Nextra Teleservices Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 5, 2023
Complaints 315

File a complaint to Nextra Teleservices

Having problems with Nextra Teleservices?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nextra Teleservices customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nextra Teleservices reviews & complaints page 7

deepesh goel
Aug 20, 2019

Address: 110093

This is to bring in your kind notice that i have raised a request for a nextra broadband disconnection on 23/june/2019 and customer care executive assured that within 7 working days our concerned team with contact you and in 30 days instrument will be collected. But i have not been contacted by anyone from nextra side plus no one came to collect the instrument.

I have already spoken to customer care 10 times regarding this and not to my surprise, always given a false commitment from them.

I request you to please look into this and do the needful.

My details:
Connection in name: deepesh goel
Customer id: 2040689
Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Sir/Mam please complaint here against any internet service provider
Government website link => pgportal.gov.in

=> Click here to sign up => pgportal.gov.in

=> After Register Your Account and Login your Account

=> Lodge Public Grievance

=> click on I agree that my grievance does not fall in any of the above listed categories

=> Concerned authority of grievance

=> click on Central Government

=>select Ministry/Department => Telecommunication

=> Description

=> security code

=> submit

retansh gautam
    Aug 18, 2019

Address: A58, Archana Enclave Khora Colony Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

Sir, i was taking nextra internet connection from july 2019, i am facing many problm about the losse of connection automatically and not working untill call to the customer care, after calling the problm resolve but after some days i face this problm again. I take the plan for 3 months but i doesn't want to continue this plan. I am requesting to refund my money of 1 month atleast.
    Nextra Teleservices customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Paritosh65
      Aug 16, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201304

I stay at jaypee wish town, sector 128 noida. Am using nextra broad band service.. The service at best is intermitent.
      My complaint is with regard to their fault electrification.. Their response generally is very poor and it takes a week to get things recipies. More so the have a habit of showing a complaint as resolver without even once checking with subscribe. Their call center people are absolutely cluless and only keep repeat ing that the complaint will be resolved short.
      Aug 16, 2019
      Updated by Paritosh65
      Nextra Teleservices — poor service by nextra,

1 Review
      Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar District, Uttar Pradesh, India
      Paritosh65 on Aug 16, 2019
      Mark as Resolved

I stay at jaypee wish town, sector 128 noida. Am using NEXTRA broad band service..The service at best is intermitent.
      My complaint is with regard to their fault rectification.. Their response generally is very poor and it takes a week to get things resolved. More so the have a habit of showing a complaint as resolved without even once checking with subscriber(screenshots attached). Their call center people are absolutely cluless and only keep repeat ing that the complaint will be resolved shortly.

ashu65202
        Aug 4, 2019

Address: SOUTH CITY 2, NEAR PARK HOSPITAL, SOHNA ROAD, 122001

I have surrendered my nextra broadband convection (Registered no. [protected]) and handed over router and all the equipments in 2018.
        But till now i have not received my refundable security of rs. 1123/-
        Every time i contaxt customer care they assure us that it will get credit in ur account with in 21 working days. But every time they fail to fullfill his commitment.

Now i have again contacted customer care at 12.34 pm, again i have asked to wait for next 21 working days. I wanted to speak with any senior official who can answer what is exactly happening. But customer care official denied to connect the call with any senior official and told me that all seniors are buzy on another call. I have been on call for more than 17 minutes but couldn't connect with any one.

I have already raised a grievance in public grievances portal.
        Registration number - dotel/e/2019/21440 for your references

anshul9
          Jul 25, 2019

Address: 122017

Since inception the broadband speed is less than 2 mbps (Download+upload) though have taken a 50 mbps plan in gurgaon sector 110 a. Have registered complaints number of times but all in vain.

Infact customer care close the tickets automatically without even resolving it, forget about resolving they don't even bother to confirm with customer if issue has been resolved or not.

Fed up of their service.

ashishOjha10
            Jul 24, 2019

Address: 122001

Please don't take the service of nextra broadband
            I brought the new connection just 1 week ago in gurgaon sector 13 location registered mobile no. [protected] and on daily basis internet got disconnected for half day. When i call to area technician/ manager mr. Rajan mobile no. [protected] and mr. Pradeep sharma mobile : [protected] they are saying ki i will not do anything even most of the time they are not picking the calls.
            And there are so many compliant but they are saying ki it will resolve within 12 hours but problem is that if a single compailnt registered then ok for 12 hours but if on daily basis we are finding same issue so it means it will never the resolve the issue.

