Nextra Teleservices Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 5, 2023
Complaints 315

File a complaint to Nextra Teleservices

Having problems with Nextra Teleservices?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nextra Teleservices customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nextra Teleservices reviews & complaints page 4

Ashish Malik
Sep 18, 2020

Address: Plot No 4B, District Center, Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Delhi 110091, India. Tel: +91 92125 99911

I have submitted connection disconnection request on 22nd May 2020 and doing continuous follow-up with Nextra Customer Care.
Then suddenly 7th July 2020 they raise the request for Router collection. Still continous fllow up.
They raise another request for refund on 24 August 2020.
Customer ID :2140828
Complaint [protected] -17th May
[protected] -- 22nd May
[protected] -- 26th May
[protected] -- 7th July
[protected] -- 26 August

I am still struggling with them to collect there router and refund my money. Now I want this to persue in Cunsumer Court. Can someone please help me and suggest how I can proceed. I have all recording for the discussion woth their customer care and executive. How they are making fool of customer and all team including technical as well as customer care/email support all are same. I am looking for compensation for the harassment they did with customer.
Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rahul0500
    Sep 12, 2020

Sir, i got a new connection before 2 days.
    But your engineers not setup wifi and they also taken payment and share verification screen shot, now balram is saying that i don’t give connection in your area.
    They should deny me for new connection if you don’t give connection in my area.

Please tell me what is it?
    Please confirm can they get connection in my area or not?

If not please refund my payment, after that i’ll get other fiber connection.

Please resolve my problem in half hour.
    Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

karanbansal88
      Sep 11, 2020

Address: Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Delhi 110091, India.

Not refunding my money last 2 year. Big fraud company. They collected my router on 20 april 2018 and now even after 2 year they haven't refunded my router money back. Calling their customer care from 2 year, complaining through mails from 2 year. Still no resolution. Everytime they say we will surely refund money in next few days. Big fraud company nextra. do not use fraud company internet, be careful

shaun17
        Sep 1, 2020

Address: Plot No 4B, District Center, Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Delhi 110091, India.

This happened in the last week of july 2020 when i was facing a lot of issues with my existing wi-fi provider. I decided to switch to nextra after a recommendation from a friend.

I contacted the call centre asking for a new connection, the process was really quick and appreciable. Their engineer called me the very next day for confirming the installation date. Then i remembered that i already paid upfront for 3 months for my existing connection. I told the installation person, mr. Waseem to wait for a bit until i complete my existing connection's validity.
        He insisted that i should pay a 1-month charge so that i can avoid wait next time and skip to the installation part directly. He clearly mentioned that i can refund this amount anytime i want to, it'll be refunded in 30 days.
        Believing him, i paid a month's charge. After receiving the money
        He did not even give me a receipt till the next 3 days.
        Since i saw the delay, i opted for a refund as soon as he handed me over the payment reciept. It was on 1st of august, 2020 and i'm writing this on 1st september, 2020. Till today they have just made excuses and mentioned about refund taking time and so on. I was told that the refund only take about 21 days max. To reflect in my account by mr. Waseem ([protected]).

I would kindly request nextra to refund the amount asap instead of cheating people by taking their money and just simply telling them to wait forever. You should refund the amount at the same speed at which you collect the amount from the customers.
        I've been calling the Nextra customer care service for over a month now. Every time I call for my refund they just extend the deadline over by a week and the same has been going on for more than a month now!!!

Rahul.ro
          Aug 31, 2020

Nextra provides cheap quality router, because of over heat adapter got blast and sound was so loud even neighbors came out from their home and when i filed a complaint they sent a second hand router and charged 500rs for it, and after using it 1 hour that router stopped working, i am just fedup with their services, it's been like 5 month since i am using their service and not a single week gone without an error or network failure. My id 2142578

Sumitthapa84
            Aug 27, 2020

Hi All,

This is to bring into your kind knowledge that i am facing multiple issue with Nextra in terms of internet not working and slow browsing issue from past 15 days. Multiple complaint has been raised but not get any proper solution. Also, every time my complaint closed without resolving it.

Area Sales Manager: Mr. Kapil evertime promise to send engineer but no engineer visit and no solution given till date.

