Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 86

Avinashk60
Aug 25, 2012

I had ordered bsnl penta t-pad is701c tablet on 12 august (order no. 4661737) and still it is showing status as cargo ready. After calling numerous times to customer care, they are not able to give satisfactory answer. Also awt number that they has provided doesn't show any tracking details. It is a bad experience of shopping on naptol.

Jeetur
    Aug 23, 2012

I bought VOX Mini Silai Machine from naaptol...received it me at my doorstep within a week...
    Its quick & fastest service which provided by naaptol...also received with great features..

this is very useful appliance for every home, it got it as i got no work at home, so its a like a time past for me and even i can horn my skills with it.

thanx..

rajnow
      Aug 23, 2012

i had purchased a product with Naaptol.com HTC-G1 3G Android Mobile & had some technical problems so naaptol had requested me to send back the product for refund or replacement as per my discrition. I opted for refund, as committed by Naaptol refund was credited back to my card account. I was updated by the naaptol team on regular basis through emails.

I have seen many people commenting on Mouthshut.com also i have seen Naaptol replying to the posting & resolving the complaint.

Also, there are few BAD MOUTHS he just post when replied by Naaptol they dont bother to revert.

My experience with Naaptol was great & they are definitely excelling at customer service.

raj_agr11
        Aug 22, 2012

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have placed an order for a Toy Train from naptol.com online while ordering online it did not say whether the product is in stock or not there after 5 days they have cancelled the order when caled to fid out what the issue they mentioned the product is not in stock and they will reimburse the money after 15 days when wanted to speak to supp they kept on hold for a long time ......... when they cannot supply the product they should close down the website rather lying and troubling the customers ...........

product code : 4699300
        Rajesh Christopher
        phone : [protected]

nprathm
          Aug 22, 2012

I ordered xelectron ws777 tablet from naaptol. My order no is 4495906.

I realized that after the purchase and when using the product it is not as advertised. The information provided was incomplete and misleading and the product does not comply with the features mentioned.

Listed below are the issues faced by me: -

1) Not fully compatible with all android applications.
          2) Very poor battery life. (Max. 50min) after charging the device for 4 hours.
          3) Device hangs regularly.
          4) Wifi application not working properly.
          5) Touch screen response very poor.
          6) Unable to use mobile service provider systems .i.e recharge,balance check..etc.

I have communicated these issues to Naaptol customer care and they recommended I return the device to the manufacturer service center.

The telephone number and address provided by them for the Mumbai service center makes out to be "Bombay Stock Exchange". This information is fradulent at the outset.

On intimation, Naaptol provided a Mobile number and E-mail ID. The mobile number is wrong and I receieved a response from the mail ID from Mr. Sandeep Verma - Sr. Customer Care - XElectron - Gaziabad.

He provided the product repatriation address as below: -

Techno bazaar sales corporation,
          UGSR-1B, Ansal Plaza,
          Vaishali, Ghaziabad
          UP-201010

In the absence of a land line number of the said service center or contact number of Mr. Sandeep Verma and with no way to verify the address, it is very unlikely that this is genuine.

I communicated this to Naaptol by mail but did not receive any response. After numerours calls Naaptol still insists that I talk to the manufacturer service center. They are not taking any responsibility for the sale.

This is very unprofessional and exhibits poor ethics. I feel cheated and request assistance for refund.

Prathmesh Nalawade

Naaptol.com — cheated by naaptol

I ordered xelectron ws777 tablet from Naaptol. My order no is 4495906.

I realized that after the purchase and when using the product that I was cheated. The information provided was incomplete and misleading and the product does not comply with the features mentioned.

Listed below are the issues faced by me: -

1) Not fully compatible with all android applications.
          2) Very poor battery life. (Max. 50min) after charging the device for 4 hours.
          3) Device hangs frequently.
          4) Wi-Fi application not working properly.
          5) Touch screen response very poor.
          6) Unable to use mobile service provider systems .i.e recharge,balance check..etc.

I have communicated these issues to Naaptol customer care and they recommended I return the device to the manufacturer service center.

The telephone number and address provided by them for the Mumbai service center makes out to be "Bombay Stock Exchange". This information is fradulent at the outset.

On intimation, Naaptol provided a Mobile number and E-mail ID. The mobile number is wrong and I receieved a response from the mail ID from a Mr. Sandeep Verma - Sr. Customer Care - XElectron - Gaziabad.