So i am going to disconnect the connection after only 1 week.

Service is so much poor, will not suggest ever to anyone.

Ashish kumar
            Mobile: [protected]
            The technical customer service guy brhaved rudely and didnt helped a bit.

Nizin
              Jul 22, 2019

Address: A-33, 34 Street No.3, Main Kanti Nagar, Krishna Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

I have recharged with Rs.2120 for four months on 15th July, 2019 and from 15th July, 2019 my internet is not working and i am complaining the same with their customer care number regularly but still i didn't get any resolution from them. The customer care executives are not attentive on calls and always provide fake information regarding my complaint "Sham ko 5 bje tak theek ho jayega, Hamara engineer visit krega or theek kr dega"
              I want my money back from nextra as they are really very unprofessionals.

Simmi Kedia
                from Bikapur, Uttar Pradesh
                Jul 10, 2019

Address: Vidhyadhar nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302023

I have been paying a good speed for nextra wifi, still not getting the speed upto mark. After 12am, it doesn’t work properly, it just gives 24mbps speed and we have been paying for 100mbps speed. Please check and get back to us asap. Its been more than a week about this. Please look into this matter as soon as possible. We wish to get it resolved as soon as possible. Thank you!!

sinner00
                  Jul 2, 2019

Address: Plot No 4B, District Center, Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Delhi 110091, India. Tel: 1800-419-8050 Email : [email protected], New Delhi, Delhi

I was using nextra broadband since 2 year and given 1500 security amount of router at the time of installation. As per their policy, they have to refund security amount of router at the time of service disconnection.
                  I relocated to new location and asked their customer service to raise a ticket for disconnection of service and initiate refund process of router security money. After taking follow up for 3-4 month on customer support no and on their all level email addresses. They never started refund process of my router security money of 1500.
                  When i open this issue with nsc (https://consumerhelpline.gov.in)

What they replied :"we tried to contact with the customer at all mentioned number but no response found. We require bank account details to process a refund of security deposit."

This was totally a false statement given by nextra. I am still waiting for refund as i have given all information (Bank acc detail) for refund to nextra through national consumer customer care.
                  More details on attached screenshots.
                  Dec 26, 2019
                  Updated by sinner00
                  still no response, what a fake company
                  This is Anil Kumar Yadav. I have availed your 50 Mbps internet connection with Nextra ID: 2135473 at S-4, 3/937 Vasundhara Ghaziabad-201012. We are facing issue of link down since afternoon.

Kindly help us to resolve the issue as it is very urgent to attend an online meeting in us.

Anil Kumar Yadav
                  Mob: [protected]

Lokendery
                    Jun 16, 2021

Address: Kapashera, New Delhi

This is to inform you that till date I haven't received my refund back Into 1500/.

And it's been so long back that I had completed the formalities.

Will anybody could help out me in getting my money back.

Detail as below.
                    Name Lokender yadav
                    Customer ID 2012967
                    Date of modem returned 26 march 2018

Thank You

Subhajit9299
                      Jun 30, 2019

My complain no is:
                      Complaint no [protected] has been registered with us. Our executive will get in touch with you shortly.
                      Please take necessary action at earliest to resume service.
                      I made several calls. Customer care people reporting that it is already given to field team and they are working on it. I was supposed to receive call from them but no calls received yet. Today they are not taking call any more. I have maid advance payment also but still begging for services. This kind of attitude is not acceptable.
                      Subhajit

Namita Bakshi
                        Jun 29, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

Not working for the last few days. Complained almost twice everyday on their helpline number. They register a complaint and after few hours we receive a message that your complaint has been resolved. This has happened 4 times in two days. Very bad experience with nextra. This has been a regular feature whenever it is not working. Few days before our internet did not work for about 20 days.

Vikrantgc
                          Jun 28, 2019

Address: Plot No 4B, District Center, Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, Delhi 110091, India., Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Date of incident : 28/06/2019
                          Customer id :2002317
                          Details :
                          1. Ticket number [protected]: was raised at 1330 hrs ist. With an assurance that the issue will be resolved within the designated tat for 12 hours.
                          2. Call made at 1756 hrs to check if a technician has been assigned to handle the complaint. Customer service executive advised that the issue has been put on a priority and a technician will get the issue resolved within the tat.
                          3. Call made to customer service team 1954 as services had not been reinstated and a confirmation message was received that the issue has been resolved.
                          Spoke to the executive (Manish kumar) unable to help and call transferred to shubham kumar (Supervisor) who was not professional on call and refused to allow me to speak to the manager. (Mr suresh kumar bhadoria)

Frequency of service breakdown : 2-3 monthly

This is to inform you that till date I haven't received my refund back Into 1500/.

