, , tickets will close like its duplicate ticket raised, , by this time, , monthend will get over and new month will start, , what a strategy to engage customer and cheat to loot more money from customer, , so i have paid the last month bill of 1200/- and MTS Blaze number: [protected] PLEASE HELP ME TO CANCEL AND CLOSE THE ISSUE, , EVEN I DONT WANT TO GET WASTED THIS BLODY DONGLE, , I have also raised several complaints on MTS website, which is attached below link Regards Kiran
MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Team, MTS COMPANY LOOKS LIKE BIG CHEATERS IN DONGLES SECTORS.
am not sure what is the current status of this complaint, , still looks no resolution, i would appreciate it to get this resolved ASAP, , , practically speaking, am not using this MTS BLAZE Dongle from end of Aug 2015, , but still am keep chasing about the bills and additionally bills are getting generated,

There were collection recovery team had called for money, i told them, , that I have already paid and they also confirmed that My M BLAZE Dongle is NO MORE ACTIVE, ,

I HAD ALSO SENT MY BANK SCREEN PRINT WHERE THE MONEY HAD GOT DEBITED, , BUT STILL AM KEEP GETTING CALLS FOR MONEY, ,

Please find the screen print for your reference, where i have paid one payment on 6th Oct and Other payment on 20th Oct,

6th Oct - 1200/-
20th Oct - 1300/-

and also the mail or the reply which i sent to them, , which is marked to MTS customer care support team.

Cancel my MTS BLAZE Dongle Data Card,, which i dont use,, - Comment #2248213 - Image #0
Cancel my MTS BLAZE Dongle Data Card,, which i dont use,, - Comment #2248213 - Image #1
Cancel my MTS BLAZE Dongle Data Card,, which i dont use,, - Comment #2248213 - Image #2
Cancel my MTS BLAZE Dongle Data Card,, which i dont use,, - Comment #2248213 - Image #3

Vishal Page
    Oct 4, 2015

I haven't used the service since 18 July 2015 and had requested them to discontinue services as I had moved out of the state where they offered services. My bill for the usage till 18 July was Rs.432. Still they keep sending me bills even though I am not using there services. Its been almost 2 months since I requested them to close the account and paid full settlement amount of Rs 800 as agreed by their representative for closing the services on call. Now these people are asking me a proof for the same.They are pestering me on daily basis by sending sms for bill payment. This is completely unethical to charge your customer even though they haven't used your service. I have already been looted of Rs 800 for using services worth Rs 432 and additional Rs 1000 paid on July 1, 2015 for the dongle. Is this the way to treat your customers? Regret to have used their services
    MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Devendran RajaSankar
      Oct 3, 2015

I belive MTS is cheating its customer by saying wrong data usage. They never provide detailed bill.I have been asking the usage details from 9th Sep 2015, And the Customer Care is pathetic have made me call repeatedly for past 20 Days to say in 21st day that they cant help i have to go to an MTS Store. which i believe they should have said in the first time and still i dont want to go there store as i dont believe i will get any answers there. They always say we can download itemized statement in selfcare but there is no such option attached screen shot for reference. Hope some action will be taken so not many are affected by them.

Kishore Srinivas
        Oct 1, 2015

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

We got a Mts blaze 3g wifi after checking the speed from the seller (only signal) not loading any pages(he said no balance :3 ), so after it got activated the maximum speed limit is just 100 kpbs. we called them they said there's no coverage its a technical problem.so we called them to stop the service and to take the modem back.They asked to wait for 36 hour time and gave us a location to return .we bought the modem for 1100 Rs now they are saying they can return only 242 Rs seriously what the hell is this? they did mentioned that they will take it back in case of poor service but clearly cheating about 800 rupees ? what should i do ?? they are not responding i cant lose 800 rupees to this cheaters ..is this a plan to generate revenue? So i have lost my money just like that ?

Kishore Srinivas
          Oct 1, 2015

We got a Mts blaze 3g wifi after checking the speed from the seller (only signal) not loading any pages(he said no balance :3 ), so after it got activated the maximum speed limit is just 100kpbs. we called them they said there's no coverage its a technical problem.so we called them to stop the service and to take the modem back.They asked to wait for 36 hour time and gave us a location to return .we bought the modem for 1100 Rs now they are saying they can return only 242 Rs seriously what the hell is this? they did mentioned that they will take it back in case of poor service but clearing cheating about 800 rupees ? what should i do ?? they are not responding i cant lose 800 rupees to this ...is this a plan to generate revenue?

sumyth.prince
            Sep 30, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Hello sir, my name is Sumit Champaneri and I am an mts customer. My mts number is [protected]. From the past 3 months I am having the network speed issues and their engineers have still not solved this problem and they always give us this kind of messages after we have complained "Your complaint no. SEP/9803 regarding the SPEED ISSUE BELOW 384 KBPS has been closed.For any furthur assistance kindly contact MTS customer care 199(toll free) " and not even a single source of resolution have been done by them from the party 3 months even their engineers have also came to check the network related issues but still the problem remains the same. Though we are paying them at most 1200₹/month. So Please take a serious action towards them. Thanks and regards
            This is the latest complaint done by me on day before yesterday. And the complain no is SEP/9803. This is yet not resolved by them and they are just giving a single answer that I will get only 400-500 kbps speed on the rate of ₹1200/month. Is this the resolution??