He provided the product repatriation address as below: -

Techno bazaar sales corporation,
          UGSR-1B, Ansal Plaza,
          Vaishali, Ghaziabad
          UP-201010

In the absence of a land line number of the said service center or contact number of Mr. Sandeep Verma and with no way to verify the address, it is very unlikely that this is genuine.

I communicated this to Naaptol and they were supposed to call me with repatriation details. I have not received any such call and after me calling them Naaptol still insists that I talk to the manufacturer service center. They are not taking any responsibility for the sale.

This is very unprofessional and exhibits poor ethics. I feel cheated and request assistance for refund.

Prathmesh Nalawade
          Dear prathamesh,

we are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-4495906 & you have received damage/Defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

As per our telephonic conversation, request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
          * Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
          * Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a replacement.
          We would request you visit your nearest courier office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

khasra no.386,
          gail no.2, a block,
          mahipalpur ext.,
          New delhi-110037.
          Land mark-near jet airlines office

on the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with naaptol order no [4495906] and your mobile/ Landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ Invoice/Delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.Com or call us at [protected] & help us with the awb# after dispatching the product.

It would take 2-3 working days for the product to reach us, & once the product reaches us we would dispatched the replacement and a same would be couriered to you within 10-15 working days.

Request your patience in the interim.

customer care
          naaptol online shopping pvt.Ltd.
          Dear prathamesh,

we are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-4495906 & you have received damage/Defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

As per our telephonic conversation, request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
          * Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
          * Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a replacement.
          We would request you visit your nearest courier office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

khasra no.386,
          gail no.2, a block,
          mahipalpur ext.,
          New delhi-110037.
          Land mark-near jet airlines office

on the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with naaptol order no [4495906] and your mobile/ Landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ Invoice/Delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.Com or call us at [protected] & help us with the awb# after dispatching the product.

It would take 2-3 working days for the product to reach us, & once the product reaches us we would dispatched the replacement and a same would be couriered to you within 10-15 working days.

customer care
          dear sir i given order projector courear person today he had call me but hi did not demo so please call me any body phone [protected]

Pramod Kashyap
            Aug 21, 2012

I had ordered for a screwdriver kit through naaptol, I got the consignment through blue dart after a week, to my surprise the entire suitcase was broken and the tools inside too. It was as if the suitcase was bought from a scrap yard. Its been 2 months now there is no reply from naaptol, I am sending mails to them some are getting bounced back. Are these people playing with us.

We acknowledge the receipt of your order. Would like to inform, we have initiated a complete refund for the said order.

Cheque Favoring : PRAMOD KASHYAP Amount : 2798.00/-

Please be informed it takes 3 working days for us to prepare the refund cheque and the same will be couriered to you at your mailing address, we expect you to receive the cheque within 7-10 working days.

Do write us back at [protected]@naaptol.com if the cheque is not delivered in 7 to 10 working days or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

customer care

Ratan_Singh
              Aug 21, 2012

Naaptol really best online shopping...

I have taken blackberry mobile for my brother & he is very happy with this products...

the entire phone, plenty of apps, love the call quality, very practical keyboard, rubber trim. no 3g is the mail drawback...

http://www.naaptol.com/price/645901-BlackBerry-Curve-8520.html

its link for all ..share & buy if want it with gr8 features.....

akshatjain87
                Aug 21, 2012

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

i have ordered a strontium 4gb pendrive from www.naaptol.com.on the website it was showing that price of that pen drive is Rs.999/-, but the discounted price on naaptol.com is Rs.239/-. But when i recieved my pen drive and i opened it, the price written on it was Rs.180/- only.i have bean cheated by giving false information on the website and had paid more price than it was required.
                this is not good.it should be given justice

Thank you for notifying us with your complaint, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would surely resolve issue, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you better.

Looking forward for an early update from your end and hope that you would give us an opportunity to bring a satisfactory conclusion to the issue.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

Please be assured of complete resolution.

Customer Service.
                Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.

