Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2026
Complaints 9973

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 204

Taman Kaur
Sep 30, 2020

Hello sir, i am waiting for my refund & filed complaint on your customer care 2 months ago, still i am not getting adequate &satisfactory solution, i need money. I am being mentally tortured & emotional harassed as i called & mailed no. Of times but still not received my refund, if you will not refund then i will go to consumer court. Hope you will soon solve my case within 5-6 days otherwise u need to face consequences
First they told that they were unable make refund in bank account provided by me then i provided details of another bank account through mail as told by your customer care executive but know they are telling me to edit details in some links that is not being possible as i am not able to access my gmail i'd & i am not able to remember my myntra app password
Following refunds are pending
1. Libas kurta-rs.600.99
2. Aks kurta-rs. 798.99
3. Janasya kurta-rs. 470
4. Libas kurta-rs.671
5. Rangello rajasthan kurta-rs.479
6. Varanga dress-898.99
7. Vishudh kurta-691.99
8. Nayo kurta-rs.839
9. Carlton london sports women-rs. 1799
Which totals to 7248 rs.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Advocate Good
    Sep 29, 2020

Address: Myntra Designs Pvt Ltd AKR Tech Park- B Block Krishna Reddy Industrial Area 7th Mile, Kudlu Gate Bengaluru- 560068

On online shopping myntra has received my 10000/- re. As prepaid for an original dress by chabra 555, after a month during pandemic supplied used dirty and different dress other than the ordered, just after opening and noticing the parcel, a return request was placed and the same was picked up next day and it was acknowledged by message, after which till date my money is not refunded and my original dress order is supplied, instead the shopping window displays as return declined. And customer support is just buying time and not resolving the issue and putting calls on hold and passing calls from one to another.in fact i have all the evidence of video, call recordings and messages. I want to initiate legal action and should get back my money with compensation for all the harassment for all these months i'm facing. Guide me with legal address of myntra. Even yesterday one customer support by yamini from myntra promised to make a call back at 6pm by the manager, i kept waiting, but i'm receiving only blank calls, all i have record of the same. Myntra is playing with the customer, he is cheating, just i had placed a call back request, but this is the third time, the myntra helpline is doing blank calls from this numbercaac. No.[protected]
    Myntra is cheating me and not refunding my money. I have been calling several times but it is all in vain. All the customer service person are buying time by one or the other pretext. Just few hours before i had requested for call back, but this is the third time that myntra is doing blank calls from this number [protected] as it is it's helpline number. I. Have recorded all the calls and saved all the messages. Plz put me to your legal services personal to resolve the issue, take note it as legal complaint. Remember my product and my money is with myntra. Plz stop playing any more, not even single customer service personnel is responding satisfactorily and killing my valuable time and falsely assuring to connect to senior executive regarding my refund of my valuable money, remember you have kept product and my money with myntra, not ready to refund, you have to face the legal consequences and pay with compensation for all the harassment i have suffered for all these months. You call from a number [protected] and not responding from your side, i have all the calls recorded and all this complaints hard copies. Since the day i have been cheated by myntra, i have stopped shopping from myntra and even the false advertisement annoys me. Even myntra has failed to reply to my legal notice. Plz refund my money at the earliest.

palkh
      Sep 29, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

Myntra sent me totally different pair of boots. They showed a different picture online and sent me crass, cheap-quality, fake boots! Now they're refusing to take them back saying they are used, don't pass their quality check etc. However, i returned the boots within one day as i got them. I have never felt so cheated as a customer. Please help me and take action. (Attaching pictures of the boots that i got and the image shown on website).

The reference order is[protected]-5097803.
      Date of order: 17th september 2020.
      Order details: carlton london women boots
      Mrp: rs. 7995
      Oct 1, 2020
      My issue has NOT been resolved. Myntra cheated me and they are not resolving my complaint
      I received a totally different jeans than what I ordered. It looks different online and when I opened it the product is different. So I initiated return for the product very same day as I received it. Next day the delivery boy came and told me that this product doesn’t match and you need approval for this product to be returned. And they put the return on hold. Please help and take some action asap.

shubh natani
        Sep 29, 2020

Return denied for a bedsheet with no price tag(not available at the time of delivery) by stating that the product has been used. Myntra continue to fool their customers by forcing them to keep used products and then denying the returns.

