Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 9486

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 462

Shayari_Chowta
Mar 20, 2015

Hi Ola, Today morning to ask, about my invoice details and other queries, I has called OLA. Upon anwering the call, a lady told me to give the CRN number, I told please find out tfrom the sytem, as I was running short of time. She responded very rudely on this. When I asked her to give me a call back in 5 minutes. She told " No we cannot call you back" What sort of attitude do these young call center executives carry? I don't understand!! She put me on hold for another 5 minutes, when I told I would escalate this and would want to talk to her manager. Please take care of this issue. My mobile number is [protected] and I use minimum of 2 Ola services daily!! Thanks Shayari

Mozum
    Mar 19, 2015

I loaded my ola money account and balance was not credited to my ola money account and is still not reflecting in my ola money SMS I got from my bank Thanks for using Debit Card ending 9117 for Rs.500.00 in GURGAON at IBIBO3543 on[protected]this means 8 march of year 2015 ) 22:24:58 ( this means at 10.24 pm on that day ) Details of the transaction as provided by my bank :- Date -8 Mar 2015: Narration - POS [protected] PAYU POS DEBIT Reference No[protected], Amount: Rupees 500/- Ola Registered mail [protected]@gmail.com Ola Registered phone no.- [protected] After writing almost 10 mails and providing all the details so many times no success in getting my refund

Deepak Kumar Shah
      Mar 19, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

The worst service of ola cab. I booked a cab in advance of two days for 18 Mar 2015 time 2145 hrs in Danapur patna Bihar. I had to reached to Patna junction. My train was scheduled at 2300 hrs. I received message from Ola cab at 2115 hrs i.e. mobile No of driver. But after 15 minutes I got message from Ola cab that my booking is cancelled and sorry for inconvenience. I called immediately to customer service @[protected]. Your employee felt sorry arranged another cab. Again I received message from Ola i.e another driver No. After five minutes again I got the cancellation message. I want to just ask only one thing "is it fun ?". I had a train at 2300 hrs and you cancelled my ride at 2130 hrs. You know I was helpless. There was no option in danapur to drop me at railway station in time. By any means I booked an auto at 2210 hrs which drop me at station at 2337 hrs and I missed my train. There was three booking in Azimabad Exp from patna to Ahmedabad. I missed my train and amount Rs 4500/. Please clarify the following statements. Now tell me Ola what should I do ? Tell me is your service is trustworthy? Tell me who will bear my lose (Amount and trip both) ? Tell me should I book your cab next time ? Have you trained your employees "how to talk with customers". When I called your customer service in patna @[protected] after second time message of cancellation. Mr pratap or pradeep (don't remember the exact name) talked with me very rudely. Our conversation as follow: Ola: sorry sir, driver has denied to go. Me: I don't know any thing I want a cab Ola: I cannot help you. You do your own arrangement. I can do one thing I will credit 300 in your ola account. For more details listen your recorded conversation.
      The worst service provided by ola cabs the ola cabs drivers are the persons who give us back answers and they are too much rude never take ola ride

bindu22
        Mar 19, 2015

OLA gives lot of advertisements that we can pay Auto drivers via ola money. Auto drivers are very rude and they do not accept the ola money. Further, when we book, they accept and autos never turn up or they would take more than 20 to 30. mts . I would request you to refund full money back to my account and I would not like to take this service any more.
        cc