Sharmarks
                  Aug 19, 2012

Address: Jhalawar, Rajasthan

naaptol/bluedart is a fraud service.
                  Complaint against: Naaptol.Com

Order no.: 4365239

Amount loss/claim: Rs. 3398.0
                  blue dart give me my pod without stamp of naaptol.
                  Topics: Naaptol Naaptol.com

I orderd a econnect 1 ghz 7inch tablet pc with 3G-e714
                  tablet from naaptol.Com.I received it on 12th of july 2012 but when I operated it,it was found to be defective.I called the customer care & they guided me to send back the tablet to their service center,which I DID through blue dart couriers on 14th of july 2012 & it was delivered on 23th july 2012.Since then I am calling the customer care to enquire about my product & all that I am told is to wait.The mail from their support department states that my product will be replaced within 21 days but still the product has not been replaced.I have lost my peace of mind since I bought this tablet for my brother marriage & I am really ashamed of shopping at naaptol.Com,a company that sells defective products & is duping the sincere customers of their hard earned money.Whoever reads this,please be aware of shopping at naaptol.Com or you will loose all your money & peace of mind.
                  Sir, i feel very very sad
                  b/z it's my earning money.
                  My mob. No. [protected]
                  My dockit no.

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : ORDER NO-4365239
                  Pickup Date 14 July 2012
                  From Jaipur
                  To New Delhi
                  Status Shipment Redirected
                  Contact Customer Service
                  New Waybill No [protected]

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 027 - [protected]
                  Pickup Date 16 July 2012
                  From New Delhi
                  To New Delhi
                  Status Returned To Origin
                  Contact Customer Service

Waybill No : [protected] Reference No : 4365239
                  Pickup Date 17 July 2012
                  From New Delhi
                  To Mumbai
                  Status Shipment Redirected
                  Contact Customer Service

Waybill No : [protected]
                  Pickup Date 21 July 2012
                  From Navimumbai
                  To Mumbai
                  Status SHIPMENT DELIVERED
                  Date of Delivery 23 July 2012
                  Time of Delivery 11:55
                  Recipient Paresh

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have received damage/defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Customer Service.

FAIZAN faizan khan
                    Aug 18, 2012

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I have received my cheque no.151767 from naaptol. My bank want to micr code first
                    three digits. I there for request you to send me micr code.i m faizan khan /
                    [protected] from meerut
                    Dear Faizan,

As per our telephonic conversation, you said that you have not get the MICR code with cheque.

we regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned finance team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Customer Care

robinh
                      Aug 17, 2012

i recently bout Automatic Money Counter with Fake Currency Detector from Naaptol.com
                      This electronic machine with UV light keeps away fake currency from you.

This machine can easily count the currency notes and identify the fake currency out of a bundle. It saves a lot of time and efforts of mine which are obviously required by manual counting and checking at kool price.

Quality good Supplied by Naaptol
                      I have purchased Mobile handset From NAAPTOL Boss Make Model ephone 3300+ just twomonth before in May 2010,which having several problem from day one
                      its battery does not get fully charge by its own charger.
                      it get hang frequently
                      recently its touch screen is not working i.e now phone is out of order.
                      for above problem I have contacted Naaptol several times but no use still they have not done any arrangement to send my phone there at naaptol.
                      please Beaware about Naaptol,it is froud Company.
                      if you put consumer complaint naaptol @ google you will get thousands of victim of naaptol.
                      if any body know the number of naaptol CEO Manu agarwal publish it at consumer complaint.

NAAPTOL — Phone not working

My order number 638758, model no i71pro mobile phone received yesterday, but it's not working.

With the reference of Advertisement in news paper Times of India I requested a car stereo system from naaptol on 3 February 2011 and the faulty product is delivered to me.
                      I returned the same product via. blue dart on 12 of February 2011. As per blue dart product is received at naaptol on 14 of February.

The actual cost mentioned in times of india for the carstereo is Rs. 12999 and discounted price is Rs. 2249 . The product i received is having worse quality and faulty. I estimated its cost in local market within same cost local car stereo distributors was ready to provide even better product. I dont know why Times of India such a great news paper is supporting Naaptol for selling worse quality product with respect to cheap price.

The conclusion is till today I did not received my product ( Car stereo system).

I am really feeling shameful within myself for purchasing products from naaptol, Its my humble request to you kindly provide me the product or return my money back to me. I will provide you my account numbers.

Please do the needful and resolve this problem soon.

pratulc
                        Aug 17, 2012

i m in to admin & instead of ordering from the vendor, i booked product online from Naaptol.com 15 Piece of HP USB Pen Drive V210 8 GB for my company from Naaptol.com.

Trust the product was delivered in 3 days as it was in the same city & the quality of the product is good.

I have ordered more 35 piece company requirement & also received a diccount voucher of 750rs for my next shopping at Naaptol. Great Marketing funda, which attracts customer to shop with them again.

I would say it was a hassle free shopping for me.

CA Madhukar Gupta
                          Aug 16, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have ordered a portable hard drive (Toshiba Canvio Plus 500GB USB 3.0, order number 4422667)online from the Naaptol.com on 16th July 2012.

