Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 9914

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 355

Lakshaymittal1994
from Panipat, Haryana
Dec 27, 2018

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136132

It is a matter of extreme sorrow that being an icon customer i got cheated by myntra. I ordered something from myntra worth 6800 INR and i got partial product. I applied for return and my return is now put on hold. I am calling the customer care daily still no provision is provided to me. It such a big shame to company that they treat their loyal customers like this. My return id is [protected]. Hoping some resolution ASAP.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Joydeep Kahaly
    Dec 27, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

Hello all

I have bought a mango bag for amount rs 3499 but the color was not as per my choice so i have have returned the bag but i haven't received the said amount i have spoken to multiple customer service people and have provided them my bank accounts but no response till now every time i call them they mention that they are initiating the payment it would take 48 hrs but it has been 3 weeks i haven't received the cash

pratiksha unavane
      Dec 27, 2018

Address: 400080

I have done 3 transation of 4600/- on myntra on 2nd aug 2018 but only 1 transaction was
      Successful order was placed and i have received the products. But for
      Remaining 2 transactions i have debited 4600/- 2 times but order was not
      Placed then i have raised the chargeback with bank for these 2 failed
      Transaction then bank has given credit for only one trannsaction for
      Remaining 4600/- till the date i have not received the credit.
      I'm send you a product but I can't have refund
      Patel Sanket's reply, Dec 20, 2018
      I'm send you a product but I can't have refund
      Team, I have ordered Men blue Regular Fit Roadster Casual Shirt on Dec 8. But the delivery time is over. Dec 15 is the delivery date. But it still not yet received. Order number[protected]-0911501 . Please provide the current status of my product.

sarwar589
        Dec 27, 2018

Address: 560078

So i ordered a pair of NIKE LEBRON 16 FRESH BRED from myntra on 22nd of December 2018. My order no is[protected]-2961003. And the courier company was EcomEx and its AWB number is[protected] I paid 19000 rupees for those shoes through debit card. I got the product delivered on 25th of December 2018. Soon after 5 mins of delivery i opened the product. I was shocked to see that the outer cover was damaged and the box that was almost half damaged was empty from inside and taped after tampering. I saw a bunch of 100s of blank papers inside it. I think the papers were to increase the product weight not to look suspicious. Soon after 5 minutes of opening the product i found the box was empty i forwarded a complain regarding my lost product. I gave the details of my delivered product that how i got it on call. I told the customer executive named priya. if she needs the pictures of the empty and damaged box then i could mail her. But she refused to send me the details and photos and rather she asked that how was the quality of the box on our telephonic conversation. She accepted the complaint and gave me the refrence number i.e. IN[protected] and told me the complain would be resolved within 3 days. After 48 hours passed since i forwarded the complain i got a mail saying that the myntra has completed its thorough investigation and found that they delivered successfully the product without any tampering. And they declined my previous complain and closed it by saying that they delivered the product successfully. And they also declined to accept another complain as it was resolved by their side. I even asked them for solution that where should i go to investigate my complain by myself and to find my lost shoes. They refused to provide any solution. I even talked to their senior executive he was also not helping me saying that they can't except any complain regarding my product loss. On 27th of november i again got a text message from EcomEx courier that my product from myntra with my AWB number[protected] will be get delivery by today. Then sent this message after 2 days of my complain. they deliverd the empty box on 25th of december amd on 27th december why they are sending the same message. I even told myntra executives about the text message but they refused to say anything. And now i have nowhere to go and find my product. Not acceptimg the complain by myntra is that they think the customer is the thief. I don't even know if they investigated my complain honestly and declined and closed the complain from their side. I don't know where to ask about my lost product. I have nowhere to go. It seems that myntra stole my 19000 rupees. It's a very big amoumt for me. I need you to please help me on this. It seems i am loosing my 19000 rupees. I will be more happy to find my lost shoes rather than the refund. Please help me here on this.
        Dec 27, 2018
        Updated by sarwar589
        The only this i didn't do is that i should have opened my delivered box in front of the delivery boy. Amd i should have selected cash on delivery for my product. After checking my product in front of delivery boy i should have paid the money. But myntra tried to steal the money cause of paying by debit card. They shouldn't have done if i had selected cash on delivery.If i don't get help. I guess i will have to file a case in consumer court on myntra and the courier company for tampering the product and taking the customer' money and delivering the empty box.

adityaxlr8
          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
          Dec 27, 2018

Address: 823001

Hi my name is aditya. My order number is[protected]-2839001. I ordered a nike track pant from the website with other items. Everything i got was okay. And the outer packet was sealed. Problem started inside the package package was tampered. The product it contained was exchanged with a duplicate product. Now they are saying that product is out of stock so you won't be able to exchange it. I used early access of 200 for that product only and i really want that product not the refund. The customer care was very rude and he was persistent about it was not their fault. I don't want the refund i want the product or any similar product which ofcourse is not duplicate.
          I was purchase many products from myntra & some products was returned by me. The amount of returned goods has been credit to myntra .i want my myntra credits to my bank account . I was worngly added some money to mayntra credits . I want my all myntra credits to my bank accounts . I have some emergency work . I want my money back to bank account .

