Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 61

Tamizh Selvendhiran
Jul 1, 2022

My wife ordered Boat smartwatch on jun28th. We received only the package not the product. The outer box was not sealed inner box where product box was seems already opened. We raised complaint on Myntra website help centre but they said everything was fine our side we can’t refund.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ashwene311082
    Jul 1, 2022

Product Amount- Rs. 899.00/-, Rs. 699.00/-, Rs. 479.00/-, Rs. 1499.00/-, Rs. 749.00/- and Rs. 1149.00/- is not yet received from Myntra. Account Meena no [protected]
    Jul 6, 2022
    Not yet received
    No not yet

Diivya Prakashh
      Jul 1, 2022

Address: Buildings Alyssa, Begonia and Clover situated in Embassy Tech Village, Outer Ring Road, Devarabeesanahalli Village, Varthur Hobli, Bengaluru – 560103

I bought 2 products from Myntra on Friday, Jun 17, 7:59 PM
      1. Rubans Women Anrique Gold-Toned & Red Embellished Temple Jewellery Set
      2. Rubans Women Gold-Plated Handcrafted Jewellery Set
      Both product are from same seller 'Sold by: AK Enterprises'.
      Myntra delivered one parcel/packet [Your Tracking Id : ML[protected]] on[protected] nearly between 12 to 12:30 PM by its Logistic Partner : Myntra Logistics.
      When I opened the Myntra delivered packet/parcel, it has only one item - Rubans Women Gold-Plated Handcrafted Jewellery Set. I reached to Myntra support within hour on same day [[protected]] and explained the issue that one item is missing. They asked some questions and I shared all the details/informations.
      Below issue/ticket(s) got created for this issue.
      IN[protected]

But they did not provide the resolutions and close the ticket. I tried to reopened the ticket many times but every times they copy pasted the same answer.
      [---Start of the Message---]

This email is with regard to the missing item in your order.

We have found that the complete product(s) were dispatched from our warehouse in a properly sealed package. We have also received a confirmation from our Logistics team that the package was delivered in sealed and pristine condition to the same address as updated while placing the order.

We regret to inform you that the claim stands declined and thus we would not be inclined to look at the same anymore.

We value your association with Myntra and thank you for your support & cooperation.

Myntra
      India's Largest Online Fashion Store
      [---End of the Message---]

If I would have sixth sense and without opening the packet, I could get to know that what is inside the packet and what is missing ; I never accept the packet.

I want my refund for the missing item 'Rubans Women Anrique Gold-Toned & Red Embellished Temple Jewellery Set'

Shireen Ghaffar
        Jun 30, 2022

Login [protected]@gmail.com
        Mobile: [protected].

I ordered 2 luggage covers by the brand name Cortina size M & L. Packet IDs [protected] & [protected]. I received the product on June 21 and placed a return request within 15 minutes of receiving the order. The order was initially not picked up for a few days and the return got cancelled by Myntra without any reason stated. I created another return request for both the items which were picked up 26 June. Today 30 June, I receive an email stating that the "Quality check for the products have failed" and the items will be reshipped to me. On calling the customer service, someone called Piu was unable to assist me and when I asked her to connect me to the supervisor, she disconnected the call. I have not received a call back from them on the issue and they are repeatedly closing the open issues without providing a proper resolution.

The refund was denied and noone has been able to provide a proper resolution on the issue.

I would like to know how did the products fail quality check?? They were sent in the same packaging without even being used.Please investigate into this issue as the seller seems to be fraudulent. I need my refund to be processed at the earliest and I do not require those items anymore.

