Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 9912

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 345

Y.Koteswarrao
Jan 6, 2019

Hi, i bought 2 products from myntra and it is were pathetic experience i never faced with other e-commerce vendors. Order no:[protected]-8878201 - while placing the order it showed by delivery date as 1-jan-2019 but after couple of days it is shown as 6-jan-2019, i reached out the executive but no response, no use of reaching out escalation team
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 06, 2019
Updated by Y.Koteswarrao
Later it is shown the date as 4-Jan, i waited till date but i have not received any message, late evening of 4-Jan i got message the order cancelled due to product Lost in transit, i immediately called by the escalation manager and raised the complete, he told me it will take 7-10 days to refund the amount, i cleared told them why should i wait these many days if there is no fault from my end, where as other vendors are giving immediatly with out any delay, he said we can't do anything and you need to wait 7-10 days, there is no one in myntra who takes the owner ship / accountability.
Jan 06, 2019
Updated by Y.Koteswarrao
When i speak with executive / escalation manager they told they will raised the couple of tickets and will send a mail but nothing is happen, even they don't maintain any track of conversion which is happen earlier.More over i told many times the call me back option is disable in website since is bought the product but till now no action.
I got a call from Myntra from one of the executive, he is not even read to listen my concern which i faced during these duration from the date i placed the order in myntra and he is not ready take the fault which is happen.
When we dial to customer Care the IVR voice says they upgraded the service system for quick response but which is not happening.
1. There is no quicker resolution / solution even though you reach escalation manager or next level.
2. Takes much time for any time of request.
3. No owner ship / accountability.
4. Team gives false information to customers.
5. Regarding to my order Escalation manager said they lost the product but i got call from executive today, he said they don't have the product in stock, not sure why they are giving 2 different versions.

I got fedup with myntra team and they process, they (Myntra team) are not eligible for rating.
I'm not getting any respond for my return pickup after 1 attempt has been failed because the agent didn't come. Also, no any responses from the help centre. Time is ruuning to be around 30 days. Atleast, I should any message ir email for further return pickup.

no ownership is taken either by executive / escalation manager - Comment #3316668 - Image #0
It would be great if you restack these shoes. I so badly want these. Please do consider.

no ownership is taken either by executive / escalation manager - Comment #3316773 - Image #0

verma monika
    from Gurugram, Haryana
    Jan 6, 2019

I ordered 6 sweatshirt, i didn't like the material n some are defected too then i requested exchange but again they delivered defective product then finally i returned those worst product n they initiated my refund process. I got refund of 5 product only n for left one they texted me that refund of zero rupees has been initiated instead of 628 rupees then they mailed me succesful refund of 628 but i didnt recieved 628 rs in my bank account. I tried to contact them but their customer care always remain busy. They are not responding to my mails. Pls help i want my refund asap n plzz contact me myntra team asap.
    Apr 1, 2022
    Jan 08, 2019
    Updated by verma monika
    These frauds still not responding to my call. Plzz help me i want my refund. I will take strict action against myntra. I will file case against myntra in consumer court.
    Myntra do respond or contact me
    Jan 08, 2019
    Updated by verma monika
    Order no.[protected]-9416603 this is order no. For which they didn't given refund.
    Roadster
    Women Black Solid Pullover
    Item shows as delivered on Dec 25th 2018. But I have not received it. Where is the order? I have ordered it during the period 22-25th of december 2018. I have attached the image for reference.

refund not received but they claim that they had sent - Comment #3316656 - Image #0

Sahilhjain
      Jan 6, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400049

I had placed order for 3 pairs of shoes on myntra end of season sale order no:[protected]-4286803 (At 50-60% discount)
      On 22 dec 2018

I was following up with the delivery of the shoes on fb and twitter myntra pages through the messenger.

The response i received on fb (At 3:47, on 6 jan 2019)
      "hi sahil, due to a huge volume of calls, there might be a slight delay in connecting with our customer care agent. We understand your concern. We see that the order[protected]-4286803, has not been delivered to you yet. Please be assured, we have highlighted the issue & are already working on it, we will get back to you with an update at the earliest. - sh"
      On twitter:
      "sahil, we understand how upsetting it is being pushed back and forth and still not getting a solution. Rest assured, we are on it and will get this sorted soon. Allow us some time and we will get back to you with an update on this.
      -za"

And at 6:58 pm i got a mail the order is cancelled.

I called the customer care they are telling to wait for another sale to come and you will get the same product at the same price.

