Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 9486

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 405

Rohan Saidha
Feb 2, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134116

We have booked A Ola cab by CRN No -
Say Ola to your driver ANIL ([protected]) for CRN[protected]. White Beat PB 01 A 8222.He is using abusive language and saying that he will beat us...Request you to take action against driver

Ronkini Gupta Collective
    Feb 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

The cab driver said he was 2 mins away and did not turn up till next 20 minutes. Also he kept me waiting and hanging by telling me constantly that he would reach me instantly when I was calling him... Very irresponsible and inconsiderate behavior!

venoo93
      Feb 2, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500040

If anyone is trying to book OLA cab be extremely careful, these guys have least ethics .They don't caution about peak non-peak hours .This I've realised today after my kid booked a cab with CRN[protected]...they've charged Rs.35 per kilometre after reaching destination and the reason is OLA CABS were busy and they've taken strenuous job of serving customer during peak day time...
      Please propagate this and take caution while there are many other cabs at much more affordable rentals.
      I would be happy if this forum can resolve and refund extra charges ...
      I've already circulating this in my circle...

Siddharth Sapale
        Feb 2, 2016

I booked Ola cab from Bandra going towards town..Having CRN[protected], Driver name: Shankar Kalawala Mob No. [protected], Car No. MH 47 C 8392 White Indica.. While travelling driver so rude and not listning to us.. than we found He is Drunk and misbehaving.. Please do the necessary action against him..we have also filed complaint with nearest police station for the same. -

Vijay R Chintamani
          Feb 2, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560098

I booked Ola from Bangalore Airport to my home on 19th of Dec - 15
          After reaching home the driver demanded that tool changes are to be paid by me.
          I argued that it will be included in the total bill, unfortunately I did not have net connection so I could not show it to him and ended up paying him Rs 120.
          Later thought to complaint to OLA Support, they told me that it will be reimbursed in 48 hrs its almost more than a month for follow up and now they are telling that complaints can only be entertained if it is within 15 days.
          the poorest service from the leading cab services in India

Ganesh R Raja
            Feb 1, 2016

Address: 600018

OLA - We picked at Chrompet Balaji Bhavan ...Driver Name Vasu -- [protected],
            dropped location on Porur, booked time price shown - 234 only ..
            when they dropped total bill showing 360 ----
            tooo cheating ur company driver and u...

i[censored] want any tips or any extra fare amount just ask to me... dont put on my head
            dont cheat to anybody...

dont give wrong booking amount...

Soumyasri Nayak
              Feb 1, 2016

Address: 560043

I recharged ola money on 23.12.2015. It got debited from my account. Pay receipt given from bank ICICI [protected]. Its not credited to my account . Since then i have been following up and the money is not credited to ola money. Every time they say 48 hrs and nth happened. I switched to other cab facility after that because this is extremely unsatisfactory experience I had. Iwould never recommend ola to anyone. I will find a legal way if its not solved asap. I feel cheated as money has been taken from me and it never came to ola money.

1anurag1
                Feb 1, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

book ola cab for my family and time was 5.00pm. They were traveling from Mumbai to Lucknow by air and can not receive pbone. The driver started calling me as booking was done using my no. He started calling since 4.30pm. I assured him multiple times about arrival and booking at 5pm. And suddenly i got a message at 5.01pm that driver has initiated cancelation. I tried to call ola customer care and they did not pickup phone.
                My money is stuck on ola wallet and they will not refund it as per policy.. A nice way to arrange fund. I use meru in mumbai and thats far better.
                I tried earlier ola but similar kinds of incidents i faced.
                You are unprofessional
                You are cheaters
                You are fraud and dont return money.
                I will never book ola again.

Md Ashad Nasim
                  Feb 1, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I have attached the details of false booking done in past two days by hacking my account. This is a damp serious matter. I am changing my password daily but some how anyone is hacking my account daily and doing false booking daily. Take a strict against it ASAP. Will be waiting for your reply.
                  My email id is [protected]@gmail.com and mobile number with ola account is [protected].

Ashad Ghani

natarajan kannan
                    Jan 31, 2016

Address: 600092

For a drive of 13 km from Airport to Virugambakkam, first 3 km Rs.59/- is the charge and for rest of km is Rs.8/- per km. The drivers are not having recaliberated metre and my travel trip cost as per the driver's mobile is showing Rs.196/-.

I contested this amount of Rs.196/- and I paid Rs.140/- only to the Taxi For Sure - Ola Cab driver. Ban Ola .

Kausik Sivakumar
                      Jan 30, 2016

Address: 600032

I had a very intolerable experience from an auto driver from ola . We wanted to go to vadapazhani but he took some other way and was going away from the target .When we asked him about it, he refused to answer. It seems that he was a DRUNKARD. He dropped us somewhere not even close to the destination. He carried a music set and set the music in high volume and when we asked him to lower the volume, he started scolding us. I STRONGLY DEMAND THAT YOU GUYS TAKE ACTION OR ERADICATE THESE TYPE OF DRJVERS FROM OLAAND REFUND OUR MONEY.
                      THIS IS AN ISSUE RELATED TO 《KRN 89785285》

Kamal Deo
                        Jan 30, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 50045

In INVOICE NO.[protected] Jan, 2016 the fare was charged Rs. 557 for 10.97 km (From AG colony to Secunderabad Railway station). In same route previously (trip in morning) the fare was charge Rs. 118.
                        I want to book complain for excess fare charged in INVOICE NO.[protected]
                        30 Jan, 2016
                        n INVOICE NO.[protected] Jan, 2016 the fare was charged Rs. 557 for 10.97 km (From AG colony to Secunderabad Railway station). In same route previously (trip in morning) the fare was charge Rs. 118.
                        I want to book complain for excess fare charged in INVOICE NO.[protected]
                        30 Jan, 2016
                        He taken fare 3 times of normal. is it is fare?

