Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 89

Rahul Mauerya
Jul 16, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Order No. 3697795
Rahul Mauerya
rahul.[protected]@gmail.com

I bought a HTC EVO 4G CDMA Mobile from Naaptol.com online and that was not working properly so i complaint to naaptol. they told me that please send it on our office address and you will get a new mobile or refund whatever you want. i sent that mobile to naaptol.
After few days i called to naaptol customer care and the told me please send POD and after received POD you will get your refund within 21 days.
Still I am calling to them and they always says that we don't have any record about your refund i am sending your refund request please wait, you will inordinately give you refund. they also accept that we got your POD on 19th June, 2012.
Please help me to receive my refund from naaptol.
My Order no is 3697795.

Naaptol refund policies are as following

For Online Refunds
• In case the payment mode of the refunded order is Online (Credit Card/Net Banking) the amount will be refunded to the customer Card Account.
• Refund will be done within 2 working days from the date of request of refund.
• For online refund the transaction might take 3-5 working days to reflect into your account.
For Offline Refunds
• In case the payment mode of the refunded order is offline (COD/Cheque/DD/any other offline payment mode) the mode of refund will be through Cheque.
• Refund will be done within 2 working days from the date of request of refund.
• Refund cheques will be sent to the billing address of the refunded order.
naaptol is fraud company, always cheat with people, so many complaint already registered against naaptol.
Dear customer,

as per our telephonic conversation you said that you have sent product at our warehouse address for replacement.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Your complaint ID 2728843 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you at the earliest. We request your patience in the interim.

You can also directly write to the vendor at [protected]@voxmobiles.Com & [protected]@voxmobiles.Com.

Please be assured of complete & satisfactory resolution.

customer care
naaptol online shopping pvt.Ltd.
I am still waiting for your or your vendor call or positive response.
i call up to naaptol customer care and there in no update about my refund or replacement of mobile.
now you tell me that what i have to do?
when i check all the complain related website on all website customer is lock a complaint. why naaptol.com is still signing contract with cheater or poor contractor.
anyway, i just want to know about my complaint ID 2728843, which given by you..
Hi friends,

Still WAITING FOR MY PRODUCT FROM NAAPTOL. STILL I DID NOT RECEIVED MY HTC MOBILE BUT I AM HAPPY TO HELP PEOPLE.
I GOT SO MANY CALLS, AFTER PUBLISH MY MOBILE NO. ON consumercomplaints.in AND I SHARE MY EXPERIENCES WITH THEM.
ONCE I GOT TWO CALLS ONE OF WANT TO BUY A LAPTOP FROM NAAPTOL, HE ASKED TO ME SIR WHAT HAPPENED WHEN I WAS CLARIFY ABOUT NAAPTOL, I READ YOUR COMPLAINT. I SAID TO HIM DON'T BUY YOU ARE PAYING MONEY SO BUY SAFE WAY.
AND 2nd WANT TO BUT SAMSUNG GALAXY, BUT HE CALLED ME BUT NOT FOLLOW MY EXPERIENCE AND YESTERDAY HE CALL UP ME AGAIN AND TOLD ME YOU WAS WRITE SIR, I GOT A DUPLICATE PRODUCT AND LIKE YOU I AM NOT GETTING ANY RESPONSE FROM NAAPTOL.
click on below link and see history of naaptol, how many people is crying...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/?search=naaptol
Naaptol is fraud...

click on below link and see history of naaptol, how many people is crying...

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/?search=naaptol

Sathish Reddy Kakuru
    Jul 16, 2012

I have order a rotimaker from naaptol with order no: 4255588 in which I got a damaged piece , so I have returned back the roti maker to the sender , as I got from atharva infracomm india ltd,mumbai. It has been almost 1 month and I called customer in which they are not responding properly.Please provide my product or return back my money .
    Dear satish,

we are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-4255588 & you have received damage/Defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

As per our telephonic conversation, request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
    * Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
    * Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a refund.
    We would request you visit your nearest blue dart office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

khasra no.386,
    gail no.2, a block,
    mahipalpur ext.,
    New delhi-110037.
    Land mark-near jet airlines office

also, provide the centralized a/C # 113260. Mode: dp to the logistics. You will not have to pay any courier charges for the same and if asked for the value of the order at the counter, kindly mention a value below rs 1000 (as the order is defective does not hold any commercial value).

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with naaptol order no [4255588] and your mobile/ Landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ Invoice/Delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.Com or call us at [protected] & help us with the awb# & cheque favoring name.

It would take 4 to 5 days for the product to reach us, & post that we would send you the refund cheque in 12 to 15 working days.

Request your patience in the interim.

customer care
    I recieved roti maker against order no 9608378. I am not satisfied with the product. so i want to refund my money.

Gurkirpal singh
    Jalandhar
    I received roti maker against order no9692382 . I am not satisfied with the product. so i want to refund my money Because It's not roti maker This is a papad maker...!

Vinod Kumar
    Mohali
    I have ordered ROTI MAKER from NAAPTOL, (Registered Complaint No:7220168) It is the worst product i have ever seen, I do not understand how they have released the product in to the market without testing how it is working. Showing a tricky video how to make it does not solve the purpose how making roti. When I have called the customer care(No:[protected]) they say that we are unable to make the roti properly as guided. I have clearly told them that I have been trying several time with all possible ways that we can and also as they have instructed. but the answer from them is same.

ISSUE:
    The reason why I have ordered the ROTI MAKER is because, it laborious job to prepare dough and to spread or make it bigger.and with NAAPTOL ROTI MAKER the dough, when kept and pressed, the dough does not spreads or become bigger, so when it does not become bigger, we cannot make roti with it.

I also requested customer support to send the NAAPTOL ROTI MAKER EXPERT to send home and show me how to make it then i will accept that I was not making properly and I will be happy with the product, but they say that they do not have that facility.

I Request everyone not to buy the products from NAAPTOL in general and ROTI MAKER in particular.
    For all the people who are planning to buy ROTI MAKER, please do not buy and waste your money and you can contact me on [protected]

Message to NAAPTOL:
    Team Naaptol please do not try to give your silly reasons or excuses on this review. if you feel that your product is good. please send you guy "AUR ROTI BANAKE DIKHOW". else refund my money

Venkatesh G
    Hyderabad
    I have ordered a rotimaker from naaptol with order no: 13688017 in which I got a damaged piece(may be used as a demo piece), so I have decided to return back the roti maker to the sender, in case they send an alternate piece as we had paid the full money. It has been almost 1 month and I called customer care several times, in which they are not responding properly.Please provide my good working product or return back my money.Note: To best of my knowledge, it looks like almost all the clients have been supplied with only wrong material.Can Naaptol prove this to be wrong by taking the remedial action in time?
    Dr.S.Govindarajan,
    9/2, 4th Street,
    Kesari Nagar,
    Adambakkam, Chennai-600088
    have ordered a rotimaker from naaptol with order no: 13688017 in which I
    got a damaged piece(may be used as a demo piece), so I have decided to
    return back the roti maker to the sender, in case they send an alternate
    piece as we had paid the full money. It has been almost 1 month and I
    called customer care several times, in which they are not responding
    properly.Please provide my good working product or return back my
    money.Note: To best of my knowledge, it looks like almost all the
    clients have been supplied with only wrong material.Can Naaptol prove
    this to be wrong by taking the remedial action in time?
    Dr.S.Govindarajan,
    Chennai-88

tmpconscomp
      Jul 16, 2012

My order ID : 3969177

I bought mini car refrigerator from Naaptol and it was defective and not working at all. In fact when we keep cold item it's becoming hot theough in cool mode.

So i called up thee naaptol customer care and requested for return of my money. Instead thee executive suggested for replacement. I was informed that If the replaced product is also defective then it's the company's policy to return the money.

