[Resolved] Nestaway Technologies — maintenance or faulty wiring issue in house id 2581

 
5 Reviews
Gurgaon, Gurgaon District, Haryana, India
 ashish.nain on Jan 18, 2018
I have a service request after contacting to vipul world maintainence guy on 14 dec 2017 but till now on 18 jan 2018 no action has been taken.

Due to this faulty wiring no electricity is present
1. No bathroom light
2. No tv
3 no light in kitchen
4. No light in washing machine
5. No light in fridge
6. Seepage problem
7. Our appliances getting damaged due to faulty wiring

I am calling [protected] but there has not any single action taken by the nestaway team.

Neither they internal trtansfer to other house.
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 19, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2018] NestAway Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2018
Your experience is priority and this is not what we want you to feel. We would be happy to help you, please share your registered contact details so that we can look into your concern.
Updated by ashish.nain, Feb 26, 2018
[protected]
Updated by ashish.nain, May 09, 2018
No resolution till now
Verified Support
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2018
Please be assured that your concern is being looked into and our customer care team will be in touch with you.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I am living at A112 second floor vipul world sector 48 .

My contact details are [protected]

please resolve the issue if it is possible and let me know the status.
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
Verified Support

Thank you for sharing the details, we will look into this.
Can team nestaway update the progress?
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Ashish! We’re on it. The team will connect with you with an update.
I was in touch with one of the person from NestAway he promised me to refund the amount however its not been credited yet. I have everything on email as we’ll. I was in touch with prashant and karan Arya from noida office .
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Faiz4711 Could you please help us by sharing your registered contact details with us? We will check with our teams and get back to you.
he promised but not resolving the complete issue
ashish.nain's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 26, 2018
Can you please tell me what to do ?
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2018
Verified Support

Please rest assured knowing that we are working towards resolving your issue. We will update you as soon as we have all the details.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    63%
    Complaints
    374
    Pending
    16
    Resolved
    229
    phone
    +91 76 7676 0000
    location
    #1556, NestAway Technologies, 19th Main Road, HSR Layout Sector - 1, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    Nestaway Technologies - maintenance or faulty wiring issue in house id 2581