They are treating us like we have no brains
      My product was supposed to arrive on 5th January 2018 and it has been declared lost how is that even possible.
      Myntra doesn’t even have the slightest concern of telling me about it.
      My order number is[protected]-9587603

cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316598 - Image #0
      cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316598 - Image #1
      26 दिसंबर 2018 को मेरे द्वारा myntra वेबसाइट से bata shoe 1532 रूपये का ऑर्डर किया गया जो मुझसे बिना पुछे आर्डर कैंसिल कर दीया गया अब mynra को कॉल कर रहा हु तो उनकी तरफ से मुझे रिप्लाई मिल रहा है आप shoe वापस से आर्डर करिये आज वो शू 5000 रुपये का हो चुका है

cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316706 - Image #0
      Order No[protected]-7235301, the delivery of which was supposed to made my 1st January Is still pending.. Would request you to not delay it any further and deliver the product as soon as possible.

cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316719 - Image #0
      I have not received my shirts for 3 numbers and one shirt refund amount. Booking date as on[protected] but till now I have not received any my shirts and my refund.

Details
      Illa srinivas rao
      Order no:[protected]-7791801
      Mobile no. [protected]

cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316779 - Image #0
      cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316779 - Image #1
      cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316779 - Image #2
      cancelled order for no reason - Comment #3316779 - Image #3

sradha priyadarshine
        Jan 6, 2019

I ordered a catwalk shoe from myntra with order no:[protected]-2351903 but instead received a jeans which is not of my size and poor quality.
        And i contacted before to myntra but they said they will respond in 4 days but now they are not responding. Please pickup the product and refund my fund or else exchange this product and give me my ordered product.
        Dear sir, one if your customer care told about my orders in between transact products are missed please put fresh order.means you Pepole are safe and profit and it's impossible to order fresh one bcoz of prices revealed much cost than before.so plz resolve as early as possible otherwise I go through consumer court forum. We will see at that end

catwalk women green woven design synthetic open toe flats - Comment #3316660 - Image #0

Prashantth
          Jan 6, 2019

Address: 600099

I have purchased shoes in myntra which was delivered on 23rd dec and placed a return request on the same day as the shoes were not fit in size and chose a delivery slot on 26th dec, myntra failed to pickup the product and i wrote a complaint to customer care, they promised a pickup soon and again failed, again i wrote a mail, now they asked me to wait for 72 hours and my problem will be solved, again they failed. Now they removed the mailing option and can't be reached by phone. I checked the phone number they sent through sms stating as their delivery agent, the number is a wrong number, how will a customer go forward without a contact point. Please guide me with what to do next.

shivananda hegde
            from Gobichettipalayam, Tamil Nadu
            Jan 6, 2019

I have ordered from myntra on 23rd december and for 5 days i got a message like your item will be delivered today and in the evening was getting message like
            Hi, sorry. We're currently facing issues at our end in delivering your bag of joy with 1 ether tshirts. We're coming soon!
            And after that my order got cancelled without any notice. And one more item ordered on the same day is delayed for one week and it seems same thing will happen with this also.
            This is really not appreciable by myntra.

anand2mittal
              Jan 6, 2019

Address: 462023

We purchased a fitness band for my son through myntra. We had to return it as it was not working within warranty period. I am very sorry to note that till date we have not received the refund amount despite following all the procedures. We have been following with their customer service but to no avail. We have only been given reassurances, but nothing has happened.

SOPHIE CORREIA
                Jan 6, 2019

Order id[protected]-5320501: sherrif shoes was supposed to be delivered on 30th dec and the status stands lost
                Sophia correia
                We have received an email on 2nd jan that product is lost and the amount is not refunded to us.
                Reason for complaint
                1) myntra dont have an email address to compalint
                2) we called customer service and a guy mis informed us about a coupon code which would not work on the products we need. It only works on products we dont need which means we are forced to buy something we dont want.
                3) we called ur cs again, asked for the money to be given to us in a form of credit. The associate could not help and on came the person who portrays herself to be the biggest person is mynta. Her name is pooja gorkha. She is a manager in myntra, her customer service skills were worse than a kid. She would not understand anything we said, she said myntra did not lose the product someone else did. Her ownership was pathetic. She would not escalate the call, i asked her for her managers name and she did not give me. Is this why you run a company?.
                We got a call back from myntra escalation team, named manish who again did not help, stated he cannot give any credit and cannot take actions. I have escalated the case again to myntra. Requesting consumer forum to help