puneetgola
          Mar 18, 2015

Hi, I have booked ola cab on 17th March 2015 at 2:37 from Govind marg jaipur by the using ola cab app. It got confirmed by the CRN 68266457 at the same time. At 4:00pm I have received a msg that "You've got a free upgrade! CRN[protected] drvier rajeev singh [protected]) white dzire RJ14 TB 9375 will pick you [protected]@17Mar, 4:30pm.Say ola to being special!" then at 4:28pm I have received another msg from ola "Ola puneet gola! your cab is on its way. we expect a potential delay of about 10 minute due to unavoidable circumstances. we regret the inconvenience caused and have received last msg at 6:10 Ola! we regret to inform the cancellation of your booking CRN68266457. We'd have loved to serve you!. I was suppose to catching the ajmer shatbdi from jaipur railway station to delhi at 5:50 therefore have booked ola cab with the prior advance booking at 2:37pm however I have missed my train just due to none pick-up on time"In fact cancellation the booking" What action will you take against this unprofessional approach and how will you compensate my lost. Looking forward for your revert ASAP. From: Puneet Gola

sudhansha
            Mar 18, 2015

I have booked the cab from Silkboard flyover to Dommasandra circle, through mobile app. They agreed the deal and arranged, pickup was 9.10 pm, the driver was not disciplined, he was on phone calls continuously and was frightening us with rash riding that too being on phone calls. I was coming with my wife and after crossing Wipro gate, Sarjapur road he said this is the city limit and I cannot go beyond this. He could have told that before or at the time we started, after crossing the limit only he said and the customer care people were only asking sorry for that and was not ready to extend the trip till. My wife was not feeling well and thats the reason I controlled my self and took a bus from wipro came till dommasandra, from there not even a single auto was available, we carried all the luggages and went by walk. This is a worse experience ever had in a cab service and I will never book a ola cab and will definitely spread this to all my friends and family members... Ola cabs Down Down ! No Humanity, Mankind, Ola cabs Down down! No diciplined driver, Ola cabs Down Down! Very bad cust service Ola cabs Down Down! My CRN no 68316330 White Tata Indica KA27 B 6330, driver name is Chandru. I looking for a call back the above given is my CRN No, lets see what u people can do, I will not stop posting till I get a justice, I am gonna take this to social media(Viral spread). Ola cabs down Down

SubhadipS
              Mar 18, 2015

I had booked for a OLA cab - CRN 67030804 for airport drop but the cab was cancelled at the last minute by the driver. This is pathetic service. This is very common for OLA cabs. Ola could not send another cab on time and I was asked to re-book again. Stop booking cabs in OLA. Meru, Uber and others are much better.

arunkapale
                Mar 17, 2015

From: Arun Kapale (arun.[protected]@hotmail.com) Sent: 17 March 2015 11:02AM To: [protected]@olacabs.com ([protected]@olacabs.com) .ExternalClass .ecxhmmessage P {padding:0px;}.ExternalClass body.ecxhmmessage {font-size:12pt;font-family:Calibri;}Hi OLA, There is a billing problem, Total travel time is 35min, 18 km almost 50 or 60km per hear very Rash driving. but charged waiting for 35min. I don't know why? above that mentined that 7.30pm peak time charged 1.5 times of the billing. mentined previous day 4-to 7 pm is peak time. now 7.30pm, Drivers also very Rash. ₹401 TOTAL DISTANCE: 17.68 Kms TOTAL WAIT TIME : 35 Mins OLA MONEY DEDUCTED ₹293.0 DISCOUNT ₹0.0 PAYABLE AMOUNT ₹108 FARE BREAKUP Base fare for 6 kms: ₹100Rate for 11.68 kms: ₹116.8Wait time charge for 25 Min: ₹50.0Peak time charge(1.5x)₹133.627 FARE DETAILS Total Payable Bill₹108TAX BREAKUPService Tax₹18.34Education Cess₹0.37SHE cess₹0.18 BOOKING DETAILS Service typeBangalore, Cab, MiniBooking Date15 Mar, 2015, 07:47 pmPickup Date15 Mar, 2015, 07:52 pm Thanks and Regards Arun Kapale

