Netplus Broadband Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 458

File a complaint to Netplus Broadband

Having problems with Netplus Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netplus Broadband customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Netplus Broadband reviews & complaints page 10

Sahib Rajput
Dec 17, 2021

Address: house num L-12/1943 tej nagar chownk. near pathran wala park..sultanwind road amritsar..fastway

Sir apka internet pehle bot acha chalta tha but 3...4 month se bot problem aa rhi hai wifi bot blow chal rha hai mujhe bot problem hoti hai maine kaafi baar conplaints bhi ki aur yaha jo bil lene aate hai unko bhi bola but abhi tak theek nhi hua agar 1...2 din tak apne theek nhi karwaya to mai jio ka net lgwaluga aur ye band krduga plz ap theek krwado
Netplus Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kanwar Rajbir
    Dec 12, 2021

Speed is 1/4 from 3 days from actual plan.
    Netplus Broadband customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhishek Mangwana
      from HANUMANGARH, Rajasthan
      Dec 4, 2021

Address: Mangwan Niwas, House no 2, Sector no 2, Hanumangarh Town ,Rajasthan

I have done my recharge on 2 dec customer id [protected] and broadband is not working and showing status inactive internet may not be available
      Comtact [protected]

Rohitsharma73
        from Gurdaspur, Punjab
        Nov 14, 2021

Address: Ludhiana

I have submitted a request for external shifting of connection with cutomer i.d. [protected], still its pending since 8 november.

No proper response given by netplus customer care . And no information regarding ecternal shifting given to me.

Worst service provider and no proper solutions for request.
        Nov 16, 2021
        Updated by Rohitsharma73
        Nothing done by NETPLUS .

Princesaini
          Nov 11, 2021

I have done my recharge on 4th November and got the confirmation but Today my internet connection is suddenly inactive, and when i call customer care they say your recharge is not reflected in our system, so please send screenshot of payment by email, I have sent the email with all the relevant details they want, but still my internet connection is inactive.

Shankar Bhushan Prasad
            Oct 26, 2021

Address: Chand8garh

Respected Sir
            One person of technical team misbehave with my family regarding not put out shoes outside my puja room on 26.10.2021 and also go out without resolving the issue which is under complaint since 23.10.2021. My sons are suffering as their exams are on.

Shankar Bhushan
            ID 3665909

Oct 25, 2021

Address: Ludhiana (Punjab)

Our consumer No.[protected] in the name of our firm M/s. Amar Nath Nand Lal, Majith Mandi, Amritsar(PunjAb) We received one bill (july 21) in our GSTR2 instead of three bills for claim of GST (August & Sept 21) bills not reflect in our GSTR2. This is clear case that company collect GST from us but not deposit to government . After my repeated reminder they do not reply.

Sahil-Sam
                from Batala, Punjab
                Oct 24, 2021

1 Complaint:
                My internet is down since 22 October 2021 midnight, I have called the operator 30 times, but he hasn't picked my call. I have contacted the customer care 4 times as well and 4 tickets were created but no resolution has been made. Red Light is Blinking on LOS and PON is showing no light.

The Operator Name is Narinder and his cell number is [protected].

2 Complaint:
                My previous complaint which is still not resolved is that the operator has installed low range and old modem. As my plan is 100Mbps, but due to low range I don't receive the speed even close to 50Mbps. He told us that he will change the modem within 2-3 days, but a month has gone but nothing is done. I have paid the full amount 1825 on the very day when the connection was installed.

Please, kindly look into this matter and do something to resolve it.