RinuB
                  Jan 6, 2019

Address: 560013

I am an active and old member of the online shopping website myntra. I placed two orders on myntra, one on 23 dec, 2018 and another on 25 dec, 2018. Since not all products are delivered on the same day, few products which i received weren't of my size and naturally i placed a return request and canceled many items from both the orders whose products had similar sizes. But if the items are already in shipping mode, one doesn't have option to cancel and hence i had to place multiple return requests as and when the products arrived. I have a vague memory of trying to login to the myntra application between 30 dec, 2018 - 01 jan, 2019 to place return request but there was a error message which said account blocked and contact customer care to unlock. After multiple attempts via phone and mail, on 5 jan, 2019 i receive a mail from myntra support team that they have blocked my account as i had breached their usage policy. They decided this on their own without even considering talking to me. Even though there was no mistake from my end as myntra and any other online website works on the concept of order- try and return basis, i did the same and if i had breached the usage policy as per myntra, then neither i would've done pre-payment nor myntra would've initiated the earlier return refunds.
                  However, i requested them to at least allow me to return the items while the account stays blocked but they rejected the request.
                  So here i am seeking your help to be able to return the unused products and get the refund for it

karan791
                    Jan 6, 2019

I have Complain and awareness about Myntra, headquartered in Bengaluru, Karnataka.
                    I have placed on Order on 22nd Dec 2018 of 3 Items Total Value was Rs.2749.

Item 1 - United Colors Of Bentoon White Shirt Rs.825.67 (Recevied on 29th Dec 2018 Wrong Product )
                    Item 2 - Fort Collins Blue Bomber Rs.1407.24 (Recevied on 28th Dec 2018 All perfect No issue)
                    Item 3 - Ether Maroon & White Striped Pullover T-shirt Rs.515.66 (Recevied on 29th Dec 2018 Wrong Product )

Item 1 & Item 3 received Roadstar V- neck T-shirt totally Wrong Product. On 29th within 10 minutes i have palced an returns and i was not aware that if it's a wrong product i have to contact myntra and ask them to approved it . On 30th Dec 2018 when an executive came for pickup i came to know about approval and it was the same guy who delivered the product.

30th Dec was Sunday i tried entire evening till late night but Myntra customer service was on Busy line i understand they don't work on Sunday. 31st Dec i called them in the Morning 9 am and got a ring and while waiting for 15 mintues i got connected to an executive and they inform me they are raising complian and i have to wait for maximum 72 hours. I waited for 36 Hours but no email or message from myntra. I called them and spoke with some other person and i have to explian my compain again from the stratch.

I asked exectuvie to connect me to the managers but i feel the person he connected me was not an manager, Anyway i Spoke with Deepak Kumar and he told me i have to wait fro 4th Jan 2019 Maximum and the issue will get resolve but again no answer and till now i am waiting to get the problem resolve and get my money back.

Being a Big business Myntra they does not Value customer time & Money and Yesterday i thought they will won't give my money because calling them means waisting of couple hours on Phone and they will just ask question and take the complian again. I got cheated By Myntra.

I Aware to Every consumer check your packet before agents Leave because if you get wrong product it will be Hard to get approval and Money back. Myntra does not bother to call you and ask you if my problem resolved.

I called them again on Yesterday and again waited for 20 min on Line to get connected and once get connected there was a new guy and he started asking the same question.

It's an Small Amount of money they are cheating but if i calculate with 1 lakh people means it will be Huge amount.

BEWARE OF MYNTRA GUYS BEFORE DO ANY PURCHASE . I GOT CHEATED BY THEM.
                    THANK YOU MYNTRA YOU GUY ARE AWESOME AND IT A NICE WAY TO GET THE MONEY OF YOUR CUSTOMER.

I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

sonali hakked
                      Jan 6, 2019

Address: 641002

I haven't been complaining about a return process for over three weeks _ with multiple delivery pick ups getting denied because the product serial doesn't match the courier service details.
                      I have made consecutive calls literally 7 - 10 times and each time i was assured that the product will be picked up as i shared the details with them
                      You guys have been literally harassing the customer by not assuring the correct process and repeatedly keep mentioning the whole process to all of you individually.

pstomer75
                        Jan 6, 2019

Item sassafras women light olive green solid a line kurta9 return no :[protected] is not being picked up by your associate mr arbaz str (Ph no : [protected]) inspite of repeated request for last four days. Request arrange collection fast. The item return was to be picked by your designated representative 3 days before but he is not collecting inspite of requesting him many times during every day.
                        My address is d 902, eisha bella vista, kondhwa, pune.

