Last updated Mar 30, 2024
Complaints 5290

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Phone Numbers

1800 222 080
+91 22 2499 4200
+91 20 2721 8080

View more phone numbers

+91 22 2491 5217
+91 33 2289 1945
+91 44 2814 4593

View more phone numbers

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Websites

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Head Office Address

Times Tower, 1st Floor, Kamala Mills Compound, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 17

Varshini Radha
Aug 17, 2022

PAN Application not processed properly

Address:RENGARAM, 20/2448, NAGAMAYYA STREET

I use nsdl website to create a new pan card. Temporary token is [protected]. I have paid an amount of rs.110. Using my debit card. My balance was deducted from the bank on 17/08/2022. It shows on the screen we are unable to proceed with your online pan application due to following reason: mismatch in any one or more of the following fields as per pan application with the details available in uidai database. Name/ gender/ date of birth/ name...
Likith C N
Aug 17, 2022
Aug 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 23, 2022

Pan card not delivered to me , fraud velex

Pan card is showing delivered, but i didn't get
Awb [protected]...
Vipul Kul
Aug 17, 2022
Aug 23, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Im complaining about error while login on site

Hello team,

I have created the nps account of tier - 1 type yesterday. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as unauthorised user or pran not found in database or pran is not valid.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran....
SreeSanth P
Aug 17, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

New PAN card request payment status success but then Authentication failed

New PAN card request payment status success but unable to complete Authentication.

Acknowledgement Number: N-[protected]
Payment UPI Reference:[protected]
Payment order ID: 10101033816031708202202351660674755313

I couldn't able to see the page to complete my authentication, also the payment Rs. 107 is already deducted from my account but in the site it is not reflecting. kindly do the needful...
aayushi_0
Aug 16, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Process failed for pan card even after paying the required amount

I performed all the steps and even payed the required amount for my pan card still not received any conformation.
Please resolve this issue as soon as possible.

token no - [protected]
email- [protected]@gmail.com
DOB - 23/03/2003...
Vickash Chetry
Aug 16, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

Payment deducted but transaction failed

Amount deducted twice for reprint of pan, but transaction is not successful, payment made on 15th Aug 2022....
vikranth m
Aug 15, 2022
Aug 18, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 18, 2022

PRAN Number showing as invalid

I subscribed a atal pension yojana (Apy) account and paying the monthly amount since last month and getting yearly statement trough letter.

while i trying to login my account through website my PRAN number is showing invalid, Kindly help on this.

Name : VIKRANTH M
PRAN NUMBER :[protected]
MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
EMAIL ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Please...
Chandana27
Aug 14, 2022
Aug 18, 2022

Getting PRAN doesn't found in the database

While logging into the nps getting pran doesn't found in the database...
fadingeek
Aug 14, 2022
Aug 23, 2022

NSDL website not showing me my PAIN due to "technical error"

I went to this website(https://www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/requestAndDownloadEPAN.html) and tried to get my pan through the acknowledgement number, but it's not working and instead gives the some error and asks me to try again after some time, I waited for a day and tried it again, it still have me the same error... What is going on? I've tried every way and also reached out to nsdl service and they still did not give me any satisfying...
Niladri00
Aug 12, 2022
Aug 18, 2022

National Pension System Trust

I Niladri roy subscribe NPS Trust account Pran[protected] which has been activated on 12/08/2022 with contribution of Rs 500

contribution Receipt no:[protected]

but after Trying several Times of Login it shows "Invalid PRAN" And after that when i have to Generate IPIN then it Shows "Unauthorized User"

I have submitting Documents please check.

Kindly...
Sarang Thakre
Aug 11, 2022
Aug 18, 2022

PRAN Shows invalid

I subscribe a atal pension yojana (Apy) account ( Pran no[protected] which has been activated on 19/09/2021

My monthly subscription of rs. 824

when I check my pran no.in database of apy, but there is a message "invalid pran no."

Please do the needful

Thanking you,...
gajubhai1994
from NARNAUL, Haryana
Aug 9, 2022
Aug 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 10, 2022

Where is my pan card

Address:Village Dhani Kojinda

Abhi tak mera pan card nahi aaya h muje jrurat h . My pan number-esnpa6516g...
BediSahab
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 11, 2022

PAN ( ARXXXXXX1A ) entered by you is not in proper status in Income Tax Department Database

Address:A-936, 3rd Floor, Jahangir Puri

With reference to my father's PAN CARD number ARLPR5671A,
I encountered the below error
1. when I login to download pan
2. I tried to update the address as per aadhar database

PAN ( ARXXXXXX1A ) entered by you is not in proper status in Income Tax Department Database. Please write to us at dpr.[protected]@nsdl.co.in with colour copy of PAN Card to look into the matter.
ManuRS77
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 10, 2022

TAN not allotted after 15 days, and showing for last days under process at Income Tax Department

I have applied for TAN on 21st July, and the signed document for Acknowledge Number also received at NSDL on 23rd July.

Ack No: [protected].

But for more than 10 days, it showing Under Process at Income Tax Department.

I have to deduct TDS, as i am buying from NRI. he is here only for the registration and deed signing purpose. It has become very difficult.

If i fail to pay the...
Evilknight57
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Aug 6, 2022
Aug 10, 2022

ESign/e-KYC failed

I applied for the pan card through UPI but the eSign/e-KYC failed and it shows
Your e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.
TOKEN NO.[protected]
DOB:- 13/07/2003
NAME:- MOHAMEED ABDUL SABOOR AFFAN
EMAIL:-SABOORAFFAN[protected]@gmail.com...
vaishnavaman
Aug 5, 2022
Aug 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022

Registration incomplete due to payment failure

After making payment on enps nsdl website during registration, I am not able to log in and is giving below error:

The response from the Payment Gateway for the payment attempt against this acknowledgement number is awaited. We request you to wait for the re-try of payment process for registration in NPS #

Acknowledgement Number: 11231068
Acknowledgement Date: 23/07/2022...
Divya Sudha
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022

Reason for pan application failure to pass and fast refund

Address:Dr.no.14-59-8/5, valivulu vaari street, morris peta, Tenali, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh.

I did an online transaction for applying pan card. But after transaction I got a message like this:
Your eSign/e-KYC based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with eSign/e-KYC mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.
I would like to know the reason why the application can't be passed and an early...
abha22
Aug 2, 2022
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

Aadhar OTP Authentication Failed

Address:1st Floor, Times Tower, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai - 400 013

I made an online payment of Rs. 106.90 via PayTM UPI for a PAN Card online with option E-KYC authentication through Aadhaar. The details were submitted successfully and the payment was also made on 30-July-2022. But after entering the OTP, the page says the Payment cannot be processed and I receive a mail that the authentication has failed. This time I did not even receive any mail about whether it was successful or not. Please look into...
sandeepkhodke
Aug 2, 2022
Aug 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2022

Pan card not received - TRACKON

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I have not received my pan card yet which was dispatched on 26-Jul-2022 and when i tracked the delivery status on courier service website [trackon.in] it is saying that the pan card has been delivered with signature but no courier agent came to deliver they stated false information on their website that i got my pan card which is absolutely false.

Consignment No:[protected]

Kindly...
Rahul Singh 440
Aug 1, 2022
Aug 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 2, 2022

NPS contribution payment done but payment screen showing error message

I was making my first payment to NSDL-CRA for NPS account opening.
2500 payment got deducted from my bank account but on payment screen i got error.
UPI ref no:[protected]...