Ola Money Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 7, 2025
Complaints 1395

File a complaint to Ola Money

Having problems with Ola Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Money customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Money reviews & complaints page 26

krutika ostwal
Sep 24, 2021

Due to network issue..online payment was not done.. paid in cash ₹121 to the driver after ride.
Still app shows that the payment is pending.. attaching screenshots from app
Nov 10, 2021
Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 25, 2021
Ola Money Customer Care's response
Hi Krutika, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Shreeharsha Sharma
    Sep 24, 2021

I paid in cash after ride ends because I unable to pay via online because of network issue. But still it is showing payment is due
    Hi Shreeharsha, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Hassan Sowkath
      Sep 24, 2021

Address: Madurai

I don't know exactly what type of payment option I chose when I booked, it was done in rush. Since I always pay in cash I paid the amount to the driver, but now the app is saying I have due and I have to pay it online. I don't know how to contact them their corporate customer care number is not in service. And the app's complaint service doesn't have this issue in particular. I don't know what to do, kinda struck not able to book any more rides without clearing the due for already paid ride.
      Oct 30, 2021
      Sep 25, 2021
      Hi Hassan, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Ratchanya Vana
        Sep 23, 2021

Took a ride in Bangalore, unable to pay online so paid cash at the end of the trip. But still the ola app is showing payment as pending
        Details:
        22 September 2021 06:52 PM Rs.262
        Prime SUV•CRN [protected]
        Hi Ratchanya, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Fathima Hafila
          Sep 23, 2021

Took a ride in Chennai, unable to pay online so payed in cash at the end of trip.. but still the app is showing payment pending.
          Details as below.
          23 sep 2021 01:34 PM₹48
          Auto•CRN [protected]
          Hi Fathima, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Kish0101
            from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
            Sep 23, 2021

I tried to pay the balance amount on 24th sept 2021 in your web portal but failed with an error message " something went wrong, please again". i tried with the same for 4 to 5 days. hence requesting you to resolve the same asap.

Oct 30, 2021
            Sep 23, 2021
            Updated by Kish0101
            take necessary steps as fast as possible
            Sep 25, 2021
            Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused., kindly write to us at [protected]@olamoney.com your email id or phone number registered with OlaMoney so that we can assist you further.

Poornima Naidu
              Sep 23, 2021

The ride was taken on sunday late evening, by an ola auto,
              ola app didn't allow through paying online, so paid ride amount of Rs. 47/- through google pay to the driver's account.

CRN [protected]

Please dpo the needful as soon as possible...
              Hi Poornima, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

sanjana212121
                from hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                Sep 23, 2021

I booked Ola cab on (14.09.2021) and ride got over and I paid Rs.271 by cash to driver. But it's still showing Rs.271 pending status. Kindly, Resolve this problem.
                Hi Sanjana, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

darshani velamkar
                  Sep 23, 2021

I paid my ride amount by cash and still showing pending ride balance
                  Hi Darshani, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Jawahar.V
                    Sep 23, 2021

I booked Ola auto on (22.09.2021) and ride got over and I paid Rs.220 by cash to driver. But it's still showing Rs.220 pending status. Kindly, Resolve this problem.
                    Hi Jawahar, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Vidhyakks
                      Sep 23, 2021

Pending dues error

My ola app is showing pending dues although all the rides I have taken has been paid. Kindly resolve this issue...
                      Vishalkompalli
                      Sep 22, 2021

I have booked an Ola auto on 20th September, 2021 and paid the fare ₹298 to the driver by phonepay. In the Ola app, I'm being shown a message "₹298 payment is pending"
                      Hi Vishal, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Senthilkumar Ambigapthy
                        Sep 22, 2021

Address: 103, Green Terrece, Lane Number 5, Clover park View, Iricen Railway Colony, 411036, Koregaon Park, Pune, Maharashtra 411001

I am Senthilkumar, From Chennai- Last Sunday i take an auto rickshaw to reach Chennai Central and I paid the OLA CAB driver by cash on hand of 244rs but still OLA cab showing 244 rs pending
                        Hi Senthil, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

shubhangi dey
                          Sep 22, 2021

Address: Flat No. GD, Jayanti Abasan, Jhowtala Road, Hatiara

I had paid by cash for the ride on 22nd September 2021 at 01:17 pm (Mini. CRN [protected])

But in the app it's still showing that i have not paid.
                          Hi Shubhangi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Ridhi Goliya
                            Sep 22, 2021

On August 28 2021 I took ola auto to reach Bhagat Ki Kothi Railway Station from Raika bagh (Jodhpur, Rajasthan). Since jodhpur ola auto drivers prefer cash, I booked the ride payment in cash.

On reaching destination I gave auto driver 100 rs. The ride amount was 72 rs. Since driver had only 10 rs in change I asked him th keep the balance amount.

To my surprise, since 3 weeks I am getting repeated calls and sms from ola money to clear my due of RS 122 for the service I have not used.
                            Even after putting so many complaints through customer care and Raising queries there has been no response from them.

My ride number is crn [protected]

I request to please stop this harassment of your consumer.

Ridhi Goliya
                            Nov 8, 2021
                            Sep 25, 2021
                            Hi Ridhi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Tanusha Tumma
                              Sep 22, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

I have paid the amount by cash on 17th September 2021.
                              But Ola app is still showing the payment is pending.
                              Hi Tanusha, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

SHRUTHI VISHWANATH
                                Sep 22, 2021

CRN [protected]

I have paid for the ride through Phone pe.

But still shows payment is pending

Please resolve this issue
                                Hi Shruthi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

Nishanth123
                                  Sep 21, 2021

I have taken ola cab on september 21th 2021 i have paid in cash 537rs but it still shows payment is due in app... contact: [protected]
                                  Hi Nishanth, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.
                                  I don't find an option in the Ola app to register a complaint about the same. I don't really know why it's so difficult to solve a simple issue.

Sk Almas
                                    Sep 21, 2021

I took a ride on Friday.I paid for the ride but still it is showing that the payment is pending
                                    Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.

charret sophia
                                      Sep 21, 2021

I took ola ride on september 20th 2021, and paid money of rs.191 by cash.
                                      But still in app, details are not updated properly and insisting to pay the due amount of rs.191.
                                      Even support in ola app is not working fine.
                                      Even i checked with the driver, in his app also details were not showing properly.

Money paid by cash but still in ola app is not reflected - Comment #3896653 - Image #0
                                      Hi Charret, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, we request you to visit http://help.olacabs.com to register your complaint or tap on the ‘support’ option in your OlaCabs app to get a quick resolution.