Regarding unavailability of cabs in bhopal

Dear sir / ma'am,

I have been regular user of ola cabs but in bhopal its just working for a name . Almost every time at airport you do not get cabs . rather at 12.30 at night u not even get in any locality and if get it then driver usuallly deny duty . It is my request to please increase the no. of vehicles working.

Miss usag of my no

Me apne ola ki cab service nahi use kar raha hu fir bhi mere no par traveling ka msg a rha aur charge bhi ban raha to me kya kru pleas tell me fast

sfazil
                          Jan 30, 2016

Address: 600107

I travelled from Chennai airport to my home.

It is exactly 15 kms.

I was about to pay them rs 686.

CRN[protected]

TN 02 AT 4576

There are other vendor available. please do not try to use this guy. they say when I booked a cab, there is no cab available, hence they charged me extra money. IF they don't have cab, due to high demand, we have to pay extra money.

Archana V. Kumar
                            Jan 29, 2016

Address: 600083

I had book taxi for sure...He confirmed it and he not picked up us..After 20 minutes...I got the message for ride rate.he didnt picked my call too.I hereby sending the taxi details. ..

Thanks! Booking TFS-PP-C55451406 confirmed for Jan. 29, 2016, 11:28 a.m.. Driver: VENKATESH S- [protected] (Hatchback, TN09BV0633). Fare:Rs.59.00(3km)+Rs8.00/extra km+Rs.1.50/Min.. Toll, prkg, tax extra. Track taxi: Track : http://tfs.my/CQUHCU . service tax extra.

Shyam Lodha
                              Jan 29, 2016

Address: 560068

Vehicle No. KA13A9238 Ola Cab Driver hit me from back between Bomanhalli and Silk Board Service Road today 29 Jan 2016 at around 10:00AM while I was driving my scooty from Bomanhalli towards Silk Boad, and ran away.
                              I fall apart on the ground and this cab driver did not even bothered to look at me.

siaum sreenagesh
                                from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                Jan 28, 2016

Address: 560100

Thank you for providing me a good happy ride. The amount which I paid for travelling 25 km was more than sufficient for me to go to my native Thrissur Kerala in a MULTI AXIAL VOLVO BUS. And could you please explain me the way you fools are calculating the peak time?
                                I can say clearly that the time which I travelled on Saturday morning 10 am was not a peak time and on what grounds you can charge 3X for that ride.
                                And I had made up my mind and took the decisions that in my life ever again I will book your OLA cab. It's better to travel in Auto than OLA. BECAUSE I RETURNES IN AUTO SAME DIATANCE FOR JUST 300. Auto is better than OLA In Bangalore. I will never recommend any one Ola. I have informed all my friends and relatives on this looting incident by OLA and they were also surprised to hear that.

Once again thank you for the comfortable ride provided.

Looking forward to not Avail any services from OLA.

Advice: OLA management please go and do any Bank robbery than Looting public.

Akanksha Kapruwan
                                  Jan 28, 2016

Address: 560100

I am a regular OLA customer in Bengaluru(electronic city) . Today (28 jan 2016 at 9.00 pm) I booked a cab, the driver started denying the ride midway . Then he called the customer care I talked to them, and somehow the driver agreed to drop me to my destination (as my destination does not comes under OLA services routes, even though from pat 2 months i am traveling through OLA cabs only)

But after dropping me he started shouting at me "come here" etc etc and started abusing in hindi and kannada (as he has to travel few km without a customer)
                                  I am writing again ABUSING.

He was also yelling at me regarding my OLA balance, that i don't have enough money and company can not deduct further money ( and its not like that i didnt pay my ride cost)

The scene was created at 9.30 in night, outside my office gate, and there are security guards and my company's employees who protects me.

What if i was alone ? where is the safety of women ? OLA cab drivers are going out of control, and Govt has to take some actions

Driver's name : Ramesh
                                  Cars's info : White Indica (KA 05AB 9812)

I request you to do not take ride from this driver atleast, especially all women out there.
                                  agree
                                  yes

Mitun Kumar.A
                                    Jan 28, 2016

Change in email id

Address: 600005

My contact number is (+91- [protected])
                                    I need to change my mail id from vamsi...
                                    To " mitunkumar. [protected]@gmail.com "...
                                    Sudershan Singla
                                    Jan 28, 2016

Address: 134116

I booked a cab in the morning at 7, on 28 th jan 2015 when contacted, he asked where to go, and when informed, he refused to go, and also behaved very rudely over phone, and he also infomrd OLA that the booking has been cancelled by the customer, my mobile number is [protected] driver was surjit, and mobile number is [protected], OLa is not a fault, but This was the first time that OLA has a rude Driver

David Chinna
                                      Jan 27, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500037

Sir, pls stop taking the ola cabs (cars) in hyderabad because of we are unable to get the bussiness..stop the cars in hyderabad ola madhavpur hi tech city..

Take this is all drivers complaint in hyderabad