Customer service is pathetic and is not properly educated on their products. They always disgust you with their dumb and annoying responses. Also due to poor quality check, customers have to suffer like in this case, not sure whose used bedsheet has been forced on me by denying the return request.
        I have ordered a mitera saree worth 6499 Rs. When i received it, i was not happy with the quality of the material so i placed the return request on the same day just after 2 hours of receiving the product. The product had no price tag with it. And it had two holes also at the place of tag. When the delivery staff came to pick up the product he took it with himself without saying anything regarding the tag. After 2 days i checked on the app that my return request has put on hols as the price tag was missing. So i placed a call at customer care when i told them about the issue they said they have checked it and said we have sent the product with the tag. I told them many times that i didn't received the tag or didn't see the tag anywhere so if it was there i didn't take it out if it was there. I just hand it over to the delivery agent. After so many calls they didn't listen and agreed that i have received the product without the tag. Now i want my refund because i don't want to use that used product which is defective and forced on me to use it. They are just keep rejecting the return which has no fault of mine.

shikha bhatt
          Sep 29, 2020

I requested the return on the evening of the same day this product was delivered. The return was picked up the very next day after it. I have not used the watch even once or even for a second, as I bought it to gift it to someone. But the product's minute hand was dangling around as if it was broken. Could not gift a defective product so I returned it. And now my return is put on hold. I just want my money back.

Kajal6821
            Sep 28, 2020

Order no.[protected] 6422403
            So i have orderd one dress from myntra but i didnt like as it smells hells as well as i am facing size issue so i called myntra and make a return for it but i just mentioned the size fit issue as i think smelling was not a good reason to return it... After that delivery agent did not came to pickup my return date get over... So i decided to call customer care... They filed a case against agent... So after he came to pickup he totally check product tag smell all... And asking me irrelevant question why do u want to return ut and all... May be because i complaint.. After that it failed quality check stating that product smells bad... I meam what they want... Product should be perfume beforing returning...so ut does not smells bad... That is new cloth... That's why it smells bad
            If it smells bad then delivery agent will deny to pickup at that time he came my home to pickup... So suddenly what happen i used to purchase a lot from myntra and i never face such issue so what happen after i complaint regarding delivery agent..i want my refund back

Vinod Singh reshwal
              Sep 28, 2020

When the delivery boy came, i paid using my card from one account but it failed. Then i paid using google pay of another account. But why it was debited from both accounts.

Nikita Lal
                Sep 28, 2020

My name is nikita lal, on 25th sept 2020, i hv ordered 4 women's top and total amount was rs1931, which i have paid through my upi (Phonepay) and utr no. Is[protected] through my account. Bt i haven't received any confirmation regarding product and only thing comes that sorry we r unable to place your orders as money gets credited within 3 days... And now 3days is over... As this is my first time experience with myntra... I m cool with it.. Kindly credit my account asap.

Chanthu s Krishnan
                  Sep 28, 2020

Address: Banglore

Out of 9 items I ordered only 7 is delivered and they collected the total bill amount. When raised the issue they neglected it and closed the issue.

