Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 9486

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 60

meg m
Nov 24, 2021

Hi, I had booked an ola auto on October 24 . I had paid the driver in cash. But it is still showing as pending payment.kindly do the needful.

vidya#5
    Nov 24, 2021

The fare for the ride(₹93) was paid through cash, but it is still showing as payment is pending, clear the dues, repeated reminders are sent to pay, please do the needful.

Kavithakavi Kavi
      Nov 24, 2021

I have paid cash to the driver at the end of ride but in the ola app it's reflecting payment pending/due please resolve this

Shantanu Divekar
        Nov 24, 2021

Address: Banglore, Karnataka

I had to clear dues for my OLA money Postpaid before 17th November 2021.
        But the OLA app by which I was suppose to clear my dues was not loading. I tried the link which they had sent via Email but to no avail. I had contacted them regarding my problem but they still did not help to find a solution.
        They even stopped replying to my emails.
        As I could not clear the dues due to the fault of OLA Cabs app they still charged me late fees of Rs. 50.

chae tzu
          Nov 24, 2021

I took this ride on oct 02, 2021 at 12.36pm and the fare was rs.127. and i have paid the total payment to the driver in cash, but it's still showing up on my screen as 'Pending payment'. Please resolve the issue.
          I tried to contact the ola customer care but no one is responding. so i am leaving an complaint here. pls ola team clear this issue as soon as possible

saytochethan
            Nov 24, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I took Ola prime sedan ride on 20/11/2021 in Bangalore. Due to repeated requests from Driver to pay by cash I paid the bill at the end of ride by cash to the driver of 667/- However the Ola app shows pending due 667/-. The worst part is after contacting the Ola Support, they are not ready to accept that I have paid by cash instead they are asking for double payment to be done by online to remove the pending dues from my CRN [protected]. I raised the request and Ola Ticket number is #[protected]. I have asked for Ola Nodal officer emailid from OLA support over the emails but they have not provided the Nodal Officer emailid so far, instead they keep insisting for me to do double payment for the same ride. How can I be liable for untruthful behavior from Ola driver and Ola support. Ola support mentions 'Post validation, it is confirmed that our driver partner has not collected any cash' this is deceit from Ola Driver and deceit approved by Ola Support. So please help to stop this cheating by Ola Cabs.

jafarshaikh
              Nov 23, 2021

Address: pune

Mujhe ola outstaition booking nahi milti he to mujhe ola ka outstation shuru krna he

Naga Nithesh
                Nov 23, 2021

I Have paid my last ride through cash but it is showing payment due.pleaze resolve this to further use of Ola cabs.

chaithra revaiah
                  Nov 23, 2021

I was charged extra money during the trip by the driver and I made a payment through phonepe to the driver. He took a long route other than the route shown in the app which is clearly not my mistake but I ended up paying extra money for nothing . I would not want to use OLA ever again due to all the wonderful experiences I have had and the beautiful customer support experience so this voucher is pointless. I have made a payment through cash so kindly put the money back in my account. I WOULD NOT BE USING OLA TO REDEEM ANY VOUCHER . OLA reps are denying to reverse the charges but insisting me to redeem the voucher and use it .As a customer, Its my choice and i choose not to use OLA again!
                  I am getting copy pasted responses from the OLA team and they are denying to reverse the fund .

p.r.manu
                    Nov 23, 2021

Address: Ola

Paid Rs 133 for the trip to the driver using Phonepe. But the app is still showing the amount is pending

sundar07
                      Nov 22, 2021

I recently took a cab using ola and at the end of my journey I paid the driver by cash. However, the app is still showing 'Payment pending'. Can you tell how to proceed with this issue?

I see several similar complaints in this site but it doesnt seem like it got resolved for anyone.

Prasenjeet Sengupta
                        from Rourkela, Odisha
                        Nov 22, 2021

Address: Chhend Colony Phase-1 Plot No-E/133, Rourkela, Odisha.

I had some issues with my ola driver a few days ago but Ola service does not have any facility to talk to any customer care representative. So where should the troubled customer go? Only a few options are given online but what happens when my problem is not among those options. Has any joke been kept? As soon as possible get my talk to ola customer service representative.Yes, but the problem is also that if I put my number in this, then what is the guarantee that I will get calls from ola itself. What if a fraudster calls you? i don't know i I am giving my CRN number, please take out my number from it and call me soon. CRN[protected]
                        Nov 24, 2021
                        Updated by Prasenjeet Sengupta
                        What about my complaint ? I have already lost my important client. So I want to refund my money.

biplab27
                          Nov 22, 2021

Hi team

I am writing this mail because I have been facing this issue for some time now, and that is why as a practice, I make sure to take a screenshot as the ride starts. I have been wrongly charged, the estimate says Rs X and the final Billing is Rs Y. I understand that there can be change in estimate and final bill, but the gap is around Rs 311.

Please find the screenshot attached of the estimate and actual bill.

Astha Shivam
                            Nov 22, 2021

I have taken ride on 20th Oct. And paid the fare through cash but still showing the payment due. Please resolve this issue.

Guh
                              Nov 22, 2021

I paid the driver 128rs in cash on Oct 5 but still the app shows payment is pending. And I am not able to book any rides.

sridev19
                                Nov 22, 2021

Address: bangalore

on 5th october, I had booked a ola cab from my home to yeswantpur railway station bangalore. it was showing as 702 rs. As I wanted to collect medicines, I asked the driver to take a detour of 1 km . he told me to change the destination to this new place. I changed and the bill was shown as 81 rs. He asked me to change the destination again to railway station. To my shock bill was shown as 1250. So I told him to cancel the trip. To my shock again, the bill for 1 km journey was 941 rs. the driver threatened that he will take us to the police station if we don't pay 941 rs ..so we had to pay. When I contacted the ola customer care, they had agreed to refund the entire amount. But Ola has issued a coupon of around 240 rs. This is not at all fair. Please help me get my remaining money deducting 81 rs
                                Dec 8, 2021
                                i have received the refund. wish they had co-operated when I raised complaints in their forum itself.

kirthurishu
                                  from Secunderabad, Telangana
                                  Nov 21, 2021

I have booked a ride for my uncle in hyderabad.. and he paid by cash. But it is showing pending to me...

Rohit B.
                                    Nov 21, 2021

Yesterday I rode with the driver named Navnath Sodale, driving a white zest in pune. The total payable bill was 185 rs. The driver took 195 rs from in the form of cash. I still see rs.185 as payment is still pending. please fix the issue and I would appreciate it if you would take some action against the driver who scammed me.
                                    Nov 21, 2021
                                    Updated by Rohit B.
                                    Driver name - Navnath Dorale

Dineshan2000
                                      Nov 20, 2021

Payment made in cash instead because of network issues but the app keeps on notifying that payment pending.

suresh selvam 1412
                                        Nov 19, 2021

Auto driver abuse a women aged 60 govt staff who traveled lonely

Address: 33/18 PERUMAL MUDALI STREET MOUNT ROAD

Dear Ola Support Team,

With Reference Trial Mail, We have raised Complaint against the Auto Driver Mr Kalaiselvan Misbehaved a 60 yrs Aged Women (govt staff) and he used abusive words with my Aunt and auto driver asked extra Tips for dropping at her residence, Since she daily using same location from Thirumangalam Metro to Residence. This Auto driver didn't do that and threatening abusive words used by auto driver. After she...