Netplus Broadband Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 458

File a complaint to Netplus Broadband

Having problems with Netplus Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netplus Broadband customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Netplus Broadband reviews & complaints page 11

Jatin900
Sep 29, 2021

Address: Near shivpuri adampur near saini cafe.

Hlo netplus, my nearplus chopra cables off my network before month end . My last payment on 30 aug and today he off my network.pls do something.
Netplus Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahmat Singh
    Sep 28, 2021

Address: Chandigarh

They have very bad customer service, and poor service quality overall. I have their connection, and when it works it is good. But it stops working very often, and their customer service team is rude, untrained and blatantly lies in your face. I call them, they tell me the issue will be resolved in two hours, then after 5 hours, they tell me the same thing again. Then I found out that no one was working on the issue at all till then. This isn't an isolated incident, it has happened multiple times. And they don't even register your complaint- citing that the 'area is down' so no complaint can be registered. They also come up with the most ridiculous excuses like 'everyone in your area is facing the same problem' so please wait (like that's supposed to make a customer feel better). I waited 2 days in the end. At other instances I've waited anywhere from 2 hours to 36 hours. And it's a fairly recurring problem, at least once a month it happens. Unfortunately there are no other isp's in my area. If you have the option, go for someone else, Netplus service is not reliable.
    Netplus Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Absharma77
      from Kishtwar, Jammu and Kashmir
      Sep 28, 2021

Address: Netplus Broadband 5th floor OPP GURDEV HOSPITAL THE GRAND MALL H BLOCK Ludhiana 141012 Telephone: +91-70875-70875

I recharge my netplus account on 26 September but even after the recharge of 589 my internet is not working when I call the coustmercare they say it will update in few hours but so far my net is not working I call them 10 time's but my issue is not resolved they are careless and not values coustmers time .

SharmaGaurav111
        Sep 21, 2021

Address: 1068, Basant Avenue

Wifi internet speed is low, not working stucked from few weeks

Jasdeep Singh B
          Sep 20, 2021

Following is the email I have sent to Netplus Broadband L2 but no response after 3 days.
          Email:
          I am absolutely disappointed and disgusted by the service provided by the Netplus team. It is not even a month I have already lodged about 4 complaints back to back to get the issue resolved. I have been struggling to get my internet connection working steadily. On daily basis I am facing temperoray disconnect issues. Unless I do not restart or reset the modem it would not work. Today was the day when my internet connection is totally gone. All I can see is red LOS light and this is 2nd time happened in past 18 days. I am working from home. There are 2 other homemates who are working from home. Due to this bad service we are not able to complete our working hours. We are loosing our salary here while I am paying for your service.
          I have called customer service they create a ticket and then I have to chase the technicians to get it fixed. The technicians do not worry about calling back. When after hours and hours the service resume, then the technicians call after couple of days to close the ticket by asking otp. I was still okay with temp disconnect (because it is expected from Netplus Broadband?) but now me and other colleagues are without the internet and we are salary on it. I would request you to please escalate the issue to the senior level and get the issue fixed for us and pay for my loss. If you could not do it please do let me know. I would disconnect the services very politely. All I would need is my installation fess of rs 1000 and modem charges of rs 2500 to be credited back in my account or pay me cash. I can't afford to keep such a connection this is just not done.

I am so fed up that I am willing throw these equipments of yours in the middle of the road. This is just heartbreaking.

You may revert back to this email or call me. We have lot to discuss here

Note: please do escalate the issue to the highest authority available in the region.

Thanking you in advance.

Jasdeep Singh ( very upset customer)

Saksham Tikoo
            Sep 19, 2021

Address: Jammu

It's been 2 days since i have been complaining about malfunctioning of my router in jammu netplus office but they always say i will be sending our repair person soon but that soon never came. Now they are not even picking up the calls and have not even responded on mails, please help me in this issue their behaviour and attitude towards their customers is so unresponsive and this is now getting unbearable for us !!

PiyushN121
              from Malerkotla, Punjab
              Sep 17, 2021

I am complaining from last 25 days about your netplus Operator Khursheed in MALERKOTLA (Punjab).I paid him 3000 as advace for new payment for new connection four weeks ago.But still not got any connection nor any reply from netplus.Even they are not picking up my call nor refunding money.Please give any satisfactory reply.