Accordingly i shipped back the product through Blue Dart giving thee Naaptol's account number. The product was received by Mr.Gagan from quantum solutions on June 12the. It's been nearly 1 month 3 days now. But still no response from your team. When i inquired an executive asked me to send "POD" details from blue dart. We contacted the blue dart people and they rejected our request.

Day by day it's becoming headache for us. I request you,sir, kindly don't trouble the customers by handing such defective products and take days to correct your mistake. Don't make us to feel that we purchased from a wrong place. Request you, at least now to return my money or replace the PROPER product.

An aggrieved customer of naaptol
      Feb 22, 2017
      May 24, 2010
      Naaptol Online Shopping Customer Care's response

Would request you to kindly provide us with your order number or mobile number so that we can help you effectively on your complaint.
      You can also reach us at our customer care number i.e. [protected]

Thanking you in anticipation.
      Naaptol Customer Care

naaptol/ — defect product

sir i purchase a spy pen 8gb vide order no 46227 dt 6 sep 09 from naptol .com it is nit working order. i complain to complain department but not receive my phone. so kindly replash my spy pen .as soon as possable. ........ anis siddiqui. dt 14.12.09

naaptol online shopping mumbai — Mobile delivery and no answer

i purchased mobile Classis Boss e phone from online shoping Naaptoll company at 04/02/2010. when i deliver mobile then i found my mobile was faulty. so suddenly i send parcel for mumbai.

still now i dont get any answer and when i purchase mobile then it is policy in 7 to 15 days mobilew will get.but still i dont get any parcel and i alreaddy spend money for this mobile.

please take strict action against this company.i send one photo copy of this side where my all detais given.

mansukh

NAAPTOL — PRODUCT MISSING IN BOX

I had ordered a Biomagnetic bracelet from Naaptol (ORDER NO 838260). I paid the courier Rs 300/-. When I opened the packet and the box within it, THE BOX WAS EMPTY.

NAAPTOL HAS FRAUDED ME BY RS 3000/-.
      The amount paid was Rs 3000/- and not Rs 300/- as appearing in complaint

NAAPTOL — defective product returned , no reply

I received a defective , used , old phone from naaptol on an online order . The payment was made as cash on delivery .
      After finding it defective , I tried to call the customer care number . Since I could not connect , I sent complaint to the two mail id's provided on net : [protected]@naaptol.com, [protected]@naaptol.com . There was no reply . I could connect customer care through phone and they said I didn't complaint in time . They don't consider complaint through mail .
      Any way , they gave an address to return the product .
      I sent the product to the given no; immediately through bluedart . It is over a week since then there has not been any response from naaptol . Somehow I cannot get connected to the customer care number .
      It says network busy or wrong number or something .

I am deeply disappointed by this attitude from naaptol . I think I lost my money and the product .
      I would greatly appreciate if my money could be refunded .

order no : 857656

my mail id :kv.[protected]@gmail.com Ph; [protected], [protected] .

Thanks and regards ,

kvraj.
      naaptal sending defect product to all consumer, so pls dont buy any product from naaptal online or through mobile - praveenkumar.

NAAPTOL — DEFECTIVE PRODUCTS

ORDER NO - 824677
      DATED- 30/9/2010
      PRODUCT NAME - 102 PC JACKPOT JWELLERY COM...
      COST VALUE - 3299/-

RECEIVED ON 11/10/2010 DEFFECTIVE PRODUCTS AND RETURNED IMMEDIATLY VIDE RECIEPT NO : 113260 DATED 15/10/2010 BY BLUE DART .
      COMPANY CONFIRMED THE RECIEPT OF PRODUCTS.BUT NOT YET REFUNDED THE AMOUNT.

--BHARTI KRIPLANI
      [protected]@yahoo.in

NAAPTOL — Defective item

I have received a Car Multi Media Player against the order no. 1106580 after paying Rs. 2199/= through courier from Naaptol.
      Car Multi Media Player received as above is not functioning properly. FM radio is not working in the player and voice of player in MP 3 is very penetrating and irritable even in low volume.

NAAPTOL — do not send my product back

a mobile handset named Blackcherry BL7000 purchased from NAAPTOL and the set stop working under warrenty period so in order to repaired that set i send back the handset to the company at 31st,july,2010 but company do nt send mack my phone back.
      my product code is 264240
      i am neutral
      I HAD PURCHAGED SPYPEN FROM NAAPTOL BUT IT WAS DEFECTIVE
      I SENT MY PRODUCT BACK TO NAAPTOL BUT THEY DO NOT REPLY ME
      & ONE ANSWER MY QUESTION PLEASE HELP ME

ORDER NO 1289301
      PRDCT- SPYPEN
      SHRIMALI ALPESH V
      (M)[protected]/[protected]
      this is to inform that i had received a defective handset and a duplicate battery from naaptol against my order no. 1333510. And was asked to send back the entire product.
      I sent it in the condition received even with the plastics on 18th feb it reached. And was told you will receive the new product within 7-10 days. But till now i have not received.
      They simply say please wait we are in receipt of your order. We have asked the vendor to do the same on priority basis. But i am not able to understand what the matter is, that they are still processing my order. If they cant process the same they refund my money. They should even call and state what is the problem. They are not even responding through mail.

K.Agarwal
      order no.1333510
      Mob. no. [protected]

With the reference of Advertisement in news paper Times of India I requested a car stereo system from naaptol on 3 February 2011 and the faulty product is delivered to me.
      I returned the same product via. blue dart on 12 of February 2011. As per blue dart product is received at naaptol on 14 of February.

The actual cost mentioned in times of india for the carstereo is Rs. 12999 and discounted price is Rs. 2249 . The product i received is having worse quality and faulty. I estimated its cost in local market within same cost local car stereo distributors was ready to provide even better product. I dont know why Times of India such a great news paper is supporting Naaptol for selling worse quality product with respect to cheap price.

The conclusion is till today I did not received my product ( Car stereo system).

I am really feeling shameful within myself for purchasing products from naaptol, Its my humble request to you kindly provide me the product or return my money back to me. I will provide you my account numbers.

Please do the needful and resolve this problem soon.

NAAPTOL — for not giving refund

i had bought a product from naaptol which was a mobile. the product was found to be defective as soon as i got the mobile with order no:673434.. blackcherry bl 9000 full touch screen mobile of rs4100. i sent it back to the company for repair. but they didnt correct it. i then sent it for refund in november 2010 but till now i didnt get any refund. i have called the customer care people more than 100 times. no favor has been done to me. its a waste to take products from naaptol i guess.
      sorry... its rs 4199 and not 4100...

NAAPTOL — defective product

I bought the product wespro i pad, from naaptol. my order no'1084324.the product i got is defective.I complaint to naaptool directly times on phone n two times via net thru complaint deptt.but they r not responding me.pls do something otherwise i will take some serious action.my name is saiyida durratuttaj, my cell no;[protected]
      Last month i bought a Mini Silai Machine Combo from Naaptol.Com after seeing an ad in newspaper. My Naaptol.com Order No. 1598261 dtd. 7/4/2011. I got the product and a few days later i found that the Sewing Machine was not in satisfactory level, and its not working. Because of this I suffered a lott. I complained a lot of times to the Naaptol customer care. Naaptol.com Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.We would request you to visit your nearest Blue Dart office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:C.N.Corporation, A/b b/wing, Star Manor Apt, Anand Road, Near Ruhia Hall, Malad (West), Mumbai- 400064.Also, provide the centralized A/c # 113260. Mode: DP to the logistics. You dont have to pay any courier charges for the same. Kindly mention your Order # [1598261] sending it back on a piece of paper in the parcel Please help us with the AWB # after sending the product.You will surely get the replaced product within 7 to 10 working days from the day we receive the product back, they promised they will get back me soon.But they didn’t given any response. Since then I am trying to contact Naaptol.com Every customer of Naaptol.com is facing the same problem. I would like to request you to kindly take a action against the firm (i.e. Naaptol.com) which they given in the News Paper is [protected] / [protected]. This firm is continously cheating the public with their fraud Advertisement and wrong products.I recived your mail message then i went to the nearest BLUE DART COURIER but they are not taking the your product { Mini Silai Machine Combo }. The Blue Dart Courier people say that they want your company instructions letter and Mail Message them. The waranty period is also coming to end, I have Mailed Messages you many times but there is no reply from you sir. you have given some CENTRALIZED A/C NO:113260, MODE " D P " and ORDER NO: 1598261 on dated[protected]. so plz replace me a new product or refund me the total amount Rs:2300=00.
      I humbly request you to kindly some take immediate necessary action as early as possible.
      I want take a strict action against the firm so that they should rectify my problem immediately.

