Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 63

jkka
Jun 24, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

Myntra Issue No. IN[protected]. I ordered a kurta set from Myntra, which I received on 22.06.2022. But that item's quality was very poor, so I initiated return immediately. Today I got the message that my return pickup has been rescheduled, then after 1 hour they canceled my return request. I called their customer care but they were clueless. Again I tried to book the return but now it was showing that pickup not available at my place. I changed the pickup address and again booked the return third time. Now after reading complaints on this forum I am not sure that they will really process my return. Please help me to get my refund. They are the biggest cheater.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Siri_sha
    Jun 24, 2022

Received message that all the products were delivered, but I did not get even one product delivered. Am behind the customer care from last one week, but they are just closing the issue stating, according to their logistic team, the items are delivered. Customer care is a big waste, no support at all...and MYNTRA is doing a big FRAUD business

Momita Paul
      from TINSUKIA, Assam
      Jun 24, 2022

I did order a Blushberry top but they send me a different product i returned it and it's the 6th day of my return but I didn't received my refund yet... Myntra is such a disgusting platform it's all unexpected from an online shopping platform like Myntra i will never ever shop again from Myntra... other online platforms do refund within the same day...When I'll get back my refund

Kelsang d
        Jun 24, 2022

Myntra has not delivered the products i paid for. The delivery agent came and left without delivering the package and in the app it's showing delivered. Now the customer service team is so incompetent. They are not helpful at all. I called so many times and all in vain. They have the standard apology line and no solution. Myntra is a fraud !

ASHISH12123
          Jun 23, 2022

Gift voucher expired before time

I have bought gift voucher where it was written expirey date is 7/1/2023.
          but when I was ordering product on 11/6/2022 with that voucher it showed voucher code expired I complain customer care regarding this after 1 weak they reply that voucher code has expired 1 month after purchase. any where there was nor written that voucher code will expire within one month....
          Manisha Duhan
          Jun 23, 2022

Wrong items has been delivered. Return request has been raised however pick up is still pending. Even after making contact with customer care many a times they are not responding and resolving the issue.

Maujis Loyal
            Jun 23, 2022

Address: house no..168 ,block no.19 trilok puri

Mane myntra he shoe order kia tha forever glam by Pantaloon size..6 no tha jo ki thoda bda tha mane use exchange ki request dali thi 20th june ko 2 bar exchange canceled kar dia same issue ...kya iaska kuch ho sakta he mane customer Care par call kar chuka 5 to 6 time hold par rakh k koe answer he ya unka system issue bol rhe he...

Mohit @21
              from Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
              Jun 23, 2022

Myntra has cancelled my order as I have ordered it at very low price during sale ..
              Why are they even organising such sales if they don't want to deliver the product at low prices
              Worst online shopping platform!!!

VANISHA MITTAL
                Jun 23, 2022

I ordered a jeans and I was having size issues so I returned it that day along with original tags, jeans was in good condition.
                I returned it and the next day myntra reshipped it back to me saying it failed quality check. I have been calling them since but no proper answer is given to me.
                I am facing the same issue.

sonali rani
                  Jun 23, 2022

Address: Bengraluru

Order ID # 1205243 [protected]
                  I had bought a Nike shoes from myntra to gift to my brother but after he tried shoes size was smaller so i returned it. First of all i called multiple tomes for return pick up. I was not getting any call from delivery agent for pick up and still i was getting email that your pick up is failed though i complained 8 to 10 times after 7 8 days delivery guy picked up the shoe. I have showed him the brand new shoes he checked and approved infront of my eyes after thAt i saw in order tracking that return on hold due to quality check issue. I have never faced such issue with any e commerce website. What if delivery agent has by mistake made it dirty coz it might of fallen or anything . Once i handed over to delivery guy and he has approved it by checking the item then that is not my problem . How come it is possible that the shoes has been picked by delivery guy and marked approved and later on they are telling it has quality check issue. I have called multiple times to customer support but they are not able to Answer my queries and they are marking all queries as resolved. This is cheating and mental harassment to the customer. Their support guys are not at all helpful and not having good communication. Stop cheating with customer. I need refund and i wont take the shoes back.

ashoksinha221000
                    Jun 23, 2022

Address: C-1-108-SHREEKHETRA RESIDENCY AIGINIA-751019

I have placed a order id #[protected] cotton maxi night dress.
                    but the item was not delivered to me. The item parcel was brought to me by Ecart having package id [protected] not delivered. i have contacted the delivery courier and they are not responding. No pin has been sent to me against delivery of this item. i got the message at 11.08 pm that the item has been delivered. the date of delivery as informed delivery Ecart is[protected], 11.05pm.

kindly look into the problem.

