Complaints 9798

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 58

sonali rani
Jun 23, 2022
Jun 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 25, 2022

Return rejected due to quality check

Address:Bangalore

Order ID # 1205243 [protected]
I had bought a Nike shoes to gift to my brother but after he tried shoes size was smaller so i returned it. First of all i called multiple tomes for return pick up. I was not getting any call from delivery agent for pick up and still i was getting email that your pick up is failed though i complained 8 to 10 times after 7 8 days delivery guy picked up the shoe. I have showed him the brand new shoes...
Adbiya Sithwath
Jun 23, 2022

I have received a defective product

Few days back...I ordered in myntra...after ordering...I'm unable to view all my orders...only a dress order is available. I ordered few other products as well...which I received today...but got a defective item from it...now I want to return or exchange that product. But in order to do that...I am unable to find my order list....
shilpa padda
Jun 22, 2022

Missing one product in package

As per orderid [protected] 4 items are supposed to deliver but only 3 items were delivered .
.invoice no 12723se[protected] item was missing in package and item with invoice no I2723TE[protected] was delivered which is not mentioned in package.

I am attaching all the relevant proofs.please have a look .. in package invoice it is clearly mentioned only 3 item is delivered 1 is missing...
Danish26993
Jun 22, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount Debited but they claim to not receive.

Address:india

On 17th June 2022, my amount of 2192 was debited but Myntra claims that they have not received it. I checked with my bank and they said the payment was successfully credited to beneficiary and they also provided me with transaction reference number. Please assist me in getting back my funds....
I tried calling the delivery person but he is not picking up my call now. I have already paid for the product online. It is not delivered and yet it is showing delivery. I had a word will the delivery guy and he told me he will deliver it the next day, which he didn't!! N now he is not picking up my call....
chocxy
from Agartala, Tripura
Jun 22, 2022

COD not available and pin area not serviceable

Hello, i am here with an urgent request and the reason of the issue is Myntra not providing COD option to buy . Many people are there who can't buy on card as nowadays cards are also getting restricted to do online payment plus at this pin - 799002 which is tripura state the delivery is not available people need their sufficient things from online since the generation is becoming digital everywhere so i have the urgent request to make COD...
Ayushi Bishnoi
Jun 22, 2022

Return of product denied to be returned by myntra

I order some products from Myntra I kept those that fit me and returned which I did not like or did not fit me. The pickup agent came did not even check the product and said he will come back later. But instead he put up on Myntra wall the products have failed quality check. I have raised so many complaints regarding this and have called them so many times only to listen sorry maam we can not help you. I am even ready to share pictures of...
Babulal Vishwakarma
Jun 22, 2022
Jun 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 24, 2022

Received used product and earbud not working

Address:WMVX+9F6, Bellandur Railway Station Rd, Kadubeesanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

I have received the used product, and also the right side of the earbud is not working.

And made a complaint against that but the team took time and now they are telling that i have to go to service for the new product.

I'm fool to Rome here and there for service CENTER for new product i have shared images even though they are sitting in the office and telling that we have checked and you have recieved a new...
I have ordered fossil watch 2 days back and parcel arrived with only bill inside not watch . I called customer care they told me to wait 24-48 hours until they check with package, then next day message came it says they checked everything and seems proper so they refuse to refund me money . Also ask me if I have video of opening the package, which I don’t have because I trust app . Why they don’t show me video while packing my things...
ak9219
Jun 22, 2022
Aug 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 20, 2022

Ordered smartwatch but Received an empty box not watch and strip was there.

Address:MYNTRA India, delivery station is Orderly bazar, varanasi.

Order ID # 1207243 [protected] its daniel klein smartwatch which cost 1606 rs include coupon, and order was placed in 16th of june and delivered by Orderly bazar delivery centre at 21th of june delivery boy numer is [protected]. and after opening the package the box of smartwatch was tempered and only charging cable and user manual was there after delivery of parcel within 10 minutes i did the complainant to MYNTRA and delivery boy....
bijal prajapati
Jun 22, 2022

Product getting rejected twice

This is the second time they are rejecting the product which was returned to them in an intact way.