Kamalika Some
                  Mar 16, 2015

Sir/Madam, I had booked ola cab on 15 march for a travel to the Mumbai airport from charkop Kandivali West on 16 march, 2015 the pick uptime was 4.30 for my jet airways flight 9W371, schedule departure at 5.55am- My ola booking id was CRN67839118.I got the driver details at 4.13am on 16 march--- as:-- You've got a free upgrade! CRN[protected] Driver SUNIL ([protected]), Silver Chevrolet-tavera MH 04 ES 7161 will pick you up @ 16Mar, 4:30 AM. Say Ola to being special!The driver Mr Sunil gave me a call at 4.15 saying he was coming from Jogeshwari and will take half hour more, Even being late, He took the wrong route and went much ahead then the actual pickup location. After constant guidance on the phone the driver came at 5.04 WITH A DELAY OF 34 MINUTES. I reached the airport at 5.31, The departure gates were closed and i missed my flight, due to the careleness n delay by your driver. Subsequently i had to book the next flight which costed me 10139/-Apart form the mental harrasment i suffered a financial loss of 10139 + 2161 Non refundable fare of the flight i missed due to, your driver's delay and carelessness. I demand a full refund of the financial loss suffered by me in this mental ordeal.Hope i get a earnest revert over this complaint and reversal for the total fight tickets paid due to carelessness of your driver..

prav9191
                    Mar 15, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

I hired cab on 15.03.2015; crn 67754163; this cab was expected to come on 12.30; and booking was cancelled at your end before prescribed time. Why?? When I hired the another cab from the same destination for which crn 67761664; I received message that cab would reach on 12.40 pm, cab not reach on time, I called the driver at the given number, his reply was so rude, he ask me"hawa me udke thodi aaunga 15 se 20 min ka time lalega". First you people do mistakes and your driver misbehave with customers. When I try to have waffers in the cab he stopped the car and ask me to get off the car and have your waffers outside the car. When I say that where it has been mentioned that I could not have waffers in the car, he ask me to hire another cab. I just fed up with this driver, I want serious action against this driver who could ask you to hire another cab in the mid of route. please provide me bio dada of Mr Ashok( cab driver), so that I could initiate legal action against him

mkarthick191
                      Mar 15, 2015

Respected Sir, This is to inform you that i booked a cab on 15/03/2015. My booking no is CRN67853915. My total bill amount was Rs. 265/- . My Mobile number is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com. The driver took wrong route, realizes it later and went back in the correct route. Hence I have paid 3 km extra charge. Kindly check this and do the needful.

Tapan Mozumdar
                        Mar 14, 2015

After booking an ola cab for my son (Confirmed CRN[protected] for an airport pickup in Pune, I was refused a ride with the reason that destination (DSK International Campus, Pune-Solapur highway, Loni Toll Naka) is beyond city limits. We faced serious inconvenience as this was informed by the driver at the time of pickup (9:30 pm) If such destinations are there where city taxi doesn't go, it should be informed at the time of booking. The app or website must ask for destination as well so that the person booking is appropriately informed. On calling the back office, the agent named Saket was reasonably rude and didn't listen to any plea. This is really poor service by Ola who is starting to behave rudely given the market advantage they enjoy.Request redressal.

furios_1986
                          Mar 14, 2015

Respected Sir, This is to inform you that i booked a cab on 12/03/2015. My booking no is CRN66970525. My total bill amount was Rs. 98/- but the driver charged me Rs. 145/- So i would there for want you to register my complaint against extra charge levied on me. Kindly take note of the same and do the needful. Driver details:Name: Vijaykumar ([protected]) white Indigo-GJ02-XX-1344