sonali rani
                      Jun 23, 2022

Address: Bangalore

Order ID # 1205243 [protected]
                      I had bought a Nike shoes to gift to my brother but after he tried shoes size was smaller so i returned it. First of all i called multiple tomes for return pick up. I was not getting any call from delivery agent for pick up and still i was getting email that your pick up is failed though i complained 8 to 10 times after 7 8 days delivery guy picked up the shoe. I have showed him the brand new shoes he checked and approved infront of my eyes after thAt i saw in order tracking that return on hold due to quality check issue. I have never faced such issue with any e commerce website. What if delivery agent has by mistake made it dirty coz it might of fallen or anything . Once i handed over to delivery guy and he has approved it by checking the item then that is not my problem . How come it is possible that the shoes has been picked by delivery guy and marked approved and later on they are telling it has quality check issue. I have called multiple times to customer support but they are not able to Answer my queries and they are marking all queries as resolved. This is cheating and mental harassment to the customer. Their support guys are not at all helpful and not having good communication. Stop cheating with customer. I need refund and i wont take the shoes back.
                      Jun 23, 2022
                      Updated by sonali rani
                      Still return rejected is there
                      Happened to me as well for Nike shoes.

Adbiya Sithwath
                        Jun 23, 2022

Few days back...I ordered in myntra...after ordering...I'm unable to view all my orders...only a dress order is available. I ordered few other products as well...which I received today...but got a defective item from it...now I want to return or exchange that product. But in order to do that...I am unable to find my order list.

shilpa padda
                          Jun 22, 2022

As per orderid [protected] 4 items are supposed to deliver but only 3 items were delivered .
                          .invoice no 12723se[protected] item was missing in package and item with invoice no I2723TE[protected] was delivered which is not mentioned in package.

I am attaching all the relevant proofs.please have a look .. in package invoice it is clearly mentioned only 3 item is delivered 1 is missing

Danish26993
                            Jun 22, 2022

Address: india

On 17th June 2022, my amount of 2192 was debited but Myntra claims that they have not received it. I checked with my bank and they said the payment was successfully credited to beneficiary and they also provided me with transaction reference number. Please assist me in getting back my funds.
                            Jun 23, 2022

Riri Patel
                              Jun 22, 2022

I tried calling the delivery person but he is not picking up my call now. I have already paid for the product online. It is not delivered and yet it is showing delivery. I had a word will the delivery guy and he told me he will deliver it the next day, which he didn't!! N now he is not picking up my call.

chocxy
                                from Agartala, Tripura
                                Jun 22, 2022

COD not available and pin area not serviceable

Hello, i am here with an urgent request and the reason of the issue is Myntra not providing COD option to buy . Many people are there who can't buy on card as nowadays cards are also getting restricted to do online payment plus at this pin - 799002 which is tripura state the delivery is not available people need their sufficient things from online since the generation is becoming digital everywhere so i have the urgent request to make COD...
                                Ayushi Bishnoi
                                Jun 22, 2022

I order some products from Myntra I kept those that fit me and returned which I did not like or did not fit me. The pickup agent came did not even check the product and said he will come back later. But instead he put up on Myntra wall the products have failed quality check. I have raised so many complaints regarding this and have called them so many times only to listen sorry maam we can not help you. I am even ready to share pictures of the products that they are in perfectly good condition. But they refuse to accept those as well. I want my refund.

Babulal Vishwakarma
                                  Jun 22, 2022

Address: WMVX+9F6, Bellandur Railway Station Rd, Kadubeesanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103

I have received the used product, and also the right side of the earbud is not working.

And made a complaint against that but the team took time and now they are telling that i have to go to service for the new product.

I'm fool to Rome here and there for service CENTER for new product i have shared images even though they are sitting in the office and telling that we have checked and you have recieved a new product what ### is this.

I want my refund back and please take back your product which is not worth it to me.
                                  Jun 22, 2022
                                  IN22061914020218421708 they have marked as closed with out knowing my concern and also not giving the resolution. For new product they are telling to visit service center.how is this possible if i go to service center they will take that we can't accept as it's used product. I need my money back.
                                  Jun 22, 2022
                                  Updated by Babulal Vishwakarma
                                  Great service by Myntra, ordered earbuds order id Order ID # 1207226 [protected], and received used and also one side of earbud is not working. After making the complainant they are telling that it's non returnable, it means i should forget my money for this used product and damaged one waoow great. Look into the matter and take back your product and give my refund
                                  Jun 24, 2022
                                  Updated by Babulal Vishwakarma
                                  It has been 2 days since they have not yet responded for the issue, where is the justice served, #Order ID # 1207226 [protected], take your product and return money hard earned money

Mksv
                                    Jun 22, 2022

I have ordered fossil watch 2 days back and parcel arrived with only bill inside not watch . I called customer care they told me to wait 24-48 hours until they check with package, then next day message came it says they checked everything and seems proper so they refuse to refund me money . Also ask me if I have video of opening the package, which I don’t have because I trust app . Why they don’t show me video while packing my things . They don’t have any proof so do I . Very disappointing.