On 18th July 2012, I receive a parcel from the company that I took after payment of cash INR 4399.

When I opened the parcel, i found some other product was delievered to me. After knowing that I immediately send few emails to the Naaptol including the customer support and the CEO helpline. After 3-4 hours I receive a call from the customer care in which the representative promised me that they will refund my amount but to do so I need to send back the product to their Delhi based Godown.

I sent the product back to the Godown of the company on the very same day.

I already been a month, the company never responded to any of my email.

I have filed a consumer complaint against the company. Lets see if this helps me out

If any body has any suggestion, please feel free to contact me.
                          Madhukar Gupta,
                          i ordered an itemi i.e Dell Inspiron Mini 10inches laptop on 11th august 2010 through naaptol. I received the the laptop on 23rd august 2010, but I have got an wrong product. I contacted them today regarding the issue , and asked them to send the correct product as ordered by us. but the executive argued with us stating that its not their fault. And blamed us for this wrong delivery
                          Kindly look into the matter as early as possible and could get back to me with some help.

order no:650660
                          N C Ray
                          I have ordered for a car multimedia player with USB, MP3 and FM, vaccum cleaner with free Kingston pen drive.But I have received a car multimedia player without MP3. The car vaccum cleaner is broken and the pen drive is not Kingston.So kinly iook into the issue and send the correct product.

Order No:978467
                          M.Sivaji
                          Dear mr.Gupta,

we acknowledge the receipt of your order. Would like to inform, we have initiated a complete refund for the said order.

Cheque favoring : madhukar gupta amount : 4399.00/-

Please be informed it takes 3 working days for us to prepare the refund cheque and the same will be couriered to you at your mailing address, we expect you to receive the cheque within 7-10 working days.

Do write us back at [protected]@naaptol.Com if the cheque is not delivered in 7 to 10 working days or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

customer care

Loshan Lenka
                            Aug 16, 2012

Address: Sundargarh, Odisha

PLEASE GUYS DO NOT PURCHASE ANY THING FROM NAAPTOL. THEY ARE FRAUD,THEY SHOW YOU ONE THING AND DELIVER YOU OTHER, PLEASE BEWARE. I AM SUFFERING BY THIS WHEN I BUY A CAR STEREO, AND CUSTOMER CARE TOLD ME THAT THEY CANT HELP ME WITH THIS, EVEN THE SPECIFICATION WRITTEN ON THE PAGE DOES NOT MATCH FROM ANY ANGLE. ORDER NO. 4562182

We tried to reach you at your given number but was not reachable.

Please accept my apologies for the issue & thank you for bringing it to our notice.

We thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our product /service did not meet your expectations.

There was a pricing error on a packaging. We have corrected the issue and apologize for the confusion this may have caused. We will not be honoring the incorrect price on the packaging and, again, apologize for the mistake.

If you are not satisfied with the product, you can write us back at [protected]@naaptol.com, we would inform you the procedure to send back the product for refund.

We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue at earliest
                            Please be assured of complete and satisfactory resolution.

Truly,
                            Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt Ltd
                            same thing happened with me also.. they shown different product and send totally different.. chori aur seenajori, they refused to return.

sudharshanmk
                              Aug 15, 2012

HI,

am sudharshan from Bangalore, i have ordered Orbit Gazabo 8 inches Rechargeable Fan with Light on 12th july of 2012 product was not delivered by in time. When ever i track for order it shows cargo ready, if i call to customer support they did respond properly. I totally fed with their service. finally i went for cancellation of product 9th august 2012 but they didn't take into action. Again i called on 15th august 2012 they said for cancellation it will 15 days n money will refunded by after 15 days. Hope you guys how their service will be, please don't go for naaptol to buy any product. am attaching the all documents please check it.

GAZEBO — Customer Service

About a month ago I put a Gazebo on layaway @ the 15th street
                              store in Panama City..I asked Chris the clerk if he had checked the contents of the box that the Gazebo was in because I wanted to make sure no defective parts were in the box..Chris assured me that he thoroughly checked the box...Not so when my son-inlaw got it home the top of the Gazebo frame was all mangled up...We were given a rough time and had to drive 15 miles out to another store to pick up a replacement part...?????Very, Very Poor service to a customer that had recently spent over $500.00
                              @ the store...??????????????
                              Layaway incident: I was told by the Manager of the 15th street k Mart store that she could put a sign for pickup on the 08-28-
                              2008...She said she could not guarantee it would still be there but she would have a sign in big letters to SAVE FOR PICKUP...
                              Told me to call back the morning of[protected] and both my wife and me did...Chris informed us that the layaway was still there and all we had to do was come and pick it up...We had no idea that we would encounter any problem...Chris then said he didn't know who but somebody put the tools I had in layaway up...I was pretty pissed off because he lied to us...I do appreciate the excellent service we received from the Tyndall Parkway store and they are good decent people...This Chris needs an ATTITUDE adjustment and extended training on how to treat a customer...

