Ola Money Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 7, 2025
Complaints 1395

File a complaint to Ola Money

Having problems with Ola Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Money customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Money reviews & complaints page 24

Divyasri.tm
Oct 4, 2021

I have booked a ride on sept 17, 2021. I have paid Rs.107 to ola ride in cash. But till now it shows pending payment and i am not able to book any other rides further.
Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi Divyasri, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Surekha V
    Oct 4, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I took a ride on 18th sept and paid by cash. But it is still showing pending payment and I cannot book another ride. Please resolve the issue
    Nov 5, 2021
    Oct 05, 2021
    Ola Money Customer Care's response
    Hi Surekha, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Prathima N
      Oct 4, 2021

Address: 1/3mathru Nilaya Puttaranganna Layout 1st Main Road Sheshadripuram

After paying in cash it showing payment due I cannot make another cab for a ride
      Hi Prathima, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Prashanthsc
        Oct 4, 2021

I booked a ride on 20th sep 2021 and paid the driver through phone pay on his number. When I tried to book another ride it's showing as pending. I thought it would get updated in a while but it didn't. So pls resolve this as soon as possible.
        Hi Prashanth, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Jeddy Almeida
          Oct 3, 2021

I had already paid the driver in cash on 22nd September 2021 but it still shows as pending. Tried everything on your app but there is no option to address this issue. Please resolve this at the earliest.
          Nov 11, 2021
          Oct 05, 2021
          Hi Jeddy, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Mahantesh Dalal
            Oct 3, 2021

Hello My name is Mahantesh. I had travelled to sunvak pride, Model House street Basavanagudi from Kirloskar layout, Bangalore on 1st October 2021 in between 01.15 pm to 02.45 pm. The ola driver insisted me to pay to his personal phonepe so I did it but when in the eve I checked my ola it's showing due amount. I have attached the details of travel and also payment details. Request to close this asap.
            Nov 6, 2021
            Oct 05, 2021
            Hi Mahantesh, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Prajakta Memane
              Oct 3, 2021

Address: pune

My auto driver refuesd to take online payment (through ola cabs), and further he suggested me to pay bill either by cash or to his personal gpay account .(It was approx 10.20 pm) Since i was running out of cash, i did payment to its personal gpay .
              After an hour i had wanted to book another cab, ola app has it started showing me YOUR PAYMENT IS DUE . So i had to pay the fare 2nd time since i was unable to book another fare . Please return my moeny as soon as possible
              Hi Prajakta, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

alby alex
                Oct 2, 2021

Address: #14 16h#main road, 14th cross btm 2nd stage

I have paid till date all cash accurately.then payment due is reflecting I already paid 250
                Hi Alex, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Prerana DV
                  Oct 2, 2021

Bill has been paid by cash. But it still shows pending in app. Please resolve this issue as soon as possible
                  Hi Prerana, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Harsha9876
                    Oct 2, 2021

Address: Amrut dham.Airoli -704

I have already paid cash to the driver on 25th sep but still it is showing payment due in ola app..

Venkitta Subramanian
                      Oct 2, 2021

My Ola Money account is suspended with the balance amount of Rs.500. I have already uploaded KYC documents and pending for driver verification

I have called and sent the email to Ola support to close my ola money account but there is no response from them

I don't want to use OLA in the future and I need my Ola money back to my bank account
                      Nov 14, 2021
                      Oct 05, 2021
                      Hi Venkitta, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Kindly note that we have replied to the concern to your registered email ID with Ticket ‭#3633286.

Avinash kumbar
                        Oct 2, 2021

Address: Attiguppe,incometax layout binny layout, Bangalore

Sept 24th I booked a ola cab CNR [protected]
                        And I paid a money by cash mode instead of ola app .. and still it showing payment is pending.
                        Do the needful.
                        Nov 24, 2021
                        Oct 05, 2021
                        Hi Avinash, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

kriti krishna
                          Oct 2, 2021

Address: Bangalore

I have already paid in cash to the driver but it shows I have a pending payment
                          Hi Kriti, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

prasad mv
                            Oct 2, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I M V Prasad paid f t4or my ride from residence to Rail to nilayam Rs.40/- through upi to bike driver Manoj on 27.9.21 @ 10.40 but still i am receiving messages payment pending Rs.38)- for Last ride.
                            Hi Prasad, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Kooky
                              Oct 2, 2021

Hii I'm Ashwini Booked an Ola auto dis morning[protected] from Ramchandrapuram to andarhalli payment was done by cash but still shows due in Ola app please resolve dis as soon as possible ..as I'm not able to book other rides
                              Hi Ashwini, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

kriti krishna
                                Oct 2, 2021

I have paid the amount in cash but ola shows me payment is still due
                                Nov 23, 2021
                                Oct 05, 2021
                                Hi Kriti, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

vennila padmanaban
                                  Oct 2, 2021

I did paid for my last ride to driver directly, but then ola shows that my payment is pending and I should pay to continue the rideshare services.
                                  Nov 5, 2021
                                  Oct 05, 2021
                                  Hi Vennila, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Chaitali Dhuri
                                    Oct 1, 2021

Bill has already been paid with cash but the app still prompts me to make payment using Ola money. Payment is due .. please resolved this
                                    Hi Chaitali, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Nandita Krishnan
                                      Oct 1, 2021

Hi I have already paid through cash for my last ride but it still shows pending please solve this issue ASAP.
                                      Hi Nandita, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Geralyn Trisha
                                        Sep 30, 2021

Bill has already been paid with cash but the app still prompts me to make payment using Ola money.
                                        Hi Trisha, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.