Thanking you sir,
      yours sincerely,
      K. KALPANA SREE,
      Mobi No [protected] & [protected].
      E Mail: [email][protected]@rediffmail.com
      ADDRESS:-
      H No 3-5-125/4/2, Rd No 7, Krishna Nagar, H B Colony, Moula-Ali, HYDERABAD – 500040 ( A P ).
      We had ordered for 16GB SPYPEN, recd. faulty product, sent back for replacement, recd. second time after 45 days that also faulty product.
      we have demanded for refund.

Ram Manek

I ordered a Blackberry 8320 curve through naaptol.com. The order number of this product is 2098365.

This order was delivered at my residence on 23rd July 2011. We also paid INR 8199 for the receipt of this delivery (INR 7999 for the product + INR 200 as shipping charge)

When we tried to use the phone, we came to know it is a defective one as it turns off once any key is pressed and then again takes time to turn on.

It is shame that websites like Naaptol are cheating with people like this. I am also feeling that it would have been better for me if I would have opted to purchase the same phone from the Blackberry outlet and not from these cheaters.

It would be my request to kindly help me in order to get my money refunded.

With kind regards,

Chinmoy Anand
      Mob: +91 [protected]
      I agree with the comments of K Agarwal. I have received defective / poor quality products myself (car kit and a folding multipurpose table) I have returned the folding multipurpose table which has been received by naaptol on 12 Aug 2011. However, no refund received till date. I have made several calls to their call centre. Everytime I call them I have to repeat my entire story of the defective table. Why cant they keep the history of calls with them??? The only update the agent has is that the refund is being processed and that it will be received in 7 working days. I wonder how many more "7 working days" will I have to wait for.

Shailesh
      had ordered multipurpose portable folding table from naaptol.com through a newspaper ad. the product received in defective. the customer care say cant do anything about it.so what has to be done
      Dear Mr. Branhay,

We regret for the inconvenience caused, Kindly accept our sincere apologies.

We request you to kindly help us with your order # and contact details to assist you further.

Be assured you will receive a positive response from our end.

You can also reach us @ [protected] or can write us at [protected]@naaptol.com or [protected]@naaptol.com

Customer Care,
      Naaptol Online shopping Pvt Ltd.
      thanks for considering my complaint. as u had asked the order no is 2289522 and contact no is [protected]

My Name is James Raja and I had ordered a Wespro tab on 11/04/2011.
      Order Number - 2774441.

I received this product today 11/11/2011 from Aramex Couriers and I have paid the complete amount of Rs. 6298/-. This product is faulty and it does not work at all. This tab also looks refurbished. I kindly request you to send me a replacement as soon as possible or provide me with a complete refund. Kindly respond back to my request at the earliest.

Order Id : 2774441
      Product name :Wespro Touch Screen Tablet PC with 3G
      Offer Details :NIL
      Offer price : Rs. 5999 Shipping cost : Rs. 299/-
      Product Quantity : 1 Order Amount : Rs. 6298.0/-
      Customer Name : James Raja
      Customer Address 256, 1ST MAIN, 1ST CROSS, FURTHER EXTENSION, VIVEKNAGAR, BANGALORE - 560047., 256, 1ST MAIN, 1ST CROSS, FURTHER EXTENSION, VIVEKNAGAR, BANGALORE - 560047., BANGALORE-560047, (KARNATAKA)
      Mobile : [protected]
      Email Id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in Date : Sun Nov 06 18:28:04 IST 2011

James Raja
      I book a car stereo cum fm usb player on 4th dec 2011 when i received from courier then i fit it on my car but it not worked so kindly change my pruduct or return my money

myorder no 2945909

jaydeep dash
      santi nagar
      nuapada
      cuttack-753004
      i have purchased a handy came from you but it is a defective product
      contact me on [protected]

NAAPTOL — defective handset send

i had ordered for black berry strom 9530 mobile handset through NAAPTOL[protected], order no. 2954871) one month back . i received the product but its a damaged piece . we contacted NAAPTOL customer care repeatedly but we every time got false promises that our problem would be solved within 48 hours ...and its now a month and till date no problem is solved .
      Dear Ms.Lanjewar,

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We have every desire to address your needs and provide the best solution available to resolve your issue as soon as possible.

Your complaint Id 2160458 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you within 48 to 72 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.

You can also directly write to the vendor at [protected]@voxmobiles.com & [protected]@voxmobiles.com.

Customer Care
      Naaptol Online Shopping Pvt.Ltd.
      I purchased Wespro 10" MID from Naaptol.com (order No. 3135989). Even after charging 6 hrs, the MID is not switching on.So i need to return the product i want my money back i brought that tablet by cash on delivery so please help me.
      Dear Mr.Jayprakash,

Your complaint Id 2276826 & we have escalated this case to concerned vendor they will get back to you within 48 to 72 working hours. We request your patience in the interim.

You can also directly write to the vendor at [protected]@wesprodigital.com.

Customer Care
      Dear Ms.Lanjewar,

We acknowledge the receipt of your order. Would like to inform, we have initiated a complete refund for the said order.

Please be informed it takes 3 working days for us to prepare the refund cheque and the same will be couriered to you at your mailing address, we expect you to receive the cheque within 7-10 working days.

Customer Care
      Dear Ms.Lanjewar,

We regret for the delay in responding to you. Please accept our apologies over this incident.

Please be informed that your refund cheque is being prepared and the refund cheque will reach your mailing address within 7-8 working days.

Please find below the refund details.
      Refund amount-9798.00
      Cheque no-138019

Request you patience in the interim.

Customer Care
      Dear Ms.Lanjewar,

We regret for the delay in responding to you, please accept our apologies at this incident.

We would like to infor you that refund cheque had already sent from our end.

Kindly check below mention cheque details:-
      Refund amount-9798.00
      Cheque no-138019
      Courier Name- QUANTIUM SOLUTIONS
      AWB No-D38652896

Be assured will get refund cheque within next 2-3 working days.

Once again please accept my apologies at this incident.

Customer Care

NAAPTOL — not Giving Refund against faulty product

I receive a Mobile Handset Which is faulty and after complaint it also not responded properly from Service department, then after their mail confirmation I sent mobile handset to their Delhi office and asked for Refund of Money, they agreed for Refund but till date no refund receive from them and not properly communicating to customer also.
      a very pathetic approach from them

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

Please be assured of complete resolution.

Customer Service.

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have sent product at our warehouse address for replacement.

However, we have escalated issue our concern vendor team & they will dispatch the product within 7-10 working days.

Do write us back at [protected]@naaptol.com if the replacement is not received in 7 to 10 working days or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

Customer Care
      Dear Naaptol Team,

My order ID : 3969177

As per my complaint in consumer complaints website, the concerned replacement of my product was delivered in time.