And it's been so long back that I had completed the formalities.

Will anybody could help out me in getting my money back.

Detail as below.
                          Name Lokender yadav
                          Customer ID 2012967
                          Date of modem returned 26 march 2018

Thank You

Shaurya Agrawal
                            Jun 19, 2019

Address: Behind kharbanda maternity, 122001

Have recharged nextra 15 days ago in last 15 days have registered complaint atleast 10 times but still no benefit now when i am tryibg to call the customer care number they are not lodging my complaint when i am asking for refund as i dont want this type of connection they are not ready. It is highly irritating that i have paid them for 4 months and am not able to use the network at all.

Please help

Archana sudamrao vehale
                              from Wai, Maharashtra
                              Jun 19, 2019

Address: 411026

DEAR SIR, MADAM

I AM SHASHIKANT RAMDAS DHONDI. FROM PUNE. MY CUSTOMER ID IS 6005473, MOBILE NO. [protected], EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com

I want to disconnect my services please do as soon as possible.
                              The Router is own purchased separably and there is no extra cost given for router to company. we are shifted to another place now.

As on 21 may 2019 I recharged my Nextra plan Rs. 2121.35 (Receipts No. NTO[protected] for next three months. Now i refund it. I am not using the Nextra connection from 21 May 2019. so i want refund my amount ASAP.

Sunil.bh03
                                Jun 13, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

I am using a Nextra connection and god forbid my decision to choose Nextra over other providers. Its a prepaid connection and every pay cycle it stop working for almost 10-15 days and when we try connecting with local office. They come after 2-3 days time and get this activated. It will work for a week or 10 days and again the same issue. This time around it is not working since 31st May, so 14 days gone by without using the services and i will be asked again on 20th June to recharge this again for complete 30 days o[censored]sage. This is sheer case of cheating and despite reaching out to local office and their customer case number and raising a complaint (ID - [protected]), no one is giving any update on the resolution timeframe.

Pulrocks
                                  Apr 25, 2019

Address: 110051

I have lodged disconnection request with nextra on 28th jan'19 and as on 25th april'19 no action or response from nextra team.
                                  Service is so much poor, will not suggest ever to anyone.

Still no record of complaint is shared with customer neither on registered mobile no. Nor on mail id.

Only call records dealing with nextra are available with customer.

Very poor experience with nextra.
                                  HI,
                                  Nextra not providing my security fee amount 1500, which nextra taken during installation time.
                                  trying to coordinate with him & his customer care on call & email, but they did not response over more then 3 year.

Please help.

Talashhub
                                    Apr 10, 2019

Address: 122011

Nextra company has taken money from us and have not given any internet services.
                                    We are following up since last one month but they have given no response at all.
                                    Please request to get some help on this company is total fraud and cheating people.
                                    We need refund from them and suggest every one to blacklist this company.
                                    Urgently looking for some resolution.
                                    Please guide as we want to file a consumer court complaint against Nextra as we have filed numerous complaints to which they resolve and always respond as your issue has been addressed to satisfaction . This is mentally tortorous and harrasing .

Gsverma12345
                                      Apr 3, 2019

Address: 106, Gali no. 2, Ground Floor, Shed no. 1, Govind Puri, kalka ji, New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Hi team, i complained about my nextra internet issues, however not a single person has contacted me.
                                      Its been 15 days i stopped using nextra services but i have not received a single call regarding the issue.
                                      I guess you guys have received your money and thats what you ### care about
                                      I will file a legal complaint now because now its not about my 707 rupees. Now it is about customer servicing and the consumer satisfaction
                                      You guys dont give a ### to the CONSUMER COMPLAINTS. You guys just want the ###ing money out of our pockets.
                                      I want my refund and compensation for what i faced.

Abhishek Laxmeshwar
                                        from Tuljapur, Maharashtra
                                        Mar 29, 2019

Address: A14 ARCHANA GREENS, VIDHARBHA 2, NIBM ROAD, Pune, Maharashtra, 411048

My internet is down from past 4 days and i have called customer service 10-12 times they is no fix yet. When i ask for escalation they say there is no one available and promise a call back in 15-30 mins. It has been 4 days no one called me. This is worst service provider i have ever seen. Their customer service does not know how to handle the issue. I am getting mentally tired, please help help help!

Abhishek laxmeshwar