I made 1 year payment in advance on August 2019.

I am residing at WZ-746/6 flat no. 12, 2nd floor, palam village, new Delhi-110045.

Registered mobile Number with Nextra: [protected]
            Customer Id: 2091056.

Would request if you kindly look into the matter and help take strict action on it.

Sumit Thapa

gayatri0
              Aug 19, 2020

Address: X-353, 1st floor,Gali no 8, Mohalla Ram Nagar,Gandhi Nagar

I have not internet connection since last 4 hours. Our id is= ea019098
              Please solve this problem as soon as possible

akhileshnabard
                Aug 18, 2020

Address: Akhilesh Srivastava 3rd Floor, WZ-74A, Gali No.1, Rattan Park Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi-110015

I have surrendered my connection (Customer ID No.[protected] on 21 June 2020 vide Request No.[protected]. Nobody from Nextra office contacted me for collection of Router. I requested for the same many a times over telephone and also sent an email on 14 July for which a request no. raised : [protected]. But the company turned a deaf ear to my complaint. It is very shameful that the company is not responding to my request. Because of the worst services, I surrendered my connection ( the same work service I am experiencing in the case of refund).Please make arrangements for the same and also the refund of security deposit. Registered Mobile No. is [protected].

Akhilesh Srivastava
                3rd Floor, WZ-74A,
                Gali No.1, Rattan Park
                Ramesh Nagar, New Delhi-110015
                Sep 29, 2020
                Updated by akhileshnabard
                Complaint has not yet resolved. They are making us fool. If the complaint has been resolved, the nextra is requested to provide the proof of refund (with details). This is the case of cheating with customers.

abhishekmotla
                  Aug 16, 2020

Address: Shastri Nagar, Ghaziabad, 201002

Many times, i sent emails to nextra about my security refund and the amount of last month which i didn't use due to shifting of my home.

I already lodged the complaint with nextra to shift router also but later on, the team confirmed to me that they don't have service in my shifted area.
                  However, i recharge the wifi before 2 days of shifting. So i am requesting my last month's recharge money back as i didn't use it except 2 days.

Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Abhishek motla
                  Cyber security engineer
                  Mob - [protected]

anurag17sharma
                    Aug 3, 2020

Address: jaipur

Nextra have # internet and it never works. It's like we are paid for the internet which works only once in moon. Worst company & internet i have face. They fooled us and insisted for paying one year fees in advance and now every week internet doesn't work.
                    Aug 03, 2020
                    Updated by anurag17sharma
                    worst company ever seen, internet never works.

Ankit mulye
                      Aug 1, 2020

Nextra internet is down since 20 June 2020. Repeated complaints to customer care support are falling on deaf ears.
                      Even the nodal officer and appellate does notrespond to mails.
                      Pathetic service.
                      Internet still does not work.

hk5579
                        Jul 24, 2020

My name is hitesh kotnala residence at rzb 86/02 top floor raj nagar part 1 palam - 110045.
                        Connection no. - 2138366

On 11th of nov 2019, i took new connection from nextraa and pay 707 into nextra teleservices a/c via paytm (See attached screenshot) on behalf of mr. Pramod ji.

After this, mr. Pramod ji ([protected]) who is your representative told me that your connection will be activated in 24 hours.
                        After 2 days when i called mr. Pramod ji that my connection is still pending than his reply to me is its not my responsibility you should call to its customer care and complaint your issues (Complaint no. [protected]).

After talking with your customer care on 14th nov 2019 my connection will activated but the router device they get installed in my house is broken or in poor condition.
                        From activation to next day i dont use your service and again on 15th nov 2019 i file complaint (Complaint no. [protected])
                        Without resolution of my complaint no [protected] i received message from your side is that your ticket no [protected] has been resolved.

Again on 15th nov 2019 i file complaint (Complaint no. [protected]) that my connection is not working.

After 14 days from 14th nov.
                        On 27th nov 2019 around 07:13 pm i received msg that my first request no [protected] has been resolved.
                        I am very dissapointed from your services even i dont used your connection.
                        Finally i file complaint (Complaint no. [protected] & [protected])
                        In which i told him to dissconnect my connection and refund my money and they replied me that after 90 days your refund will be processed.