The product delivered is in very pathetic state. The door hinges were hanging and door could not be closed. The glasses were broken and there were scratches all around the product.

AS PER EARLIER COMMUNICATION, IF THE GOOD REPLACED IS ALSO DEFECTIVE THE MONEY WOULD BE RETURNED BACK. I request you, sir, to kindly return my money ASAP.

An aggrieved Naaptol customer..
      I have order a Spy Camera Sunglasses from Naaptol and I received the product however I did not get the FREE SD card that was supposed be there with the sunglasses. When I called the support they informed that I will get the SD card in another courier. Later I was unable to use the product as it was defective. I call the support again and they told me to send the product to New Delhi address which I sent through courier. After I couriered the product to New Delhi address I called the support and they said they received the product and I will get a new product shortly. However after 10 days again I called and now they are saying that they did not get the product as the parcel which I sent was empty. When I asked them how that is possible as the courier they received was 15-20 days back and there is no message from them about the parcel. Now they say that I am lying to them and I have sent an empty parcel and calming for new product which is absolutely rubbish. This indicates that NAAPTOL is rubbish and they are cheating public openly.

As informed to you over the phone, you had send product through track on courier awb#[protected] & the same was returned back to you by trackon courier in empty condition. Hence, naaptol is not responsible for the mishandling done by trackon courier.

We request you to register your complaint with trackon courier and demand for your product or money, which was found missing in the box.

customer care
      ORDER NO. 5423712 DATE 17.11.12
      ITEM PURCHASED - HCL ME Tablet U1
      DATE OF RECEIPT OF PRODUCT & PAYMENT - 26.11.12

I have online purchased a HCL ME Tablet U1 through "Naaptol". My order no. is 5423712. The offer with Tablet was Free(1) Reliance Dongle (2) Silver Coin (3) One assured Gift. Unfortunately, I did not receive any of the Free Gift with the Tablet. The most unfortunate part of the story is that the Tablet which I have received could not start. The Tablet was supplied by Singh Enterprises Pvt. Limited, BA 4A, Janak Puri, New Delhi – 58. Now, nobody is responding in this regard.
      We bought Vox phone through Naaptol and they have delivered defective product. I registered complaint by dialing [protected] and they have complaint number as 4226488 and told me they will call back in 48 hours and they have called after 48 hours.

Then someone by name Paul called from the number [protected] and he told to restore factory details by dialing password and said he will call back in one day as I told as I was on drive I could not do it immediately. and he never called and if I dial the same number for last one week it is always no reply or engage.

And to restore the factory details is never possible as the said password is wrong. I tried to reach to convey the same and still date he never responded.

Again I spoke to customer care number and they keep telling it is put on high priority and I do get the call. All of a sudden when I called this evening my class is closed as I have agreed their words and no exchange can happen.

If i ask the address they say they have no address to send it back and executive from Naptol should call and give the proper address to send it back.

One of the worst thing they closed my complaint without my consent

My cell is still in non working condition as per there information my money and cell both are gone.
      i purchased led cinema projector remote&stand order no:6952694 it is defected product ineed return to the product i want refund please help me
      Hi, After going through chain of emails from naaptol customers i am worried now to send back whatever i have received. I ordered for a pair of Bacca Bucci Black shoes but i have received Brown ones. Could you suggest what should i do now
      I purchased one mini-sewing machine from naaptol, order no[protected].delivered on 21.1.2015.the m/c is not working, I have booked complaint since 22.1.2015.Naaptol people told that their technical team will call me, to rectify the defect, then only I return the m/c, if it does not work.
      Despite repeated, daily requests, they r yet to call.
      it seems to be endless trouble.

A.K.AGRAWAL, ASANSOL, [protected]
      I ordered a detawind pucket surfer3g5 order no[protected] this product delivery also 14.11.2015 but this product is wrong because this product camera dign is total wrong It would be my request to kindly help me

With kind regards,
      sanjuka mukhi

Defective product - Comment #2254749 - Image #0
      Defective product - Comment #2254749 - Image #1
      Defective product - Comment #2254749 - Image #2
      i bought the product calling tablet from naaptol. my order no[protected] the product i got is defective i complaint to naaptal they are not responding me. please do something other wise i will take some action my name is Harjeet singh my phone no-[protected]
      I am Shailesh from Kasaragod. I brought Chapathi maker last week. It is utterely

waste product. I paid 2250/- with delivering charge. Whatever is shown in TV is

fake. So I want to return the product back. Please refund my money.

Order No.is 21796574. Kindly respond as soon as possible

Shailesh
      hello sir i ordered datawind ubislate 7dc* calling table through naaptol.

When we tried to use the phone, we came to know it is a defective one as it turns off once any key is pressed and then again takes time to turn on.

but now tablet display is destroyed

It would be my request to kindly help me in order to get my money refunded.

With kind regards,

ch.hymavathi,
      d.no-3-1-5-B,
      gurram vari street,
      kavali
      nellore -524201
      mail id; [protected]@gmail.com
      Maine 50pcs designer stainless steel dinner set mangwaya tha. Naptol wale cheater nikle. Unhone mujhe cheap quality ka dinner set bheja tha. Maine USS dinner set ko wapas bhejha aur mere paise wapas dene ko kahaa to WO log. Voucher denge hum aapko kaheke itna dino tak thakaya mujhe. Naptol walon ka Voucher b nahi kuch b nahi. Customer care ko call kar kar ke thak gayi mai... WO aise Kaise logon ka paisa doobake kha sakte hai.
      49 Comments

ramanjot
        Jul 16, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

ORDER NO-3841144
        LOST MY BLACKBERRY STORM DUE TO MISGUIDANCE OF NAAPTOL'S EXECUTIVES. NAAPTOL THE THIEVES HARDLY TAKE ANY INTEREST IN THE MATTER. THEY ONLY GIVE ASSURANCE THAT THEY WILL DO SOMETHING. JUST TO SAVE THEIR REPUTATION BUT DOESN'T DO ANYTHING.
        SO MY MESSAGE TO ONLINE SHOPPERS: FRIENDS BE AWARE OF SUCH FRAUDS.
        Dear Harmit,

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have sent back product at our warehouse address.

Your complaint Id 2846685 & We have escalated the issue to our concerned team and awaiting a revert on the same. We request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care

As informed to you over the phone, you had send product through Track on Courier AWB# [protected] & the same was returned back to you by Trackon courier in EMPTY condition. Hence, Naaptol is not responsible for the mishandling done by Trackon courier.

We request you to register your complaint with Trackon courier and demand for your product or money, which was found missing in the Box.

Customer Care

Shyam Dhiman
          Jul 15, 2012

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Respected Sir I ordered Mobile phone Apple 3gs 8 GB to Naaptol on 15/06/2012. MY ORDER no. is 4208536. I have transferred full payment of Rs. 20,775/- through my debit card online on the very same day. I kept tracking the delivery on regular basis. First 2/3 days they kept on telling that your order is still being processed and they asked me to wait for a week, and if then the product is not delivered then report to us. When after a week I inquired about the same, I was told that the product returned to them undelivered as the courier person could not get me due to my unavailability as per there clarification. I want to mention here Sir that the Address provide for delivery is of my Shop which remains open all week days even Sundays from 9:00 am till 8:30 pm. No courier Boy turned up there in the said period. I called Naaptol customer care for details of the courier , they provided me with the awd no and courier customer care no. I tried several times but the number didn’t responded, it didn’t existed actually. I got back to naaptol and asked them to reconsider my order and send it to me at the earliest. I was told that it was against their policy to re deliver the product once returned and they asked me to re order the product and repayment for that. I was told that my money will be refunded in next 15 working days by cheque through courier. But till date no information about that. Today I again queried about the same and had a word with shushma, at naaptol’s cc centre, and she again assured me that they are trying to help me out and I again have to wait another 15 working days for my refund. Please help me out Sir and have a strict action against such online portals which are duping people, My contact is [protected], I will be very thankful to you for this act of kindness, Thanks again.