Jayendhran Santhanam
                            Mar 13, 2015

Vehicle number: MH14CX0804 Travel from Viman nagar to Hinjewadi. Driver was arrogant and racist. He told me that people from South India should not travel Cab In PUNE. Are they authorized to say by Ola Administration? Very first I am Indian and just not tolerate these insults. Wake up Ola cab!!!
                            Very bad. Ola cab Driver are Racist
                            Ola cabs driver r very arrogant I had booked ola cab from kharghar to Kalyan this is the 1st msg I got from ola (Say Ola to your driver DURGESH YADAV ([protected]) for CRN[protected]. White Swift dzire MH-02CR4549 to pick you up @ 6:56 PM, 24Apr . 1.4 times peak time charge is applicable on this booking. Please share https://www.olacabs.com/track/16o9s65ej with friends/family and let them track you.) As I called he told me he will not go Kalyan. I called customer care the guy apologise me n send me 2nd (Say Ola to your driver VENKATESH VENKATESH ([protected]) for CRN[protected]. White Indica MH48F1944 to pick you up @ 7:08 PM, 24Apr . 1.4 times peak time charge is applicable on this booking. Please share https://www.olacabs.com/track/16o9s65ej with friends/family and let them track you.) As I call driver I got same answer that he will not go Kalyan. This was repeated with me 4 Say Ola to your driver KISHOR KISHOR ([protected]) for CRN[protected]. Grey Indigo MH02WA7784 to pick you up @ 7:15 PM, 24Apr . 1.4 times peak time charge is applicable on this booking. Please share https://www.olacabs.com/track/16o9s65ej with friends/family and let them track youSay Ola to your driver SANJAY CHUBEY ([protected]) for CRN[protected]. White Indica MH04GD5159 to pick you up @ 7:27 PM, 24Apr . 1.4 times peak time charge is applicable on this booking. Please share https://www.olacabs.com/track/16o9s65ej with friends/family and let them track you
                            At last sanjay was ready to go but after waiting for him on road for 20mins I got answer that my ride was cancelled it was really very disgusting. This was my is experience with ola which is very worst .

Fraud behaviour of driver

Date : 17May, 2016, number: WB11C8383. As the bill is being seen, parking fee is included in the bill, but driver pawan kumar singh([protected]) took 100/- extra as parking fee separately excluding 582/- as bill.I opted for OLA MINI but OLA prime was sent. Also, ride time fare was also not mentioned in rate card.

REGARDING ATTACHMENT OF AUTO

SIR / MADAM, I LIKE TO ATTACH MY AUTO WITH OLA BUT I AM UNABLE TO GET A PROPER CHENNAI ADRESS & CONTACT NUMBER, SO PLS SEND ME THE PROPER CHENNAI ADRESS & CONTACT NUMBER TO ME SIR / MADAM, THANK YOU, S.BALRAJ CHENNAI.

Ignoring

We asked the ola micro cab driver to wait for a minute to bring an ill patient (passenger). When comming back within a minute we saw that he had gone.it happened near collage street market. The number of the car is 3520.we wanted to go from collage street market to madhyamgram .timed:-2. 30 pm.

Jenulyn
                              Mar 13, 2015

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu

CRN NO : 67150224 Please read this carefully I am jenulyn from Madurai i booked a cab through OLA call center at 11.31 pm 12 mar 2015 for 7.45 AM 13 mar 15 . Silver colour Tata Indica. I booked the cab, He reached our home exact @ 8:05 Am, So exactly just 20 mints late, its his mistake of roaming around here and there without knowing the address but the scenario was I got sms before he reach my home, your car is ready, when I enter to the taxi at 8.15 am, I ask to the driver, how should I pay for this 20 min late, where he started using highly abusive words in tamil which i do not want to put in forum, and he ask me to get down from the taxi, and ask me to cancel the taxi, He started yelling me continuously for.. So, ola r u running this cab service for providing cab or for something else ???????????? Ola kindly take this as a complaint and i need justice for the same . and i want him to get chukked off from OLA or else i would never ever book cab through OLA in my lifetime and even my family members or my friends, , , , I want you to make him realize what he did was the biggest mistake of life .