I file so many complaints against you but your response is very dissapointed and now my concern is only that please refund my security money as soon as possible.

I also file complaint in consumer court.
                        Complaint no - (Your grievance has been successfully lodged and your docket number 1871175).

kapilsolanki
                          Jul 20, 2020

Address: Plot No 4B, District Center, Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Delhi 110091, India

This is in respect to my nextra broadband connection which I have surrendered on dated 12.11.19 with handing over of modem to their technician having modem MAC no.8066290C81 DC, against which i am yet to receive refund of my security deposit. I have mailed/ call several time previously but after lapse of more than 9 months, i haven't received payment despite mailing them on dated 26.11.19, 03.12.19, 16.01.20 & 30.01.2020 as such you are requested to kindly look upto the matter and resolve at the earliest without any unnecessary delay. My details are as under:-

Customer ID no.is- 6003146
                          registered mobile no. is [protected].
                          mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                          Bank a/c no. - [protected]
                          IFS Code.- SBIN0031201
                          Branch Name- Jalori Gate, Jodhpur (Raj.)

Bhatnagar Umesh
                            Jul 16, 2020

Address: 296/1 adarsh nagar new railway road Gurgaon

Hi team

I'm sick of your broadband services its like every 2nd day your wifi stops working though after a regular customer of yours and doing payments timely.
                            I have reached on your customer care contact but no one answer up the call i don't know what's wrong with you guys, if you cannot response on your queries then better shut down your services and your contact no.
                            Please note in august month i'm disconnecting your nextra plan and if your team wish to collect the router please do come and take that away
                            You are providing the pathetic services. But smart enough to call in every month on daily basis for payment reminders just making money but there is no results from your end.

I'm sorry but im not satisfied with your team response and actions taken.

Please discontinue my connection from month of august..

Himani bhatnagar
                            Gurgaon

Manish/Pratibha
                              Jul 5, 2020

I had purchased a nextra broadband connection in feb 2020. I have been facing network connectivity challenges since the day i have purchased the connection. My work is seriously getting affected because of the network downtime. Daily the network is not available for most par of the day. Because of this i am getting warnings from office due to not being able to complete my work. This is causing me mental agony and stress.

I have been reaching out to customer care but they are highly unprofessional and many a times these guys disconnect the call / close the complaints without consulting the buyer if the complaint has actually been resolved or not. This is highly unprofessional attitude.

Seeking your revert/solution on this.

Manish

रुद्र संदीप कुमार शर्मा
                                Jun 30, 2020

Address: b-639 sudershan park, near moti nagar

Respected sir my wi-fi connection is not working from last night. I have to take online classes. Please resolve the problem as early as possible. My registered mobile no. [protected]

Thanks and regards.

casting_mathur
                                  Jun 28, 2020

Nextra is fraud
                                  Please give my money back from last 3 months every week am calling you to sort out the issue but still situation is same.
                                  Now please pay my money back.
                                  Nextra you guys r really fraud you guys only know how to make fool of your customers.
                                  Please pay my money back.

Kabhi bhi dekh lo net chalega hi nahi
                                  Agar nextra net chaiye to subah & shaam ko call fox krlo complaint krne k lie daily ki waise to net chalega nahi

My registered mobile number: [protected]

james_rollins
                                    Jun 26, 2020

Address: Meerut Cantt

It seems that since i bout the connection it is working 20 days good in a month and 10 days not working always facing same issue after did complaints many times issue did not resolved locals guy or support always saying we provide support only on lan not wifi even we are getting same issue on lan as well

This is very worse experience i have seen

Armaan Ali Khan
                                      Jun 26, 2020

I purchased a plan 3days before they told that it will be installed within 24hours. If we call them they say that they are coming in 30mins or they will come today but they don't but when we called them for purchasing a new plan they came within 10mins.

sandeep- Jugran
                                        Jun 24, 2020

It's a fraud company where they just grab maney from customers in the starting and do yhe fake promise, this company should be stopped. They are just earning money from new customers.. It's like an [censored] from last 2 months i am havin issue and nobody have care about the same. Customer care is pathetic.