NAAPTOL — NOT RETURNING THE PAYMENT

REF: 1. NAAPTOL ORDER NO.650458
          PRODUCT- SPY PEN, DT.17/08/10.

2. BLUE DART COURIERS, REF. NO.[protected], DT.31/08/10.

3. PROFESSIONAL COURIERS, REF.NO.MAA[protected], DT.30/09/10

TO THE ABOVE 1st REFERENCE I ORDER THE PRODUCT OF SPY PEN, AND RECEIVED IT ON 30/08/10. SAME DAY I HAD PROBLEM I CALLED THE CALL CENTRE, THEY ASK ME TO SENT IT BACK TO BELOW ADDRESS FOR REPLACEMENT.

ADITYA INFOTECK
          HARIDAS MARKET,
          BANK STREET,
          HYDERABAD,
          ANDHRA PRADESH-500095.

2ND REFERENCE I SENT THE PRODUCT FOR THE ABOVE ADDRESS FOR REPLACEMENT.

AFTER ALMOST ONE MONTH TIME (MADE SEVERAL FOLLOW UP) I RECEIVED THE RELACEMENT PRODUCT ON 25/09/10. AGAIN I CHECKED THE PRODUCT IT WAS NOT TAKING VIDEOS CONTINOUSLY, ALSO NOT SWITCHING OFF PROPERLY, ETC.,

AGAIN I CALLED THE CALL CENTRE, THEY ASK ME TO SEND IT BACK THE PRODUCT AND THEY SAID THEY WILL RETURN THE PAYMENT AFTER 20 WORKING DAYS.

3RD REFERENCE I SENT THE PRODUCT FOR THE ABOVE ADDRESS FOR RETURNS BACK THE PAYMENT TO ME. THEY RECEIVED THE PRODUCT ON 04/10/10.

AFTER THAT, WHENEVER I MADE A CALL TO THE CALL CENTRE ([protected])THEY SEMPLY TELLING THAT, WE ARE FORWADING YOUR REQUEST ANOTHER FEW DAYS YOU GOT YOUR PAYEMENT.

NOW I AM VERY MUCH MENTALLY & FINANCILLY FRACRUTED OF THE NAAPTOL COMPANY.

KINDLY HELP AND SLOVE MY ISSUE.

NAAPTOL — not delivered product or not return my money

i m akash agrawal i m booked a product of naaptol online shopping and i pay the cost of product on 16 december but now this time i have not get my product and not refund my money.

many time i called there but nobody gave me satisfide answer
          so sir i want to take a strict action of this company by you.

With the reference of Advertisement in news paper Times of India I requested a car stereo system from naaptol on 3 February 2011 and the faulty product is delivered to me.
          I returned the same product via. blue dart on 12 of February 2011. As per blue dart product is received at naaptol on 14 of February.

The actual cost mentioned in times of india for the carstereo is Rs. 12999 and discounted price is Rs. 2249 . The product i received is having worse quality and faulty. I estimated its cost in local market within same cost local car stereo distributors was ready to provide even better product. I dont know why Times of India such a great news paper is supporting Naaptol for selling worse quality product with respect to cheap price.

The conclusion is till today I did not received my product ( Car stereo system).

I am really feeling shameful within myself for purchasing products from naaptol, Its my humble request to you kindly provide me the product or return my money back to me. I will provide you my account numbers.

Please do the needful and resolve this problem soon.

NAAPTOL — NOT RETURNED THE PRODUCT

mY ORDER NO.IS 1121223, AFTER FOLLOW UP FOR 3MONTHS STILL NOT RECIEVED THE PRODUCT ,

SPY PEN 16GB WITH CAMERA
          not yet got any respose from naaptol. still i am suffering
          Dear Mr.Dhiman,

We regret for the pro-longed delay in dispatching the order to you. Please accept our apologies over this incident.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned logistics and vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Customer Care

ro — not deliver actual price

i was order a ro from flipkart Rs. 13500 but they are deliver lowest price ro rs.6500. i am complain to filpkart website for change to ro or refund my money but they are not take any action please sir give me advice how to take any action in this complaint

software missing

i was buy my tablet on naaptol website and ane tine i was replace it but in tablet play store is missing .

rabinder_720
            from Dibrugarh, Assam
            Jul 15, 2012

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I HAVE TAKEN MINLOPTOP FROM NAPTOL IN TCL LOPTOP AFTEAR 15DAYS LOPTOP IS NOTWORKING THEN I CALL NAPTOL HE/SHE SAYING WE ARE CALL YOU BUT DID NOT CALL ME . 1MONTH GO THEN HE CALL ME HE SAY ME SENT LOPTOP SRP ADDRESS I HAVE SENT THE LOPTOP BUT PROMBLE IS SAME 1MONTH AFTER AGAN I SENT LOPTOP PROMBLE SAME COMPANY NOT HELP ME MY NAME IS RABINDER MODI MY ORDER NUMBER IS 2957813 HELP ME PH [protected] OR [protected]

sambitr95
              Jul 15, 2012

Address: Jharsuguda, Odisha

I have ordered a beetel blast 440 speaker form naaptopl.com. When I get that product it is found to be defective but when I contact to the custumer care for return purpose. but the custumer care representative heve adviced me to go beetel cervice centre though in my location beetle cervice centre is not located. I have also tell the same to the custumer care but they are not leastened to me and refused to return this product.

We would surely help you, kindly help us with your order id so that we can assist you further.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

Customer Service.

prynk24
                Jul 11, 2012

i had ordered a wireless cctv camera from naaptol.com on 24th june,2012 under order id 4271002 and i already did the payment through internet banking. They have mentioned that product will be delivered in 7-10 working days but 15 working days have elasped and i have not recieved my order yet. On registering the complain to Naaptol customer care, i got a pretyped reply that it will be delievered shortly and sorry for the delay. No courier number have been alloted to track down the product. Highly ignorant behaviour is displayed by these Naaptol.com and i would like to recieve my money back.

We were trying to reach you on:[protected], but at that time you were not contactable.

We regret for the prolonged delay in dispatching the order, please accept our apologies at this incident.

We have escalated the issue to the concerned vendor and the product would be dispatched to you at the earliest on priority basis.

Please be rest assured as you will receive the product within 7-10 working days from the booking date.

Once again please accept my apologies at this incident.

Customer Care

ramanjot
                  Jul 11, 2012

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

ORDER NO-3841144
                  I ORDERED A BLACKBERRY STORM 9530 FROM NAAPTOL.DUE TO PROBLEM IN THE SET I DECIDED TO SEND BACK THE PHONE TO NAAPTOL.THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVES OF NAAPTOL GAVE ME ADDRESS OF NEW DELHI .THE CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE GUIDED ME TO PACK THE PHONE ,WRITE THE LETTER AND KEEP IT IN THE BOX.THEN SHE GAVE ME A LOCAL ADDRESS OF MOHALI AND A NUMBER .SHE SAID WHEN YOU GO TO COURIER PERSON TELL THEM THE ADDRESS, THE CODE NUMBER GIVEN BY THEM AND TELL THEM THAT THIS COURIER CONTAINS A PRODUCT OF LESS THAN 1000 RS. I DID AS PER THEIR GUIDANCE.I SEND THE COURIER AND THE COURIER GOT MISPLACED IN-BETWEEN.NOW NAAPTOL SAYS WE ARE NOT RESPONSIBLE.