Antara Bardhan
                          Jan 6, 2019

I ordered an anouk navy blue kurta palazzo rs 1233 on 25th december 2018
                          The product was delivered to me on 1st jan 2019 but the product that i received was completely different i received a mustard yellow top from the brand sassafaras of rs 999 (Product code[protected] ssfsshrt[protected]
                          At first i requested for an exchange
                          The guy who came for exchange refused to accept the product stating that it does not match the image of ordrered product and told me to ask for a refund
                          Now when i logged in to my account it isnt showing any return item option
                          I am really dissapointed with myntra i need an refund or exchange as soon as possible

Adidasss
                            Jan 6, 2019

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411044

My order was supposed to be delivered by 3rd jan, still not received nor did i get any call about the order and now it's sayong that your order has been. Sent back to origin, i mean wtf, send my order back or refund my money! Also there is no service on the app to note this issue, what am j supposed to do when my order has been sent back!?? I want back my order

Naresh Eppa
                              Jan 6, 2019

Address: 504216

Dear myntra,

Myntra has just given me the worst online shopping experience ever. I have been shopping online since sometime but these guys picked up product for return and never acknowledged the pickup nor gave any receipt because that's their company policy (Ecom express) and thus there was refund for another item. Instead what i get for an acknowledgement is that your return was declined. But i have all the evidences with me. I placed an order (Order no.[protected]-9523103) at myntra for 4 products. All the 4 items i placed a request for to be returned. I received a message for a pickup of these four products with the details of the pickup boy cheerla manik reddy (Phone no.[protected]). Later on in myntra app you updated the status as reverse order declined. But by that time the pickup boy had already picked up all the 4 items. Further, i have returned the top wear and i placed another return request for bottom wear (Which is not picked up). But you people refunded me for a bottom wear which is with me right now. But you haven’t refunded the item which you received i. E. Top wear (Highlander men brown shirt). I spoke to customer care representative of myntra and he told me to place a return request for the item which was picked up earlier (Top wear).

In view of the above, i am requesting your good office to refund the amount which you have received and pickup the item which is with me.

Thanking you!!

Eppa naresh

Im_Avi
                                Jan 6, 2019

I had placed a return (Return no. : [protected]) request for my (Order no.[protected]-3750103) at jan 1st
                                But still my order is not pick up by any of their agents. Since nobody called me and no one receiving the call then what in the hell that it showing msg like "i requested for a reschedule".
                                It's really irritating
                                Worst company to be in a e-cart business..
                                And this is the no. Of their associate
                                Sathya str (Ph no. : [protected])

pavihavaji
                                  from Payyannur, Kerala
                                  Jan 6, 2019

I placed the order for la firangi, women multicoloured printed a-line kurta
                                  But instead i got kids on board, girls pink printed top for a 6 year-old.
                                  Placed on: 27 dec 2018
                                  Order no:[protected]-6929401

I requested for an exchange for my ordered product.
                                  The pick up man didn't accept the exchange stating we can't return an entirely wrong product. I am not able to reach myntra customer care helpline number as well. Kindly refund the amount or else deliver the correct product which was ordered.

Ankita Tandon
                                    Jan 6, 2019

Address: 110087

I ordered a blue mango denim jeans from myntra and when i received the courier i got a black denim black mango jeans. After complaining to customer care they arranged a pick up where in the pick up guy asked me for a jabong and myntra return and he exchanged my product by giving the jabong product to myntra. When i called myntra that please send me my jabong product back and take your wrong black mango jeans which is still kept with me. They refused to return my jabong product and take back their black mango jeans.in both the cases it was mistake on there end and here i am suffering with a loss of 6000k.

Asame
                                      from Nongstoin, Meghalaya
                                      Jan 5, 2019

Address: 560068

This is the 3rd time i am complaining. Like i said before and now again, no response to call.. Always busy and unavailable. The help centre in myntra is of no use since its not helping us. And my product has been stucked since 26th december and i dont even know its whereabouts because the tracking has freezed since 26th december. I am so disappointed in their service.. They are doing nothing for customer satisfaction cos here i am disappointed.

anushaps
                                        from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
                                        Jan 5, 2019

I ordered 2 lakme 9 to 5 rose ivory weightless mousse foundation 01 from myntra on 30th dec 2018 and it was to be delivered on 5th jan 19... One of the tube was empty and full air inside the tube
                                        Unfortunately i can't return the product but this kind of service was unexpected from myntra. Why you do this kind of stupid???
                                        Why do u give this kind of product to customers?? We are giving cash for each product, so we are expecting good quality product from your side. Very much disappointed with the service and product...

Anusha