[Resolved] Nestaway Technologies — provided dirty room and mattress - nestaway

 
8 Reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 leela prasad Gorrepati on Nov 17, 2017
I am leela prasad and have taken a bed in anriya apt on 10th nov 2017, bangalore house id: 9504.

When i visited, the room and mattress was not clean and smells, and was told that i would be given in a neat and clean condition when i join. But was not cleaned properly.

So, i raised 2 service requests sc_00133855 and sc_00134625. One for room cleaning and other for new mattress. Both are in level 4 escalation and no one responds to these. Called customer care for multiple times, yet no response. They have taken money from me and not provided the aspects those were agreed on.

See the pictures attached after they have handed over the room to me. Mattress smells and dust raises on hitting it.

Please look at this issue.

provided dirty room and mattress - nestaway
provided dirty room and mattress - nestaway
provided dirty room and mattress - nestaway
provided dirty room and mattress - nestaway
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 19, 2017

Complaint Status


[Nov 17, 2017] NestAway Technologies customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Nov 18, 2017
Hello, Leela! We regret the inconvenience caused. Please allow us some time we will get back with an update.
Updated by leela prasad Gorrepati, Dec 06, 2017
No one responds from Nestaway in spite of calling customer care. Always I get response in harsh manner that we cannot comment on time frame. More than a month passed on raising this cleaning request. I am suffering a lot by living in this dirty room. I am unable to get proper sleep due to dirtiness.

Finally, I don't want any responses like working on it/looking at it etc. I need proper response to my below ask.

Is NestAway going to resolve SC_00133855 or not? If so, When?
Verified Support
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2018
We hope that our customer care team has resolved your query. In case you would like further assistance, please contact us again and we will be happy to assist you.
Complaint comments  7 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Waited on 18th, 19th and today is 20th. Could I know the time frame for you people to respond and act.
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Nov 20, 2017
Verified Support

We are working towards resolving the issue. Please do allow us a bit.
Following up with nestway team from oct 2017 for rent refund paid in wrong account.
They are just making me call again and again but there is no proper solution. Its ahuge amount of 8500.
Please help
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2017
Verified Support

We are working towards resolving the issue. Please bear with us.
No one responds from Nestaway in spite of calling customer care. Always I get response in harsh manner that we cannot comment on time frame. More than a month passed on raising this cleaning request. I am suffering a lot by living in this dirty room. I am unable to get proper sleep due to dirtiness.

Finally, I don't want any responses like working on it/looking at it etc. I need proper response to my below ask.

Is NestAway going to resolve SC_00133855 or not? If so, When?
NestAway Technologies Customer Care's response, Dec 7, 2017
Verified Support

We are working towards resolving the issue. Please bear with us.
I repeat my comment,

Is NestAway going to resolve SC_00133855 or not? If so, When?

I cannot wait for unlimited time frame. Already more than 1 month passed without any progress with responses like "We are working towards resolving the issue" etc

I am asking time frame, If at all NestAway is willing to resolve.
Why there is no response for my previous comment.

"I repeat my comment,

Is NestAway going to resolve SC_00133855 or not? If so, When?

I cannot wait for unlimited time frame. Already more than 1 month passed without any progress with responses like "We are working towards resolving the issue" etc

I am asking time frame, If at all NestAway is willing to resolve."
Got call from a vendor and was asked to clean sofas it seems.My issue is dirty Room and bathroom which I attached pics in ticket 00133855. Is Nestaway confused?.
Vendor said that he needs confirmation from Nestaway for cleaning bathroom and same is pending from Nestaway from past 2 days. Can anyone from Nestaway spend atleast 1 minute time to confirm this?

Believe me, I was tired by calling and following up with Nestaway to bring to this stage from more than a month. Please show some pity on customer and confirm which allows vendor to start his work.
Finally a person from Nestaway came and cleaned bathroom. This is such a pathetic service where bathroom was cleaned after 45 days of raising request and spending lot of energy. Nestaway had to arrange for cleaning bathroom as this is their responsibility and had they done this as soon as request was raised, I would not have suffered for 45 days. This is a sheer negligence and irresponsibility from nestaway team.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    68%
    Complaints
    483
    Pending
    37
    Resolved
    317
    phone
    +91 76 7676 0000
    location
    #1556, NestAway Technologies, 19th Main Road, HSR Layout Sector - 1, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    Nestaway Technologies - provided dirty room and mattress - nestaway