NOW KINDLY ANYONE TELL ME WHO MISGUIDED AND GAVE INCOMPLETE INFORMATION? THE FIRST CULPRIT IN THE MATTER IS OBVIOUSLY NAAPTOL FOR GIVING IRRELEVANT INFORMATION.

I READ MANY SUCH CASES IN THE CONSUME3R COMPLAINT PAGE.ACCORDING TO ME THIS IS THE MIXED STRATEGY OF NAAPTOL AND COURIER SERVICE.THEY MISGUIDE AND STOLE THE EXPENSIVE PRODUCTS OF CUSTOMERS AND THEN THEY DO BLACK-MARKETING OF THE SAME GOODS.
                  Dear Harmit,

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have sent back product at our warehouse address.

Your complaint Id 2846685 & We have escalated the issue to our concerned team and awaiting a revert on the same. We request your patience in the interim.

Customer Care
                  Kindly get into matter and revert back within 2-3 day.Else I have to take further serious action.

As informed to you over the phone, you had send product through Track on Courier AWB# [protected] & the same was returned back to you by Trackon courier in EMPTY condition. Hence, Naaptol is not responsible for the mishandling done by Trackon courier.

We request you to register your complaint with Trackon courier and demand for your product or money, which was found missing in the Box.

Customer Care
                  COURIER WAS MISROUTED DUE TO INCOMPLETE ADDRESS TOLD BY SIDDHARTH.IT REVOLVED IN HYDERABAD, DEHLI, AMBALA FOR AROUND 20 DAYS.NOW YOU NAAPTOL TELL ME WHERE SHOULD I GO TO GET BACK MY PHONE.TRACKON SAYS ASK NAAPTOL WHO TOLD YOU TO SEND A PHONE OF 9000 IN A COURIER.BECAUSE IT OFTEN HAPPENS THAT COURIER GOT MISPLACED.AND ONE MORE THING YOU TOLD ME TO TELL THEM THAT COURIER CONTAIN THE PRODUCT OF LESS THAN 1000.YOU PEOPLE ARE IN THIS FEILD AND YOU EVEN DONT KNOW THAT COURIERS ARE SCANNED AND THEY CAME TO KNOW THAT WHAT IS IN THE COURIER.

balunivethitha
                    from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                    Jul 11, 2012

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

I am purchased the HTC G1 Android mobile phone through Naaptol. My order No : 4010350. The phone sent to me was not functioning. After the Naaptol's advise through email, I resend my phone through Blue Dart Courier Service to said wharehouse in Mumbai.. After that I have received email from Naaptol ([protected]@naaptol.com). Email copy enclosed herewith. As per this email information the whole phone sent by General Post Office AWB No: RD[protected]IN. But the said parcel Not yet received by me at till date. I enquired the Post Office, there is no parcel is booked in this AWB No: RD[protected]IN .
                    So, I want to receive the new phone from Naaptol. In this matter I write so many emails to [protected]@naaptol.com. Please Make necessary steps to solve my problem with Naaptol and other one Not got this experience with Naaptol.
                    T.S. Balamurugan,
                    Cell no: [protected]

Received Email.
                    from support [protected]@naaptol.com
                    Jun 22
                    to me, jignesh.gangap., divya.susai

Dear Mr Balamurugan,

Thank you for writing to Naaptol.

We regret for the delay in responding to your mail, please accept our apologies at this incident.

Kindly be inofrm that vendor have dipstached whole product via General Post Office and AWB no:- RD[protected]IN

The product will be delivered at your billing address within 7-10 working days.

We request your patience in the interim.

Manjeet S.
                    CRM.

As per our telephonic conversation you said that you have sent product at our warehouse address for replacement.

We have escalated the issue to our concerned vendor team and awaiting a revert on the same.

Customer Care

Bhargavi1182
                      Jul 10, 2012

I have purchased a product from your company NAAPTOL. Order Details 4130611 are given below.

The day when i received the product (within 10 minutes) when i opened the package, i found the product was completely broken. Immediately i called your customer care back and told them i will send the product back and i need the refund. Till today i have been keep calling your customer care almost 25 times and waiting for them to refund the money.

I sent the product back to your company through bluedart couriers. Find the attached POD sheet. The Courier tracking number is [protected]. Find the attached POD sheet for information on delivery.

Today when i called they said that they are processing my re-placement which i never asked at all. When i ask for something, they update their own information in the system, which is completely not acceptable. I need my money back. This is the very worst experience i am going through with your company.

I need my money back. I am now writing to CEO of the NAAPTOL and let me see what kind of response that i get back

Order Details
                      Product: Stunning Classic 1 Gram Gold Plated Heavy Jewellery Order Number - 4130611
                      Quantity: 1
                      Order Amount: 1698.00
                      Shipping Detail: BHARBAGAVI .E.G.
                      Current Status: Order Delivered
                      State Date: [protected]:35:37.0
                      Status Description: This order is shipped. Thank you for shopping with us. Please call [protected] for assistance.

As per our telephonic conversation, you said that you haven't received your refund cheque but we would like to informed you that we have already sent your cheque.

Kindly check below mention cheque details.

Cheque Favouring Name:- Bhargavi Govindarajulu
                      Cheque No:-150111
                      Refund Amount:-1698.00
                      Cheque Sent Via QUANTIUM SOLUTIONS courier & AWB No
                      :-D38756909.

we expect you to receive the cheque within 7-10 working days.

Do write us back at [protected]@naaptol.com if the cheque is not delivered in 7 to 10 working days or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

customer care
                      One of your customer care people with the name Siddharth spoken to me and informed that they will he be checking the Cheque status and update me on the same.

Till now i haven't received any update on the same.
                      I have not received any update even from the courier company. Let me wait for the same.

I need to receive the compensation for the money that i have spent calling your customer care more than 30 times, talking hours together and spending my hard earned money.

You people have to understand the customer's situation. This is the first and worst experience that i am undergoing with your company.

I really do not know even how many more days that i should wait for this to come to an end.

The Quantium Solutions have updated their site as it was delivered. But i have actually not received the cheque yet.

Please check and do the needful.

Tracking Result
                      Tracking No Reference No Origin Name Shipment Date Quantity Weight Destination Name Receiver Name Current Status Delivered Date Remarks
                      D38756909 4130611 BOMBAY Jul 5 2012 12:00AM 1 0.03000 CHENNAI BHARBAGAVI .E.G. DELIVERY SUCCESSFUL Jul 12 2012 4:00PM SIGNATURE/COCHOP
                      Status Updated Date Updated Location Remarks
                      ORIGIN SHIPPED 06/Jul/2012 05:40:25 BOMBAY
                      RECEIVED AT DESTN HUB 06/Jul/2012 16:00:00 CHENNAI
                      PHYSICAL ITEM RECD 07/Jul/2012 11:00:00 CHENNAI SHPT AT NUNGAMBAKKAM
                      DELIVERY IN PROGRESS 11/Jul/2012 14:37:58 CHENNAI
                      DELIVERY UNSUCCESSFUL 11/Jul/2012 16:00:00 CHENNAI P/N/A
                      DELIVERY IN PROGRESS 12/Jul/2012 13:58:48 CHENNAI
                      DELIVERY SUCCESSFUL 12/Jul/2012 16:00:00 CHENNAI SIGNATURE/COCHOP
                      Naaptol Team,

I need to receive an update ASAP.

Also i need the compensation for all the money that i spent for calling your customer care and the frustration that i have gone through.

Rgds
                      Bhargavi

Quantium Solutions — Product Not delivering

Its been a week they have kept my courier in the Delhi branch and not delivering and they have also not putting the contact No on their website so that no one call them to inquire about their courier.