Customer ID: [protected]
                Mobile Number:[protected]
                Address: VPO Dharam Kot Bagga, Issa Nagar, Batala - 143505, Gurdaspur
                Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Operator Details:
                Name: Narinder
                Contact Number:[protected]

Maninder Singh Deol
                  Oct 16, 2021

Dear sir.
                  I had payed my bill but my account is deactivate. Kindly do needful

neerajverma95
                    from ludhiana, Punjab
                    Oct 15, 2021

Address: samrat colony giaspura neeraj jwellers

Dear sir mera comlaint resolved karwao mera net nhi chal rha h

neerajverma95
                      from ludhiana, Punjab
                      Oct 14, 2021

Address: samrat colony neeraj jwellers giaspura

Net slow

Varinda Tiwari
                        Oct 12, 2021

Address: CHANDIGARH Sector 22 A,

I want to raise a complaint as my netplus broadband internet connection is not working since yesterday. I'have informed over phone call regarding the issue to one of your executive. After that nobody is picking up my calls. Your customer service is very poor. It's affected my work. Kindly resolve my issue ASAP or refund my payment i don't want this broadband service anymore

Viren Minz
                          Oct 11, 2021

Address: Morinda, 149A/4, Rupnagar, Punjab, 140101

I have done net plus payment online mode on 9th Oct 2021. till now I have not got the payment receipt. I need the receipt to submit the account so please do the needful I will be very grateful. it is very urgent for me.

Ravinder198157
                            Oct 10, 2021

Address: Ludhiana

I paid Netplus broadband Cust ID [protected] for yealy plan paying INR 11780/- for IPTV and 200 mbps speed plan. Even after one month of taking plan, Iptv is not active and internet is very slow. Customer care is not helpful at all and i complained them many times. Complaint ticket number is 16255 which is open till date but no resolution at all. Very pathetic service from Netplus andci am feeling cheated.

yograjsharma171
                              from Mandi, Himachal Pradesh
                              Oct 8, 2021

Address: Mandi , Himachal Pradesh

On 06/10/2021 I paid my Netplus Broadband bill Rs8250/- through Internet Banking of Punjab National Bank at 08:06:45 AM. The same amount has not reflected in my Broadband account. I have written two mails to [protected]@netplus.co.in. But they have given no response. I have posted screen shot of payment successful . I have taken detail from my bank in that money is lying with CC AVEUE pVT. Kindly look into this matter.

Sakshi42
                                Oct 6, 2021

Address: Bhabat zirakpure Punjab

My wifi is showing no internet connection.

Lavepreet singh
                                  Oct 6, 2021

Address: #1902/47/19 stno.35 Preet nagar shimlapuri ludhiana

I submit my modem to the netplus operator he say that you disconnection is successful but I don't know why the company send me bill again I don't pay any kind of bill
                                  My modem is received by the operator
                                  I don't know why he not submit my modem to the company so here is I'm not pay any type of bill my disconnection date is 13/09/21
                                  Operator say you don't worry about the the bill you just ignore if the company send the message of pay bill
                                  I don't know company operator is fraud
                                  Please resolve this problem
                                  I also given proof see attached file

Regard Lovepreet Singh

RUPINDER SINGH BRAR ਰਾਜੀ ਬਰਾੜ
                                    Oct 3, 2021

Address: Rupinder Singh brar NIRVANA ESTATE NEARLY POLICE LINE

Hello sir sir it's been a week since my net shut down i have completed many times but no response sir either fix my problem or close my connection thank you

Ràhul Khanna
                                      Oct 1, 2021

I Recharged My Net Through GPay, Payment is deducted from my account but netplus App is not showing Due amount.
                                      Three Days Gone No Customer support after call customer service Responding Us. Just saying wait 2 hours this and that.
                                      Your Net Is Good But Your Staff and Your Service is Very Poor. just doing Time Pass With Your Customer. This second time iam Facing this And Now i have To Cut Your Connection. and Never ever Taking service from netplus there are Just Frauding with Customers

Gursimar Bedi
                                        Sep 30, 2021

Opted for a netputs broadband service. Hope no one makes the same decision as I did. Poor router applied at home and poor speed. They have taken the full payment for 6 months and and its been over a month and till now they have not activated the voice call. Called so many times but no proper response. Seems like the company is keen on getting money but not in helping customers. Utter rubbish service. If you cant provide the service give the money back damn it.