Network Issue - Comment #2231301 - Image #0

dillipdas
              Sep 30, 2015

Hello Sir, My MTS no is[protected]. I had purchase MTS data card for my daily use and i used it from last 1 years but 3-4 months to now it's worked properly i had contact with customer care they always saying Sir i will resolve asap, Sir it's your high utilize area that is why your speed not coming and towers not coming. Every day same problem but every months i had paid to them. But last two i have not paid them because my business goes crash due to connection my project are get down and my clients are left me. Now they sending my a legal notice in blank paper so what i can take action from my side? Please sir help me.

dreamsakthi
                from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                Sep 30, 2015

Address: Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu

Hello, I have surrendered my connection after paying my outstanding sue amount and still MTS is generating and sending me the monthly bill and asking me to pay. Am getting calls regularly and that is creating problem for my regular work. MTS Account no: [protected] MTS Datacard No: [protected] MTS DEACTIVATION NUMBER: 5116918 MTS SAFEGUARD NUMBER: 5052786 Thanks Sakthivel
                Still they are asking me to pay the balance amount.

raju2611
                  Sep 28, 2015

Hi, I have taken a new MTS datacard connection in the month of March which is activated on March 19th as per the mail received from MTS customer care. After that I have used the card for couple of months or more and later on due to my personal reasons I have decided to cancel the connection. For the same since from past three to four months I have been calling customer care to cancel the connection but every time they say they will do it but they have not processed my request and it continued till last month. I am so much irritated, frustrated calling customer care multiple times to cancel my connection and every time a new executive lifts the call and I have fed up telling the same story again & again on why I want to cancel the connection. But meantime even though I am not using the data card, MTS has generated monthly bills and repeatedly disturbing me to pay the bill. First of all they have not at all taken my cancellation request and on top of it they are asking me to pay the outstanding amount. Finally on one day I spoke with senior executive of MTS and told all the story and at that time my total outstanding amount was 1484 Rs. and after long discussions they have agreed to give me discount of 484 Rs. and asked me to pay 1000 Rs. only as an outstanding amount to clear the bill and they said they will cancel the connection immediately. As per their committment I have paid 1000 Rs. but still now they have again generated bill for the pending 484 Rs. amount and again daily calling & disturbing me to pay the remaining amount which is really really unfair. I have a proof mail from MTS saying 1000 Rs. is my outstanding amount and if paid they will cancel the connection. I have attached the same in this complaint. I would like to take a severe action on MTS for giving me false promises, false commitments, wasting my time, calling & disturbing me multiple times while I am at my work. Request you to please take the necessary action against MTS. Thanks, Nagaraju.

kamlesh bhargav
                    Sep 28, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

My name is kamlesh kumar bhargavhave also received a call from+[protected] the rahul caller have asked for sending the resume MAIL ID [protected]@fnfnaukri.com to submitted at listand if, your resume selected for your job in ICICI BANK LTD at jaipur location than have to deposit the same mony i.e.3100=00 regastion fees pls help me my Contact :+91 [protected]

sanketdixit
                      Sep 28, 2015

I purchase a MTS Mblaze Ultra Wi-Fi (with adapter) through on line of MTS home website and payment done through credit card on 02 sept 2015 but order is cancelled on dated 14 sept 2015 by MTS department (order no - [protected]) and told to me that payment is done within 7 working day. But payment is not done at till date, I tried to contact many times but no any response given by them. Sanket Kumar Dixit dixit.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                      Oct 12, 2015
                      The promiss of my refund within 7 working day but till date they have not given me a satisfactory answer and not refund my money.

kingsly26
                        Sep 27, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I asked them to activate speed booster 1 gb at 27/9/2015 evening 6 15 pm due to my normal pack over, after that they send me a message ur 1gb speed booster activated but while try to connect browse even the google website much longer to load so i plug out data card and went outside... again at 8 pm i get a message that ur speed booster crossed the limit so i make a call to them and they said me some settings i done it but problem remain unsolved, even a byte i did not used speed booster pack but they are saying i crossed the limit so i need a proper reason and give me back a mts data usage

muraligeethapriyan
                          Sep 27, 2015

I m very sad to say this regarding problem. This is muraligeethapriyan.v from tamil nadu my MTS Data card Number is [protected]. 6 months only i have completed from the purchase. last 17.09.2015 i was recharged my MTS Data card. that day connectivity problem, i called to mts customer care they told me in your area their is no tower also mts tower 3.5 kms away from your place i accept then i move to chennai after few days their also same problem. i asking you in chennai also no towers for mts? from 18.09.2015 to today 27.09.2015 more than 10 days completed still my complaint not rectified also my 399/- rs waste they told not possible for refund my money i asking you this is your problem also you are the responsible hoe you say refund not eligible for you like this? every day i got call from mts regarding this still not rectify. my complaint num on 19th sep/11923 not rectified also complaint 18th given sep/1730 still pending. do the needful.