Sakshi42
                Sep 17, 2021

Address: #42 khushal enclave extension bhabat zirakpure

My wifi is not working from morning..

Altafmalik
                  from Pulwama, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Sep 10, 2021

Address: Pulwama

I have never seen such worst service.i always recharge my netpuls account but it resumes after 8 to 10 hours. This sach a pathetic service I will never recommend netpuls to any of my relatives nor my friends infact I'm going to close my all 5 netpuls connections.

Altaf Hussain Malik
                  Cust ID [protected]

332mandeep
                    Sep 5, 2021

Address: H.No. 65 Butti enclave kapurthala road

WIFI connection of ID No: 3221184 in the name of Parminder Singh is not working from previous 24 hours. While calling your call center we received feedback that our area is down whereas other wifi connections of our neighbours are working completely fine. It is sincerely requested to you to kindly do the needful.

Rupender Singh chauhan
                      from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
                      Sep 4, 2021

Address: Chandigarh

Your service is so pathetic. Your staff is so uncooperative even they did not lodge my complaint even after calling 200 times for last three days.
                      I have never everencounter such a pathetic service providers. After giving my hard earned money you people dont even think to solve grievences.
                      My cust id is [protected]
                      In the name of rupender singh chauhan and my maild id: [protected]@gmail.com
                      Kindly revert in my mail id

Ravisaini1234
                        Aug 25, 2021

Address: House No1247 Rosewood Estate Barwala Road DERA BASSI, MOAHLI-140603

My Customer ID is [protected]
                        And registered Mobil No.[protected]
                        The Internet is not working yet
                        I Pay the internet bill on time, yet the internet shuts down during the exam.

Rajesh Kumar Mahal
                          Aug 24, 2021

My customer id is [protected] my net not working properly last 10 days but nobody careit on my complain. customer care service very bad

rravinderrsingh
                            Aug 23, 2021

Not working net date 21/08/2021
                            2 time complete submitted
                            Account id [protected]
                            Model- ZXHNF660
                            Mobile no [protected]
                            Name sonu shah
                            Address # 282 burail chandigarh

Jassu081289
                              Aug 14, 2021

Address: VPO LATALA DISTT- LUDHIANA PIN CODE-141205

I had already paid bills of june, july month through local operator. But still showing bills are pending. I had a word with customer care representative no of times they suggest to email to customer care the bill proofs but local operator not giving any proof of payment. Kindly register a complaint against local operator for either he has not paid the dues or for not providing me my receipts. It s been a month i am requesting for proofs as he was saying he had already paid.

Lavepreet singh
                                Aug 14, 2021

Address: Preet nagar shimlauri ludhiana st no 35

Making an issues for disconnection OTP
                                Company colleague making a issue sirrr server is down you can call later after 2 hour and 3 day i 'll trying to making a conection with him but he is not picking up my call even though i'll trid to sending mails but no response from company side
                                Please solve this problem beacause i don't need any harassment

G.panndey
                                  Aug 10, 2021

Address: 31.pooja vihar,po industrial area

I informed you for disconnect my connection on 6/8/2021 and refund my money but no any action from your side.so immidiatly disconnect my connection and refund same.

srikagg
                                    Aug 8, 2021
                                    Jul 11, 2023
                                    This thread was updated on Jul 11, 2023

My netplus account is not activated even after the recharge

I have recharged the netplus broadband of 589 rs on 8 August, 2021 in morning time, but my account is still showing the inactive. When i asked to helpline no. They said it would be activated in 2 hours but problem still remains. Please help me to activate my account asap, its affecting my work....
                                    16 other people found this review helpful
                                    16 found this helpful
                                    Tarashi Guglani

I have been calling since last week for the requirement of wifi extender, either no one is answering on the customer care service or no valid answer is given to me regarding my requirement.

This is really disgusting

Vishal Gagat
                                      Aug 5, 2021

Address: H.no.1373,st.no.13,Darshan singh nagar

Poor connection of netplus broadband