Mithun Rajiv
            Dec 27, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

Myntra
            I placed an order with myntra for thermal pants (Crocodile). I requested myntra to deliver my order sooner before 27th since i needed the thermal pant before i left for srinagar since it is cold there and i placed an order for the sole purpose of traveling there. The delivery guy (Rashid) who came to deliver couldn't make his card machine work with 3 cards and we even offered him money for which he didn't have change. Finally swiped my credit card and again his mswipe machine malfunctioned and showed transaction unsuccessful whereas i got a debit on my credit card. Now rashid took back the delivery and signed himself saying the delivery was successful with a fake signature. When i called him today and requested him to deliver before 1pm since i had to catch my flight and i needed to pack for the same, he was really unprofessional and said he cannot come to my location to deliver as he has other orders to cater to. He was extremely rude and said, "you cannot order me". I placed this order with myntra since i believed that myntra has a better cloth collection. But it turns out myntra has really let me down. I'm an amazon india prime user and i really could have placed an order with them and got it much sooner hasslefree.
            Your order details
            Order no.:[protected]-5344503
            #fedup #letdown
            I have ordered a jacket colour mint green of amount INR 2500 from Myntra and the transaction happened twice. The product is delivered only once though. The company is not returning the money. Kindly refund the money as soon as possible. Email id is- [protected]@gmail.com
            Shivani Prajapati.
            Hauz khas Delhi
            i added amount 500 rupees in myntra credit please refund amount to bank accountof sbi account number [protected] and ifsc code SBIN0020601 please refund the amount

Kunalvrm
              Dec 27, 2018

Address: 110067

This is regarding a saree i purchased from myntra.com. Since i did not like the product, i placed a return request on 19th december 2018. The pick up was scheduled for 20th dec, i did not get any call from anyone and i got a message in the evening 'since you declined the return request, the request is being cancelled'. I then reached out to customer care and did not get any resolution. I again created the return request, and also called the pick up guy, and as per him he had more than 150 pick ups and he said he would not be able to come. I repeatedly kept calling the customer care to seek some help, but nothing worked. Its 27th december now and till now the product is with me and not picked up. I never expected such fraudulent behavior from a reputed brand like myntra. Can you please lodge my complaint and take necessary action on it.
              Dec 27, 2018
              Updated by Kunalvrm
              Thank you sir/madam.

Fashid ns
                from Aluva, Kerala
                Dec 27, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

The delivery process of myntra is worst. Even if we try to reschedule the delivery if we are not available, they will even try to regardless whatever we do by calling delivery centre and myntra customer care. They will falsefully promise the rescehduled delivery and however cancel that product the next day. I tried calling them for the same issue for over 10times to delivery centre, delivery agent & myntra support and yet they cancelled my products. Now that product is out of stock when i looked up on it to order again. Customer support is utterly flop and no useful.
                Hi All,
                I have to raise complaint that Myntra service are not getting delivered on time.they got cancelled automatically for 2 of my product even they were cancelled and return inspire of my consent

Shubham1732
                  Dec 26, 2018

Very bad and pathetic experience from their customer care cell. I orderd 2 items on 18th december and was told it will reach by 23rd. But it didn't happen like that and when i call customer care they ask me 2 wait 72 hrs, and after 72 hrs again asked me to wait for same. Today is 26th and they are saying they cancelled my order without asking me. Even their customer head is not telling any reason, just giving # excuses.
                  They r jst making interest on our money by keeping it and cancelling our order and refunding it after 12 days.
                  On the scale of 10 i'll give -5

Ahshhd
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                    Dec 26, 2018

On 11th december 2018 I have ordered 2 items from myntra app order number109642 [protected]which cost me Rs2910 I paid it online but 15 days are over and not even a single item has come yet. I called myntra helpline centre 3 times they are repeatedly saying within 72 hours problem will be resolved but nothing happened.. daily msg is coming saying today order will be delivered but nobody comes I called the delivery person many times but he is disconnecting my number harshly.. I am totally disappointed by myntra app. Kindly help me to sort this issue.