Goods received breakage

order no.[protected] AWB NO.; [protected] /LGC CODE ; CCU-APO Product; solar LED Lantern with mechanical+Battery charging . Glass broken found. Our Complain No. 8874431 dt.11.02.2015

DAMEAG PRODUCT

I HAVE PURCHES TO CAR VACCUM CLENER TO NAAPTOL PRODUCT NO IS 9639370 DAMEAG CONDITION

bumbulebee
                        Jul 9, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

i made an order on naaptol for bluetooth headset which was defective , i couriered it back to naaptol as they said but now i am asking for replacement or cashback but they are not listning .

Customer Service.

surajvlss
                          Jul 7, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I HAVE PLACED MY ORDER WITH NAAPTOL FOR PURCHASE OF JEANS WIDE ORDER NO.4332520 AS ON 07 TH JULY 2012. WHEN I HAVE RECEIVED MY PRODUCT I AM SHOCKED BECAUSE I HAVE RECEIVED DIFFERENT OLD AND USED JEANS FROM THEM. WHEN I HAVE CALLED THEM THEY HAVE NO RESPONSE THEY SAY THERE IS NO REPLACEMENT.

SO WHERE CAN I COMPLAINT ABOUT THEM .
                          THEY ARE CHEATING SO MANY PEOPLES THROUGH ONLINE

We are sorry to note that the item that you have purchased through the order no-4332520 & you have received damage/defective product.This is a very rare and unfortunate case and we apologize for the same.

As per our telephonic conversation, request you to kindly send the item back to our warehouse within 7 working days mentioning the order number on the packet.
                          * Items are to be returned with all accessories and original packaging.
                          * Careful attention is to be given with the packing of the product to avoid damage during transit.

Kindly do note- the above two points are to be strictly adhered to so that we may process with a refund.
                          We would request you visit your nearest Blue Dart office and send the whole product to the below mentioned address:

Khasra no.386,
                          Gail no.2, A Block,
                          Mahipalpur Ext.,
                          New delhi-110037.
                          Land Mark-Near Jet alines office

Also, provide the centralized A/c # 113260. Mode: DP to the logistics. You will not have to pay any courier charges for the same and if asked for the value of the order at the counter, kindly mention a value below Rs 1000 (as the order is defective does not hold any commercial value).

On the back cover of packing request you to add your name and complete address, along with Naaptol order no [4332520] and your mobile/ landline no for easy identification and further processing.

Please put the copy of print label/ invoice/delivery challan received by you (copy) inside the box along with a note stating the details of defect.

Kindly write back to us at [protected]@naaptol.com or call us at [protected] & help us with the awb# & cheque favoring name.

It would take 4 to 5 days for the product to reach us, & post that we would send you the refund cheque in 12 to 15 working days.

Customer Care

hitesh_thakker4
                            from Okha, Gujarat
                            Jul 6, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

I HAVE PLACED MY ORDER WITH NAAPTOL FOR PURCHASE OF JEANS WIDE ORDER NO.4163999 AS ON 09TH JUNE 2012. WHEN I HAVE RECEIVED MY PRODUCT I AM SHOCKED BECAUSE I HAVE RECEIVED DIFFRENT OLD AND USED JEANS FROM THEM. WHEN I HAVE CALLED THEM THEY HAVE TOLD SEND PRODUCT TO THEM. PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED AS ON 21TH JUNE 2012 TO THEIR WARE HOUSE. WHEN I HAVE ASKED FOR REFUND THEY TOLD THEY HAVE CREDITED IN MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT AS ON 29TH JUNE 2012. BUT SINCE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY REFUND IN MY CREDIT CARD ACCOUNT. WHEN I HAVE ASKED THEM FOR THE ISSUE THEY TOLD SEND ME MY CREDIT CARD STATEMENT.

NAAPTOL IS BIG CHEATER OF ONLINE SHOPPING.

I AM REQUESTING YOU ALL TO DO NOT PLACE ANY ORDER TO NAAPTOL EVER.

BIG CHEATER MAKES ALL TO FOOL
                            Dear customer,

we have given complete refund against your order # 4163999 . We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

The amount has been credited to your bank account, below are the transaction details.

Refundamount 1098.00
                            txn number [protected]

in addition, we will further evaluate how we can prevent this problems from occurring again in the future.

It’s our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future.

Do shop with us in future.

customer care

rsaravanan1
                              from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu
                              Jul 5, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Before one year TABLET PC -WESPRO for rs 6999.Now i purchased the below mentioned HTC -T MOBILE for RS 7200.During first day itself BLUE TOOTH NOT WORKING.PAST 3 DAYS WHEN WE PRESS NO 9 IN TOUCH SCREEN NO 3 IS DISPLAYED AND LIKE THIS WHEN WE TOUCH ONE OPTION THE OTHER OPTION IS WORKING AND IT IS VERY IRRITATING TO OPERATE.
                              I BELEIVE "NAAPTOL" will be supplied new mobile.Is it true or not?.Kindly arrange to replace my mobile or kindly arrange to return the money.

Note: Already i informed to so many friends and so many items are purchased from u.

PLS REPLY.

RSARAVANAN(Rajaram saravanan)

From: saravanan dhinakar <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
                              To: "club.[protected]@naaptol.com" <club.[protected]@naaptol.com>
                              Sent: Sunday, 17 June 2012 5:52 PM
                              Subject: blue tooth not working.

Yesterday i received HTC mobile (rs:7200).In this blue tooth is not working.Kindly arrange to replace the same.If your service is like this mistake how i can recommend my friend?

R.SARAVANAN,
                              NO:37,MISSION STREET,
                              TIRUPUR-641604

Delete ReplyReply ForwardMovePrint Actions NextPrevious
                              order no 953934 , maharani jewellary set booked on 4th Nov, paid amt through netbanking within seconds they are so irresponsible when i called them after 4 days wht happened to shipping then they said send pancard scan copy to [protected]@naaptol.com then i did that and send after 2 days when i asked they said product is not available and asked me to cancel the order. I shouted at them and said poor customer service roaming me here and there asking for copies and later cancel the order i am yet to receive payment . today is 12th nov. i think they invest our money somewhere and refund later.beware guys do not buy anything from them.

Varun Jindal
                                Jul 4, 2012

Address: Haryana

I ordered for a Panasonic LCD TH-L32C 30 D but the product I got was something different I got Panasonic TH-L32C 33 D but the invoice with the shipment was mentioning model number TH-L32C 30 D and now when I am asking them to at least send me the correct invoice they are refusing to do even this.

Naaptol not only make fool of customers but even they fool taxation departments by issuing invoice for some different product and shipping some different product.

I am really looking to take some legal action against this fraud company.

Order number 4199294

NAAPTOL — customer care people are giving wrong statements

oredr no 159584
                                complain no 42147
                                i did not recevied mobile phone which was oreded by me on[protected]
                                on[protected] i got a call from naaptol and saying that they are sending the mobilephone very next day.tiil to day they did not deleverd the phone.i paid full amount for the mobilephone on[protected]
                                from[protected] onwards i am calling everday to custmercare.every time they are saying only one thing that is we are forwerded your complain to our seniors they will call back to you.but i did not got any call untill[protected]
                                why custmercare people are giving false statements again&again.because of their false statements i spent 1000 rupee for courier charges and phone calls.
                                send my money or my phone.
                                This is to inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologies for the inconvenience faced by you. If you are facing problem then please revert on [protected]@naaptol.com or you can contact us on [protected].

Naaptol Customer Care.

Naaptol.com — Wrong Bill provided with the shipment

I ordered for a Panasonic LCD TH-L32C 30 D but the product I got was something different I got Panasonic TH-L32C 33 D but the invoice with the shipment was mentioning model number TH-L32C 30 D and now when I am asking them to at least send me the correct invoice they are refusing to do even this.
                                Naaptol not only make fool of customers but even they fool taxation departments by issuing invoice for some different product and shipping some different product.