I had ordered a dress which was of very low quality and since I did not like it, i decided I want to return it but they they are claiming that the dress has failed the quality check and cannot be returned.

There are no marks or anything . Then why are they rejecting it . This is not even the first time . They...
bijal prajapati
Jun 22, 2022

Product getting rejected

This is for the second time they are rejecting the product when in the first place they sent me a defected product . When I had ordered shoes for the first time there was already a mark present on it and when I complained about the same they told that the black mark was not present when we delivered it . That issue never got resolved.

Now when I ordered a kurta set, the quality of the material was extremely low and there were...
Maanini
from Naigaon, Maharashtra
Jun 21, 2022

Refund not initiating and claiming false details.

I had ordered one HRX. WHITE SNEAKERS from Myntra and returned the product on the very next day due to the size issue without even using it once with all the price tags intacted properly. But they are claiming that the product is used and making it liable for reshipment. But I want my refund as well as compensation for all the trauma I am going through right now.
Email: [protected]@gmail.com...
Dinesh_Kumar_007
Jun 21, 2022

Return Pickup Failed for 1207008-4484320-7159201

Invoice Number: I2923SA[protected]
PacketID: [protected]
Order Number:[protected]-7159201
Invoice Date: 13 Jun 2022
Nature of Transaction:Inter-State Order
Date: 13 Jun 2022
Place of Supply: TAMILNADU
Nature of Supply: Goods
Hi I have purchased this item on 13th June and received it on
17th June and there is some size issue, so that i raised return request, but its not...
Dips12
Jun 21, 2022
Jun 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 22, 2022

Quality check failed because of lost tags which is not wrong

Order ID # 1207373 [protected] I had ordered a mast and harbour Women black Flared Fit Mid-Rise Clean Look Stretchable Jeans from Myntra on 18june around 1am and I have received the jeans same day..When I have returned it tags were as it is.i didn't like the fitting of the jeans that was the reason for the return and I raised the return request same day after.the mytra guy who came for pickup kept on throwing tantrums as I kept on calling...
Paridhi Butola
Jun 21, 2022

Transaction Refund

I made a transaction on June 20 but the merchant did not received the payment and later he said that the transaction failed but, the money is already deducted from my account and I did not received any refund....
username123456
from Bikaner, Rajasthan
Jun 21, 2022

Wrong Product Delivered for Order Number: 1206303-7620364-4443601

I placed a prepaid order on Myntra website worth Rs 2018. There were three products included in that order. I received a delivery packet on 8th June.

When I open the delivered packet I saw that the product I have received is entirely different from the one I ordered. I therefore immediately called the delivery executive and informed him about the same. He told me to call company customer support and...
jain_pooja
Jun 21, 2022

Deactivated myntra account without notification

Address:Timar pur Delhi

On 19th of June 2022, I found my Myntra account has been deactivated due to security reasons. I called customer care and they raised a complaint and on 20th June, again I called customer care, they said your account is permanently deactivated due to blacklisted in our list.

Without any notification or prior notice, why they deactivated my account. My personal information are there like (bank card details, home address and phone...
ayush rathee
from bahadurgarh, Haryana
Jun 21, 2022

Product delivery delayed no updation

My myntra order no order id # 1207331 [protected] was expected to deliever on 18 th june but today is 21 june still not got .The tracking no is not working .And the product is at same place from yesterday gurgaon transport hub. No update from myntra and customer care.Kindly tell whether i will recieve or not my order if not then i will move to someone else . Very pathethic experience you cannot give or update the customer about expected...
Neha Hemrom
Jun 21, 2022

Need for early delivery

I need to get my order earlier than the given date - 29 June 2022 since I'll be going out of the station on 28 June 2022. I tried to contact the customer care number many times but it might not be in service . The following is the order id #120736457654688827101 and Tracking No.: ML[protected]...