Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 9914

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 70

SwatiSa84270692
May 23, 2022

I had placed an order on Myntra, Order ID# 1204566 [protected]. There was supposed to be 2 products in the packet but I received just 1. I did not receive 1 Levis blue jeans worth Rs.2, 558 which I have already paid for.
I raised complaint on myntra support but they declined my claim saying they have checked their process and have delivered the product, which is a lie since I did not receive it.
As soon as I received it, I called the delivery agent for the missing product but he did not respond.
Order date: 16 May
Invoice was present for both products in the packet, but there was just 1 item
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I want my refund of Rs.2, 558 as I am tired of complaining.

Gerrican
    May 22, 2022

I was looking for wfm and clicked on a site where i was arci introduced themselves on whatsapp. The job was to complete payment tasks and get a profit. I had no idea the stakes would go high and neither do they warn you. So when i came to a payment of 72000 i told them i cannot make it. Somehow i arranged for the funds and told them categorically that the last task should be below 20000 and then i will withdraw. Arci assured me it will be less than 20000 so i went ahead only to get a shock that the next payment was of 115000. I flatly refused. Arci insisted that i should borrow and complete the task. I refused and asked for my money 120098 which i had paid without profits. Arci said it was not possible without completing the task. I told arci that they had assured me that theast payment would be under 20000. So arci said it is not in their control. I told arci they should have told me that in the very 1st place instead of assuring me. Also they should keep people informed about the approximate cash required for every task so that people can take informed decisions. Any they have refused to return my amout of 120098 which i would like you to help me recover as part of it is borrow money which i need to return.

Neerajac
      from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
      May 22, 2022

Orders not visible in order section

I had placed order in Myntra app, but later, due to some issue with my mobile, I changed the mobile and logged in to Myntra app through my new mobile. But now, all the orders that I placed in Myntra app using old mobile are not visible in new mobile. Please help me resolve this issue as i'm mot able to track my previously placed orders....
      11 other people found this review helpful
      11 found this helpful
      Ananya Birmole
      May 22, 2022

I had initiated return of jeans after trying on due to fit issues. The tags were intact and it was placed in the same plastic packaging it was delivered in. The collection person even checked the tags and took it with them. They returned the product again saying there was a stain whereas the product was unused and wrapped immediately after packing. The stain was present even before the jeans was delivered. I need my refund.

Kapil13334
        May 21, 2022

I had two returns on consecutive days and for 1st re5urn pickup guy didn't have the image and he picked up one of the package, second day for another return pickup guy came and after seeing 2nd return he told it's not what he came for.

Then i realized he messhed up the pikcup and picked 2nd items on 1st day and from that day almost everyday i am contacting customer care.

I have multiple incident tickets open but no resolution yet, i just hear lies and being misguided by customer representative.

IN[protected]

Every day it shows pickup was failed, though no pickup attempt is even being made. It's been almost a month now and still there is no solution. What a pathetic service from such big name.

Attached are screenshots of the products i requested for return, where against saari sweatshirt was picked and now i am left with saari to give for sweatshirt pickup.

ManojDubey23
          May 21, 2022

Well This is becoming the refund scam of Myntra. I have ordered two dress for my mother. But unfortunately due to size issue It didn't get happened. When I return both dresses then one processed for refund and other kept on hold. The delivery boy came to home to handover that dress saying that tag scanning is the problem. When I called up customer care they saying that dress is used. What the hell is going in Myntra?? Such professional company is doing this. How can anybody say that you processed for 1 dress and other is kept on hold...I want my refund ASAP.

Ashef
            May 20, 2022

I received a stained and dirty tunic and when i tried to return it, they have rejected it and reshipped it to me. I want my refund for such a dirty product.

Amisha T
              May 20, 2022

I have placed an order dated 9th May.
              Still I m not getting my product. Money has been debited from mine account.
              I have called to customer care team but they have no answer.
              My product tracking number is
              MYSP[protected]
              Very bad experience

Nilu Mishra
                May 20, 2022

Address: 242,243 2nd floor pocket 9 rohini

I have returned my product on same day and it is not updated in system and thats why I didn't recieve my refund amount .called many time to customer care executive and didn't get a single solution.

I you people didn't recieved that return product talk to that pick up boy and take the action against him.

Refund my money or return that product
                Pata nahi aise kitne customer ko you people are cheated .

Myntra aise hi logo ko loot raha hai

Nimmi773
                  May 20, 2022

I ordered 2 products from myntra but they deluvered only one. the other one they marked as delivered but when I complain them they are only reling on sratus check. not investigation on deliveey person . I did online transaction so now I'm at loss of Rs. 1997. My order number is ending 72601. they looted me.

C N Sharavana
                    May 19, 2022

Address: Coimbatore

My Order ID # 1203990 [protected] in myntra.com is not delivered on promised date. When ever followed with customer care, they ask to wait for 24 to 48 hours and close the issue resolved. This item was for my son a shoe which i had to give him on 20th May 2022. In the website the order is still not dispatched. It is very embarrassing and painful to follow up. I want to sue them for my pain.

amrita_pritam09
                      from New delhi, Delhi
                      May 19, 2022

This problem has not been solved. I can't believe people are facing this problem for years and still MYNTRA has not come up with any solution . They should atleast give us a compensation as we have utilised our time for searching out the product . I have ordered few items for my sister's birthday's gift but without even asking Myntra has cancelled one of her favourite product and now the product's price has gone up . In this customer's trust will only break. I'll definitely share it among my friends and families . I literally want a compensation for spending my time to search and then emotional damage happened due to this!