I am really looking to take some legal action against this fraud company.

Order number 4199294
                                Dear Mr. Jindal,

We apologize for the inconvenience.
                                We regret to inform you the order was received by you on 21st June and now its been more than 24-48 hours (beyond warranty period of launching the complain).

We do understand you anguish however, we being third party and not vendors are unable to resolve the issue.

Kindly bear with us.

Customer Care
                                Dear Mr. Jindal,

We apologize for the inconvenience.
                                We regret to inform you the order was received by you on 21st June and now its been more than 24-48 hours (beyond warranty period of launching the complain).

We do understand you anguish however, we being third party and not vendors are unable to resolve the issue.

Kindly bear with us.

Customer Care
                                Then why is like some of your executive Mr. Farid called me and convinced me not to take any action against you people and he agreed that this totally a fault from your side and he will be sending me an updated invoice in 2-3 days.

Means you people even make fool of people after making commitments.
                                Please at least change this template messages.

Then why is like some of your executive Mr. Farid called me and convinced me not to take any action against you people and he agreed that this totally a fault from your side and he will be sending me an updated invoice in 2-3 days.

Means you people even make fool of people after making commitments.

Showing You need to format the disk in drive G:before you can use it.

Showing You need to format the disk in drive G:before you can use it. While trying to format the drive Its unable to format showing message that "Invalid media or track 0 bad"

mobile

nap tol selling very bad item &take no response of custmor after delivery
                                9 Comments

sudheesh.gs
                                  Jul 4, 2012

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I buy a Karbonn SMART TAB 1 tablet PC from naaptol.com.
                                  Order Number.3961084
                                  Received on Date: 30 May 2012
                                  i had bought Karbonn SMART TAB 1 tablet pc from naaptol which cost 6990. I received the tablet to me on(30/05/2012).But this is was damage/defective product.I DID phone to the naaptol care and they told to send the parcel.So I return it via blue dart courier.(Awb no.[protected])(date.02/06/2012).And my order number is[protected].It had crossed more than 30 days.My keen request is to send me new tablet or send the refund money to me as soon as possible,otherwise I will got to the court and I will definitely get a solution.Send my amount with in 10 working days.I had recorded the calls that the naaptol care had talked with me.
                                  Why this company cheating us
                                  Please advice us how to proceed this issue, legally
                                  Can I forward this complaint to Consumer court (as online fraud seller or any other way)

Sudheesh.GS
                                  Thiruvanathapuram
                                  Kerala

We acknowledge the receipt of your order. Would like to inform, we have initiated a complete refund for the said order.

Cheque Favoring : Sudheesh.GS Amount : 6990.00/-

Please be informed it takes 3 working days for us to prepare the refund cheque and the same will be couriered to you at your mailing address, we expect you to receive the cheque within 7-10 working days.

Do write us back at [protected]@naaptol.com if the cheque is not delivered in 7 to 10 working days or call us at [protected] for further assistance.

customer care

vincent prabhakar
                                    Jul 3, 2012

hi
                                    This for your information that I order a blackberry mobile from naaptol.com after seeing a news paper ads on June -2011, i received the product after paying the ten thousand CASH ON delivery and 250 Rupees for transporting charges, found the for damaged and used mobile, then i spokes to customer care executive " who advice ed me to send back the product through Blue dart courier, and they promised my refund within fifteen working days,

"From that day till today" daily i am calling naaptol customer executive for my repayment every time they are promising that same, "that my payment will be sent very shortly , 7 days , 15 days, 21 days , but still i have not received any kind of payment from naaptol nor anyone responded to my call, i was calling like a fooling and wasting my money on std phone bill's and whenever i call its only customer executive will answer and nor they allow us to speak to there higher officer and always one new excuse

please advice what to do regarding this and help me get my repayment from this 420 company which is naaptol which cheating customer online, and news agency in which they are adds are been published , i wish i want to legal action against it .
                                    please note : i will go to commercial court if i don't get your feedback for this mail, my contact # [protected].

ekvkumar74
                                      Jul 3, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Cheating people

I have booked a Karbon Tab on Naaptol and the order no is 3979538. They have sent me the product on 28th of may and it had a display problem. I called them up and they said if i sent it back, they would replace it in 15 days, I have sent back the product on 1st June by blue dart AWB [protected]. A person name by khanna received it on 4th of June, I have sent a POD also too the email address they have mentioned.. Untill now they did not replace the product and I call them daily and they say it would take another few days. Sir Naaptol is cheating the customers and stealing their money. They customer care rep are all a scrap and they do not know how to speak with the customer, I am thinking of putting them on to media and letting people know that this is a waste company, cheating the people. I did not get any reply from them for the previous complaint I raised , so I am raising this again. Please HELP me,.

Cheque Favoring : Vijay Kumar Amount : 6990.00/-

customer care

sanehdeep
                                        Jul 1, 2012

Hi Sir,
                                        I ordered Ubislate 7 through Naaptol.com on 27th May 2012 and my order no is 4073356. I received Ubislate 7 on 4th June 2012 through Aramex Courier (AWB No: [protected]). When I opened the packing o[censored]bislate 7, I totally got disappointed with the shipped product because:
                                        1. Shipped product doesn’t have any seal on box.
                                        2. On naaptol it’s mentioned this product will come with Bill. I don’t find any bill.
                                        3. Warranty Card is missing.
                                        4. It doesn’t seem that the product is new and unused.
                                        5. There are lots of Scratches on Screen Guard.
                                        6. Ubislate 7 touch screen is not working properly. Touch is very unresponsive and harsh to use.
                                        7. Battery backup is of 15-25 mins only.
                                        I contact Naaptol Customer Care on the same day and told about the defective product and demand for refund my money. They told me to send the Tablet to their data ware house. I sent the same product to Quantium Solutions, Dahisar East after calling naaptol customer care. I sent ubislate through Bluedart courier (AWB no: [protected]) on 5th June. On 6th June ubislate was delivered in Quantium Solutions and received by Dinsha.
                                        After that I contact Naaptol Customer Care again on 7th June and they told me they don't receive my product and told me to send proof of delivery (POD). I sent the POD to email given by Customer Care (pod.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@naaptol.com, [protected]@naaptol.com) and request for refunding my money. On 8th June I received email from [protected]@naaptol.com; they mentioned in their email that they refund the complete payment.
                                        On29th June 2012, I contacted naaptol customer care again to know the status of my issue. I was shocked when customer care told me that we received your product on 19th June 2012 and very soon we are going to send the replacement of your product. When I told him that i want my money back, I don’t want replacement, he told me it’s not possible to refund money. He told me i gave request to replace the product and we are working on the same.
                                        Even I have proof that I gave request for refunding my money and they accepted it. But still naaptol don't want to refund my money. I want to file a case in consumer court against naaptol. Kindly let me know how I proceed further.
                                        Kindly find the proof in attachment that naaptol mailed me to refund the whole money.
                                        Dear Mr.Singh,

we were trying to reach you on:[protected], but at that time you were not contactable.

Be assured the amount would be reflected in your account within a 7-10 working days.

We value your association with naaptol. We thank you for shopping with us.

customer care
                                        I ordered a pair of adidas tracksuit medium size. Order ID 4766786. When i received the them they were of small size and the tag on which the "S" size was indicated had been scratched with a pen and next to it mentioned "M" and they were definitely not genuine products. Do you think people are that stupid to think that they have grown up in size from the day to the next. I sent mails and calls to your customer care support but no replies. I want to return the tracksuits to back and be refunded for it.