Alina 122
                      Dec 26, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

The estimated price of my order should have been rs. 881.57 but i had to pay rs. 1030. Please look into this matter. I ordered this dress as it was on discount. Same with one od the other dresses which is supposed to be delivered today. Its price range was rs 696.41 when i placed the order but now it says that i have to pay rs. 1430.41!!
                      Here are the order numbers for both of the orders.
                      Order no:[protected]-3286401
                      Order no.[protected]-2292701
                      The product estimated was quite satisfactory at the time of order i.e. RS-729 but when it was shipped it added some extra money with it i.e Rs- 866 . please look after the matter
                      MY ORDER NO=[protected]-6163401
                      PLEASE NOTIFY IN MY EMAIL ID AS SOON AS POSSIBLE MY [protected]@gmail.com.
                      you are a reputed online shopping store .
                      hence in hopes of getting a reply soon
                      thankyou

the cost I had to pay is too high than what was shown when I placed the order - Comment #3307636 - Image #0
                      the cost I had to pay is too high than what was shown when I placed the order - Comment #3307636 - Image #1

Banshika
                        Dec 26, 2018

I placed an order on myntra on 25th december, 2018 at around 3:19 pm amounting ₹4790.73. The amount has been debited from my account, but the order did not get placed.
                        The customer care executive informed me that their system is not showing any information regarding my order and asked me to wait for sometime.
                        But still neither the order has been placed nor have i received any information regarding the refund of the deducted amount.

Kindly make the necessary arrangements for initiating the refund as soon as possible.

Banshika garg.

pjrobin481
                          Dec 26, 2018

Address: 688521

Myntra order confirmation agrees to deliver the shopped items to the delivery address i mentioned in the site.
                          If the item is not deliverable at the address it should be mentioned in the site while we do the order, but it is agreed to deliver on the address given.
                          Please find the attached screenshot of the order confirmation mail.
                          Later during the delivery time delivery agents are calling and informing to collect the shipment from the places as they are directing which is not correct as per their order confirmation.
                          There is no provision to contact the myntra support other than calling from the registered phone as per the information given in their site.
                          It is very difficult to get a resolution as i'm outstation and unable to reach them over the phone.
                          I found mail id [protected]@myntra.com from google and send a mail for the issue but no support from them and rejection mail recieved in reply
                          I believe this should be stopped by myntra.

nathi999
                            Dec 26, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500081

I have ordered in myntra on 22nd of this month, expected delivery given is 31st dec 2018. On order tracking it is showing that item shipped to delivery centre on 24th of dec 2018. From then to till now no updates were showing in tracking status. I want to know when will get it delivered exactly.

Order no:[protected]-1264303
                            Courier name:myntra logistics
                            Tracking no:ml[protected]

Shivani14122605
                              Dec 26, 2018

Hello myntra, u ordered a product costs inr 2499 on myntra by the name shivani prajapati with registered i'd [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly note that amount has been deducted from the account two times and it has been approximate 10 days no refund has been made from the company. The product is delivered only once though. It was delivered to the address z-13, jia sarai hauz khas new delhi 110016.
                              The order number is as following
                              [protected]-7585503
                              Kindly refund the money as soon as possible.

Poojaa__singhh
                                from Nanauta, Uttar Pradesh
                                Dec 25, 2018

This is in reference with my order number[protected]-1832301. So i ordered a suit and a yellow nayo skirt. I absolutely loved the purchase however i have some size issues therefore i want to exchange my skirt for a smaller size. As per the norm i tried to exchange it on app but it ain't happening. I have already received the delivered mail, message and status but still the app isn't allowing me to exchange it and says confirm delivery. Even when i am putting the bar code to confirm delivery it just isn't working.
                                I really like that skirt and i have to wear it next week in a function. I am scared that the size i want might get over soon and i won't be able to get another skirt in time.
                                Kindly look into the matter. As per the brand my product is valid to be exhausted and returned within 30 days. Please look into it. I am attaching a screenshot to show the issue of confirm delivery whereas the status is delivered.

Pooja singh

Sameet Chavan
                                  Dec 25, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400014

I have received defective product of Alberto Torresi shoes. Order number is[protected]-9674001. Now when i am trying to place the return request, i am unable to do so. This is sheer cheating as you are delivering defective products and then intentionally do not accept the return request. If I don’t receive appropriate reply, i need to go to cosumerforum as well.
                                  I am reachable on[protected]
                                  sameet.[protected]@gmail.com

Shrenik32
                                    Dec 25, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Had ordered 12 products, where all the products got “Returned to Origin” without an approach. Myntra customer care cites the reason as “technical failure”. Highly unsatisfactory. Also, I had used some of my past balance and the so called loyalty points where none of it has been refunded. They have asked me to place an order again, but all the products I want are out of stock now

Vinod Kumar Ramaswamy
                                      Dec 25, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I got a wrong product. Asked them to take the wrong product and deliver the right one. I have called 11 times and spent almost 350 minutes of my precious time. Still no resolution. Twice they created return request and declined. Then exchange request was created. But the delivery executive can't take the wrong product. Thrice myntra customer service guys have approved the case but delivery center person didn't receive any email

doc.anupama
                                        Dec 25, 2018

Ordered few products on 24/12/18 on myntra but its not showing in the my order history but myntra has confirmed order placed via sms but not through mail. I made online payment which was successful. Now, i dont know how to track my order to manage product related queries.

Dont know whether order is confirmed or got cancelled automatically as m not able to contact with myntra as my phone calls are being unanswered. Its not about money which will come back after few days if order got cancelled automatically, its about inconvienece caused due to myntra customer care as they are far beyond to reach. Kindly help.