Riya kant
                    Sep 28, 2020

I brought daniel klein watch from myntra. I never used it and but now when i wanted to use it i see that the product is not working which they sold with warranty period. The return period of 10-15 days have already crossed long time back so myntra is not listening or helping and asking to contact the brand directly. I am not able to find any way to contact them and there is no proper number of brand on internet. It is the company responsibility if they are selling any particular brand product whether it is national or international and customer is not getting proper resolution

ismail sayecha
                      Sep 28, 2020

Order number 115121008035049920203

I have purchased a bluetooth

Brand name is ptron

On dated 6sep 2020

It is not working properly
                      Sep 28, 2020
                      Updated by ismail sayecha
                      I have purchased p tron Bluetooth speaker and this product is not working form day one
                      Mantra has delivered me damaged product

Mansi Shrivastava
                        Sep 27, 2020

I ordered hrx sports shoes from myntra and it had a few stains on it. I requested for an exchange twice and it has been declined by stating that it has been caused due to my mistake. They are worth ₹1169 and i'm not able to exchange them. I either need an exchange of the product or a refund on returning it.
                        For 15 days they are just saying we have investigated and it has been declined. I'm very disappointed by this service by myntra.

Daisy Surana
                          Sep 27, 2020

I did not place any order but the amount got deducted from my account. There aren't any order details available. Please refund the amt.

yari1408
                            from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                            Sep 27, 2020

Address: Banglore

I have ordered jack n jones t shirt from myntra 20 days before it was black color t shirt and i have received a green color t shirt. So for this process it took me 10 days for a refund and my time is wasted because of this as i have to gift this t shirt to my friend. Then after another 6 days this is happened to me. I have ordered a t shirt and have received different t shirt. I am completely annoyed by their staff and managers. Please take an action against them bcoz this incident has happened to me thrice.

Kirti Mah
                              Sep 26, 2020

Address: Galaxy Apartment, Near crpf camp,Pallu puran, Trivendram,kerala, 695316

I have purchased several products from myntra. I have returned 2 of their products to their agent on 10th se within time period. But they are denying for refund of my product. While I hv provided them contact number by which that agent called me and cctv footer but still they not giving any reply .

Ravi Parasar
                                Sep 26, 2020

Address: Ambala

We have raised the order for nike shoes but shoes which received to use not original and tag is not received of nike product together with that.

We have paid for branded product product is fake or dummy

We are requesting to please refund the money. We are chasing through customer care problem not resolve.

Please take action or otherwise we will move store consumer court.

Number : [protected] / [protected]

Reshmap
                                  Sep 26, 2020

Order id[protected]-9397303.
                                  Ordered for nike tshirt from myntra early this month and received incorrect nike tshirt and size. Refund is rejected with invalid reason. Gave proof of order and what i received but there is no redressal of issue. Cheating and unethical bussiness conduct by myntra

Prachi Parate
                                    Sep 26, 2020

They are not providing any status on my recent order, also not delivering it...
                                    Also previous order of feb was not refunded yet..

Lubna Tyagdal
                                      Sep 25, 2020

Please restock the following product

Product name - roadster time travlr men blue regular fit faded denim

Product size - 44

Product code - 2383654

It's highly disappointing that products go out of stock for many months and don't get restocked at all.. Please do the needful of restoring the products..

Please re-stock this items size M it's been out of stock for 1montg and 2 weeks now if this keeps going on you will end up losing customers

Restock the products - Comment #3901609 - Image #0
                                      Re-stock this product M size please it's been out of stock from many time

Restock the products - Comment #3901610 - Image #0

Bhavana sruthi
                                        Sep 25, 2020

Package i'd [protected]
                                        Return id [protected]
                                        I have ordered dressberry pack of 2 non wired bras on 19 august 2020. I have some fit issues and the quality of the product of the product is also not good. So i placed return request on the next day. But they didn't accept my return. After that i contacted customer care and they accepted my return request. They took more than a week to pick up that return product. I waited more than 2 weeks for refund from the day of return. I got no refund so i contacted customer care again but we didn't get any proper response. After contacting customer care for more than 5 times we got a response saying that my product didn't pass the quality check because the price tag was missing. I clearly remember that i returned the item in perfect condition with proper tags and packaging and we told the same to myntra customer care. And finally after 1 month they are reshipping the order and are not giving any refund. We contacted the customer care again to cancel that reshippment and to refund our money but they are not accepting.
                                        Please look into this issue and try to resolve it as early as possible. I want my refund money.