[Resolved]  Nobroker — House on rent

Address:Daund

On the commitment basis from no broker we chosed the relax plan and paid the amount of 3538.82 rs. to nobrokers. We travelled next day 80 kms to serch the flat on rent but the RM did not support us. Only one flat in 2 hrs he showed. Later calling RM for, but the call was busy since 1- 1 and 1/2 hrs. We called nobrokers and asked to refund money. But they have still not refunded the money but saying they will refund.
Mar 10, 2023
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi There, we always try to provide satisfactory customer service to our customers and would like to understand what went wrong. Kindly share your registered contact details with us so that we can connect with you and get it sorted asap.
After complaining you people have started contacting me.
Till the time your phone was totally busy and ms. Gunjan at bangalore have given a commitment to travel next day and RM will help. Next day RM was unaware. Which shows communication error at your end..for tgat why should customer suffer. Same only i have aak for refun. I want it. I have not visitied the single contact you gave. We have suffered by teavelling 80 km on your commitment and you people not helping us. Giving a call as non refundable plan does not mean taking the money in advance and once the money received at your end you put the customer to suffer. Kindly refund my money.
NoBroker Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2023
Hi There, we are still waiting for your registered contact details. Kindly share the same so that we can connect with you and resolve your issue asap.
ReshT's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 28, 2023
Still the refund not done.
Taking the money in advance and not supporting the customer is the strategy of nobrokers..?
Refund the money plz.
ReshT's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 2, 2023
Register no.
Rohan Talathi 9146650120
ReshT's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 3, 2023
Details of contact are provided. Still no refund processed.
Hi there, as you have not shared the contact details which is required to investigate the issue, we are closing the case for now. Please reach out to us with the same so that we can reopen the case and assist you further.
ReshT's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 3, 2023
Contact details are alreday share on 2nd March..you cannot close the case..money is to be refunded
ReshT's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 4, 2023
Contact details already shared on 2nd March..kindly do the needful

NoBroker
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    NoBroker Phone
    +91 81 0755 5666 [Whatsapp]
    +91 92 4170 0000
    NoBroker Address
    204-A2, Genesis Apartment, Outer Ring Road, Ibblur Village, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all NoBroker contact information