Veera Kumar Kummaraguntla
                                Mar 12, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Reference number:67011808 sorry.. I was so worried because of your stupid a$$ company and it's CEO.Shut down the services if you are not capable of providing the services on time.It's not the cost that brings the Org good name, it's quality.Better convey this to your stupid %^^& vijayawada operations head and your CEO. I have booked the cab with the above booking reference for picking up @ 2:30 but no one turned up even after 45 minutes past the pickup time.My family(including 1 elder and 1 infant) has missed the train because of your pathetic bloody nasty waste service.I had to cancel the booking finally and went by some other means and missed the train in just 5 minutes and It's because of you.Whom do i need to blame for my money and my Mental tension ???If you can't provide the service, you shouldn't send the confirmation.‪#‎olasucks‬ ‪#‎olacabs‬ ‪#‎ola_vijayawada‬
                                faced a similar incident. they are always late and on top of it they over charge you plus their call centre is full of illiterate uncouth people. totally a waste. their drivers have no manners

Andrew Charles
                                  Mar 12, 2015

OLA cabs driver took a wrong route on the way to Rajiv Gandhi International airport. Signboards were clearly giving the route but the driver failed to even notice them as he drove carelessly and with overconfidence. I noticed that he deviated from the route after i saw the signboard indicating we had to take the left exit but he continued going straight. I alerted him immediately but he kept insisting that he was taking the correct route. After 10 mins he realized he had the taken the wrong route and then he tried taking the service road but this was closed. After this there were few more unsuccessful attempts of trying to go back on track and in this process we came over a bump on the road, he did not slow down during this and my husband hurt his head hard against the roof of the cab. I called the OLA Cabs customer service and she very carelessly and with attitude insisted that she would talk to the driver only. Finally she guided the driver and we reached the airport half an hour before the scheduled flight departure. The driver presented us with a bill of Rs 1000 inspite of all that happened and we paid him 600Rs as the estimated fare that was shown by OLA while booking and as per indigo check in policy we were denied onboarding and were re accommodated into the next flight which costed us 5000Rs. Ola cabs not only cause financial loss but also physical injury due to the carelessness of the driver

Sooraj99
                                    Mar 12, 2015

Hello, My name is Sooraj Rajmohan and I am a regular customer of Ola cabs. I have never faced anything like what I have faced recently when I booked a cab from Indranagar to Kumbalgudu last Sunday 8th March 2015 . The cab number was KA 05 AD 2232. When I had to drop my friend in Jayanagar, I told him to go by that way. Since then, he was behaving indecently and impolitely. He was not just rude but acting as if he was giving us a free ride. After I dropped my friend, we reached Kumbalgodu and I asked him the fare and it was Rs 1009!. Even when they dropped me in my hostel which is 4 kms more, I had never paid more than Rs 500. When I asked, he said this is the fare and he just drove away. The main reason why we opt Ola cab is because we trust them and we know that they won't charge more. But this is something which points towards that trust with a doubt. At least give me an explanation of why the fare was that much. The behaviour of the driver was also not acceptable but right now just give me an explanation for this. Regards, Sooraj Rajmohan

HEMANT PUNGALIA
                                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                                      Mar 11, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Dear Ole team I have booked one OLA car at 9:00 pm on[protected] for 10:30 pm, The booking is conformed but the Driver said to me I can"t come because I am so far but even I said to him that come I am wait for you then he said sir please cancel the cab and book another cab its too late now.When I mention my complain to customer care then costumer care person said what driver said is true we can"t do any think and without intimated to me cancel my trip.This is the service at jodhpurs I hate and I never refer to any one .even the voice recording of driver is with me. The mobile number of driver is[protected] CRN NUMBER IS 66668433

Somnath281
                                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                        Mar 11, 2015

On 10/03/2015 my brother had a seminar to attend near HMT road, so he booked ola cab through ola mobile app. So that day he faced below issues: Different driver Than photo. (Somebody else driving that cab) Came late but updated status as "reached". Didn't knew the route so had to use his phone map which took the long route and bill came high. Stopped for latrine. Didn't knew Hindi or English.