Dimsum5
          Jun 30, 2022

This is my 2nd purchase from Myntra and I have ordered a Tie yesterday.
          Delivery date is 6th July 2022.
          The product is packed (as per app).
          I will be out of town from 4th July 2022 and there is no one to receive the parcel on my behalf.
          I tried to contact the consumer support but it's showing busy throughout the day.
          Please help.
          Order ID # 120839510074785120403

Prashant7549
            Jun 30, 2022

Shoes purchase kiye use Kiya huwa mila Mila return kiye return pickup success ka sms bhi mila uske bad app pe rejected dik rha tha uske bad customer care bahut call kiye fir 7 din bad hamko wahi product de diya uske bad daily ek hi complain leta hai close krta hai har customer care har tarah ka bat bolta hai roj roj complain hi leta hai muche refund chiye Myntra se aur screenshot share kr rhe kitna bar complain liya hai aur band kiya hai plz help us
            Jun 30, 2022
            7762951715 mobile number in Myntra. Noot register email on Myntra and shoes complain in Myntra
            Jun 30, 2022
            Updated by Prashant7549
            Refund provided
            Jul 01, 2022
            Updated by Prashant7549
            Mera return approval ho gya myntra ke taraf se lekin aj bina delivery boy ka call kiye apne ap hold pe dal diya bina call nhi koi msg kiye bina Myntra ke against kuch kr ye bahut din se itna dikkat ho rha haii
            Jul 03, 2022
            Updated by Prashant7549
            Close my complain solve ho gya problem

Bapi#9876
              Jun 30, 2022

I have been following up with you from Last 15 days for my exchange.
              I have ordered indo era green colour kurti of S size then I requested for exchange of M size but I rec'd wrong product of different color and size.
              Then why my request has been cancelled revert on urgent basis.

Roshni Sahoo

Gouher Hussain
                Jun 30, 2022

Address: Bangalore

What is wrong with Myntra. The massive sales promotion done for their 11-27 June 2022 sales is a bogus. All my orders are getting cancelled one by one - Myntra only cancelling my order and refunding the money.

I have placed order on 11th June 2022 not to get my money refunded but to get the product because I liked the product. If they don't have the product why did the put it up on the website. It was a waste of time.

This sales promotion is just to bring in customers. All the good product are just for show, even if you purchased they will cancel the order. Eg - I came in for boAt, Spyker, Levis and Roadster products and had purchased alot, along with boAt I also bought some roadster t-shirt - got only one tshirt and one Spyker jeans products BUT Levi's, Spyker, boAt and Roadster products are all cancelled by Myntra :(
                +9 photos

Nevaan
                  from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                  Jun 30, 2022

I ordered a pair of Puma shoes from Myntra worth Rs. 5799 thinking I will receive a good quality product, but when I received the package the box was completely damaged, and when I opened the box I didn't find any Puma brand tags or welcome note, or warranty card which I usually get when I buy shoes from the store. And the worst part is when I found that the shoe was used because the sole has some clay and very small stones attached to it. Then I tried to scan the QR code in the shoe but it didn't show me any result which says that it was a fake product. I invested Rs. 5799 just to receive a fake and used pair of shoes.
                  When I tried to return the product the Ekart delivery guy who delivered the product to me denied accepting the return as the box was damaged. He also said as he is a part of Ekart he can't accept damaged returns from Myntra. I do not understand what kind of policy is this? For the last 2 days, Myntra customer service guys are saying they will fix the issue and refund me the full amount but till now I didn't receive any response from them.
                  I want my full refund and you can pick up your shoe.

Gouher Hussain
                    Jun 30, 2022

What is wrong with Myntra. The massive sales promotion done for their 11-17 June 2022 sales is a bogus. All my orders are getting cancelled one by one - Myntra only cancelling my order and refunding the money.

I have placed order not to get my money refunded but to get the product because I liked the product. If they don't have the product why did the put it up on the website. It was a waste of time.