Tina shivam
                        from Tezpur, Assam
                        May 18, 2022

So i ordered a roadster tshirt. and the day i got my order ...the tshirt i got was light coloured than compared to the image..so i immediately returned it..the delivery agent refused to take the tshirt as it doesn't match with the image as it was light coloured..so i talked with the customer care ..they told me everytime..we will help you..and asked the bar code and the details related to that tshirt..and at last they send me a message that they had given the correct product so your request is cancelled..now what should i do..i want my refund..

deepi8036@
                          May 18, 2022

Address: 65/1 Bhilawan hamirpur up 210301

Hi Team, I have returned my product on 12 may, however its not updated in the system and because of that refund has not initiated, and for that I have raised complain and now they are scheduled for pickup, if I have already provided the product how can I give again, I am really very much disappointed with this. Also I have called delivery boy who has picked up my product he is saying he has submitted to office. Can you please look into this and initiate my refund ASAP.
                          May 18, 2022
                          Updated by deepi8036@
                          Pickup done however refund not initiated

i am facing the same problem. Have you received the refund

AnushaAS
                            May 17, 2022

I recently ordered dressberry watch from Myntra, i returned it since the dialog size was not fitting to my hand, i returned the product in same condition but return request was rejected due to damaging product and they returned the package back to me. When I received it, it was perfectly in good condition. I tried to calling customer service representative 6 times, all the times they're telling like they're facing technical glitch and unable to check my order, which is completely lie. They're making us to keep the item by maintaining this kind of horrible or customer service. I was happy customer with Myntra, but bcz of this horrible experience, i never ever choose Myntra in future. AND I'LL NEVER LEAVE THEM, UNTIL UNLESS I GET MY REFUND. if they're not taking the item back refund, I'm going to post this Myntra's scam everywhere in social media

profoundr
                              May 17, 2022

12th May, 2022
                              The package came in an courier bag and inside the bag there was a Nike box which already looked opened. There was no tag inside the shoe or the box. The shoe was small and didn't fit so we applied for return.

14th May
                              After return we got notification that it failed the quality check and it will be reshipped. The check failed because it was missing tag.

jahidujjaman
                                May 17, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

I placed an order on 12th May on Myntra of total Amount INR 5, 957. It was initially on cash on delivery and later via the myntra app there was an option to pay online. I decided to pay the amount online via Google Pay UPI. I paid the amount successfully and the amount got debited from my account. However Myntra claims they did not received it. I have all the transaction details and reference number but still they are denying it that they received the payment. I cancelled all my orders because my money got lost.
                                The transaction details are as follows :
                                Amount : Rs. 5, 957
                                UPI transaction ID :[protected]
                                Reference Number : FOSC2022051223331411240340
                                Paid to UPI : myntra.[protected]@hdfcbank
                                Date : 12 May 2022
                                Time : 23:31

Claude Dsouza 1
                                  from Harihar, Karnataka
                                  May 17, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

Order number:[protected]-5989603

The item I received looks like it was used. It is dirty and had sweat marks on it. And it smells bad too. I want to exchange but there is no M size available. Instead of returning it will be good if I can get it exchanged for the same size. Such a bad experience with Myntra is for the first time. I know such thing can happen but kindly help me here.

I submitted a written review with photos to Myntra but they declined it. Nor did they got back to me. This is very bad customer service. Such a big company must know how to retain their customers
                                  May 19, 2022
                                  I returned the product (sweatshirt). Initially Myntra had kept my return request on hold. After two days, the request was approved and the item was picked up for return the following day by their associates. After a quality check, I received full refund. Myntra sent updates via this email: [email protected]
                                  Also the adjusting elastic string was broken when delivered

Delivered used and dirty sweatshirt - Comment #3996570 - Image #0

SonalSharma1212
                                    May 17, 2022

Address: Banglore

Attaching the copy of incident logged with Myntra and the case managers in each shift just update the incident asking 2 more days to resolve . Now its being almost a month without any solution. Very pathetic support from Myntra.

Deeja ss
                                      May 17, 2022

I did not receive my product .I received a call from delivery agent and I told him that “I am not at my place either you come tomorrow or deliver to security agent.He himself told he will deliver to security.In evening I am getting to know no parcel delivered to any security on my name.I called delivery agent asking about my parcel .he was least bothered to answer where he exactly delivered the parcel.Thereafter he didn’t pick my calls up.something was so off about him.I want either my parcel to be delivered or refund my money..Though I am a regular customer of myntra..this kind of courier service is ruining my trust on myntra.My colleagues from had faced similar problems it seems ..but myntra had called them and told it was delivered nothing can be done..then what’s the point??The delivery boy should have called me back and told what happened with the parcel..it’s like nothing ..Such a huge bad experience .Kindly do the needful 🙏