yogesh32
                            Sep 27, 2015

I am a consumer of mts wifi data card. I requested for 1 gb data extend in my data card number [protected] in saturday[protected] and they said my request will be activated with in 16 hour but when i spoke to mts sunday they said my request will be activate 29th of september therefore i requested to cancil my request but they rudly said no. pls do the needful.

sbcetamit
                              Sep 26, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I purchase MTS Postpaid Data Card in Aug 2015, They Told me you got 2 MBPS at least. I am running this continuously it's giving me only 75 KBPS to 200 KBPS. I talk with costumer care 30's time but no positive answer they were giving. Either 2-3 times a simple mail also stuck and i was unable to send a simple mail. Now they are call me to pay bill.

Tapas sharma12
                                from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                Sep 26, 2015

An executive of MTS blaze has done insolence through telephonic conversation. I have my due bill payment.Due to my busy schedule i unable to pay my due amount therefore i asked to grant me more some extra time to pay my due bill, , , then she said about my monetary status.( she said that i[censored] dont have potential to pay the bill and u dont have ur status to this connection then why are you using this connection. I have received a call from 0 [protected] on 16:49.. It happens twice with me and i have complained about this earlier also and no action has been taken. I hope this matter will have some strict action.Hope that i have a fare feedback. thank you

kirthal198
                                  Sep 26, 2015

Sir i have made recharge my mts deta card no is [protected] by 399 rup at 25/09/2015 but my deta card sill not recharge yet so please recharge my deta card or refund my amount . today my deta card validity will expire and my 3 gb deta will expire . so please save my data and recharge my deta card otherwise i will go consumer court i have attached bank statment

downloadkar
                                    Sep 26, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I am using MTS Data card from Past Year and i am also facing the problem of Speed. I purchased Pospaid MTS Wifi Data card with speed of 9.8 MBPS as company said with a plan of Rs.999. But I didn't received even 2 mbps. As per the rule downloading speed is 1/8 of total speed, which means i have to get 1.3 MBPS downloading speed. but they are not providing the proper speed as they promised. I received 70-150 kbps downloading. I complaint this issue many times but they didn't do anything. Finally i planned to try a another internet provider. I done all payments of my pospaid data card and tell them that keep my data card in safe custody. After keep it in safe custody i was unable to use that data card and no bill will generated as they said. I had paid for safe custody also. after that i switch to Iriis net and i love the speed they provide and i finally planned for permanent deactivate my MTS. So i Called MTS and tell them to Permanent deactivate my Data card then they said "you have to send activation request first, with in 24 hrs your MTS Data Card will Activated they you can request for permanent deactivation". I do the same as they said, I sent activation request and after 24 hrs I sent deactivation request. They took 10 days in deactivating my MTS Data Card and send me the bill for those days. I had not used that Data Card From Last 2.5 Months still they send me the bill. I called them regarding this issue then they said your MTS Data Card was activated for 10 days for the completion of Permanent deactivate Process, so you have to pay this.. This is totally Non sense. Please help me regarding this issue..

vjmeena
                                      Sep 25, 2015

i am very much disappointed by what MTS IS DOING TO US. they are controlling my speed. i have 1199 plan for which i get 20 GB day and 20 GB night. so i just want to ask that if i ve paid u 1199 plus service tax for the DATA. then its my decision what to do with it . whether i watch youtube or browse or play songs, download songs, videos or i download TORRENTZ. who is MTS to threshold the download limit if i download 5 GB in a month on torrent. i am seeing this for the last 6 months. after 5 GB download on torrent speed drastically decreases to 1 - 5 KBPS. which is not acceptable. every other thing like browsing, youtube playback works well but not TORRENT. i talked to ur customer care representative MR Anish who is NOOB. not knowing anything about the threshold. he asked where i use my MTS wifi dongle... Where i use... how can he ask such questions, i am using MTS data card since 2 years and i wont tell these silly question that where i use my data card.( in plug or in PC)..i told him MR anish everything works well other than torrent.. anyways i am really fed up with this cheap move of MTS. i am feeling like suing you. my data card no is [protected] and my mobile no is [protected]. my name is vijay kumar. MTS i am really frustrated with your tactics.

shinems
                                        from Kochi, Kerala
                                        Sep 26, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

MTS Mblaze internet service is not having data speed in my area in Kochi called Kakkanad. Each time they say some lame excuse and say it will be resolved. Its 6 months now. The connection is worst. Takes lot of time to load even gmail. My MTS number is [protected].