This sales promotion is just to bring in customers. All the good product are just for show, even if you purchased they will cancel the order. Eg - I came in for Levis products and had purchased alot, along with Spyker I also bought some roadster - got one roadster tshirt and one Spyker jean BUT other roadste, Levis and boat airbuts products are all cancelled by Myntra :(

Jun 29, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Ordered 3 same type of kurtas. Got a package and the delivery guy took cash for 3 items..but when we actually opened the package there was only 1 item., I dropped a meaasge in their website under help center and tried to contact on phone but no response. I expect a quick refumd on the 2items that was wronly charged and never delivered(rs 2340)

Yash_1190
                        Jun 29, 2022

Address: H No.C-1931, Brigade Meadows, Kanakapura Road

I ordered wrong size underwear and as soon as i recieved the item and saw the size on the box, without opening the seal, i immediately opened the app to exchange the product but exchange option was not there. I dont want the refund, i just want to exchange the product with large size.

bhushanadavi
                          Jun 29, 2022

I have placed return Item on 19/06/2022, from that day i am getting messages saying our for pick up but, there is no person came to pick up or even called me, but I am getting message saying that pickup failed because of customer is not reachable . the same thing happened last 9 days.
                          today also got message and asked pick up agent will you come and collect he said he will come at 7 pm but still got same message saying pickup failed and customer is not reachable . how this will happened.

Rjash
                            Jun 29, 2022

Product wire was damaged and earphones not working and myntra declined for there responsibility of returning the product or for replacement they just said that we delivered a fresh product

Hrushi Gowda
                              Jun 29, 2022

I ordered a smart watch with discount now they are not delivered and now saying order cancelled due to internal problem.
                              So i need compensation or order to be placed for that price

Monikapalta
                                from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                Jun 29, 2022

My packet I’d was [protected], that contain 1 shirt, one pair of shoes, 3 tops from mango. I received my package tampered and re sealed with Myntra tapes. I thought it’s fine as the tapes are of Myntra written on them. So I received my package as I opened it later there was only one top and the pair of shoes. 1 shirt and 2 tops were missing. So I contacted them shared the condition of parcel. They agreed to refund the payment of shirt only ( that refund I still didn’t received) and refused to refund for the tops by saying that it was fine by our end . Now they are not helping out with this. Not responding to my text and calls. Please help me. Total of the order value that I didn’t received was 1061 for shirt only and 1101 for two tops. Please help.

ShreyaBuchadi
                                  Jun 28, 2022

The return request had been submitted and the item was collected but it was not updated in the system and now they are blaming me that i did not give the product. I have full proof that gave the product with camera recording.
                                  I want to complain this behaviour.
                                  Did not expect this from MYNTRA

paridhi.tanu
                                    from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Jun 28, 2022

I ordered pack of 2 tshirt, received only one in the package and myntra denies to deliver another aftrer several complaints raised.

KARTIK BALDUA
                                      Jun 28, 2022

Ordered a pair of shoes on 14 June 2022. The sole of shoes was of bad quality. So I decided to return them and I placed a return request on 26 June. On 27 June they kept return on hold and on 28 they Rejected the return due to quality issues. I had tried the shoes only once that too inside the house. All tags were intact. Even the sole was pure white and there were no marks on it. Had I used them the sole would have got dirty. The pickup guy himself checked the shoes in front of me. They were in their original condition. Myntra is using cheap tricks to forcefully shove the bad product to the customer. No reply to emails which I sent them.
                                      Jul 06, 2022
                                      Updated by KARTIK BALDUA
                                      The delivery guy said that the Myntra team has not uploaded the photo of the sole which has designed cuts in it. That's why your return can not be processed. Now its the fault in the system or in the myntra team but in the end only the customer has to suffer. You don't like a product but you have to keep it. There are numerous complaints about myntra rejecting returns without a valid reason. They are not ready to listen anything. I had four conversation with them. No result.

ankysh
                                        Jun 28, 2022

I have ordered a product from myntra Which is Lino Perros Black belt of amount Rs.336 but the refund has not been credited into my account after 12 days of cancellation (refund initiated on 15th of june). They are saying that they dont have information and to contact bank. When i am contacting the bank the bank says to contact Myntra. they have generated a refund reference number[protected]. I made the paymnet from UPI. Please help me out as no one is helping me in this case. I have two products of the same amount but one is refunded and the other is not . Kindly check this matter and solve this at the earliest.
                                        I am attaching a copy of my statement as a proof.