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have not received delivery.

We regret for the pro-longed delay in dispatching the order to you. Please accept our apologies over this incident.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics and vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

customer care

Gaurav.mospl
                                Aug 15, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have online purchased blackberry tour 9630 GSM mobile phone from naaptol.com on january 2012 according to naaptol mobile handset were brand new but i was facing some problems in handset last 15 days so i just checked handset at blackberry service centre.

who person checked handset he said to me that your handset already opened you are using GSM sim in CDMA handset naaptol sold old handset to you.

I already complained to Naaptol.com customer service he said that we can not any help with this matter.

So please take a priorty on this matter and do the needul.

Gaurav Mishra
                                Mob : [protected]
                                Email : gaurav.[protected]@gmail.com

As per our telephonic conversation we regret to inform you as the order for "3276327 " is beyond warranty period (i.e-6mths) request you to kindly visit your nearest Mobile shop.

Kindly bear with us and apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Customer Care

smita_fashion
                                  Aug 14, 2012

Hello Team,

My best shopping at naaptol store...

I bought Stylish 3 Printed Georgette Sarees + Classic 1 Gram Gold Jewellery from Naaptol......

Customer always want satisfaction with the products which I have experienced with Naaptol...

I got all the products with such a low cost compared to the market price without compromising on quality ....

Naaptol is the best organization for online Shopping for all.........

Thanks.................

shoaib2387
                                    from Darwha, Maharashtra
                                    Aug 14, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Name : Md Shoaib Ansari
                                    Address: 48, Pilkhana 3rd Lane Howrah-711101 Westbengal
                                    Mobile [protected]

Order no. 4386859

Product: XElectron WS707 tablet
                                    Color: White
                                    Offer: Xelectron WS707 1.5GHz 7 Capacitive touch tablet PC
                                    Vendor XElectron

As said "Battery Life (Hours)
                                    stand-by time: 5-10 H, Wi-fi about 4.5 H" but only for 30 minutes.
                                    When complain about battery they said no need to return product we will send a new battery later on they ignore my complain.
                                    No sim slot as per there advertisement.
                                    Please help me naaptol has cheat me i want to return the product and the customercar are not giving the positive response
                                    Dear customer,

please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Request yo to kindly call on our mentioned customer care no .[protected] & you can also directly write to the vendor at [protected]@xelectron.Com.

Please be assured of complete & satisfactory resolution.

customer care
                                    I have Buy the tablet from naaptol why i will talk to the XElectron eithersend me a battery or just return my money and get your tab back

anjanaa12
                                      Aug 13, 2012

Address: Gujarat

First sent defective rusted m/c when complained and after several calls sent again a defective m/c after 4 months of complaints n tracking ,that piece also motors starts once the switch n nothing else works its just a showpiece. If i again complain they will repeat the same for sure i thought better not to waste my time n money as i did last time.
                                      Naaptol Products and Customer Service is pathetic.
                                      Aug 8, 2021

Thank you for notifying us with your complaint, we regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

Customer Service.

Saroj sahdev
                                        Aug 12, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had placed order for the sillai machine with slicing &dicing master . in June 2011 ,as per add in TOI on 10th june 2011 showing code no 918. for rs 1999 + 299 shipping charges through Naaptol .com deals. However they have sent only silai machine without the slicing & dicing master as shown in the advertisement.we have paid full amt of rs 1999 + 299=2298 rs. we have given repeated verbal complaints on naaptol phone. Recently spoke to Sunil on 8th august on the naaptol complaint phone Also written complaint is given on naaptol .com on 9th august2012 but received no reply.
                                        My details are : Mr Indersain Sahdev Phone no[protected]
                                        Email is : [protected]@hotmail.com Mobile [protected]
                                        could you please reply to my complaint & send me the remaining part of the order ie the slicing & dicing master

We were trying to reach you on:[protected], [protected], but at that time you were not contactable.

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Customer Service.